App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

DispatchTrack Logo

DispatchTrack

Route planning and field service management software

(3)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

DispatchTrack Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


22 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andre L.

Consumer Electronics, 10,001+ employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Stay on-time with this software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Saving customers time by staying on track and delivering updates along the way. Saving businesses money by not wasting delivery drivers time or gas

Pros

Listen the customer communication feature is awesome. Schedule appointments with ease, give customers a delivery ETA the day off, lastly have the customer confirm the scheduled delivery now that is full circle awesomeness.

Cons

I haven't run into problematic issues while implementing or using this software

GM
AvatarImg

Gustavo M.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best routing app in the market.

Reviewed 23 days ago

Excellent. Great software that integrates the company with our employees.

Pros

The accessibility to routes from my phone, multiple users with one account.

Cons

The number of necessary steps to set up a route.

DV
AvatarImg

David V.

Logistics and Supply Chain,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best dispatching for final mile delivery, does have room for improveme

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

The ability to route and call customers makes for easy scheduling.

Cons

sometimes it hard to a clear picture on when improvements will be made.

RD
AvatarImg

Ron D.

Furniture, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

5 Years using Dispatch Track

Reviewed 7 years ago

This is the best tool out there to integrate your systems into for optimal distribution management. Their Product Teams are perpetually improving and reacting to customers' needs. Most importantly, DT keeps me informed 24/7 on all my devices.

Pros

DT has steadily kept their capabilities up with Google Maps offerings making routing and tracking...fast, accurate, and intuitive. Manipulating routes and stops is easily done. Customizing drop down selections forever match your particular elements. They steadily offer new reports rendering valuable feedback on delivery performance. DT is FAST.

Cons

I would like to see a training manual for each level user. If there is a DT newsletter, I'm unaware of it.

SE
AvatarImg

Susan E.

Furniture, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Saves resources and aids with accountability.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Increased efficiency, less overtime, less fuel used. We know where our truck is at all times. We were able to provide proof that our truck did not cause damage to a building because of the GPS feature.

Pros

We use this to route our delivery truck each morning. We have been able to make more deliveries and use less fuel and labor because of the increased efficiency.

Cons

Some initial bugs with the ipad interface. Works best on non-apple products.

ZG
AvatarImg

Zev G.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

We use the general portal and individual portals for different delivery companies

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use it to track the dozens of different deliveries handled by several different delivery teams who utilize DT

Pros

The ability to track ongoing deliveries and the route. The upload of pictures and receiving the signed PODs.

Cons

I didn't like that the disclaimer doesn't seem to be auto enabled. Printing PODs also don't seem to have the headers of each delivery company in the 360 version. However these are minor issues and can be resolved

CD
AvatarImg

Chris D.

Furniture, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best decision on software we have made in a long time

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great product and solution for our furniture delivery and service process. Would highly recommend to anyone in the furniture industry.

Pros

Easy to use. Gives translucency to our staff on what is going on with our delivery trucks. Customer support is great and willing listen to you and work on solving issues that affect our business.

Cons

Not much. Only wish it was easier to get updates on the updates they install over time to make sure we take advantage of the.

CB
AvatarImg

Carrie B.

Industrial Automation, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Works Well with Minimal Issues

Reviewed 6 years ago

Always had a positive experience with customer service and they have always been able to help us with a solution to any issues that we have had. Courteous and friendly, and are knowledgeable regarding their software.

Pros

Ease of tracking where employees are to best satisfy customers to ensure timely arrivals. Works with both Android and IOS mobile software.

Cons

Had issues with mapping a few times, as well as had to upgrade mobile devices associated with older mobile smart phones, however the upgrade was necessary anyway.

jh
AvatarImg

john h.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent system

Reviewed 6 years ago

Bob and the support staff there are excellent to work with.

Pros

simplifies much of what is done in the office, displays a real time image of what is going on, and the support team are excellent, always helpful, and best of all you don't need to call them often.

Cons

wish there were more tutorials on it, the help menu is clear, but like to be able to refresh on parts that are not used that much

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pamela M.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for customer experiences

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Customers appreciate the experience given by this product. Amazing field service updates, know exactly when your rep is supposed to arrive on location . The automation and emailing work pretty well also.

Cons

I didn’t notice any features that were less than desirable with this product thus far. You definitely need it in your toolbox

cg
AvatarImg

carlos g.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incremento de ventas debido al uso de Dispatch Track

Reviewed 3 months ago

Desde que lo estamos utilizando, hemos crecido sustancialmente en nuestra operación

Pros

Debido a que somos operadores logísticos, la visibilidad en tiempo real que le da a nuestros clientes de cada uno de sus servicios, disminuye considerablemente la incertidumbre que trae consigo cualquier servicios que efectuamos para un cliente

Cons

Nuestros cliente nos piden mayor personalización de sus envíos y eso en algún momento ha sido un poco lento para reaccionar

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MM
AvatarImg

Matias M.

Sporting Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente herramienta de trazabilidad

Reviewed 3 years ago

Software muy intuitivo y fácil de usar, el impacto que tiene en nuestra operación logística y en nuestros clientes es notable

Pros

Fue muy fácil de implementar, en tan solo una semana ya estaba implementado. Nos está ayudando a aumentar la tasa de pedidos entregados y a mejorar la comunicación con nuestros clientes.

Cons

Como comentaba mas arriba, fui atendido por un encargado de mi cuenta que resolvió todas mis dudas.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

KN
AvatarImg

Karina N.

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mejora tus entregas con clientes, calificando la eficiencia de tus departamentos

Reviewed 2 months ago

Es una herramienta que nos ayudó a evolucionar durante la pandemia y a tomar mejores decisiones para el mercado que cambio tras ella

Pros

La versatilidad, los accesos y las herramientas que puedes explotar para mejorar tus departamentos y mejorar tus áreas de oportunidad en todo momento

Cons

Cuando tienen un error, me han dejado sin el sistema un día, eso me complica la medición de mi logística diaria, semanal y mensual

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

BS
AvatarImg

Bastian S.

Civil Engineering, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Que esperas para usar dispatchtrack

Reviewed 3 months ago

espectacular ! de inicio hasta el dia de hoy

Pros

adaptanilidad a traves de los años ! funcionalidad

Cons

todo ha sido bueno, podria agregar kpi de aperturas de correos

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

fa
AvatarImg

fernando a.

Wholesale, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

planificación vrs control= satisfaccion clliente/operacion

Reviewed 6 months ago

llegue a ofrecer esta idea de crecimiento de control operativo a la gerencia general y los resultados que logramos fue tener más eficiencia operativa, claridad de tiempos, ahorro de costos, control de choferes, satisfacción/o insatisfacción de clientes y desviaciones, en resumen buscaba control y logramos una gerencia estratégica con una herramienta de primer mundo operativo.

Pros

es un planificador de amplia visión (camion, chofer, ruta, producto, evidencia, seguimiento) todo en uno y lo más importante es que ves las desviaciones por cliente y esto es valioso para las retroalimentaciones de los clientes internos del proceso.

Cons

hay un detalle que surge al inicio en la configuración de las sabanas de información, pero esto es debido a la manera de ordenar y de caracteres del software, en si algo natural.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

FI
AvatarImg

Francisco I.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ahkimpech

Reviewed 6 months ago

Un trabajo único, no hay queja y se ha convertido en un aliado de nuestras operaciones diarias

Pros

Facilidad de Atención, fácil de utilizar

Cons

Hasta el momento solo el costo de notificaciones de Whatsapp

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JR
AvatarImg

Jose R.

Dairy, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lo mejor de la logistica última milla!

Reviewed 5 months ago

Genial, lo mejor para el control de la última milla!

Pros

Es fácil de usar, rápido y confiable; además de tener toda la información en tiempo real.

Cons

Faltan reportes para analítica de datos.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Andrés R.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

La favorita

Reviewed 2 years ago

En general ha sido una experiencia positiva que me ha permitido sistematizar la entrega de pedidos y poder rutear de una forma mas amigable

Pros

planner pro es facil de usar y es intuitivo Last mile funciona perfecto, me permite hacerle seguimiento a mis vehiculos y a los pedidos.

Cons

el algoritmo de planner pro a la hora de hacer la ruta creo que tiene oportunidades de mejora.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

DC
AvatarImg

Demis C.

Textiles, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Observaciones

Reviewed 6 months ago

Buena, si con algunas observaciones,ya que, podría mejorar en la entrega de información

Pros

Es sistema de optimización de rutas, la.planificacion y control de despachos

Cons

Lo poco amigable para ingresar datos, por ejemplo cuando tratamos de cambiar dirección de clientes

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

PV
AvatarImg

Patricio V.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Seguimientos!

Reviewed 5 months ago

Muy buena experiencia en la implantación y utilización de la herramienta de última milla

Pros

Lo simple e intuitiva que es a herramienta de ultlma milla.

Cons

Rotación del personal que esta a cargo del cliente

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AS
AvatarImg

Alejandra S.

Human Resources, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Muy buena herramienta

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Puedo gestionar mis entregas con la seguridad de poder hacer seguimiento en tiempo real en cualquier momento

Cons

En algunos casos escoge rutas que quisiera poder modificar para mejorar tiempos

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Bs
AvatarImg

Bhupendra s.

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

software is best for update an organisation data.

Reviewed 7 years ago

everything fine. it can work with minimum speed of internet and fetch better reports and MIS for good quality of data.

Pros

working step are fully easy to use. mostly like the track and dispatch system. i request you please update it with google maps.

Cons

No cons were added to this review