App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

BehaveHealth Platform Logo

BehaveHealth Platform

EHR, CRM, RCM & ERP solution for behavioral health providers

see alternatives

(3)

BehaveHealth Platform Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

11

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.73/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I am so happy with the BehaveHealth Platform as it gives me peace of mind using it to manage the administration for our sober living home. Thank you so much, I love the product.
Great reporting as well for our accountant. Love the customer service and they listen to customer needs and update the software continuously to make it more user friendly.
The customer service has to be the best part. They have been so helpful with set up and have been super fast at addressing any technical issues.
When they were switching over to the new software it had some glitches but they address the problem and get it fixed really fast.
With the recent update of the dashboard, there are some information that is hard to find.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

JS
AvatarImg

Jamie S.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exactly what we were looking for.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent! The customer service from Behave Health is the most hands on and responsive that I have received in a very long time.

Pros

The features and capabilities were the best pet of this software.

Cons

Pretty customizable, but maybe take away features we won’t use and add on the features we will need.

Vendor response

Thank you for the excellent review Jamie!

JJ
AvatarImg

Jay J.

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful, robust suite which changed how we communicate

Reviewed 2 years ago

In the beginning the learning curve was exceptionally high, but exciting. Not that it's complex, but the devs were rolling out suite changes in vivo as we were settling into the environment. The support was very rapid, and personal. Getting our clientele to adopt the platform of their end is much harder, but that's what we've expected. However, the integration of their application system on our website is flawless- making file building effortless. In all this was one of the best moves we've made over the past year.

Pros

The broad functionality allowed us to adopt the platform to our needs. While it features many options we don't use, there's so many vitally needed features we were using bric-a-brac solutions for it saves quite a bit of money and confusion in switching between this system and that one. Some staff are less inclined toward desktop computing, and once they got the hang of the app they easily made use of it.

Cons

There are a few features we wish we could tweak or scale, some templates that are *this close* to what we need. We're paying for a larger suite to ensure we have access to nearly everything we could ever need, and we're certain that we will see more flexibility with the program.

Vendor response

Thank you for the great review Jay!

SC
AvatarImg

Suzan C.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 2 years ago

I use this daily and I feel this is a good software its not to hard to use and has many benefits

Pros

The software is easy to understand and also use. If you have any questions the help link is good and customer service helped alot once when we needed it also

Cons

Customizing or renaming certain things, and then with redoing payments or charges it does not take them out completely you can still see them

Vendor response

Thank you for the good review Suzan. We also appreciate the feedback on the payments and charges. I will bring this to the team to see how we can improve the experience.

PJ
AvatarImg

Parker J.

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent System and Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

BehaveHealth is very user friendly. The customer service experience is incredible. Very fast responses on technical issues as well as system enhancements.

Pros

The software is easy to use. Very self explanatory. The data options are very logical, are well grouped and flow easily. Reporting is flexible and cutomizable.

Cons

None that I can recall. The overall system functionality is superb.

Vendor response

Thank you for the awesome review Parker!

LW
AvatarImg

Lori W.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Administrator

Reviewed 2 years ago

Its a great simple product to use! If you looking for a software, give this one a try!

Pros

Easy to set up client in the system. Easy to do billing as well. Its a great software for clients to use as well.

Cons

When they were switching over to the new software it had some glitches but they address the problem and get it fixed really fast! :)

Vendor response

Thank you for the wonderful review Lori!

JE
AvatarImg

Jennifer E.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One stop shop, no more scans or Google Docs!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am so happy with the BehaveHealth Platform as it gives me peace of mind using it to manage the administration for our sober living home. Thank you so much, I love the product!

Pros

I am using this platform to manage applications, contracts, payments, etc. for our sober living home and it keeps everything organized in one place so easily and saves us the headaches of scanning or filing paperwork. Great reporting as well for our accountant. Love the customer service and they listen to customer needs and update the software continuously to make it more user friendly!

Cons

Takes a little trial and error and working with it and asking questions to learn how to use it, like anything!

Vendor response

Thank you for the amazing review, Jennifer!

RH
AvatarImg

Robert H.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Resurrection Power

Reviewed 2 years ago

I'm still somewhat new and still learning some of the features but so far everything is great and is only going to add to our effectiveness from admissions, to tracking recovery plans, to do lists for residents and even facility maintenance needs, and keeping in touch with alumni.

Pros

-Puts our Recovery House resident's information, including recovery progress, at our fingertips and enhances our communication between staff, house managers and residents. -As we continue to grow, it will cut down on staff time for managing administration and recordkeeping that will be required by our state -it is compatible with mobile devices -Customer Service is very responsive to our needs

Cons

-A little time consuming for US in making the transition from our old way of doing things. -Personally, In the beginning I would have preferred a operating Manuel to get a good overview of how things work together. The new PRODUCT TOUR is a GREAT improvement and is helping my staff get past some of their learning curve fears.

Vendor response

Thank you for the great review Robert!

CL
AvatarImg

Charles L.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and has multiple functionality

Cons

Its loads slowly from feature to feature

Vendor response

Thank you for the great review Charles! We are constantly working to improve the speed of our product. Thank you for letting us know.

ZL
AvatarImg

Zeb L.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product and Customer Service!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent!!!! Would definately recommend this software!

Pros

The software has been an excellent additon to our business. The billing feature with Stripe integration is excellent. All features have been helpful. The customer service has to be the best part. They have been so helpful with set up and have been super fast at addressing any technical issues.

Cons

There really isn't anything that I don't like about this product. I have suggested an additional feature and they are looking at it.

Vendor response

Thank you for the outstanding review Zeb!

CK
AvatarImg

Cyril Keene N.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 2 years ago

easy to use and manage

Pros

Easy to use with its functionality and shortcuts

Cons

With the recent update of the dashboard, there are some information that is hard to find

RB
AvatarImg

Rosa B.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Powerful Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

The problems of capturing valuable and vital information regarding the residents.

Pros

The training was great. You can onboard the system with ease. The system is user friendly. You can navigate through the system in a confident manner.

Cons

I love the software. I don't, have any issues with the software

Vendor response

Thank you for the fantastic review Rosa!