App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

iGMS Logo

Write a review

Vacation rental software for professional hosts & companies

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

iGMS Pricing

Pricing overview

Value for money rating

4.5

/5

266

Price starts from

20

Per month

Other

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Pricing details

LITE: from $14 per property per month
FLEX: $1 per booked night
PRO: from $18 per property per month
ENTERPRISE: For organizations with over 30 properties we provide customizable pricing and extended customer support

What users say

IGMS was easy to use and made my business run seamlessly. Without it I would have spent more time than the software subscription cost and with it I save time and also have more piece of mind.
Easy automation functions. Greate multi-calendar and price setting function.

Popular contenders

Price starts from

10000

/user

Per year

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

500

One-time payment

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

39

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

19.99

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial
Compare

Price starts from

50.42

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial
Compare

Reviewers who mentioned pricing said:

JL
AvatarImg

Joshua L.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and great customer service!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I tried another software before this and it was much harder to use than this one. This was extremely easy to learn and navigate. I had a few questions in the beginning and the customer service I received was impeccable.

Cons

They could have integrated pushing out the price/nt from their software rather than having to go to each platform and set the prices that would save some time.

Vendor response

Hi Joshua, Thank you for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to know that our app is of big help in standardizing your hosting processes. Speaking of the pricing, you can easily manage the pricing for your Airbnb, Homeaway/VRBO and Booking.com properties directly from the Multi-Calendar Rates view or Single View Calendar. If you will have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email or Live Chat, we will be glad to assist. Regards, iGMS Team

BT
AvatarImg

Brad T.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Saves time

Reviewed 3 years ago

The support team are amazing. Every query or bug discovered has been dealt with very promptly, can not fault their support at all, one of the best teams I have had to deal with.

Pros

The integration with AirBNB, VRBO and others make this software a great option. It’s easy to use, straight forward and easy to pickup and learn without lessons. The price and calendar synchronisation saves so much time. The Team management feature for cleaners and maintenance is also a great feature.

Cons

Currently no option to link to our own website but this is under development apparently.

Vendor response

Dear Bradd, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We can see that you are happy with us :) Feel free to reach out anytime via Live Chat or support@igms.com. As for the option to link iGMS to your website, just today the feature was released - meet the iGMS direct booking widget https://www.igms.com/help/knowledge-base/igms-direct-booking-widget/ Best, iGMS Team

WH
AvatarImg

William H.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Stellar Experience with iGMS Property Management System

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

As a property owner, managing multiple rental properties can be quite overwhelming. This is why I have been on the lookout for a property management solution that would simplify my life. My search ended with the iGMS property management system. With its ease of function and attractive price point, iGMS has been a game-changer for my business, and I couldn't be happier.One of the main reasons I adore...

Cons

While iGMS has been a fantastic property management solution, there are a few areas where it could improve. The most significant drawback is the limited reporting system and analytics. In today's data-driven world, having access to comprehensive insights is crucial for optimizing and growing one's business. iGMS should consider expanding its reporting capabilities to provide users with in-depth information on property performance, guest demographics, and booking trends. Enhanced analytics would enable property owners to make more informed decisions and better understand their rental business's strengths and weaknesses.

Vendor response

Hello William, we are so thrilled with your review that we can´t even find words to thank you enough! Thank you, we appreciate your feedback and we would like you to know that we are always working to improve and will take your report's suggestion into consideration. Best, iGMS team

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Program Development, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Promising app overall

Reviewed 5 years ago

Troubling at first, but they made it right and I respect them for that. I wish they would have starting things off with a sense of integrity, as I feel for the people that have to go through what I did, but I am glad they corrected their mistakes once a public review was written. My advice: If you truly want them to honor the free version, don't let them push you into a paid slot. You may have to push back in terms of making those weird and sketchy sales tactics known. Hopefully they correct that behavior immediately. If you manage multiple houses or under 4 listings, give it a try. Lots of value in just simply not having to wait for page load times to navigate multiple message threads. I doubt they even realize what a profound value add that is, its huge.

Pros

automation of - communications - reviews ** quicker interface for communications then airbnb they solved some issue where in airbnb direct you have to wait for a page to load to get to the next message, or response, whereas airgms solved that and you do not have to wait for page load times.

Cons

There were some rocky moments with the customer service team, they seemed to have some profound hesitation around honoring the free trial and some clear pressure to sign on to a full membership, but with some consistent discerning feedback and by actually writing a review on here, they quickly shifted their approach, honored their agreement and turned the tide towards service a value filled free offering,...

Vendor response

"Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to know that you found our automation tools helpful. If you have questions, feel free to reach out to our Customer Experience Team in Live Chat or via email support@airgms.com. Best, AirGMS Team"

DC
AvatarImg

Dakota C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good product!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Customer service has been good, the product itself is super easy to use and very convenient for guest communication automation.. I don't utilize the cleaning scheduling or other more complex features. I do miss not being able to do automatic reviews for guest - that was a nice feature in the free version.

Pros

The automated messaging feature is great - really intuitive to use and customize the messages being sent. Customer service is pretty good, and easy to work with.

Cons

The cost is a bit much when considering I am a single owner of a single establishment - makes it difficult to justify jumping to more than 4 units. Though when the property is at full running - will be 6 units total.

Vendor response

Dear Dakota, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback on iGMS. Our product team is tirelessly working to better your experience with us. Our newly introduced Guest Communication from Direct Bookings is one of the ways to do so. Test out the feature, here goes the guide https://www.igms.com/help/knowledge-base/how-to-create-a-manual-reservation-via-igms/, and let us know what you think at support@igms.com. As for the pricing, do reach out as well to learn more about more options. Best, iGMS Team

AM
AvatarImg

Andrew M.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall very good product

Reviewed a year ago

We have been using iGMS for almost a year to run our furnished rental business. Overall it has been a good experience and helped us grow. There have been a few errors with syncing and pricing, but usually fixed pretty fast. Support is able to answer within a day usually.

Pros

Able to sync multiple calenders, cleaners, and direct bookings.

Cons

Some features not in the app and require a desktop. Some difficulty with new properties.

Vendor response

Hello Andrew, We are thrilled to see your message and we really appreciate you taking the time to give us such nice feedback! We are always working to improve, we´ll take into consideration the suggestions that you mentioned and work to make it better. If you ever need assistance, please let us know! Best, iGMS team

SJ
AvatarImg

Stan J.

Recreational Facilities and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Managing software recommended

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very good. Stable, easy to use software. Many useful features that expand the possibilities of an airbnb manager.

Pros

Easy automation functions. Greate multi-calendar and price setting function.

Cons

I miss sometime more professional ergonomic design of the interface.

Vendor response

Dear Stan, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that our software is easy in use and valuable for your business. Our Customer Experience Team is always glad to assist you, if you have any questions regarding our functionality or would like to share your ideas on how we can improve our design. Feel free to reach out to us via email or Live Chat, we are always glad to hear from our customers and help them find the best solution. Best, iGMS Team

AS
AvatarImg

Anna S.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

YOU NEED IGMS if you value your time AND guest experience!

Reviewed a year ago

Great tool, had it up and running in <24 hrs. When I initially ran into a problem, actually SPOKE TO A HUMAN, very rare and they had me fixed in 15 minutes. Did free trial, converted to Flex plan (which is perfect fit and affordable without sacrificing features) for the 5 months a year that property is rented.

Pros

Channel Management (consolidated calendar) Communications Automation.

Cons

Back arrow on multichannel calendar takes you home vs. back a layer. (User issue vs software)

Vendor response

Hello Anna! Thank you for taking the time and providing us with feedback. We really appreciate it and are glad that you find our consolidated calendar, automated messages and Flex Pricing Plan options beneficial. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced with our Multi-calendar. We will definitely work on it. Your feedback will help us to make our platform more comfortable and user friendly. Thank you for choosing iGMS, and we appreciate your support. We're committed to continuously improving our software to meet the needs of our users. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

AC
AvatarImg

Anthony C.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automate your Airbnb's with IGMS

Reviewed a year ago

I am very pleased with IGMS, it have save me a lot of time and simplified my processes. I would have to check 9 different site a day and to change pricing was a nightmare. With IGMS i can do it simply from one place. Setup was simple and support has been great.

Pros

Brings all messaging and bookings information into a simple to use interfaceAllow rates to be change over multiply platforms easilyAllow direct bookings with a easy to setup web interfaceSimply to useSaves time

Cons

It does limit you with some channel partners, ie for bookings guest enquires still have to be done via bookings.com website, but reservation messaging can be done in IGMS

Vendor response

We're thrilled to hear that our software has simplified your booking and messaging processes and saved you a lot of time in managing your vacation rental. We're glad that you find our interface easy to use and that it allows you to change rates across multiple platforms with ease. Our goal is to make property management as seamless as possible, and we're happy to know that we're achieving that for you. Regarding channel partners, we understand that there may be limitations with certain platforms, but we're constantly working to improve our integrations to provide the best possible experience for our users. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to explore ways to make the booking process even more streamlined.

EL
AvatarImg

Eric L.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The BEST STR Channel Manager

Reviewed 2 years ago

With iGMS, I'm always confident that my calendar is completely synced across platforms, pricing is up to date, my guests are well informed, and my cleaners will always show up. Anytime I have a question, customer service gets back to me via chat within the same day. 100% worth the $16 a month subscription.

Pros

I tried many different channel managers before deciding iGMS was by far the best solution. It offers a ton of functionality that makes it easy to run a short term rental across Airbnb, Vrbo, and direct bookings - like a unified inbox w/ multiple users, automated guest messaging, cleaner management, and syncing with PriceLabs. While they have an ok mobile app (works on the go), the experience is very good on desktop. As a bonus, I'm also about to create a direct booking website using their WordPress widget, which integrates reservations directly into their platform.

Cons

5 stars for being way ahead of the competition, but there are a few areas of improvement iGMS has needed for a while: -The app is slow and doesn't display a 30 day calendar of bookings on a single screen like (PLEASE add this!!!) -Automated messages can't be sent on a specific day of the week (trash reminders, etc). I have to use hosttools.com in addition for this. -Can't add a security deposit to the direct booking charge via Stripe

Vendor response

Hello Eric, Thank you for your raving review! We are thankful for your trust, and for amazing customers like you. We are happy that you find such value by actively using our solutions, including our website builder to streamline your short-term rental business. We are constantly working to improve our current solutions and have tons of new features in the process of development. Thank you for your valued feedback. We will pass it to our product team for review. In case of any questions, you are most welcome to reach out to us should you need any further assistance. Best, iGMS Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Matthew P.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

After research numerous vacation rental management tools, none are as good as iGMS

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, it has been flawless once I got it up and running. It is now managing my rental properties and there has never been an issue. My customers may not know they are often communicating through iGMS, but they love the service I give them because of it. Thank you.

Pros

Although I have a technical background, I was happy to see the software was extremely easy to set up. I was able to connect to my AirBnB host account, connect all my properties, and give the software a test run within minutes. Having tried other competing software, that was a welcome relief. In addition, the software has lots of flexibility. I don't run my vacation rental exactly like all the big companies, and iGMS gave me the ability to choose the features I wanted and ignore the ones I didn't.

Cons

As a vacation rental owner, I am looking to automate as much of the rental process as I can. Unfortunately, one of the hardest problems I've come up against is the ability to automate providing door codes for the WiFi locks I have installed on my properties. There are solutions out there but that software can cost upwards of $1000 per month to use, and although iGMS is extremely cost effective, it does not have great tools for syncing with remote locks.

Vendor response

Dear Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with iGMS. We feel honored to to be your partners in managing multiple vacation rentals and delivering great service to your clients. As for the smart locks integration, it's on our road map for the months to come. For now, you can take a look at our integration with KeyCafe https://www.igms.com/help/knowledge-base/airbnb-key-exchange-keycafe/. If you have any questions, suggestions or need our assistance, just drop a line at support@igms.com or via Live Chat. Looking forward to a word from you. Best, iGMS Team

KA
AvatarImg

Kent A.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

From 20 to 2 hours

Reviewed 4 years ago

My overall experience with IGMS has been great! Very simple to apply to my current business, they seem like a company that really wants to earn my repeat business and is actually interested in how they can improve their software to make it easier for the clients.

Pros

The scheduled messaging is by far my favorite feature of IGMS. I was able to utilize the free trial service until I decided to grow my marketing efforts into Homeaway. Once adding HA, communication quickly became overwhelming. The anxiety was relieved after registering as a Pro user. Before IGMS, I was spending no less than about 15-20hrs just in communication alone. Granted I was able to do this...

Cons

Pricing tools are the next features that can be added to save the most time. I was really hoping IGMS would have similar pricing tools to airbnb that could be pushed to other pages, but no such luck. I've been hearing it's in the works, but it can't come soon enough!

Vendor response

Hello Kent, Thank you for taking the time and sharing such detailed feedback. We are filled with joy knowing that our Unified Inbox and Cleaning Tasks management features became a game-changer for your business. As for the Pricing Management Toolkit, it is planned to go live after integration with Booking.com (around Q2 2020). Our product team is constantly working to speed up the release. Stay tuned with us because we have lot's of exciting news to share this year! Regards, iGMS Team

DL
AvatarImg

David L.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good program - needs a little more to be awesome

Reviewed 6 years ago

If the above cons are impoved or fixed the program would be perfect. Still a good program and has saved me a lot of time and headache. Grateful for it.

Pros

Very easy to use Nice interface / design Good support Automation is great Reviews and inbox work well and save time Housekeepers can see all their future cleanings at a glance Can invite property owners to check their calenders and help with pricing if desired. Has good flexibility of options for invited staff / clients

Cons

Clients telling me they can see other peoples listing calendars despite me only giving them access to theirs. Clients saying they cannot see the pricing of current bookings in their calendars despite the 'financial viewer' button checked. Clients cannot access an 'entire month' view of their listings to change pricing making it more difficult and frustrating for them No client notifications of...

Vendor response

Hello David, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking your time to give such a detailed review. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain the quality of our service. We are sorry that you have been experiencing some inconveniences, but please note that we've enhanced the team management system so that clients can set up permissions and restrictions for each user...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pat L.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Features & Value

Reviewed 4 years ago

I had completely outsourced the management of by vacation rental to a national firm, but the results were horrible. iGMS helped me grow by over 50% AND add 3 new units with LESS effort than I had put in before I went with the national firm.

Pros

Simple integration to both AirBNB & VRBO, templatized & ad hoc guest communication, and seamless notification to our cleaner.

Cons

When I started with iGMS, it was AirGMS and only for AirBNB. They quickly added VRBO, so my 2 primary channels were covered. I'm looking forward to the direct booking and Booking.com features coming later in 2020.

Vendor response

Hello Pat, Thank you for the time you took to review your experience with us in such detail. We really appreciate that. It is a great honor to hear that your business has grown bigger with us and that our onboarding, Unified Inbox and cleaning management tools have been of significant aid to you. As for the pricing, we are always glad to offer any help possible to support member of hosting community. And just remind you that Booking.com along with the direct booking engine are on their way to be released in Q2-3 2020. Looking forward to hearing from you! Best, iGMS Team

BM
AvatarImg

Bryce M.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Really wanted this product to work - Customer support makes this product terrible

Reviewed 2 years ago

Program = awesome Customer service and support is a deal breaker. Overall, very poor experience

Pros

The features and ability to edit your products pricing, content is above the rest The reports are awesome and the dashboard is easy to use The calendar is good visually

Cons

As other users have mentioned setup is a challenge however being reasonable tech savvy I got it all together....however a lot of the guides are dated and lack detail therefore this process was slower than it should have been. Finally I ran into issues which were beyond my control and repeatedly requested customer support to look into it, however all they did was repeat the same answers over and over...

Vendor response

Hello Bryce, thank you for sending your feedback, it is very important to us. We are really sorry to hear that your experience wasn't the best. We are constantly working to improve our services, and if you have any other suggestions, we are always here for you at support@igms.com Best, iGMS Team

BL
AvatarImg

Beth L.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

IGMS glitches will cost you

Reviewed 8 months ago

Their product has glitches that will cause headaches and cost money. When this happens, their customer service is terrible. On multiple occasions, I have sent them details snd screen shots to show the problems their glitches have created, and they consistently find a way to blame every issue on user error.

Pros

The software makes communication with guests easy.

Cons

IGMS consistently has glitches in syncing information across platforms. We have had problems with updating pricing as well as blocking calendar dates. For example, pricing updates made in IGMS do not always sync with Airbnb or VRBO. This has cost of thousands of dollars.

Vendor response

Hi Beth, We deeply regret any inconvenience caused and genuinely appreciate your patience as we diligently tackle the challenges you've encountered. Following a thorough investigation, it has come to our attention that the glitches you've experienced stem from the communication breakdown between your iGMS account and VRBO, specifically related to the API connection. We fully comprehend the significant...

CM
AvatarImg

Christy M.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Okay with minimal use

Reviewed 2 years ago

While they may use API on a couple of platforms, it still isn't instant. If I get a message that someone booked through the airbnb app, it may be instant or it may be an hour until IGMS sends me the same confirmation.

Pros

The lite plan is a good price if you're only running one platform like airbnb. The templates are very nice but they sometimes have issues like blocking your calendar when you didn't block it, the customer service is very very frustrating and if you add VRBO, the templates won't auto send. Looking elsewhere for better service and reliability.

Cons

The formatting needs help, you have to get used to it -so not user friendly. It's hard to remember where certain features are- can be tricky to find the spot to manually send a template before it's scheduled. Some features on your computer are not available for mobile app.

Vendor response

Hello Christy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are sorry to hear that you had some challenges using our app. We are constantly improving the product for our customers, this is why we've documented all your suggestions and passed it to our product team for review. If you have any more suggestions, please let us know at support@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pros and Cons of iGMS

Reviewed 4 years ago

My overall experience with iGMS has been very productive,promising and gratifying. This program is user friendly it is easy to follow ,well versed in the the process of step by step applications making it easy to maneuver and excel in the process, a definite plus and value in my life!

Pros

The features I enjoy most with this software is the Journal key because it gives quick access to the demographics and history of the client without having to go into the document.

Cons

The part I like the least of this software is the complete feature because once you use it you can no longer go in to revise, you have to send a request and wait for at least 24 hours for the update and only then can you add or change any of the demographics.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for such a thourough review and for chosing iGMS. It is a great news that our app lessens your workload while saving more time for essential business activities. If you have any specific suggestions to make, feel free to send them at support@igms.com, we reguralry inform our produc team about our customers' ideas. We also highly recommend to subscribe to our blog to stay informed and supported by our tips and articles https://www.igms.com/blog/. Best, iGMS Team

AK
AvatarImg

Andrew K.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great features and affordable

Reviewed 4 years ago

Automated message system and intergration with calendar syncing with other OTA.

Pros

What I like the most is the automated message system and guest communication section. The auto reply message save us a lot of time which allow us to focus more on the marketing aspect. Navigating the chat room with guests is ease and well organized interface. Most importantly iGMS support team are fast response and always answered all my questions. I highly recommend iGMS to every host.

Cons

Sometimes the auto reply message got delay or not trigger. The loading time of the app can be faster. Hope iGMS can intergrate more OTA especially Agoda and Booking.com soon.

Vendor response

Dear Andrew, Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to know that, along with a great body of our customers, our Unified Inbox serves you well, as intended. Check out our guest management from Direct Bookings feature released recently https://www.igms.com/new-feature-communication-direct-booking/. As for the hiccups you may encounter, just let us know about them via Live Chat or at support@igms.com. Your feedback will help us grow and improve the quality of the app performance. Best, iGMS Team

TC
AvatarImg

Tisha C.

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Waste of time and money

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very poor. It cost me hundreds of dollars due to double bookings and having cancel reservations ruining my ratings.

Pros

Nothing could not use software. Waste of money and time.

Cons

Not easy to use. No instructions available and no number to call for assistance.

Vendor response

Hello Tisha, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are sorry to hear that you had some challenges using our app. We have double-checked with our team, and they confirmed that you have been charged just for one property in total, even though your listings weren't grouped. As for the double bookings, they occurred because the listings were not merged, and therefore calendars weren't synced across the channels. As soon as you created an iGMS account, we sent you step-by-step instructions on how to merge listings and asked if you need any help with the setup. Unfortunately, we did not hear back from you. If you still have any questions about your iGMS account, please reach out to us at support@igms.com, we'd be happy to assist! Best, iGMS Team

DD
AvatarImg

Davis D.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall good but very buggy.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The platformcConsolidates all of my Airbnb Accounts into a single platform. This is very nice.

Cons

You cannot organize the pre-made messages to users. If you have many different properties, this is a huge pain. The system crashes often when switching from wide to thin modes (moving the mobile devise vertically or horizontally. The price is very expensive for what we are actually getting out of it. You cannot customize the name that comes in your email. I would like to have the name on my Airbnb account be the name that comes in via email. Right now, it comes in as the name you originally used when registering for the first time with Airgms, and there is no option to change it.

Vendor response

Hi Davis, Thank you for your review. We are continuously working on improving our product and offering more features and advancements. To be more precise, we update the software weekly. We truly hope that we¿ll be able to cover your needs. As for your name that comes in via email for sure we can do this for you. You need to send this request to our support team. We do this customization upon the request. Hope it helps.

LO
AvatarImg

Lora O.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful solution at an affordable price

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We manage six short term rentals and growing. We knew that we needed a solution to lighten our workload and coordinate with owners, employees and contractors. IGMS provided that software solution with an affordable price. I personally appreciate the auto message feature for guests and streamlined financial reporting. My team functions more effectively with a shared calendar and tasks. The owners of the properties appreciate the full access to all pertinent information (calendar, financials, etc.) I would recommend iGMS to any growing short term rental managers and owners.

Cons

IGMS is not as robust as some of its competition. Other solutions provide more reporting, more financial management, more coordination of pricing and descriptions between different channels. But for a streamlined solution, it offers a lot of options, third party app coordination and customization.

Vendor response

Hello Lora, We would like to thank you for leaving a review!! We are happy to hear that iGMS works well as a solution for your team members coordination and overall business development. At the same time, we are sorry to hear that iGMS is not robotus enough for you at the moment. But, trust us, your feedback is head and we will make sure to improve the performance moving forward. In case of any questions, we are here for you 24/7 on weekdays in our Live Chat, or via email at support@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team

TT
AvatarImg

Thanh Thu L.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good but needs improvement and buggy

Reviewed a year ago

Good

Pros

Easy for users and cheap for what you get it’s pretty good :)

Cons

Buggy - a few times listed the house for $19

Vendor response

Hello Thanh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about iGMS. We're thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use and affordable, and we appreciate your positive comments. We appreciate your feedback about the need for improvement and we take all comments seriously. Your feedback is valuable to us as we strive to provide the best possible experience for our users. If there's anything specific that you would like to see improved or if you have any additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing iGMS and we look forward to continuing to serve your property management needs.

BV
AvatarImg

Bobby V.

Higher Education, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for messaging and calendar management

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The robust messaging functions (global inbox) and templates meet the needs of my one property on two platforms situation. The calendar sync is also flawless.

Cons

The integration with VRBO isn't nearly as seamless as integration with VRBO. I also wish it could connect directly to Pricelabs dynamic pricing like other PMS systems can.

Vendor response

Hello Bobby! It is great to know that our Unified Inbox and Multi-calendar works perfectly for your business! We are also excited to announce that the integration with Pricelabs is on our road map for 2020. Regarding the Vrbo issues, our developers are constantly working to have syncing processes stabilized and improved. In any case, let us know about your concerns at support@igms.com, we will be happy to help. Best, iGMS team

TC
AvatarImg

Travis C.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Igms

Reviewed 3 years ago

8 out of 10

Pros

Easy to use but the reporting isnt the best

Cons

Expensive but gets the job done. I would

Vendor response

Hi Travis, Thank you for the positive review and rating of our service. We appreciate your positive feedback on our Reports! As for the price, we have to admit that iGMS offers a range of different pricing solutions, starting with just $1 per booked night, so if you think that your occupancy rate is not that high at the moment, you can look into this plan. We also have other pricing plans here - https://www.igms.com/pricing/ Best, iGMS Team