This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

MEX Maintenance Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

MEX is great for customisation - we can do most of the customisation ourselves, and for more complicated changes, the MEX team are helpful and responsive.

Daniel B.

Integration into other business systems seamless. Support excellent not only software issue related but good training support.

Alan C.

This makes learning the product easy, and training is accomplished with minimum fuss. The application is solid, the releases (Builds) are reliable.

Paul M.

Cons

I have found MEX to be confusing at times compared to other systems that I have used.

David B.

MEX can be a bit hard to use on mobile devices. Some features are not usable, and the layouts can be hard to see.

Daniel B.

Unable to alter details included or not included on Work Order form (may be user fault on our end).

Edward C.

Overall rating

4.3

5

4

3

2

1

22

32

4

0

0

93%
positive reviews
96%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


58 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MEX Maintenance Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

MEX is already showing the business that we are top heavy with trades waiting around for break downs, with this information we now can plan more effectively by having trades onsite when required to carryout planned maintenance activities and not just be a breakdown team giving them more machine up-time.

Pros

MEX is by far one of the best CMMS I've used so far in my career its functionality makes it an easy system to implement which intern gives eases of use to the end user (maintenance trades), Also regions is a great tool to setup multiple site locations across the business ensuring we have a standardised asset tree and control files,

Cons

Mex today requires further development by giving you the ability to import rosters into your schedule which will give you better planning functionality

Vendor response

Hi Philip, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. We take pride in customer satisfaction and are committed to delivering a useful and easy to use system. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful! Thanks, once again, for your kind words.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

MEX Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall we have found MEX easy to use and customisable to meet our needs.

Pros

MEX is great for customisation - we can do most of the customisation ourselves, and for more complicated changes, the MEX team are helpful and responsive. This means we can adjust the system to meet our processes, not the other way around.

Cons

MEX can be a bit hard to use on mobile devices. Some features are not usable, and the layouts can be hard to see.

Vendor response

Hi Daniel, Thank you for your great review - we really appreciate it! We are super pleased to hear that you find the customisation features beneficial and that MEX is so easy to use. Also thank you for your constructive feedback on the Mobile App, we always like to hear suggestions from our customers to help improve our products.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use & friendly helpful service

Reviewed 2 months ago

Keeping it as a one stop shop for all our Asset documentation, reports & setting up a catalogue to ensure parts are kept as required & there when needed. Allowing the history of the Maintenance department to be kept accurate & up to date.

Pros

Still getting to know what it can do but am finding new ways everyday to streamline processes & keep accurate records

Cons

Having to customise things that should come with it - like closing work orders you have to manually enter the date closed instead of it automatically entering from trades tab last dated & timed entry.

Vendor response

Hi Narelle, Thank you for taking the time to write about your MEX experience. It is great that you find the system easy to use and are finding new ways to streamline your processes. Thanks also for your comment regarding customisations, we will be in touch shortly to discuss this further. Kind Regards, The MEX Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

MEX at Golden Bay Cement

Reviewed 2 years ago

MEX are quick to offer solutions, but do not always listen to the Customer. Time will resolve that as the relationship between the new Maintenance Manager and MEX evolves. Integration has proven difficult and there are still issues to be dealt with. GBC is actively working on a plan to address issues and tighten up the integration performance. There is great scope for improvement at GBC, and there is a plan to address that. There is a lack of both ownership and understanding below the Maintenance Manager, a legacy of the previous Maintenance Manager. Again, GBC is working to address that.

Pros

The software is simple in nature. This makes learning the product easy, and training is accomplished with minimum fuss. The application is solid, the releases (Builds) are reliable. Support is top notch, and very responsive.

Cons

GBC did not make a great job of establishing their deliverables for the software. As a result, the product has been slow to deliver a lot of the benefits which are clearly there for the taking. A change of Maintenance Manager so soon after go-Live did not help GBC in achieving its goals either, but that is being addressed by the new Maintenance Manager.

Vendor response

Hi Paul, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of MEX, it is wonderful to hear about your experience with the system. Making a simple yet effective system is one of our main priorities so we are really glad to hear we have achieved this goal with you. We would like to hear more on your issues with the integration, so someone will be in touch shortly. Thanks again for the feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

MEX = KISS Value for money.

Reviewed 2 years ago

This software is ideal for small to midsize business. The ease of use is that actual day to day users will love it. Value for money.

Pros

Extremely easy to use..Everything flows nicely, and easy to find Does the basics well.. WO-PO connection parts booking etc easy. WO PO process easy and well thought out. The PM is part is simple and easy to use. Parts easy to book to WO/PO or raising thru PMs. Ops(Online Request) works well.. MEX app works well.. Stores module well thought out-easy to use.. Support is excellent. Buying the software...

Cons

Financial side is a bit basic, will be limiting for large companies. Scheduler system not the best. Even thou pages are infinitely customizable for users there is a compromise with the screen tlagging ages to load/freezing.. The odd annoying bug. Tailored to fleet/mining.. Wire frame reports a bit on the basic side. MEX app only IOS.

Vendor response

Hi John, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We appreciate your honest feedback and its really great to hear that you have found MEX extremely easy to use and value for money. A main goal of ours is to make the system easy to use so that our users can actually use the system. It looks like we have reached that goal with you. Thanks again for your high recommendation of MEX!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Casella Mex Casella

Reviewed 5 years ago

Casella Family Brands initiated the use of Mex in 2007 "Just to help us with Maintenance", Who would have thought of the wide usage & power of the system now, The Business has grown considerably & Mex has adapted & grown with us from the early days of 10 users to now having 225 users, the business was on 1 site now we have multiple sites looking after maintenance function of 150+ maintenance staff...

Pros

Its ability to adapt to our changing maintenance function while withholding a robust user environment.

Cons

The systems scheduler is clunky & needs improvement, eventually as every user continues down the path of true jobs control the scheduling of the workload must be the pathway to this result.

Vendor response

Thanks very much for the review Harvey, we¿re happy to hear that you¿ve had such a great experience with MEX over the last 9 years and thank you for the feedback regarding the scheduler. If you ever need any assistance you can always phone in and talk to our support staff. Thanks for taking the time to review MEX.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

An awesome easy to use maintenance system

Reviewed 2 years ago

very good

Pros

Easy to implement, and learn. Does all the preventative planning and speeds up the re-occurring purchasing

Cons

No long term asset management functionality. I would like to see this implemented into MEX, so you can plan long-term improvements and capital replacements using MEX for major work at least 3-10 years ahead. Also no PM and asset criticality in system.

Vendor response

Hi Martin, Thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. We are super pleased to hear that you find MEX easy to implement and learn. In regards to long term Asset Management functionality, we would love to hear your thoughts on what more we can do to move in this direction. Do note with a recent update of MEX we have introduced Asset Criticality so you may need to update your system to make use of this new function. A member of our support team will be in touch shortly to help you with this. Thanks again for your review - we really appreciate it! Kind Regards, The MEX Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

MEX User Review

Reviewed a year ago

Great system, easy to use and very user friendly In my previous role I used Mainpac and the difference between the 2 systems is chalk & cheese, MEX is the better system by far in my eyes

Pros

I used MEX some years ago when it was first being introduced and found it to be really easy to use back then. I am now using the product on a daily basis to manage multiple sites for all of their Maintenance needs from Preventative Maintenance to Purchasing the system has a lot to offer. The reports available in MEX allow

Cons

I dont really have any problems or dislikes with the system, anything I'm unsure about only requires a quick phone call to MEX to assist in helping me sort this out

Vendor response

Hi Craig, Thanks so much for your positive review! Your support is greatly appreciated and we are so happy to hear that you find the system so easy to use. Thanks again for your high review of MEX, we really appreciate it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer service like no other.

Reviewed 9 months ago

It has been extremely refreshing to deal with a company who has proactive employees across all areas of the company that I have dealt with. Sales, Training, service, and support.

Pros

I deal with suppliers from various industries every day. MEX is one of the most proactive companies for service and support I have ever dealt with. The software has also been designed to be simple to use which has been immensely helpful for while rolling it out and training our team.

Cons

So far we don't have any cons. We will probably ask for extra features along the way as we get used to the software. However if MEX are as responsive to this as they have been with support and training then I'm sure it will work out well for us.

Vendor response

Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your amazing review of the MEX System! It is really great to hear how much of a positive experience you've had. We always enjoy working with you and look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

MEX Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Easy to navigate system with lots of features and capabilities.

Pros

Very customisable, large database, web-based, quick customer support, easy to navigate with lots of training tools.

Cons

Speed and crashing issues. Customisation pay-walls. Some performance bugs (ie, data randomly being deleted/not saving).

Vendor response

Hi Adrian, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with the MEX system. It is great to hear that you find the system easy to navigate with quick customer support and training tools. With your points on speed and performance, our friendly Support Team will be in contact shortly to sort this out asap. Thanks again for sharing your MEX experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Good but...

Reviewed 2 years ago

The software is full of great features, however they are only as great as the information that goes in, which can sometimes lead to frustration. We use MEX to run our stores (although no ordering happens through MEX unfortunately) We also use the Preventative Maintenance in a big way, and some features are still struggling to be realized (for instance, the hierarchy of PM's) However, when good information is input consistently, fairly consistent results are output.

Pros

Good features for stores and preventative maintenance etc. Lots of information and recording of history is possible. Great to be able to add photos and all sorts of information in behind stores items, or work orders.

Cons

Often can be running slow and a bit clunky. Some features are not user friendly/intuitive to use (e.g. exiting a field in order to save) Building custom reports is way over-complicated for someone without the correct training. Certain stock reports do not work, as they seem to have been installed or set up incorrectly.

Vendor response

Hi Reuben, Thank you for leaving a review, we appreciate your honest feedback and we are pleased to hear that you find a number of features good to use. We also wanted to let you know that problems highlighted with the usability of MEX are issues we take seriously. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you and help resolve your issues. We will be in touch shortly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use system. Great support and service

Reviewed 4 years ago

MEX is a great program and very easy to use. The staff are friendly (that's you reception ladies) and very informative and helpful (support guys). The front end platform looks great, is easy to navigate, and I like that you are able to set permissions to allow or restrict access to certain areas. I particularly like the ability to take MEX with you via the iOS app. As with any program there are occasional glitches or issues, but the support staff and developers do a fantastic job sorting things out where they can. I would highly recommend MEX for anyone in the market for a good CMMS.

Pros

The support and assistance you get from the MEX staff. I believe that is key to any good program.

Cons

Nothing. I really enjoy using it.

Vendor response

Hi Leah, Firstly, thank you so much for taking the time to review our software. It¿s fantastic to hear you¿ve had great customer service across several of our departments. Having security levels and access restrictions within an organisation is extremely important and it¿s great know our customers agree and value the feature. We pride ourselves on MEX¿s mobility through our App and our HTML 5 platform. Our goal this year is to diversify our mobility and increase its capacity. So, thank you for your suggestion it¿s been sent onto our research and development department. Thanks again for the great review Leah. Kind Regards The MEX Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Use of MEX

Reviewed a year ago

The running of our monthly PMS - MEX assists in running the script. We have had a couple of hiccups in that I was not aware of what the script did when the PMS ran, however, over the last few months we have managed to iron out everything. MEX consultants/staff are great, helpful and always friendly - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]especially is always helpful. I have had one on one training with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]- he was fantastic.

Pros

MEX is relatively easy to use and meets the businesses needs and most especially the needs of the Client

Cons

Previous users/administrators have customised the system, which is fine if you have had previous experience in using MEX - however, where scripts have been put in place in order to run certain parts of MEX can make things a little difficult - especially where the person leaves the business.

Vendor response

Hi Leanne, Thank you for leaving a great review of the MEX System. We are stoked to hear that it meets your business's requirements and client needs. Our support team and Consultant are always readily available if you need any assistance. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Structured Maintenance Made Easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

From our initial dealings with the MEX team they were extremely helpful. They did not hesitate to come to our office and give us a professional and highly informative demonstration. MEX has allowed us to effectively manage our clients asset registers and assign structured preventative maintenance schedules to these assets. We are able to record all history and report on the complete lifecycle of an...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Joshua, Thanks very much for the glowing review we¿re thrilled to hear all our employees are treating you with the respect and enthusiasm you deserve. We¿re all about making things easier for our customers so it¿s great to hear you find our Asset Register user friendly and our system intuitive and easy adaptable to your maintenance needs. Our support staff are always on hand if you need anything. Kind Regards MEX

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mex Review 28/02/2019

Reviewed 2 years ago

MEX is a good asset and maintenance management tool. if it's programmed and used correctly.

Pros

Well designed and easy to use once you've received the training

Cons

Often the work order list and request list just spins around and won't open. MEX are unsure what the problem is. This had had a significant impact on the users at the time. the 250 reports that are provided with the initial set up are really a waste. you need to generate 3 reports to get the information you need and some of them don't even work. I don't think MEX should advertise thay have so many reports to potential customers as they're really not very good.

Vendor response

Hi Stephen, Thanks for sharing your feedback and taking the time to bring this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that you have been experiencing some issues with the usability & reports. Your suggestions and comments have been passed onto our Support Team so this can be looked into further. We will be in touch so that we can resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

MEX Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have implemented a national structure for Asset Management and are using MEX as the tool for this system across a large number of sites Australia wide that have varying processes. The team at MEX has been 100% supportive to all our requests and the time this regionalised system has taken for us to roll out. The flexibility to our requirements has been extremely helpful with everyone from the receptionist, technical support and managers always more then happy to assist.

Pros

Ease of use, Function ability, ease of data capture and quick recall.

Cons

Some bugs have presented - However MEX has always supported us and provided the fix. The I ability to group parts in stores catalogue.

Vendor response

Hey John, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a nice review! It is so good to hear that you have had an smooth experience with the system and our team have always enjoyed helping you out. Thanks again for being a MEX advocate, we really appreciate it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mex Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have worked with MEX for 9 years and initially found it very easy to learn and work with. It is an intuitive Computerised Maintenance Management System with great support from the developers on the phone or via email. Staff training is regularly held all around the country and onsite personalized training and support is also available. The latest versions of MEX has allowed for customization of modules which is an outstanding feature that allows me to display the information I want and need for maintenance management. This along with the use of MEX Mobile for the use of Mobile devices has also been extremely positive for all staff using the system to conduct and record maintenance as it is completed in the field.

Pros

Functionality of all modules and ease of use is extremely good.

Cons

Nil

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to review our software Tim. We always strive for exceptional customer service at MEX and It¿s great to hear from a happy customer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software enables me to work efficiently and effectively.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Business problems that were faced before was visualization of data collected and with this MEX Version 15, it has what I need now.

Pros

It is easy to use and visuality of data on the dashboard creates a more professional approach in delivering my reports to my superiors.

Cons

I personally feel that the MEX Version 15 is improved from Mex Version 11.

Vendor response

Hi Viniana, Thanks so much for the glowing review. It sounds like you are getting a lot out of the MEX system, which is really great to hear! The main goal of MEX is to provide an easy to use system to enable our customers to manage their maintenance efficiently and effectively. We are really pleased to hear that we have reached this goal with you. Thank you again for providing your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good, fit for purpose CMMS

Reviewed 4 years ago

We use Mex in 14 sites across the group and have found it to be an excellent tool to help manage our maintenance processes. I would recommend this software to anyone that wants a simple to use but customisable CMMS.

Pros

Straightforward ease of use, can customise to a relatively high level, and on phone support is superb.

Cons

It rarely does have a glitch. I think it is mainly our internet connection. A quick restart though and all is good

Vendor response

Hi Malcom, Thanks very much for taking the time to review MEX Maintenance Software. We¿re stoked to hear Mauri finds MEX to be so user friendly and simple across all 14 of your sites. We hope your MEX experiences continue to be smooth! If you do have any concerns our support staff are always happy to help. Thanks again for the review. Kind regards The MEX Team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product for mid size company

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to understand and has a good amount of functionality without being too complicated

Cons

there seems to be some features that do not work the way they should sometimes. Glitches in the system. Improvement in the mobile app functionality would be good and adding an Android App to the option would be good too.

Vendor response

Hi Peter, Thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. It is great to hear that you find MEX easy to understand with good functionality. With regards to your issues with some features, we would love to hear more about this. A member of our support team will be in contact shortly to see if they can resolve this for you. You will be glad to hear that we are developing a new app which will work with Android devices. Thanks again for your review - we really appreciate it! Kind Regards, The MEX Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mex adaptability

Reviewed 2 years ago

We not only have used Mex to record work completed, we have started to and will continue to develop reliability and analysis of equipment and product production to identify where the company can improve.

Pros

The equipment we use to produce our products are of a wide variety with a fair bit of difference to account for. Mex as a CMMS product was adaptable to meet our requirements. Reporting and data entry design can be customized to easily get the information required without much preparation.

Cons

Would like to be able to use Minor Job Codes in reporting

Vendor response

Hi Brad, Thank you very much for such a great review! We work hard to meet requirements like yours, and we are really pleased to hear that MEX has been adapatable to your needs. We hope your experience continues to run smoothly. Thanks again for sharing your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This software can be adopted and used easily.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have used Mex for at least 2 years before i had a formal training . Mex was easy to learn with lots of functions to choose from and also specific reports can be generated depending on the amount of data entry done. Whenever support was required Mex help desk was always available and eager to help. The Mex maintenance programme is highly recommended

Pros

This software can be customised to own needs

Cons

All parts of the this programme isd much liked but history data can be altered which i think should not be possible.(Only my thoughts)

Vendor response

Hi Bobby, Wow, thank you for your glowing review! We really appreciate your support and love to hear that MEX has been a huge benefit to your company. Your point on the changes to history data has been passed onto our Development Team. Thanks again for your high recommendation of MEX, we have really enjoyed working with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Great potential but latest products need a bit of work

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is very quick & easy to write jobs and link them to assets, and then copy and adjust them for similar jobs. The different portals interact really well and you can navigate through different areas with ease. The overall workflow is logical and the ability to cross-link multiple assets into the same job (via MEX inspections) allows you alot of flexibility in the way you write up your work.

Cons

The latest products - MEX Inspections and the iOS app - don't work that well together, so when the user is walking around with the app on a mobile device you cannot get an intergrated list of checks and the ability to add comments and photos on the one screen (you have to switch to the desktop view). The app is also not available on android (apple only). The format of work orders (the main tool you use in your daily operation) changes as it goes through the workflow (pre-generated, active, then archived in history) which is a bit annoying.

Vendor response

Hi Sylvie, Thank you for leaving a review of MEX, we really appreciate your honest feedback. It is good to hear that you find the portals easy to use with logical workflows in-built. The problems you highlighted about Inspections and the iOS App is something we will definitely take on board whilst we are developing a new App Version for both iOS and Android. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further to help resolve any issues. A support team member will be in touch shortly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review for MEX

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far it is a very accessible and easy program to use, it covers a wide range of functions

Pros

Its ability to 'make it your own', reasonably easy to use. The help functions is broken down well and is easy to follow

Cons

The GOD mode is not very user friendly when it comes to adding in extra fields, especially in MEX Ops. In the security function editing access to the right click field is time consuming. There is too many ways to access security function, when setting users up it could be very easily missed in a separate module. Time sheet module could be improved, for example when you reference a Work Order it should bring the actual times over to the time sheet and not double up on the asset. Include a Payroll module or function that could the give ability to easily export a 'Payroll Report' with the listed trades/employees and their hours for the week (as per time sheet) and the referenced work order. A chat function would be a great tool, where you could live chat to the the help desk.

Vendor response

Hi Jasmin, Thanks so much for taking the time to review our software. We are always looking for ways to streamline the user experience, so thanks for your comments on the God Mode feature, Timesheets and a Chat Tool. These suggestions have been passed onto our development team so we can further enhance your experience with MEX. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, we love hearing when our customers make MEX their own! Kind Regards, The MEX Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

MEX user for 5 years

Reviewed 2 years ago

MEX is reasonably easy to use and reliable. Support is usually very helpful and quick to respond

Pros

Easy to export data and support is very helpful

Cons

Inputting data can be slow. Changing details on many items can be tedious I would like to have - expense elements as well as the account codes - in the catalogue I would like to have the functionality to change preferred supplier for each item depending on the region

Vendor response

Hi Daryl, Thank you very much for the review, we're stoked to hear that you have found the system easy to use and reliable over the last 5 years. In regards to the speed issues with inputting data, one of our support team members will be in touch shortly to investigate further. Thanks again for taking the time to review MEX.