App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Trujay Logo

Trujay

4.7
(39)

Write a review

Data migration and integration software

see alternatives

(0)

Trujay Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Trujay product overview

Price starts from

199

Other

What is Trujay?

Trujay offers secure data migrations via their self-service Wizard, guided or a custom approach. The cloud-based tool supports more than 30 CRMs, with expert support and the technical savvy professionals to put your migration and data needs at the forefront.

Key benefits of using Trujay

• Migrate wizard: Migrate your CRM data with our Migration Wizard. (Free Trial)
• Guided and custom migration: Migrate using our self-service tool with the guidance of a CRM data expert.
• Data management: Our experts extend your team: for integration between apps, onboarding a new CRM, our new health assessment, and more.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

24/7 (Live rep)
Chat

Training options

Documentation
Live Online
In Person

Trujay FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does Trujay offer?

Trujay has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $199.00
Pricing model: Free
Free Trial: Available | (No Credit Card required)

These products have better value for money

See free alternatives

Q. Who are the typical users of Trujay?

Trujay has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Small Business

See alternatives

Q. What languages does Trujay support?

Trujay supports the following languages:
English

See alternatives

Q. Does Trujay offer an API?

No, Trujay does not have an API available.

See alternatives

Q. What level of support does Trujay offer?

Trujay offers the following support options:
24/7 (Live rep), Chat

See alternatives

Trujay pricing information

Value for money

4.7

/5

39

Starting from

199

Other

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Trujay features

Functionality

4.6

/5

39

Total features

20

4 categories

Most valued features by users

API
Third Party Integrations
Data Import/Export
Data Visualization
CRM
Dashboard
Data Extraction
Data Integration

Trujay users reviews

Overall Rating

4.7

/5

39

Positive reviews

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.1/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

32

4

2

1

0

Pros
With Trujay I planned my migration myself and they were ready to help me when I couldn't figure some parts out myself. The represenative was very helpful and friendly.
Customer service has been fantastic as guiding us through the process. Felt like we had a very personal service.
Overall good experience. The team was professional and was very responsive to our requests.
Cons
Poor communications coupled with incomplete migration.
I think the software/website could do a little more to explain in simple language how the process works and why errors occur.
There were too many errors but Trujay team fixed them all. It just took a little longer than expected.
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mark M.

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Converting data from one CRM to another.

Pros

Migrating data can be tricking Data2CRM is both easy to use, accurate and the support when you need it is fantastic! I can't say enough positive things about the experience. I've used them twice.

Cons

Nothing. I really don't have anything negative to say.

Vendor response

Many thanks for such a kind review! We are happy you are satisfied with data migration.

BL
AvatarImg

Bob L.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Data2CRM: PipeDrive to Salesforce conversion made easy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I've implemented or re-implemented Salesforce.com 6 times to support my sales teams as a sales leader, not a systems integration pro. My current company had been using PipeDrive for a few years, which has its own advantages but was not keeping up with our needs as the company grew selling B2B SaaS solutions with an Account Based Marketing approach. I tried using Import Wizard and DataLoader.io, but the biggest challenge was getting the historical info out of PipeDrive. After spending too much time in Excel VLOOKUP hell, our CTO recommended we look at Data2CRM. After the free sample conversion I was convinced it was able to do the full historical conversion faster and better than the old school method I had tried and used before. It's the right tool for the job!

Cons

We had some conversion stoppages, including hitting Salesforce API limits. This is undocumented on both sides, and we needed to expand our agreement with Salesforce to accommodate 10k/day APIs. I'd suggest including expanded conversion API use into SF negotiations. We had a couple of other stoppages, but the support team was able to work through them. The other thing we realized is that PipeDrive, or at least the mapping, doesn't seem to export projected close dates, so the pipeline defaulted to the end of the previous month (December 31 in our case). Also, open tasks defaulted to "completed" status, and notes were assigned to me as the Admin rather than the Account, Opportunity or Contact owner. I'm still trying to rectify that in SF.

Vendor response

Thanks for the thoughtful feedback! We appreciate the detailed overview. This helps us ensure we meet our customers' expectations for every project. Again, thanks for taking the time to review.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alec D.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Poor communications coupled with incomplete migration

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

As the old adage goes, don't pick on price. They are cheap. They beat other on price and seemed fine to start with.

Cons

Lots and lots of back and forth, took ages to complete and then after completion tell me that files on CRM records arent migrated, basically making the migration null and void. Having got to this point they make no effort to fix and tell me its our fault

Vendor response

Hi, Alec! Our service is doing everything to ease the data migration process for our customers. Due to the specifics of some CRM platforms, some items cannot be migrated and look same as it was in your previous system. If it wasn't communicated enough clear to you, we say sorry. Also, some items you wanted to migrate weren't estimated before the process, so we couldn't migrate them as well (due to...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Drew M.

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, even better customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago

We migrated legacy data, contacts, notes & email strings from Highrise to Hubspot.

Pros

Easy to test/sample & use, customer support was amazing. I asked a ton of questions and received an enormous amount of support, before I even paid a penny. That level of support, answers to questions and more, gave me a lot of confidence in using Trujay to migrate from Highrise to Hubspot. Data migration is stressful, lots of fields and custom variables to map out, but Trujay made it all so easy that my stress was not warranted.

Cons

No fault of Trujay software, but there are some quirks when adding contacts to Hubspot via API that I had to discover, reconfigure data and redo the merge. e.g. Source company data must have URL in strict format (no trailing slash)

Vendor response

Thanks so much, Drew! We loved working with you -- our customer success team is second-to-none. Thanks again for the great feedback.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall my experience was very good. I got what I needed and expected

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Fair value. Addressed problems and issues. Never felt like they were going to leave me hanging or the job 1/2 done. Initially, there were some issues with the import including HTML coding in the notes. I was glad - and surprised to see they could fix this after the fact. NICE JOB!

Cons

No real cons. It took a while to get things going and clearly understand the process, however, once we were moving forward they were responsive.

Vendor response

Hi. It is a pleasure to receive such a great feedback. We do our best the clients to stay satisfied with the migration results. Thank you!

Common Trujay comparisons

Related categories