App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Zoho Sprints Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.5

/5

199
95%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.73/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

The best part is You can import everything from JIRA, within just 5 minutes. Special mention to the ZOHO Support team and Demo team, they did a amazing job in helping us move into ZOHO Sprints.
Benefits of simplicity, what I like the most. I solved the problem to have to think about project management software at a very good price.
We also love the visibility it provides to our project sponsors. We have a lot to learn about implementing agile project management, and this product really made it fun and effective.
Its very annoying to calculate every user's individual project's timesheet to know a month's performance.
Compared to other project management softwares, the user interface design seemed little dull.
Difficult to create work items as there's no duplicate function.

Zoho Sprints users...

Jira-logocaret
avatar
avatar
avatar
listing-logo
+ 13

Jira

Trello-logocaret
avatar
avatar
avatar
listing-logo
+ 3

Trello

Bitrix24-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo

Bitrix24

Shortcut-logocaret
listing-logo

Shortcut

How would you rate Zoho Sprints?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


199 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love using Zoho Sprints

Reviewed 9 months ago

Very easy to use and support is excellent.

Pros

The ease of use. The amount of features that my team are able to use.

Cons

There has been nothing that we found negatively.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good product with best pricing

Reviewed a year ago

Satified with performance and feartures

Pros

Our main point to shift from Jira is the scale pricing.

Cons

UI could be done better and settings features as well. Some settings are difficult to find.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

APM Project Duration Planning

Reviewed a year ago

It's well designed and easy to use.

Pros

I have evaluated over 30 APM platforms, none of them allowed me to determine a rough order of magnitude for the project duration. Zoho Sprint does, with a little adaptation.

Cons

I wish it would rollup duration times as well as points.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

easy to mange work items

Reviewed 5 months ago

overall experience is good

Pros

Easy to add and manage work items. Helps the team with the daily standup.

Cons

Unable to add sub-items directly to board.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quick and easy way to coordinate

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

My team was charged with developing a new version of the software that we use on a day to day basis and so we not only needed to coordinate with our own internal team members but also external contractors and software developers. Zoho Sprints is fast and great for use on mobile phones (at least, on iPhone). Clean and manageable as well, which is we we kept using it for 2 years.

Cons

It would be nice if the file sharing feature were more robust as it is rather limited. It also take a while to upload/download files from different projects.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Keep it simple, get the basics right

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very Happy

Pros

Ease of Use, intuitive user interface, Complexity made simple

Cons

Not much, maybe a bit light on information radiators

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recommending Zoho Sprints

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use and feature set. Set up and getting started is very easy.

Cons

Most good features are part of the premium package, hence one has to take that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

it's a good devtool, the interface is nice and the user experience is good

Cons

I need to publish the dashboard with my clients and I can´t do that

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho Spirints

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have been using Zoho Sprints for the last year - it helped our team be more organised and stream development. Zoho helped us steamline our development also by focusing on more important aspects rather than last-in let's develop attitude.

Cons

I think the solution needs more reporting and possibly more alerts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zoho Spings

Reviewed 4 months ago

great

Pros

Easy use and the user interface es very easy

Cons

to get the full functionality ypu need to pay more

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ZOHO Experience

Reviewed a year ago

It is good

Pros

Ease of Use. Simple yet Powerful. informative and collabarative

Cons

Can have better speed and better Reports

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ZOHO Sprints review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Project Tracking, Flexibility, Ease to Use,

Cons

Integration with other app, Time tracking

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool, still under evaluation

Reviewed 8 months ago

We are still under evaluation of the tool, but are seriously considering to integrate Zoho Sprints in our workflow. The ease of use is realyy a key aspect given that we are a small company.

Pros

The software is easily configurable. User interface is clear, it is really easy to set up a project, parametrize users accesses. No lag at all, the navigation is really smooth. We also had the opportunity to get in touch wioth support via chat, and it is responsive.

Cons

The interface is not fully configurable. For example, you cannot configurate a project view and force it as a 'by default' view for the rest of the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for StartUps

Reviewed 6 months ago

Great experience with Zoho Sprints. It will definitely boost your project management and deliver significant results.

Pros

The most I like with this software is the AI factor that generates accurate analytics regarding project monitoring and team members' performance.

Cons

There were a few lags in loading the app, but unnoticeable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zoho Sprints review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Effectiveness and simpleness comparing the competitor.

Cons

We don't like how Sprints integrated in Projects

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It is a great tool for project management

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I have been utilizing zoho to monitor each day scrums, article guide and other executive exercises. Zoho has made it simple for me to keep up with legends, stories and mistakes and at the same time helped me with predicting the expected danger of slipping. I loved how simple this tool is. It is really adaptable.

Cons

I can't see the rundown of different activities on the screen with the relating runs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Agile Project Management Software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

+ Very Clear Product Messaging + Easy Onboarding + No-Nonsense Features + Excellent Support and Customization Help We switched to this from Jira, because the team was new to Agile PM Tool and Jira was a bit heavy to consume.

Cons

+ UX Could be a little better + Features Unlocking in Pricing - Could be better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Zoho Sprints Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use and the template that allows us to follow Scrum mostly as-is. We create a product backlog, add Epics to the product backlog, break down the epic into smaller user stories. Once stories are identified, we can prioritize them as per their importance, allowing us to choose the number of stories that the team can pull up in the sprint backlog.

Cons

Does now allow to restore individually deleted items. You can only restore a project and not other items. Other items get deleted permanently.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zoho Review

Reviewed 3 months ago

The overall experience has been excellent till now.

Pros

The overall visibility of the software. Use of filters, which are very detailed in this software

Cons

Not any. The overall experience has been good till now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

project management

Pros

its user friendly graphic user interface which help to understand whole project on single screen

Cons

holistic dashboard is not graphical disp

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's a grate solution

Reviewed 3 years ago

This is the 3rd Zoho product I'm​ working with and i loving them.

Pros

The best was how easy it was to use. Didn't need any training or videos to start using it. It has what you need to run the projects. Simple and complete

Cons

The bad and good thing is that you have the basics and more that you will require to run many projects. I guess that there are some things that you will have in any other solution that this one doesn't have. to be honest​ I​ didn't​ miss any. It's a great​ solution

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great alternative to Jira

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Zoho's signature product UI/UX that produces ease of usability. Great features and integration with projects

Cons

Can use less strings and more icons. Sometimes I feel overwhelmed by the ammount of titles, subtitles, comments and notes, for example when opening details on a work item; there is just too much going on

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Make my project visible and agile

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are having a good experience. Solve our way of seeing and communicating about the project. Everybody at the platform could understand what and when to do in a simple way. Very good for large projects that you have to break in multiple stories or tasks.

Pros

Many ways that you can see a task. The task itself, inside a Epic, as part of a Sprint and associated with someone.

Cons

The price per user. We a small startup and could have some discount to use. For us at Brazil to pay in dollars make the price even higher.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Integration

Reviewed 2 years ago

I use for education experience management.

Pros

A lots of integration with other SaaS and Zoho Products. Mobile available.

Cons

Calendar view Integration Google Calendar

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sprint for a Sprinting Organisation

Reviewed 2 years ago

Liked sprint because it is agile and ours is a small organisation and is customizable to our needs

Pros

The product is easy to understand and implement, especially integrating modules with activities and assigning dependencies.

Cons

Web based interface is slow to load sometimes even though my ISP connectivity is good.