This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Snapfix Logo
Snapfix

Mobile & web-based maintenance and management platform.

visit website

Snapfix Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.7

/5

59
98%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.07/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

Excellent customer care great service very effective a key tool in any business to move forward.

mg

michael g.

What I like most is that it allows all users in the organisation to see the list of outstanding maintenance items which prevents mulitiple reports of the same issue.

PS

Patrick S.

Great tool for keeping track of all audits and inspections. The fact that it is digital and portable makes this a great all round tool.

BG

Barry G.

The only con is a recurring issue with our fire check daily tasks nit loading periodically.

EC

Eoin C.

Fire walk done on a daily basis within 15 minutes.

AK

Anastasia K.

Maintenance issues can now be found in one place as before we were recording issues by pen and paper which was hard to keep track of.

SM

Stephanie M.

Snapfix users...

listing-logo
Hippo CMMS-logo

Hippo CMMS

listing-logo
ECAT -logo

ECAT

How would you rate Snapfix?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


59 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and makes maintenance easier

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, beneficial particularly when there are language barriers, helps maintenance get straight to the point

Cons

occasional crashing of app however easily fixed by opening and closing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Using snap fix

Reviewed 9 months ago

Brilliant

Pros

Easy to use any time always knows when things are fixed not keeping writen note's

Cons

Noting I find it very good to use and easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Snapfix review from Actons Hotel

Reviewed a year ago

Positive

Pros

Communication: when i enter a maintenance fault, the team get the alert immediately.

Cons

it sometimes sends me alerts when i am off duty.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Competent System

Reviewed a year ago

Very happy.

Pros

Clarity and easy for all to understand and use.

Cons

Changes to programme can be slow, programme also can be rigid.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Great software, easy to use and accessible to all.

Cons

At first there was a few bugs but they were rapidly sorted.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Graham for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. Our customers are at the forefront of everything we do. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

maintenance review

Reviewed a year ago

It has improved our reporting of maintenance tremendously .

Pros

I love how live it is, and we get our maintenance issues immediately. It is also very useful for our staff that English is not their first language.

Cons

Sometimes the app hangs a bit and I have to reload it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One snap quick fix

Reviewed a year ago

Very easy to use and efficient

Pros

easy to use and does not require any special equipment. Picture says more than words very often

Cons

all is good and get lots of updates so nothing

Vendor response

Thank you so much Ela for this glowing review! We're so happy to get such amazing feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Snapfix

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The product is easy to use. It is useful having photographic evidence of issues or resolution of issues. Having evidence of logged and resolved issues is very useful and clear when reporting to boards of directors.

Cons

Some users found it difficult to use, that was down to their experience with technology. The overall cost of the system was an issue for some sites which were more residential based only.

Vendor response

Thanks Paul! We're delighted to hear that you find it easy to use and how useful you find it. We'll certainly take into consideration the cost issue. Our aim has always been to provide overwhelming value to all our customers!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great task and incident recording

Reviewed a year ago

Awesome training, customer service and follow up.

Pros

Being able to take a quick photo of the issue and log on snapfix has enabled better reporting and recording of issues, without having to write a series of emails.

Cons

Takes a while to get the hang of all the features available, not as intuitive as I think it could be.

Vendor response

Hi Doug thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it. We'll certainly take your comments into consideration as our aim is to be the most simple to use platform in the world!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Daniel Crewe

Reviewed 9 months ago

very good

Pros

Very handy for when doing rpunds of the buliding

Cons

can be slow but could be due to wifi not working properly

Vendor response

Hi Daniel, really appreciate you taking the time to leave a glowing review, You can find out more at snapfix.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use and easy to track. Love the fact how transparent it is

Cons

downloading can be slow bur think it a wi-fi issue

Vendor response

Thank you Adele for this wonderful 5-star review! We really appreciate it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Snapfix Delivers

Reviewed 9 months ago

Keeping track of all our needs for our facilities and maintenance

Pros

Fast photos, labeling of item, adding location, etc.

Cons

PC app does not have the same capabilities as the mobile app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app

Reviewed a year ago

Maintenance issues can now be found in one place as before we were recording issues by pen and paper which was hard to keep track of

Pros

Notifications are sent out throughout the hotel straight away, all of the management team can see what tasks have or have not been resolved. It cuts out duplicate reporting as you can view previews tasks

Cons

Training of staff that weren't tech- savvy took some time

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review Stephanie! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience using our platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Snapfix Hotel Review

Reviewed a year ago

Great app

Pros

Very easy to navigate and to highlight which part need fixing

Cons

Sometimes the app can crash, but once it’s reloaded it works well

Vendor response

Hi Timothy, thank you so much for your kind review! So sorry to hear you are having issues with the app crashing. It's certainly something we want to eliminate. Our aim is to deliver a seamless experience to all of our customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use reliable

Reviewed a year ago

Conducting my business efficiently

Pros

The convenience it provides, and the ease that I conduct my business

Cons

Can't identify any issues with the product. The older version was somewhat cumbersome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very, very handy

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I have only started using this application recently and it is great. Now anytime I find an issue with any of the facilities of the business I can report and address them straight away, which saves me a lot of time in sending reports or emails; it really speeds up the process of repairing any problem and I can always rest assure that the problem will be resolved almost immediatly

Cons

As far I am concerned I have nothing to report on this

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 9 months ago

excellent customer care great service very effective a key tool in any business to move forward

Pros

easy use simple effective and convenient

Cons

I cant find any cons to this product we use it a lot.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Michael for leaving such an amazing review, it's much appreciated!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed a year ago

I love it. Good for my team.

Pros

It is easy to use. Clear and to the point.

Cons

Sometimes other department alerts pop up on my app.

Vendor response

Hi Corey, we're so happy to hear how happy you are with Snapfix. Thanks for taking the time!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and excellent for tracking issues to ensure they are handled promptly.

Cons

A longer text field when not using a photo would be nice.

Vendor response

Hi Deborah thank you so much for your amazing review! I will raise the longer text field with the product design team. We are always so happy to get such helpful feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Snapfix Feedback

Reviewed a year ago

Great, easy to use no complaints

Pros

Easy to use, easy to navigate around the app and I like the use of the colour coding to prioritise jobs

Cons

The size of the image I try to upload are too large, if there was some software to downsize the image on the app that would be great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Snapfix Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

All very good so far. Nothing to complain about. Easy to use system that allows us to simply get stuff done. Easy to work with Team at Snapfix also.

Pros

Simple and easy to use interface to get the jobs done.

Cons

Nothing to date in our infancy of using it.

Vendor response

Hi Ron, thank you for the glowing review! It's much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 9 months ago

Easily managing staff and maintenance

Pros

Ease of use, great in managing security walks

Cons

N/A, haven’t been using the product long enough

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Ryan! Snapfix has been designed for infinite uses including security walks so we're delighted to hear how useful you find it for that exact purpose.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Tracking system

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

All the team can use it, intuitive to use, mobile on their phones, and the images being captured make the explanations easier

Cons

Laborious to set up, but once it's done, then thats it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Useful and very easy

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The ability to take a picture and post it so everyone knows where the problem is

Cons

It slows down at times and you keep getting notifications even though I turned them off

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Its very efficient and can see the progress of the job.

Cons

No bad feedback its all great fool proof.

Vendor response

Thank you Katie for leaving this 5-star review, we really appreciate it!