This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Trujay Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Trujay product overview

Price starts from

$

199

Flat Rate

What is Trujay?

Trujay offers secure data migrations via their self-service Wizard, guided or a custom approach. The cloud-based tool supports more than 30 CRMs, with expert support and the technical savvy professionals to put your migration and data needs at the forefront.

Key benefits of using Trujay

• Migrate wizard: Migrate your CRM data with our Migration Wizard. (Free Trial)
• Guided and custom migration: Migrate using our self-service tool with the guidance of a CRM data expert.
• Data management: Our experts extend your team: for integration between apps, onboarding a new CRM, our new health assessment, and more.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

24/7 (Live rep)
Chat

Training options

Live Online
Documentation
In Person

Trujay pricing information

Value for money

4.7

/5

39

Price starts from

$

199

Flat Rate

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

Trujay features

Functionality

4.6

/5

39
Total Features4 4 categories

Most valued features by users

Multiple Data Sources
ETL
Dashboard
Web Services

Functionality contenders

Trujay users reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

39

Positive reviews

92%

Write a review
Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.1/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

32

4

2

1

0

Pros
With Trujay I planned my migration myself and they were ready to help me when I couldn't figure some parts out myself. The represenative was very helpful and friendly.

Alexandre G.

Customer service has been fantastic as guiding us through the process. Felt like we had a very personal service.

FK

Florence K.

Overall good experience. The team was professional and was very responsive to our requests.

NH

Nic H.

Cons
Poor communications coupled with incomplete migration.

Alec D.

I think the software/website could do a little more to explain in simple language how the process works and why errors occur.

MM

Matthew M.

There were too many errors but Trujay team fixed them all. It just took a little longer than expected.

SS

Saeed S.

Overall rating contenders

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, even better customer service

Reviewed a year ago

We migrated legacy data, contacts, notes & email strings from Highrise to Hubspot.

Pros

Easy to test/sample & use, customer support was amazing. I asked a ton of questions and received an enormous amount of support, before I even paid a penny. That level of support, answers to questions and more, gave me a lot of confidence in using Trujay to migrate from Highrise to Hubspot. Data migration is stressful, lots of fields and custom variables to map out, but Trujay made it all so easy that my stress was not warranted.

Cons

No fault of Trujay software, but there are some quirks when adding contacts to Hubspot via API that I had to discover, reconfigure data and redo the merge. e.g. Source company data must have URL in strict format (no trailing slash)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall my experience was very good. I got what I needed and expected

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Fair value. Addressed problems and issues. Never felt like they were going to leave me hanging or the job 1/2 done. Initially, there were some issues with the import including HTML coding in the notes. I was glad - and surprised to see they could fix this after the fact. NICE JOB!

Cons

No real cons. It took a while to get things going and clearly understand the process, however, once we were moving forward they were responsive.

Vendor response

Hi. It is a pleasure to receive such a great feedback. We do our best the clients to stay satisfied with the migration results. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Poor communications coupled with incomplete migration

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

As the old adage goes, don't pick on price. They are cheap. They beat other on price and seemed fine to start with.

Cons

Lots and lots of back and forth, took ages to complete and then after completion tell me that files on CRM records arent migrated, basically making the migration null and void. Having got to this point they make no effort to fix and tell me its our fault

Vendor response

Hi, Alec! Our service is doing everything to ease the data migration process for our customers. Due to the specifics of some CRM platforms, some items cannot be migrated and look same as it was in your previous system. If it wasn't communicated enough clear to you, we say sorry. Also, some items you wanted to migrate weren't estimated before the process, so we couldn't migrate them as well (due to...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Converting data from one CRM to another.

Pros

Migrating data can be tricking Data2CRM is both easy to use, accurate and the support when you need it is fantastic! I can't say enough positive things about the experience. I've used them twice.

Cons

Nothing. I really don't have anything negative to say.

Vendor response

Many thanks for such a kind review! We are happy you are satisfied with data migration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Certainly the best solution have used in decades. 100% automated data migration.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of data migration and standby technical support. Option to see the data field mapping and your input decision before the automated migration begins.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you. Data2CRM team.

Trujay FAQs and common questions

Trujay has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $199.00
Pricing model: Free, One Time License
Free Trial: Available | (No Credit Card required)


Trujay has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Small Business


Trujay supports the following languages:
English


No, Trujay does not have an API available.


Trujay offers the following support options:
24/7 (Live rep), Chat

Most popular Trujay comparisons

Related categories