This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PayPro Workforce Management Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Obious choice for businesses in need of a reliable payroll, compliance and workforce mgmt solution

Reviewed a year ago

We use Paypro to manage our HR admin duties around payroll and compliance.

Pros

Paypro takes a typically frustrating part of running a business and makes the entire process easy - anytime I've needed anything, their team was right there to help us along.

Cons

Nothing I can think of. Paypro keeps us compliant, up-to-date and we have not had any issues to date.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent HR and Payroll Management System

Reviewed a year ago

We run our 250-person non-profit HR, time and attendance, and payroll functions on this system. We're basically very happy with it. The implementation staff were excellent!

Pros

Paypro's system has a very extensive feature set, so it seems to be able to accommodate just about anything one could want to implement in terms of payroll, time and attendance, or HR. I love the reporting, which makes it easy for an Excel user to create custom reports. The customer service staff is generally knowledgeable and helpful, and usually quick to respond.

Cons

Due to the extensive feature set, there is a pretty heavy learning curve to understand and use all of the features. That's to be expected with a system of this complexity.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

overview

Reviewed a year ago

so far it has been very good. there are some kronos issues with year end reports not exporting due to size and although it is July, i have not had an resolution from kronos on this issue that arose for year end 2019

Pros

hr and payroll together is great and all the reporting available

Cons

we are currently being switched to a 'new look'. so far, i do not like it and wish that the classic view would stay as an available choice and not be going away

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Paypro is a pleasure compared to other payroll companies

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We switched to Paypro from another payroll company that was causing us a lot of grief. The payroll process is very smooth with Paypro. There is always someone available to help if I have any issues with processing or any part of the system. Every part of the process is streamlined and very easy to understand. Five star review from me for sure.

Cons

The only con I can think of is some of the reporting. I had some issues in the beginning but the more i used the system - the easier it has gotten.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Point

Reviewed a year ago

Good

Pros

Relative ease of use and the scan in for employees

Cons

The recent change in setup of menus without informing us !!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PayPro Software User

Reviewed a year ago

Great Management team on TLM /Payroll/Tax Dept. Very supportive team members. Enjoy my working experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and Tax Team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]). Professional and helpful. Listen to issues and provide solutions in a timely manner.

Pros

Different Helpful Modules. Helpful Reports. User friendly.

Cons

Making negative adjustments on paycheck needs some work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Glad we chose Paypro

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use and navigate. You have a payroll specialist and tech support who are assign to your account.

Cons

Creating a new report could be confusing, but you have support who is always available to help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PayPro has been a great asset for our company

Reviewed a year ago

We have had a great experience. We are a small company but run complicated payroll structure. Paypro has been great at understanding our needs and making things easy

Pros

The software is great but the team and support staff is exceptional.

Cons

We have not had any major issues to date