This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

MLeads Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Very fast and friendly for users to use. I love the function of this apps.

Stacy K.

Very nice App to use and to recommend to my friends.

Francis W.

I like your (demonstrated today) way of following up.

Bob M.

Cons

Sometimes I cudnt able to retrieve data which is annoying.

Pulkit D.

Sometimes I lack data bundles to update my report and add some leads.

Francis W.

Overall rating

4.0

5

4

3

2

1

5

3

3

1

0

67%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mleads Is a power packed Lead management and show management platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The most impactful features are easy lead management for any size organization or event...we love how we can import and export data transparently on the fly anywhere anytime.

Cons

Unfortunately the event business has privatize andsecuredd custom scanning capabilities...it's the only set back the industry has purposely instituted dis-allowing MLeads to be a fully compatible lead retrieval platform and industry pioneer with its power feature set components

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BEST CRM AT LOW COST

Reviewed a year ago

GOOD

Pros

1. EASE OF USE 2. LOW COST 3. LOCAL SUPPORT

Cons

1. NOT VERY POPULAR 2. NOT MULTINATIONAL

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Mleads was aight.

Reviewed a year ago

i realized i can contact more leads, get it m leads hahaha

Pros

Lead organized and put into the right spaces

Cons

Not enough bells and whistles for me to be happy

Vendor response

Thank you..!! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ease of business

Reviewed a year ago

Ease of doing business

Pros

Ease to connect to required person immediately and make things happening instantly

Cons

Sometimes I cudnt able to retrieve data which is annoying.

Vendor response

Thank you..!! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I Recommend M-Lead

Reviewed a year ago

Very nice App to use and to recommend to my friends. It is very easy and fast method to use in capturing information. By using it, nowadays am very organized when it comes in keeping of records.

Pros

Ability to track my contact and prospects as a sales and Marketing Agent. Also the the ability to create an email temperate.

Cons

So far I have not experienced any thing it lacks. But I love more if it will be one day a data free App. Sometimes I lack data bundles to update my report and add some leads.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A Great Concept for Capturing Leads, Execution Could be Better

Reviewed a year ago

Overall the experience was Average to Less than Average.

Pros

I spoke to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at an entrepreneurship event in Philadelphia a few years. I grasped the concept and began using the trial version the next day. After awhile I stopped using it, I don't remember why. Between then and now I started a fashion brand that improves sales performance, mental health, chronic illness outcomes. Since it's online at [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I haven't thought about MLeads until today. ***There is definite applicability to use it for the people that I'm meeting int he process. I like your (demonstrated today) way of following up! Love that!

Cons

There were, but they escape me now. If I tried it again, it would come back to me, I'm sure.

Vendor response

Thank you..!! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Travel Agent

Reviewed a year ago

Reach out to people all over

Pros

It's allow person to see your business and will join,love using this software help me to reach out to better so I would want to tell everyone about this great software very easy to use ,I recommend this to everyone I know

Cons

Paiding money in order to start,I wish I could use it then I paid after

Vendor response

Thank you..!! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The most striking quality for me is the ease of use. The functionality too is equally impressive

Cons

I really do not have anything negative about the software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Its sufficient

Reviewed a year ago

It was exceptional

Pros

Easy to use. And user friendly. Thank you

Cons

Hard for a beginner. But smoooth once you get the hang of it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great experience with MLeads

Reviewed 6 years ago

Extra ordinary key feature i used in my business - Lead Retrieval, Lead follow up, I can use in my mobile any time anywhere.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you !!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy Process for new users

Reviewed 2 years ago

Sorted my Leads management issue and improved my management skills

Pros

Leads management, faster leads retrieval

Cons

All features are working fine and there is no other competitor which is giving ease of users as MLeads.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect App

Reviewed a year ago

Great experience with Mleads

Pros

Very fast and friendly for users to use. I love the function of this apps.

Cons

A little slow sometimes but not much. Still working great.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We're sorry if you had a bad experience.