App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Adamo Digital Platform Logo

Adamo Digital Platform

Digital platform for managing end-to-end business operations

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Adamo Digital Platform Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

16

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.25/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Great team, customer service is excellent, quick and thorough help at all times.
Well working workflow and good reporting opportunities. Also it is scaleable, it is possible to start with a sub-process and later extend the operation as needed.
The solution for identifying the person signing on behalf of the business partner is very unique and professional. Using the software requires practice, but the increase in efficiency is worth it.
I have experienced very limited statistical query and export options.
There is no timeline view for clients. Input rules would be needed for flexible fields or cross-correlation checks to avoid incorrect data entry.
There are types of processes (for example cycles) that can only be implemented with difficulty.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

Recommended

IB
AvatarImg

Istvan B.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review by an everyday Adamo user

Reviewed a year ago

I enjoy that all relevant information is found in real time at the same place, linked to tasks, projects or clients. Collaboration with colleagues is simple and everyone has the latest version and most up-to date information of the projects. Automated workflows significantly reduce the time spent with repetitive tasks and the errors caused by humans are radically reduced. A tool that supports sustainable, entirely paperless operations with forward looking solutions such as e-signature and remote identification launched right from the platform.

Pros

It is not a box product, it is easily and fully customizable for the clients need, and easily integrated into the client's existing and optimized workflows and any 3rd party applications. The clients do not need to adopt to one size fits all solutions, and therefore to change the way they work.

Cons

The complexity of features for end-to-end business management may make the software feel like difficult to operate for first time users, even though they would normally overcome with such feeling very quickly due to the very detailed and personalized training all throughout the implementation process and even 1on1 support after going live.

BH
AvatarImg

Béla H.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The opinon os a BPR expert

Reviewed 2 years ago

Flexible, easy to change, the customer should always rethink their processes, easy to use

Pros

Implementation of a process is very easy in this software. I am a consultant who has helped Webpartner's clients to implement the Adamo software and I haven't found a function that they couldn't implement in Adamo. The process of implementation is iterative. This method helps the clients to find their best solution.

Cons

There are types of processes (for example cycles) that can only be implemented with difficulty. Due to the flexibility of the system, it seems at the first sight that it is not as easy to use as other systems. But putting the system into practical use, there were never any problems with its use.

ZB
AvatarImg

Zóra B.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Seacon's Adamo review

Reviewed 2 years ago

At Adamo, we primarily use CRM functions and the related customer invoicing and vendor invoice registration.We have created a project template for presales and commercial processes, with internal regulation.We can keep good data set of the information and events of the contact process with customers (meeting notes, offer, contract, invoicing).We created customer segments with custom fields.The implementation was carried out in several stages, first we used it in a simple way and later we developed a more complex process. Over the years, many new functions have been added to the system. We involved some of them into our processes.

Pros

Project template management for business processes.Expandable descriptive custom fields for the most important objects (customer, project, task).Complete management of CRM-related data.Unified UI operation, unified function operation.Wide filtering option for object lists.Programmable KANBAN view on the opening page.

Cons

Few graphical summary overview options (summaries, states per object using custom fields). Flexible ad-hoc reporting is missing, even using third party tools.In addition to "form" data entry, "inline" mode would often be more convenient for common fields.There is no timeline view for clients.Input rules would be needed for flexible fields or cross-correlation checks to avoid incorrect data entry.

AD
AvatarImg

Adrienn Dorka M.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Adamo software review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great team, customer service is excellent, quick and thorough help at all times.

Pros

The system is well configurable, it is not a boxed solution, but we can build our on workflows. Able to connect to other systems, even to retreive data from National Tax Authority and Opten. PartnerGate is easy to use, we can communicate with partners, share documents and get them signed easily.

Cons

Need quite much practice to be able to build own workflows. Needs intensive training to new users.

AvatarImg

András Á.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of a project manager

Reviewed a year ago

Easy-to-use software that provides a fully transparent operation for the organisation, regardless of its size and number of employees.

Pros

Easy to parameterise and quick to learn how to use. You can clearly and easily delegate tasks, clearly define the person responsible for a project and/or task.It provides transparency on project costs and can clearly show the cost-benefit ratio of projects.

Cons

You have to keep learning how to use new features after a version is released.

RK
AvatarImg

Roland K.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Adamo is a great choice for the day-to-day administration of clients. The filing of customer and supplier documents and the management of the related electronic signature work well. The task and process management function is useful.

Cons

Statements and diagrams that can be customized without development.

PS
AvatarImg

Peter S.

Chemicals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quick digitalization of invoice flow

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great way to quickly and efficiently digitalize critical processes.

Pros

Easy to implement, easy to use. Well working workflow and good reporting opportunities. Also it is scaleable, it is possible to start with a sub-process and later extend the operation as needed.

Cons

What is advantage sometimes might be disadvantage. Tailored processes can easily become long and so need sometimes too many interactions/clicks.

NG
AvatarImg

Norbert G.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

A flexible, easy-to-use system. With excellent support.

Cons

There is no such thing. This is a good system.

KT
AvatarImg

Krisztina T.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dear Adamo Team

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Efficient and fast support assistance from the support team.

Cons

We would modernize the graphical representation of the interface.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Maximize Your Business Operations with Adamo Digital Platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I particularly appreciate the user-friendly interface of Adamo Digital Platform, which reduces the need for extensive training and saves time. The platform's advanced analytics and reporting capabilities enable data-driven decision-making.

Cons

Sometimes the platform was performing slowly.

MU
AvatarImg

Monika U.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Positive review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Clever solutions, positive attitude, continous developments

Pros

Adamo is a boxed software that can be customized by our own workflow. With clever solutions, and lots of functions that can cover the company's entire process system with a smart introduction.

Cons

I would be happy if data loading could be faster on list, and in document library. ( We have many ducuments)

ZT
AvatarImg

Zsófia T.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Adamo review

Reviewed a year ago

We are not done with the implamentation phase yet. I don't know if it's up to us, and I haven't sexpirienced an implementation of a softwer like this, but I feel that we should have reached a higher level of implementation in one year.

Pros

I like that we were able to add data for more than one company in one interface and I really like the financial part, where I can easily search for the bills according to different categories.

Cons

There are some minor bugs, but after reporting them they are usually fixed quite quickly.

Ad
AvatarImg

Attila d.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Big step to the future of work

Reviewed a year ago

1. the whole lifecycle management of the contracts has been solved. 2. The processing and approval of incoming invoices has become transparent and much more efficient.

Pros

The software provides a complete solution for the processing, electronic signature and archiving of contracts concluded by the company with third parties. The solution for identifying the person signing on behalf of the business partner is very unique and professional.Using the software requires practice, but the increase in efficiency is worth it.

Cons

The software is complex, it takes a lot of practice to master the methodology of operation.

IV
AvatarImg

Ildiko V.

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

-customizeable-fast feedback from support

Pros

-easy task tracking-easy report making-deadline alerts

Cons

There isn't anything in this software that I don't like.

CV
AvatarImg

Csaba V.

Computer Networking, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Small- and medium-sized company

Reviewed 2 years ago

Transparency, designability.

Pros

I can customize it quickly. Excellent support. It can be easily integrated with other systems.

Cons

I don't own it. We prefer the onprem softwares.

BS
AvatarImg

Barbara S.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall I'm satisfied with the software.

Pros

The most beloved feature of thi ssoftware is (i) simple and user friendly user interface and (ii) and the tasks are well separeted and clear.

Cons

I have experienced very limited statistical query and export options.