This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

TeamGram

All-in-one CRM & collaboration tool for SMBs

see alternatives

TeamGram Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

We looked at several other products and are so glad we decided to go with Teamgram, everyone loves it. Thank you Henrique and the entire Teamgram support team.

Brian S.

It is easy to use, beautiful in appearance and perfect for adding custom modules and fields. Whenever we need it, we get a very quick return from the support team.

SELDA Y.

The shared information, contacts, quotes, sales etc is a great tool that helps everyone from sales to service to parts.

Brian S.

Cons

I don't like that you can't prioritize or tag individuals in phone messages, so that they can get an alert. It is tedious to check that tab regularly to make sure no calls are missed.

Sophie R.

The duplication of the information is a time stinks.

Kelley L.

Task management functions lack the complexity needed for managing our projects.

Murat Ç.

Overall rating

4.9

5

4

3

2

1

31

5

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


36 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everything we expected and so much more

Reviewed 2 years ago

The few "problems" we did have we were able to work with the supprt team or our salesman Henrique and they were resolved. The support team is awesome, very knowledgeable and fast to respond. Even when we created our own problems they were willing to step and and correct our mistake in a very fast time frame. We looked at several other products and are so glad we decided to go with Teamgram, everyone loves it. Thank you Henrique and the entire Teamgram support team.

Pros

We work in a very challenging industry with many vendor and part numbers. The ease of uploading and updating price lists has been a huge advantage of software we prevously used. Also the team aspect of Teamgram is a great help for our sales team, everyone is on the same page and know what everyone else is working on. The shared information, contacts, quotes, sales etc is a great tool that helps everyone from sales to service to parts.

Cons

This is a hard one to answer as most of the problems we encountered were self inflicted and caused by us. The few "problems" we did have the support team and our salesperson worked with us and resolved or discovered a work around. We really don't have anything to say we liked the least.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good tool for your money

Reviewed 4 months ago

Teamgram is a gem among the CRMs out there. It is cheap, sleek, extremely intuitive, and easy to use for anyone with non or tons of CRM experience.

Pros

It is inexpensive; it has great pre-canned features that you would pay a premium price in other larger tools. I use it for my personal business, which helps me manage my leads, customer interactions, opportunities, and forecasting. It has an awesome built-in proposal builder that saves me time when preparing proposals for my customers.

Cons

They could do something better about support, but everything comes with a price. Some of the features are over the top and could be simplified for a better customer experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall Very Useful Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like all that it can do and find it useful with a sales team spread between 3 cities. The software is able to follow a project lead all the way through shipment of the product. The fact that it is cloud-based is a huge feature. The mobile app is excellent even though several of the features are not enabled and the screen looks different in the mobile format.

Cons

It does not seem to be stable since I have several times had it crash multiple times through active use. I wish that the threads or parts of the projects were easier to tie together no matter what screen you are in. There is no feature to auto-fill the cells even though some information is often repeated. I wish it had this feature. The duplication of the information is a time stinks.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for small teams

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have been using it for several years and it is very heavily utilized the help us stay organized. We are not a sales team so don't utilize all of the features but the ones we do use are very helpful.

Pros

This software is a lifesaver for our small team. We list tasks and can assign just ourselves or add anyone who may be able to help. We utilize a team approach so several people may be working on the same thing. Being able to write notes on tasks and the bar showing how complete the task is are also very helpful. We also try very hard to enter contacts so that everyone doesn't just hoard their own.

Cons

Adding contacts is a little tedious. I have an app on my phone that takes a picture of a business card and filters all of the info into neat little categories. With TeamGram I have to first create a company then add a contact. We also tried the Incoming Calls feature for awhile and decided it wasn't a good fit for us because it required that everyone check the tab regularly. It would be more helpful to have an alert that a call came in. Instead, we reverted back to IM.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why we selected TeamGram as our CRM tool?

Reviewed 2 years ago

TeamGram has a very responsive and resourceful team that is fully committed to support our on-boarding. The tool is self-serving. Min training is required.

Pros

We're a small organization operating globally with regional offices in Toronto, Delaware, Dubai and Istanbul. We're searching for a CRM tool that is not cumbersome to implement and that we can operate globally with min overhead. After being introduced to TeamGram, we're up and running in less than 48 hours. TeamGram is a streamlined product that comes with intuitive and user-friendly UI. If you want agility and speed, do not have IT resources, TeamGram is the right tool.

Cons

At this moment, I do not have any negative comments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very convenient for small teams

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We love TeamGram for coordinating tasks. It is super easy to use and allows everyone to keep on top of what needs to get done and what other people have completed.

Cons

The phone call section wasn't very helpful because phone messages don't show up on the tasks page which is what we tend to keep open. We were not good at checking this regularly throughout the day so we stopped using it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A simple and good tool for client Management

Reviewed 8 months ago

Nice experience, good supoort.

Pros

The platform is easy to use, I am Mutual Fund Distributor and using the platform client management and service to clients.

Cons

Not applicable least or best, as total software is useful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I strongly recommend Teamgram, we are very happy with it.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly tool. Major positives, it's cloud based. We can use Teamgram from virtually anywhere with the mobile app.

Cons

No major negatives to mention so far. It would be nice to have some more customization options available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy with Teamgram. Strongly recommended.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Teamgram is easy to use with lots of features at an affordable price. Beautiful and very user friendly inteface.

Cons

No complaints or negatives. We are really happy to use Teamgram. Great, friendly support. Nice features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good all-around CRM that does everything

Reviewed 3 years ago

productivity

Pros

It's a very well-rounded system at an affordable price. We love using it to build quote templates and send them out. Teamgram makes customer follow up easy, and their customer support team is very helpful too

Cons

Adding more email features for quotes and templates would make a welcome addition to our work flow.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The To - Do List

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has helped us stream line our productivity to ensure nothing accidentally falls in the cracks.

Pros

We have been using this software as a company for several years now to help organize tasks that need to be done, share contact information, and keep track of phone messages. As a team we jokingly refer to it as the "to do list." As a supervisor I feel good knowing I can communicate the need of which tasks need to get done, and what the priority is all in one central place. Additionally, I like knowing when I get assigned to tasks, that it is something that needs to get done to help the team.

Cons

I don't like that you can't prioritize or tag individuals in phone messages, so that they can get an alert. It is tedious to check that tab regularly to make sure no calls are missed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TeamGram is a very powerful tool for every sales organisation.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We manage our sales organisation and easily followup customers. Wherever we are, we reach all customer data in one place.

Pros

We are using TeamGram for sales management. Our sales cycle is so long so we should follow-up customer's each step and shouldn't forget what we have been speaking and what happened, what are they thinking etc. Quotes are so important for us as well. TeamGram gives us to do all things in one place. Very easy to use so sales team easily adapt to use it. TeamGram is a very powerful tool for every sales organisation.

Cons

Actually, we don't have special requirements but we know that this is not a final product. They are adding new features nearly every day.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love TeamGram, it really helps our team stay organized which helps us better serve our consumers.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our team stays more organized and on task. I feel that we pay better attention to the tasks at hand and are able to stay focused on our team approach and our mission of serving our consumers/community. I am certain that if a task is put on our team to do list, it won't fall through the cracks.

Pros

This software allows all parties to assign tasks, create memos, and record missed messages which really helps our small company focus on a team approach. By utilizing the team approach, we have been able to make our daily operations more efficient and use that saved time networking for our consumers.

Cons

I don't have any negative feedback to offer. I think that the software fits the specific needs of the company.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We know that our information is in safe hands.

Reviewed 3 years ago

I feel everything is in my hand with teamgram. During long business trips teamgram helps me to keep in touch with my company and know anything about what happens. we try several CRm programs, but we are sure that teamgram is the final stop for us. They are not giving us best service, but also improve and update application al the time.

Pros

We didn't realize how much effect TeamGram was making to our business until we looked at our yearly results. We use TeamGram with maximum performance.

Cons

No major cons, but I hope they add more department and company reporting details and a better looking reporting dashboard.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Teamgram offers an almost limitless solution to your problems.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's very easy to prepare proposals. You can easily follow up your customers. Teamgram sales and support team's are very professional, patient, and supportive.

Cons

Salesperson based sales target definition feature. It's very easy to prepare proposals. You can easily follow up your customers. Teamgram sales and support team's are very professional, patient, and supportive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The most interactive software for doing customer follow up.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Teamgram has given us a very important advantage for our company. It is very easy to store the records of our customers' data and service provided, and even easier to access it.

Cons

Lead management could be better if they added more features like filtering our junk leads and being able to pull more lead information from the web

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great support team...

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Needed help with setting up - the support team at Teamgam went above and beyond helping us out. Our quotes are now formatted beautifully and tracked properly. Our sales team also enjoys using the mobile app

Cons

The reporting feature is OK so far. More detailed sales reports and dashboards would be nice to have.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Teamgram is simple and easy like facebook.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Following up with orders is easy, and managing relationships with customers has been better since using

Cons

It would be great to be able to define discounted rates for each individual customer instead of having to add it manually each time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Does exactly what we want

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Attention to detail. It has features that other software simply stays away from. It is a complete package and I do not need additional supporting apps to complete my work.

Cons

Nothing. If a glitch is found, I email support and it is remedied within a few hours. They are on their game and I hope they stay like that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best bang for your buck CRM

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's cheap, it's easy, and it gets the job done. We got rid of the last CRM because the interface was too complex and confusing, and the team had adoption issues. Lowest price performance ratio.

Cons

Learning curve seemed a little bit steep for some of our team members. They were overwhelmed by all the features, especially the ones we didn't use. After we figure out how to deactivate sections we didn't need, it became faster for us to adapt.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

TeamGram Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

My experience with TeamGram has been pretty good. I only use it seldomly though.

Pros

I love the ease of posting and completing a task.

Cons

The website is pretty simple and easy to use without much difficulty. I would like more features where we can customize the website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great data holder for out company

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overally easy to use and it is helping our company to keep datas in a place that everyone can reach.

Pros

Our company have been using Teamgram for years. Almost having all our internal data sharing thru it. Easy tı use and easy to monitor.

Cons

I mostly use it to fill out my annual leave notifications and montly checking the updates on certain suppliers. So from the parts i use i feel fine and dont have a bad thing to say .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our team are very happy with using TeamGram. TeamGram meets our needs and expectations.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use, beautiful in appearance and perfect for adding custom modules and fields. Whenever we need it, we get a very quick return from the support team

Cons

No major cons. Quote template needs to be modified.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I used TeamGram for task management from other members of out team.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easily see a task of things to do with plenty of space to explain needs. Able to give deadlines in the task as well as see all people playing a role in the project.

Cons

I didnt like that you had to download a document in order to view it, it felt time consuming rather than being able to at least preview the document.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Lots of customizations!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We like being able to customize the interface and make it our own. Also, the custom applications section has a lot of neat features that we've started using recently too.

Cons

It's again about customizations. Not a big issue, but you need to spend some time in the Control Panel to find out where everything is.