App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Feedier Logo

Feedier

Gamified customer engagement & feedback collection tool

see alternatives

(1)

Feedier Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

123

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.84/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Then I found out how user friendly it was and I believe the strongest asset of Feedier is its support and the ability to get what the customers want and integrate it into their software.
I love that it integrates forms with reviews with rewards. It's ideal for creating and improving relationships with customers.
It's easy of use and the beauty of design, it is very important for me that the process is enjoyable to my clients.
It was difficult to use in the beginning. There are some really confusing pieces to putting a carrier together.
We've been struggling with it for months now and it cost us completely immoderate amount of effort and time to make it work.
The terminologies they use in the app, always made me confuse.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


123 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Maxime A.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Service above and beyond

Reviewed 4 years ago

From the trial period to the enrollment, they provided constant guidance to make sure the onboarding was as smooth and seamless as possible. We required some advanced integrations with our CRM (Bullhorn) and they took care of it and managed technical hick ups with grace. A dedicated project manager and a dedicated slack environment to ensure the continuous integration and communication. Team is very responsive and dedicated.

Pros

Very customizable Amazing and transparent client support Competitive Pricing Engaging look and feel

Cons

it keeps on improving so some of the most amazing features are still yet to come.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Simon R.

Government Administration, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The Ultimate Feedback Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have tried multiple feedback / netpromoter software packages, Feedier is to date the best in class, it has great support and is super easy to setup.

Pros

Easy to setup Easy to use Client Access Templates for quick start Website embedding White Label

Cons

No PDF Reports available No Report Automation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Philanthropy, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Narrow Product

Reviewed a year ago

Ok tool but it’s designed to have a series of form touch points on a user journey and aggregate it together. If you want to use the tool in another way it’s hard.

Pros

Easy to deploy, works well if you need specifically what it offers.

Cons

Hard to use in flexible ways. The reports are odd, all data is in one bucket then you filter out the survey & its data. An odd approach.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sven L.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's easy to use, looks modern and fun

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The simplicity and the possibilities, flexibility, individuality, the sending of gifts to users or sweepstakes

Cons

The translations are not always correct, but they are being worked on. I should write more but I can think of no other negative points. :-)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rick B.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Slick UI & Get a ton more value from your current content upgrades

Reviewed 4 years ago

Have been using for a couple months and love Feedier. It's a beautiful way to request feedback from your customers. It also can be used as a lead magnet/content upgrade delivery system in exchange for feedback and it makes in insanely easy to offer incentive to your feedback request. For me at least, this used to require hacking together multiple system.

Pros

- Awesome Interface & a very unique an effective way to request feedback. Everyone uses the same method, it's refreshing to be able to offer new types of incentives so easily. - The support team is fantastic

Cons

You can't use variables in questions yet, but that feature is in development.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alex C.

Translation and Localization, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good idea, product still lacks functionality. Dev team is not responsive

Reviewed 4 years ago

Considering switching to another provider if functionality we need will not be implemented soon, in particular ability for the same user to use the same feedback form after some time (e.g. week, month, few days)

Pros

I like the idea and simplicity of the product. It works for core things

Cons

Customer support is slow in response. New features were requested long time ago. Nobody can give time when this will be implemented. Not able for user to reply more than once to the same form. Functionality about posting a review to social networks for high ratings is limited.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cathy B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fun and fabulous

Reviewed 4 years ago

This is solving a problem I didn't even realise was there until I found Feedier - feedback can be dull and tedious. This makes it something else. Gamifying it, making it look good and adding rewards is genius.

Pros

I'm loving Feedier in so many ways! It's a novel and fun way to get feedback. I love the format and the questions. I've constructed a survey and a couple of test responses and I'm about to launch to more people. Those filling in so far think it's brilliant!

Cons

I've had a couple of blips but the customer support has been great and they've fixed them really quickly.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

José Antonio S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best app for Feedback

Reviewed 5 years ago

I'm using it to offer the feedback service to my brick and mortar clients. They use de PDF feature to ask for feedback in exchange of a discount and it's working really well. After this, you can funnel the users that left good feedback to review sites and social media via email marketing.

Pros

I like its easy of use and that it looks really nice (modern and minimalistic with touches of colour). Also, that it has a white label feature .

Cons

That the widget only shows the overall feedback and doesn't allow the user to give feeback from it, that would be nice as it removes friction.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alexandre J. E. L.

Printing, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Don't miss this one

Reviewed 5 years ago

I just purchased feedier a few days ago from appsumo so i haven't yet put it in real use with my clients. However i had very little to complain about from the beginning and even those complaints are being ironned out as quickly as possible by the team. Customer service is top notch

Pros

It's beauty and responsiveness. The animations and the idea of a reward to sort of bait lazy customers into giving an optinion about their purchase, all in a convenient package is awesome

Cons

The stiffness of the design (although i understand it's to keep a consistant design, also they are working on giving more options to users

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Manuel C.

Photography, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

There is no better way to get feedback

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

If your business relies on customer feedback, then you need Feedier. This is the funniest and better way to ensure your customers send you feedback about a service or product. You can reward your customers and provide a gamified experience.

Cons

There is nothing wrong with this platform, they even have a free tier!

PC
AvatarImg

Phillip C.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Helps in Knowing Where Our Brand Stands Among Our Customers

Reviewed 4 years ago

Recommended. Definitely a nifty tool to check how we're doing with our clients.

Pros

Our customer feedback is critical in our company's growth and using Feedier to collect feedback from our clients using its built-in sms services. The stats are what amaze us, giving us an overall topview of how satisfied they're with our services. The whole process to start collecting feedback is really simple with their clean UI. This is what appeals us also. No complicated process or steps.

Cons

The whole direction of Feedier seems to be gamify, including its fixed 'playful' design template. This we find it rather restrictive because we would like a more professional B2B type of design template.

MP
AvatarImg

Marianna P.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An innovative platform to receive and analyse experience

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The graphics on the platform make it enjoyable to complete and fast. There are a lot of choices and templates that help you create the perfect survey for you. The help desk is also there every time I've needed it, with solutions to my problems.

Cons

It is a slow platform, which means that every change I want to make and every new detail I want to add takes too much time. Unfortunately, this is a big miss for me.

Vendor response

Hi Marianna, your feedback is taken very seriously and equally appreciated, so thank you very much! We are working hard every day to improve our platform, including the loading speed of our different modules. If you want, feel free to give us more details by sending a support ticket directly through your dashboard. Have a nice day !

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software,

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Makes Gathering Feedback Easy and Interactive

Reviewed 5 years ago

Able to include a custom feedback survey with different engagement and incentive offers for an unlimited number of business processes. Can be use for all stages of the sales funnel as well as for internal employee surveys.

Pros

I like that Feedier doesn't just allow you to collect feedback like many other tools do as well, but has a feedback lifecycle approach of allowing engagement options for next steps based on that feedback and also incentive steps based on the rankings provided. Also, they provide multiple ways to engage a customer from embeds, chat widgets, email, SMS, and more.

Cons

They are developing quickly to address many of the improvement areas of the product. Improved handling of the white-label option, such as customization of more of the messages (including email messages, all on-screen default messages, and adding custom domain 404 redirects).

SS
AvatarImg

Sonya S.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This new app will soon be a stand out

Reviewed 5 years ago

Really happy so far and I can't wait to see what the future holds for this fantastic new app!

Pros

This app is easy to use and makes it quick to create surveys/feedback forms and to distribute them via email, sms or from your website. They appear to be taking on their customers suggestions and making updates to the app, so I think you will see this app get better and better and is very quickly becoming an outstanding option.

Cons

It's not yet completely mobile friendly, although they are aware of this and I believe currently working on getting the bugs out so it is completely mobile friendly, so that should be fixed soon. The reports could be improved, and a few small additional features (which are already in the pipeline) will make this app really stand out.

AG
AvatarImg

Adrian G.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best way to get feedback from customers

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's already very powerful tool and I'm sure it'll only get better. Can't wait. Super easy to use, no tutorials needed to create basic surveys. Absolutely amazing customer support! Easily one of the best tools I ever bought.

Cons

Honestly I don't see any negatives. And the best part is that even if you'll find some bugs, I'm sure the team will fix them very quickly.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Graphic Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest Interactive Feedback tool available in the market

Reviewed 4 years ago

easiest feedback collection available with interactive way

Pros

Comes with Unlimited Integration possibilities i just loved this tool, a must have for any business model from service providers to Consulting firms.

Cons

direct sms integration and pos integration can help restaurants

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It was very simple to use and straight forward. Which I loved.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easier communication with customer's clients.

Pros

The simplicity of setup. The step by step process which guides you to every single step makes things so easy.

Cons

That it doesn't have a Wordpress plugin. We are mostly developing Wordpress sites, and this would be a huge advantage.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Design, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fast, feature-rich and with a bright future ahead

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall the platform was a pleasure to use, and is very affordable when compared to its peers. We were incredibly happy.

Pros

The platform is feature packed, easy to use, and just works. The product has obviously been very well thought out, and the Feedier team are incredibly responsive when contacted with questions and feedback.

Cons

When they first launched there were a few key features missing that meant we had to give it a pass. Thankfully most of those have now been integrated, and seem to be working. Would love to see this continue, and the 3rd party integrations functions grow.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bharatwaj r.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best feedback management tool

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I love about the ease of feedback system it is.

Cons

Little pricey but yeah you can expect a lot for the pay you do.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Engaging, Fun, Creative Quiz/Survey Reward Software +++

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I have other survey/quiz software and wordpress plugins but none make it as easy to offer genuine rewards. It's great to be able to offer vouchers, coupons, downloadable files, or cash in exchange for honest feedback.

Cons

It's a new SaaS and there are a few minor bugs to work out on the back end. This is to be expected, though a bit frustrating. However, without exception, customer service has solved my problems quickly.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Beautiful and easy surveys!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Their customer service is great and again I love the options and ease of creating surveys within the system. I think the templates could use some overhauling but overall it's really great.

Pros

I love that I can create Interactive, beautiful surveys that are multi-functional.

Cons

Some of the templates I've used have been a little difficult to customize because of steps to erase certain things. Having a bulk option would be kind of nice.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pete W.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Fancy Feedier?

Reviewed 4 years ago

I hoped to use Feedier for a number of use cases beyond feedback e.g. standard poll & survey and therefore my Feedier use has been limited.

Pros

SaaS platform is a great approach Responsive team

Cons

The setup process is confusing as Feedier creates it's own "terms" which are not understand by new users. In it's present state it really is only useful for 1 use case - feedback. The possibility of using it for more is why I purchased it and thus I am disappointed.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bimbisara P.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool for collecting feedback and reviews

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am most impressed by the team behind Feedier. They have been extremely responsive to the feedback and suggestions given and have already implemented most of them, and at lightning speed too.

Pros

Simplicity and ease of use Loads of features Great support Excellent value

Cons

Being new software there are a few issues here and there but the support team has been very quick to get them resolved.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So much flexibility

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I love the flexibility of the product. Not only are you receiving feedback from your customers, but Feedier allows you to also give back to whoever is giving you their time.

Cons

A bit of a learning curve. Once you get over the different terms things and the capabilities of the software, things get easier.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eric H.

Law Practice, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A good way to get more reviews

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Feedier provides a nice interface and good gamification for capturing more user reviews. The ability to give rewards, and the ability to easily connect to many other services (ie Google Reviews, Yelp etc) after someone has finished providing basic review and feedback is very well done. I believe anyone using feedier will definitely get more and better reviews and feedback.

Cons

Seems built specifically for apps and not services. Some portions had stock language that couldn’t be modified. Could also use additional 3rd-party connected review services (for example avvo.com) to support businesses to use with their services and not just apps.