App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Avantio Logo

Powerful vacation rental software with Channel Manager.

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Avantio Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


166 reviews

Recommended

JS
AvatarImg

Justine S.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Avantio is a great tool and the service support is very active and helpful

Reviewed 7 years ago

More bookings, more revenue, more visibility

Pros

The support is great, helpful and efficient. They also are efficient in terms of connection with our different partners.

Cons

Not always user friendly. The platform should have some enhancement in order to enhance our daily work. To make things more easy to use.

Vendor response

Hi Justine! We're very pleased to hear that you're receiving more bookings and revenue from using our PMS software. I have passed your comments to our technical team. They are constantly making developments to the software to make it easier to use and facilitate the management of your daily work. It's good to hear that you are happy with our customer service and portals partnership teams, as in 2017 we made significant changes to provide you with a greater positive experience. Thank you for leaving us a review! The Avantio Team

CM
AvatarImg

Claudio M.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fabolous software

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are a very small company and overall, this software give us more time to receive our guest's and save time whith bureaucracy. Whith Avantio software our back office was much improved and now we can know about our performance just opening the software in a minute. Avantio software it's an employe that work for us 24/24 whithout any complain. What we can ask more?

Pros

Very user friendly. Whith Avantio software everything is automatic giving us much more time to do what we know better, receive guest's.

Cons

i like everything, but most of all, i have to say that Avantio team are great, giving me all the help that i need when i need.

CG
AvatarImg

Chema G.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love avantio product and services!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It makes all days at vacation Rentals easier and better!

Cons

Everything I saw I liked! I definitely recommend it!

Vendor response

Hi Chema, Thank you for this 5 star review. It makes us feel grateful and motivated for what's coming next. We will continue on this journey together assuring the excellence of our products and services. We wish you continued success always! Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

CV
AvatarImg

Cecilia V.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Satisfait

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Personnel accueillant et souriant. J’ai tout de suite était à l’aise avec leur equipe. L’organisation au top

Cons

Le temps de réponse des tickets est parfois un peu long

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Cecilia, We appreciate receiving your review! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

SO
AvatarImg

Salvador O.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Avantio

Reviewed a year ago

Vamos bien, quizás un poco caro pero no valoramos cmabiar

Pros

El Planning y el Revenue es lo mejor, así

Cons

Informes de liquidación y facilidad de facturación. Intranet de propietario mucho mejor la de Icnea.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Salvador, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that our software works great for you and is easy to use. Count on us at every step! We are always happy to support you!

PR
AvatarImg

PATRY R.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

Time, Efficiency, Visibility on websites

Pros

Nice general features. It's pretty easy to use and to configure. A lot of possibilities and some regular updates.

Cons

It's just miss a real accounting system (either in the software or possibility to export data in an other system).

Vendor response

Thanks Romain for leaving us a review. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that the software is helping your company with resources as this is one of the main goals of the Avantio software. I will pass your comments about the French accounting system to our technical team, thank you for giving us your opinion on this. As always, we're here if you need us, The Avantio team

PA
AvatarImg

Perel A.

Commercial Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Parfait

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

La simplicité du logiciel L’ergonomie Les sujets connectés

Cons

L’espace propriétaire Le procès de recherche de disponibilité Le multi compte

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Perel, We appreciate receiving your review! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

EO
AvatarImg

Enrique O.

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice experience

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Easyly use for channel manager and booking system

Cons

It is difficult to connect by api, the documentation is not really good

Vendor response

Dear Enrique, Thank you for this 5 star review. We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

DB
AvatarImg

Danilo B.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best customer service!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Vacation Rental's market go fast, and finally I found in Avantio Team a good partner to support my project. I like them professionally and Oreste in particular is always available to help my company to solve problems we found during integration.

Pros

The PMS! it Is easy to use and well done for Italian Market. Excellent customer service.

Cons

The booking system and map search is ok , but can be a lot improved. It is not simple for my guest to choose the right apartment from the list.

Vendor response

Dear Danilo, Thank you for leaving a review about Avantio. Our goal is to provide you with a combination of high quality technical solutions combined with excellent service and we are so pleased to see that you value that. Thanks for your suggestions for improvements, we will consider them for the future. Thanks again, The Avantio Team

FF
AvatarImg

Flavio F.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

wonderful tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our experience is very good. the software is powerful and meets our needs and the avantio team is very capable and concerned with serving customers

Pros

The tool helped us improve company performance with time savings, organization. We were able to scale with reduced staff and improve our profitability.

Cons

Not a big problem, but it would be great to have a support in Portuguese during Brazilian business hours

ET
AvatarImg

Emilio T.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply the best software for holiday renting

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have been using Avantio since they were a small company called ITSolutions and now they became the best option for professional holiday renting.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Good afternoon Emilio, thank you for taking your time to leave a review for us. We are happy to have been given the opportunity to be your technological partner since the beginning. Every day we strive to stay true to our commitment to grow your business and provide the best solutions for vacation rental managers. Kind regards, the Avantio Team.

SF
AvatarImg

Soledad F.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Confiable, sin duda la mejor inversión que hemos hecho

Cons

Precios muy caros para los argentinos y lationamericanos

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Soledad, Thank you for this 5 star review. We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

CS
AvatarImg

Cristina S.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avantio customer service

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

El trato directo con los trabajadores de avantio

Cons

El tiempo de espera a veces en los ticket

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Cristina, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your thoughts and achievements with us.

KM
AvatarImg

Karin Maria V.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simplify your (business) life - with Avantio!

Reviewed 8 years ago

We are very happy with the Avantio software, very innovative and functional, the reservation system is easy to use and has a big variety of options regarding booking administration and procedures.

Pros

The intuitive way of working, and the continued improvements that are done. You can see that ther is a team of specialists working, doing their best to adjust the product to the constant changes and needs of customers.

Cons

No cons to state.

Vendor response

Dear Karin, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to read your comments, and we will strive to continue providing you with the best service in the future. Thank you for your comment on a possible improvement, we will take your idea on board. Kind regards, The Avantio Team.

DP
AvatarImg

Daniele P.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Avantio PMS

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Channel manager, gestione del planning .

Cons

Poca flessibilità per il mercato italiano: gestione PS e fatturazione

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

Vendor response

Hi Daniele, Thank you for your feedback. We continuously strive to make sure our product adapts best to each market, always taking into consideration your biggest needs and priorities. We would love to hear more in detail how we could support you better. We continue on this journey together helping you and your team succeed!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall solid, limited flexibility in reporting

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive. Team has to work on reporting module.

Pros

+ Great onboarding (about 10h training) + Business can run well on Avantio + Great customer support (in normal work week working hours) + Can set up a booking engine + Reliable booking system (except for bookings made minutes from each other) + Good integration with PriceLabs

Cons

- Limited flexibility in creating customized reports - No customer support over weekend - No app - Minor translation (ES - EN) and UX issues

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very glad to be able to provide a great customer support and solid technology for your business. It makes us feel greateful and motivated to continue working hard. We always do our best to deliver the best product, taking into consideration business priorities and needs. We wish you great success always and we are happy to partner with you! Please feel free to always share your feedback, and suggestions on how we can support you better.

AC
AvatarImg

Atilio C.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100% recomendable!!

Reviewed 9 months ago

Muy buena experiencia en todos los sentidos.

Pros

Es muy completo. Tiene todos los módulos que necesitamos para funcionar correcto.

Cons

Nos gustaría que esté más orientado a nuestra región.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Atilio, Thank you for this 5 star review. We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

SC
AvatarImg

Santiago C.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed 9 months ago

Muy buena

Pros

Las estadísticas y como esta todo integrado

Cons

Al principio nos costó adaptarnos la capacitación fue buena pero quizás no estábamos listos para tantos nuevos conocimientos

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Dear Santiago, Thank you for this review. We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.

MR
AvatarImg

Marc R.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

easy for handling, and a good service if any problems

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Very Good for holiday houses and properties. The channelmanager is great. The channelmanager is a big help and very easy for handling

Cons

Only for Holidayproperties, if you offer roundtrips it would be a little bit difficult. Only with some tricks you can put it in the System

Vendor response

Hi Marc! Thank you for leaving Avantio a review! We are very pleased to hear your comments, especially with regards to our integrated Channel Manager. We are always reviewing the portals included in the Channel Manager, so watch out for our news on the Preferred Partners coming soon. Please feel to get in touch if you need anything. Kind regards, the Avantio team.

EF
AvatarImg

Eamon F.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Luxury Rental Dublin Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

As a first time reservations management system it is a great tool.

Pros

Easy to use - clear and precise - intuitive

Cons

Takes a little time to get familiar with it

Vendor response

Thank you Eamonn, it's a pleasure working with you and the team and very gratifying to hear your positive feedback.

JS
AvatarImg

Jasmin S.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall very happy and would recommend this software to everyone that does holiday rentals or has a hotel. Userfriendly, easy, helpful and saves a lot of time.

Pros

Very helpful, saves a lot of time and effort. The software is super userfriendly and the support is always keen to help you sort out any problem

Cons

Some of the portals even though they are completely sychronizable some information does not synchronize...

AS
AvatarImg

Alessandro S.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for vacation rental

Reviewed 8 years ago

We are using Avantio for more than a year. The software is complete with all the futures a vacation rental company needs; great customer support and they are always improving releasing new features.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Alessandro for taking the time to review our software, we appreciate it. As you very well mentioned, at Avantio we stay committed to constant improvements to our products and services, as well as to helping vacation rental professionals stay up to date with the latest industry trends. Best regards, The Avantio Team

SC
AvatarImg

STEPHEN C.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Enjoyed working with the team

Reviewed 7 years ago

All things in one place.

Pros

It works! I have used other systems that don't work and getting things put right hard. At Avantio changes to suit us were made quickly without fuss.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Avantio! We're very pleased to hear that you are happy with our vacation rental software, especially the fact that everything is in one place. Our software is full of integrated features so you don't have the problems that come with working with external third companies and we're glad to hear that it helps your business. Looking forward to continuing to work together, The Avantio team.

JI
AvatarImg

Justine I.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Finally a system and support you can trust!

Reviewed a year ago

I wished I had discovered them years ago. I have only been live a few weeks and they have already doubled my occupancy levels. The team are so professional and welcoming, and the training is AMAZING.

Pros

This has been a seamless transition from my old PMS / Channel Manager. Everything Avantio promised, they have delivered. Absolutely thrilled to be working with them. I wished I had discovered them years ago. I have only been live a few weeks and they have already doubled my occupancy levels.

Cons

Nothing at all, they system is amazing.

FA
AvatarImg

Filipa A.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great experience with Avantio

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Calendar options and portal connectivity

Cons

Not very user friendly for beginners and gets a bit complicated for not so experience

Vendor response

Dear Filipa, We appreciate receiving your review! We are glad to help your business. Please feel free to always share your feedback, thoughts, and your achievements with us.