Databox Reviews

Databox Reviews

Databox

Mobile-first KPI dashboards

4.92/5 (53 reviews)
593     3,137

Paola Andrea Reyes

The perfect solution for digital madness

21/03/2017

I love this app, it gives me all the analytics in one simple and easy to use tool, I check it everyday to make sure what my customers like and how they engage.

Pros

Everything you need as a digital marketer in one place

Cons

the cost

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Databox

There is no subscription for individuals, just for teams, i just need one user and 10 datalinks, but they have plans for teams, and that one is too expensive for just one person.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andrey Adamovich

Awesome dash-boarding software.

21/03/2017

We are using Databox to gather and visualize information regarding our community and it works just great. We are not blind anymore.

Pros

Lots of features Neat design Many integrations

Cons

Takes a bit of time to master Missing Youtube integration

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jesper Arenhill

Testing the tool

20/03/2017

Easy to set up. Easy to use. Looks good. Never tried the Customer Support. So, that's a good thing:) Lot's of good content in their blog. I got the feeling they are very experienced.

Pros

Easy to use. Intuitiv design.

Cons

A bit tricky to make the extras ( modifications ) that make you shine

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Chris Curd

Super Useful

18/03/2017

For those that are small business owners that need to be in-tune with KPI's, this is the app for you! I use it for salesforce, Zendesk and GA. The user interface is great and setup is easy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David Coudron

Very visual, good connectivity

16/03/2017

Was able to set up a connection to our MySQL monitoring database. After inquiring with folks, I was sent an excellent set of instructions and was able to get this connecting to our system monitoring DB.

Pros

Great interface. Great mobile support

Cons

Not quite as open as we would have liked, however was able to get it connected to MySQL

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jon Smith

Excellent interface & experience

16/03/2017

Great app, excellent interface and experience - love the emailed reports and data walls. Would definitely recommend.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Christian Erburu

Verified Reviewer

Databox - my preferred software

15/03/2017

Pros

It is one of the best products I have come across in the last 5 years I have been working in this industry. It is much efficient and easy to use for all. I recommend to all looking towards KPI tracking.

Cons

None so far. I´m impressed with the ease of this tool and my team also loves it. I highly recommend it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Christian Erburu

Great tool for marketing and social media teams

13/03/2017

Databox does an incredible job balancing usability and power. There is a ton of flexibility to make the tool work best for your team, and the process of adding and managing ¿KPIs¿ and relevant metrics remains very simple.

Pros

It is a common platform for everyone who is directly or indirectly related to analytics. It is beautifully designed and the UX also makes it so simple to demonstrate and understand the progress of a social media campaign. Not limited to social media, you can also track sales, etc

Cons

I was concerned about how long it would take to learn to use the product efficiently, but I learned it very quickly with no training.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Databox

I 100% recommend it.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jon Mehlman

Easy to use analytics dashboards to keep track of your KPI's

08/03/2017

Was easy to set up and connect with HubSpot, Google Analytics, Adwords, Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, Wistia, Zapier, as well as other sources.

Pros

Easy to use. Integrated with top marketing stacks.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vitaly  Kalenik

First BA for humans

08/03/2017

Thank you Databox, you help me to drive my business faster. Very easy for setup and daily use. Gorgeous UI

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Evan R.

Pretty awesome so far

07/03/2017

Just signed up and started connecting accounts, love the interface and the options for visualizing data are awesome. Zapier connection makes this a killer app, opens up a lot of possibilities. Also digging the mobile reporting, super helpful for when I'm not in the office.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Yasir Shah

Excellent app

03/03/2017

Databox is an excellent app for social media .. I love their app and their support .. thank you databox

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Roberto Fried

Great app with pipedrive

02/03/2017

Great with pipedrive, nice application, I have using for 2 week and is very good. Interaction and colors are very nice.

Pros

Colors

Cons

More features

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Databox

.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Luiz Felipe Cervi

Dashboard Metrics

01/03/2017

As a CEO, Databox Dashboard allowed me to have my company data whenever I am in order to control and achieve better results.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Malik Jones

Databox is my new "office secret". It's Insanely useful and beyond customizable

01/03/2017

I can't believe I can finally track my kpi's and integrate with my crm's to keep my team accountable and excited about our development. Everyone thinks im a genius too.

Pros

Customizable and integrateable

Cons

Nothing. It's perfect.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Databox

I would love to learn more about it and see how the developers use it.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Etienne Juneau

Beautiful dashboards + easier to set up

01/03/2017

I've used three different dashboard SaaS. Databox makes the most beautiful dashboards of the three. It's easier to set up than the other two I've used, also.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nazri Hashim

Good and keep it up

01/03/2017

I like very much, the interface are good. data was good. despite all of the free app, this is good app for us. thank you very much.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Thomas Buchi Sagredo

Great app for your kpi dashboards

27/02/2017

Databox is a very intuitive app for creating kpi dashboards. It has a great number of data integrations that make it versatille to use. With its daily and weekly mails you can be updated of your core metrics. Great service, completely recommended

Pros

Easy of use, usability, performance, integrations

Cons

Not many datawalls for the suscription prices

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ricardo Mendes

One of the best softwares around now

25/02/2017

This is an amazing app, allows you to quickly access and configure datawalls and get all the inputs you need right away, in a fancy well presented fashion. I recommend Databox to everyone.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
li xiaoke

Business Analyst

25/02/2017

Databox is very useful for me to colletion the data ,analysis the website and social media.The Databox app can alarm the business kpi,and can send email of the business report.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jian Hui Lim

Excellent and packed with many features.

23/02/2017

Very intuitive interface and shows the stats you need. It is also very customisable with graphs and charts.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bryce Witchey

Databox is Awesome

23/02/2017

I personally love Databox. The UI interface is amazing, and I love the gradient used throughout the website, which has inspired me to use a gradient for my own website. I think what they offer for free is great, and very generous. Databox has smooth controls and allows me to view all analytics related to my business. Would be my top pick for analytics software for a business to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
William Pedroza

The best Analitycs App ever

22/02/2017

Amazing app for the beginner and professional too. Keep working and improving this useful tool... Very very proud of you guys!

Pros

Minimal interface Display clear information

Cons

Nothing to say, everything it's ok!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Databox

Tablet and phone

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Claudio Bedino

Great tool for tracking data

20/02/2017

Databox is a powerfull tool for tracking data from many sources. We are using a datawall with charts and numbers from Google Analytics, FB, Twitter and Stripe! Amazing to show on our 50" TV!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mike Hooks

Dashboard that I was looking for years!!!

19/02/2017

I've been looking for such service for couple of years... That can combine my sales data (I send it from WooCommerce via Zapier) with Google Analytics and Google Ads/Facebook Ads in one simple mobile app. That is so much easy to monitor everything I need... no.of leads from Active Campaign through Zapier, no. of unsubscribers, expenses - Google Sheet via Zapier ... everything finally comes together to a cool looking dashboard on my iPhone.

Pros

Dashboards look very nice and are very flexible. With Zapier you can get any data to the Databox

Cons

I wish they add direct integration with WooCommerce

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more