App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ProClass Logo
ProClass

Class Management software and Online Registration+

visit website

(9)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ProClass Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

35

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.97/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It has been a great asset to help us manage the array of classes that we offer, and has an array of customization opportunities and features that we didn’t have previously.
ProClass has been a huge asset for us. Overall it is a great system, and the support is really outstanding, so we can always count on having answers to our questions.
I am still discovering features and as I can I add them to my knowledge base. I truly appreciate their kind and encouraging customer service team that help me with any questions I have.
Another difficulty that we had to discover for ourselves had to do with different accounts using the same email address - "Forgot password" does not work properly.
Refused to refund my money. Absolute scam - literally any other company will give you a free 30-day trial...Proclass doesn't offer this, obviously because no one would sign up afterward.
Our request to give us control of this parameter has fallen on deaf ears, even though this would not be hard to implement.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

Recommended

DS
AvatarImg

Deborah S.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ProClass Saved Us Volunteer Time

Reviewed 3 years ago

The training and support from ProClass were/are excellent. They were patient in helping us to understand how to set up the software for our needs. We appreciate the updates and new features. Everyone here is so pleased that we made the switch.

Pros

Flexibility: The ability to configure this software to meet our needs, to change the terms used and the thoughtful design has been very helpful to us. Attendance: the front-end attendance function has saved us countless volunteer hours with our instructor teams. Query ability: we can pull from the database to answer so many user/management questions.

Cons

The back end is a bit intimidating to learn how to use, although the new version promises an easier user interface. We had big efforts getting our users trained, but now our users really enjoy ProClass.

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to work to improve ProClass going forward.

JF
AvatarImg

John F.

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ProClass is a great system, but very pricy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall I had a positive experience with ProClass, but ended up have to switch due to the high yearly cost of the software

Pros

Helped keep everything well organized and overall was a decent software.

Cons

ProClass has some very nice features and I overall liked the software, but since we are a small non-profit, we had to switch to WooCommerce because of the cost of ProClass.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Was for me. Not for me.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Started off decently, ended almost hostile. Was glad to find a suitable replacement with 6crickets.

Pros

The database ProClass is built upon is very robust. You can manipulate the data in lots of ways, pull reports and ultimately download all your contacts. The ability to email your entire database was invaluable and that feature alone almost kept me with them.

Cons

Customer support was mediocre. Training was a beast and took TONS of time to learn. The rosters were garbage and essentially useless. The cost was at the whim of whatever the owner felt like. So every year the rate increases were always an unpleasant surprise.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review of ProClass. We appreciate your positive comments about our powerful database and reporting features. We are pleased that our email and marketing features helped you increase your business and that they were invaluable to you. As we have had only 1 client ever discontinue ProClass to utilize 6crickets we are aware of your account. We are confused by your comments...

PS
AvatarImg

Peter S.

Primary/Secondary Education, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

ProClass for a Lifelong Learning organization

Reviewed 6 years ago

We've invested considerable time and effort in using ProClass because it does what we were looking for, so we're likely to stay with it although we've looked into some alternatives. More responsiveness would be of help - there's too wide a range between good quick answers and ones that are slow or never come. It's hard to tell if communication between Support and Development is lacking but some of our requests seem to get lost or mistranslated at times.

Pros

We needed a system that would handle online registration for a set of courses each semester, with online payment by credit card. Overall it does that quite well. Ease of use is important for our clientele of senior students; it's good but not quite as user-friendly as it could be. Besides the reports that are available to us, it's very helpful to be able to access and download course and student information for further analysis. The feedback from Support about potential registration problems also helps us resolve these problems.

Cons

For us at the administrative end the system is often quirky and not so easy to use. I personally have had to become the organization's expert to help others through it. In an older version we found that people were occasionally charged for a course even though it was already filled. It took us considerable effort to convince ProClass of the problem. The fix was to give people 30 minutes to complete...

CG
AvatarImg

Carmela G.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ProClass is a Great Tool for Education Administration

Reviewed 5 months ago

I was thrown into ProClass last year when our lead administrator resigned. While I had a very good technical guide to follow, when I called or emailed ProClass, I got hands-on support. The technical support from ProClass is outstanding. The trainers are also very polite and supportive -- best technical support I've received in years!

Pros

Once I was trained, I found ProClass easy to use. It has a ton of features, and we probably only use about 50% of what it can do.

Cons

Sometimes, it can take too long to call up a class. It might be do to having too many widgets that we don't use, so I'm going to remove some and see if it helps.

Vendor response

Hi Carmela, Thank you for your kind feedback. With regard to your comments on the time to pull up a class page - we are releasing a update jutt this week that will improve this by upt o 50% and bring load times to under 2 seconds in most cases. Please set us know if you are still experiencing issues so that we can get them addressed for you right away.

EC
AvatarImg

Elaine C.

Arts and Crafts, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Lots of functions

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

My favorite thing is how many functions this software has. From handling tuition online, to printing out rosters and availability, there’s a function for every aspect of my career so I don’t need to be using multiple softwares in order to run the business.

Cons

My least favorite part about this software is it’s UI/UX. There’s a lot of clicking involved just to do simple things and there are certain bugs that haven’t been fixed that make it a bit difficult to use it seamlessly such as not being able to go back to the main account after sending an email and tuition being off just one cent.

Vendor response

Thank you for the comments Elaine. The bug with the 1 cent in certain split tuition charges was corrected several versions ago so if you are still seeing this please contact support so that they can address any accounts where this may have occurred. Regarding the UI/ UX your comments are appreciated and we have been working hard to eliminated additional clicks and make the UI as easy to use as possible. By using the return icon in the top menu after sending an email you can return directly to the account or prior screen in a single click. If you need assistance on anything or are interested in any of the recent updates please contact us so that we can schedule a site review with you to go over ways to improve your experience.

VH
AvatarImg

Vickie H.

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ProClass Excels at Record Keeping

Reviewed 5 years ago

Having a system that allows us to keep all our instructor, participant and class details/records in one place is invaluable for us. The filtering capabilities allows us to run custom reports that help us to project and schedule future offerings.

Pros

The most beneficial parts of this software for us is the record keeping and reporting features. We can filter and find information on any part of our participant records, class records, or instructor's records. We also find the options for setting up/copying programs very easy to use and customizable.

Cons

The feedback from our participants (registrants) is troublesome. We frequently get feedback that it is cumbersome to register/login.

Vendor response

Thank you Vickie for the comments and kind words. We appreciate the feedback from your customers and are very happy to have recently released our new user interface and customer portal for students and instructors. We have spent considerable effort in streamlining the registration, membership, and donation processes to make them leading edge within the market. We hope these changes have been helpful to you and your customers.

LB
AvatarImg

Leslie B.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple Design

Reviewed 5 months ago

It is a reliable system with great customer service. We get everything we need for our program to grow.

Pros

I like the ability to copy previous class courses. This saves us time in having to complete all the details each time, such as description etc. , we can still make changes but we don't have to complete all the details.

Cons

The learning curve in the very beginning. It's a lot of details initially and there are fields available that you will never use. Also the reports contain fields that are never used which is confusing.

Vendor response

Hi Leslie, Thank you for the feedback. ProClass does have many features and not every customer will utilize all of them. We do have some new features to help you customize specific pages to remove features that you may not be using. Please contact your support specialist and they can assist you with this.

AK
AvatarImg

Ann K.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ProClass very helpful for registration

Reviewed 9 months ago

I have been using ProClass for about 8 years now and it is very helpful for database management as well as membership and course registration.

Pros

I like that it is easy to set up courses for registration as well as to use for both database and membership management.

Cons

The website can be slow at times when opening new pages, especially courses.

Vendor response

Hi Ann, Thank you for the feedback. The course page has a large volume of data associated with it and we recognize that load times can be improved. In that vein, we have some new performance enhancements coming out in the next week or so to specifically address the course page load times as well as some other high data volume pages. I hope these performance enhancements are helpful to you. Let us know if there is anything that we can ever be of help with.

LM
AvatarImg

Laura M.

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Volunteer Class Registrar Rated

Reviewed 4 months ago

Sometimes frustrating, mostly positive, with great support team providing clear instructions when we get stuck.

Pros

Versatility, easy to use once you know how to use it, and strong tech support team!

Cons

Lots of errors, such as duplicate accounts and memberships, which tends to happen with differently skilled volunteers. We late joining volunteers also didn't know we could make changes to the user interaction screens until we took some training with the tech support team.

DE
AvatarImg

Daniela E.

Primary/Secondary Education, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ProClass has tripled my productivity!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am very happy with my decision to use ProClass. I recommend it to anyone that has multiple classes, whether large or small. If I could suggest anything for improvements I would ask for a more simplified, step by step How-To section to address common things like refunds, class lists etc. I tend to see things visually and perhaps using visual markers or icons instead of words would make the self-help section more user friendly for non-techies like me!

Pros

As a sole proprietor, I do it all, from lesson plans and teaching to marketing and running the not-so-fun parts of the business. I was spending 6 hours of my day just doing data entry and administration while having to keep my office open long hours just to allow parents to come in and register. I thought ProClass was for much larger businesses than my small art program. As my business grew however,...

Cons

I had to really think about this to come up with a con to ProClass. I guess for me, it would be some of the technical terminology that I am not familiar with. It does require a time commitment to get to know the program and set it up just right for your business. Again, this isn't really a con for ProClass, more my own limitations of time, knowledge and experience.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Marketing savvy folks should not use Proclass

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Proclass is great if you only have a simple structure such as an art studio only offering art classes. The customer service rep we have is AMAZING....he's been doing his absolute best to try to find work arounds and patches, but as a growing business, this hasn't been a great experience. Though he's really the one we keep going back to. The other reps have tried to be helpful, but none of them have found workarounds or solutions for us and the challenges we face with Proclass were ones that could significantly impact our business.

Cons

Proclass is great if you only have a simple structure such as an art studio only offering art classes. However, if you run a series of classes AND are marketing savvy with different offers or complex structure for camps, this is definitely not a system for you. The functionality simply isn't there. The API is a joke. It is not a fully developed API so expect to do some heavy coding.

Vendor response

While an anonymous review is difficult to respond to as we do not know the circumstances around these comments, we do appreciate the feedback and are pleased that our customer support is rated so highly. To classify ProClass as a marketing application is inaccurate and misleading. ProClass is not marketed as, nor meant to be a marketing platform such as Mail Chimp or other direct marketing applications...

SF
AvatarImg

Skye F.

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ProClass Tops Many Systems

Reviewed 6 years ago

I would choose ProClass for your management system if you are looking to upgrade or change. I am very pleased with PC and will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.

Pros

I am a marketing and communications director and have worked with many registration, ticketing and software systems throughout education, arts and the performing arts - ranging from Tessitura to Ticket Sage to Salesforce and more. I started at a new company about 6 months ago and it was my first experience with ProClass and at first I was a little leery of the program; however they have topped my...

Cons

The only con that I can think of is I wish there was a way to choose certain reports and have them queued to email to me daily instead of having to go into the system and pull them.

CL
AvatarImg

Chad L.

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Proclass is Best-in-class!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Gage Academy of Art uses Proclass as its complete class management software, student database, and CRM. Students register through Proclass, set up their own accounts, and make their own payments. Easy and intuitive solution for running a school of over 4000 students with a staff of 12 - It would not be possible without proclass.

Pros

This program is a robust and comprehensive crm! I have personally used it for over 3 years while working at Gage Academy of Art. It offers COMPLETE control over class scheduling, payment, online deployment, and even integrates with our website flawlessly. Very logical and easy to use once you understand the structure. I have never seen a program that offers more comprehensive custom reporting, email list building, and student records. Proclass makes what Gage does possible and helped in our transition to online programming this year.

Cons

The ONLY con in my opinion is that there are limited coupon code abilities. It is difficult to only discount some classes with a coupon code BUT there are easy work-arounds that we have figured out. It is in no way a deal breaker.

Vendor response

Hello Chad, Thank you for the review and your kind comments. We are looking forward to enhancing our coupon code features in the coming versions in 2021

CS
AvatarImg

Carla S.

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

ProClass is a sophisticated program that provides a registration platform for students enrolled in our Adult Learning school.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Although it has taken a good year for me to learn and become comfortable with ProClass, the system is working and the people are great!

Pros

ProClass provides a secure system, safeguarding personal records and financial payments. The support we receive is outstanding and easily accessible day or night. The ability to speak with a "human" voice when support is needed, and their ability to walk and talk you thru any issue, is one of the most valuable services provided.

Cons

There are far too many built-in functions that we do not use or need. Gets very confusing at times, especially when you're doing manual registrations for a good percentage of our students who are elderly and have little or no computer knowledge. Far too many of our students complain about not knowing their password and we can no longer provide that to them. Basically, we are doing more manual registrations than the number of people who do successfully register online. It's also confusing when dealing with "special" circumstances, i.e. discounts, scholarships, credits, refunds, etc. are concerned.

SC
AvatarImg

Stevie C.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

If you are looking for an affordable class management software. This is for you

Reviewed 4 years ago

My experience with proclass has been nothing but wonderful. Whenever I need help with a problem I can contact them right on the live chat button and I have always had the issue resolved immediately.

Pros

The overall functionality of the program, it is able to complete multiple tasks at hand. The reports are customized to fit our needs as a non-profit creative arts organization.

Cons

The ease of merging contacts would be the next thing they should work on. It is manageable but frustrating without the option. As we have many clients sign up online and switch emails and create new accounts all of the time.

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind review Stevie. We will look into your suggestion for an upcoming release.

MA
AvatarImg

Michael A.

Nonprofit Organization Management, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Management Tool for a Lifelong Learning (Non-Profit) Orgn

Reviewed 4 months ago

My LLI (non-profit educational organization for seniors) has been using Proclass since 2016. It has reliably met our needs for membership management (300+ members) and class registration (100 classes / events annually). HIghly responsive tech support is a major plus.

Pros

Proclass provides us a one-stop solution for membership management, class and event registration, communications and marketing (with unlimited emails), on-line payment, donations, and historical archives. Very detailed but highly flexible, it can be customized to meet the specific needs of my organization. Very responsive and pro-active tech support.

Cons

The Proclass system provides very detailed and sophisticated database capabilities, and many functions are not applicable to my organization. Thus, there is a significant "learning curve" to train admin users, and customize the system to meet our specific organizational needs.

SK
AvatarImg

Saraiya K.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review from The Drawing Studio

Reviewed 3 years ago

The benefits are that it performs all the necessary functions in one program, from taking class payments to putting the program up on our website. It's great that you can copy past classes and edit them for future programs, as well.

Pros

The customer service this year was great. In particular, our representative [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was a HUGE help in assisting the new staff learn the system.

Cons

It does take a long time to learn and understand different pathways to accomplish different things. I would say it cannot be figured out without assistance and training.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to review ProClass. We are happy to hear that support has been helpful to you. We have new features coming in the next release to make ProClass even easier to use and suggest also trying the create wizards for common tasks

RL
AvatarImg

Rebecca L.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A satisfactory solution

Reviewed 4 months ago

We implemented the program easily - and have developed to where 80% of our users access their accounts online. We will look to customize more to meet reporting needs.

Pros

It offers an easy process to keep member data, class registrations and donations current. Users learned fast how to navigate the online registrations.

Cons

Figuring out the set up needed for reports. Working out the fund handling setup. Not being able to "clean up" the database to purge the inactive or mistaken records.

BW
AvatarImg

Brandy W.

Primary/Secondary Education, 1-10 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Still in the early stages

Reviewed 6 years ago

I've had good experience with customer support. They've almost always been able to help me and teach me the how tos so I can do it on my own if I run into the same problem, but it think having a walk through or some kind of tips/info button as you work through the site would be very helpful.

Pros

Our customers can access there accounts from home. There's an easy chat option for support. Easy to find buttons/tabs.

Cons

Too many layers in customers account. There is too many places that information can be placed that are not reflected through the account. Reports are not as helpful as they could be, or are not available. Duplicity of account with no way to merge them into one account. Sometimes we will make an account for our students and find they have also made an account which can lead to confusion.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing that your experience with customer support has been good. We also appreciate the feedback on the user interface at the time of your review. This has helped us in creating our new user interface that you currently enjoy today as well as the many additional reports that have been made available. Thank you for you patience as we developed this and we are pleased that you have remained a valuable client for over almost 5 years now.

SC
AvatarImg

Shalyn C.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Proclass review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The layout and set up of the accounts is very easy to navigate now and is where we spend the most time in our organization. We create all of our programs through Proclass and it makes it possible to distribute to the students.

Cons

At time it can be difficult to navigate and find exactly what you're looking for. Occasionally there is a long wait time in between loading pages.

CP
AvatarImg

Chiara P.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Proclass for Arts Nonprofit

Reviewed 4 years ago

ProClass has been a huge asset for us. Overall it is a great system, and the support is really outstanding, so we can always count on having answers to our questions.

Pros

Our nonprofit recently started using ProClass to manage our arts programming for all ages. It has been a great asset to help us manage the array of classes that we offer, and has an array of customization opportunities and features that we didn’t have previously.

Cons

Sometimes the interface isn’t the most intuitive, and though that does lead to some confusion, support is always available and extremely helpful.

Vendor response

Thank you for the comments Chiara. we appreciate the kind words about support and are happy that ProClass is working well for you. We are excited the new user interface we are working on. The customer portal version will be released in January with the administrative interface coming in 2nd qtr. 2020.. We are looking forward to this upgrade to make the interface even easier and more intuitive with new design and navigation elements and updated graphics so we hope that it is helpful to you.

NC
AvatarImg

Nichole C.

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 6 years ago

We did everything in Excel before we started with ProClass, and so it is an improvement. We hope that there will be more improvement with the program in the future.

Pros

It organizes data, and helps us keep a database of several years worth of class registrations. The customer support is very great too.

Cons

We can't combine accounts or contacts, which leads to a lot of confusion. The ages and grades don't automatically update, so our data isn't correct. The parents don't receive all the information about the classes that we put onto ProClass, so we have to e-mail them separately. The roster reports aren't very good either.

EC
AvatarImg

Evelyn C.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ProClass - Helped our organization share information

Reviewed 5 years ago

ProClass has opened up better commuicatinos beween staff members. We can look at attendance, email clients, look up numbers and create reports easier.

Pros

* Ease of use * Easy to share information

Cons

It cannot be customized to work with some of the specifc things we need. I wish we could get to pages easier Some of the reports need to be updated and allow for change without trying to create a new one.

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind review Evelyn. We appreciate your comments very much and will continue to work on the areas where you have made suggestions.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kia M.

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ProClass is Pro!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Using ProClass allows me to streamline some the steps in clients booking corporate on-site training and accepting other forms of payment; besides checks.

Pros

The customer service is exceptional. I can call tech support, e-mail or chat on-line. They'll even set up customized webinars for staff learning to use Pro-Class. I did not expect to get such support or a quick response to even my basic questions and even more complex problems. I also like that our clients/students can sign up for classes on their own and make payments using a secure site.

Cons

I wish the manual covered more material. But the manual leaves off, the customer service covers.