App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Vantage Circle Logo

Vantage Circle

A Global Cloud-based Employee Engagement & benefits platform

(2)

Vantage Circle Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

5K

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.91/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The Appreciations posts were awesome and awards from management on the dashboard is my favorite.
A Wonderful experience and there was a occasion once where I was delightfully surprised by the customer support they provided. Never expected it but I received it.
Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.
The cashback points is not so clear it is difficult to understand where there is points and where there is no points.
The customer support is very poor, takes long time to resond.
I have purchased more than 50K INR, but i didn't get my offer. Customer support is worst, they simply say - your order was not captures, so we will not get benefit.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


5,071 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gyan Shankar B.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A plethora of products & services under one umbrella - extremely useful and simple to use !!

Reviewed a year ago

Wonderful overall experience! Vantage Circle is actually a medium wherein a bundle of products and services are offered along with cashback rewards, all served to the end user at a great convenience. Thank you!

Pros

The most desirable feature of using Vantage Circle is its simplicity or ease of use - the products are all divided into various categories like food and dining, fashion and accessories, electronics and gadgets, etc. The moment I click on a category of my requirement, various e-commerce websites, etc. open up that offer those products, services and which you can choose from. The cashback offers section...

Cons

Vantage Circle offers so many benefits to an end user like me that I can't think of any undesirable, missing feature.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Souvik M.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Employee Engagement and Recognition App

Reviewed a year ago

Good

Pros

Ease of Use, Good compilation of reward categories and brands

Cons

Vantage Points addition, customer response

AS
AvatarImg

Akshay S.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review for Vantage Circle

Reviewed 4 years ago

good

Pros

we get points of the purchase we do through Vintage circle. rest apart we get deals on discounted prices.

Cons

the tracking system of ordered good done through gateway of vintage circle is not effective. several time we don't get points for the product we ordered, post chasing the customer care we get points, that to the customer-care executive ask for the shipment date of the product, which is not easy and possible on the web site like Flipkart & Amazon post delivery of product.

Vendor response

Hi Akshay, thank you for giving us a chance to explain. Tracking works on redirection links and it cannot be manually done. You need to follow few steps for the orders to get tracked. We receive the reports from the merchants based on your redirection and process the points. We also do not store your shopping detail which is why we ask for the order details in order to provide you with a tracking confirmation. Glad you are saving a little extra on your online shopping through us. Stay connected! :)

AP
AvatarImg

Akshathaa P.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The amount is completely usable. So, helps the customers easily

Cons

te gift card sometimes doe snot work. Bookmyshow gift card of mine did not work twice and i lost Rs.750

HM
AvatarImg

Harsha M.

Aviation & Aerospace, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review by Harsha

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very good

Pros

Availability of vouchers and offers. App is more useful and made ease of usage. Employee engagement rewards are more beneficial and converting them to vouchers are much more advantageous.

Cons

I don’t think I have anything cons to say but vouchers of other company products should be available which makes to choose and more options will be available

BN
AvatarImg

B Naveen K.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Vantage Circle-Great Way to Gain and Earn.

Reviewed 4 months ago

A single point of contact for all employee benefits. By virtue of their skill, employees would feel valued and appreciated rather than receiving other material rewards.

Pros

* Fantastic discount for corporate people and fantastic application for IT people. * Redeem gift cards can be easily accessed through an easy-to-use catalog. * The app has a great UI and is user-friendly.

Cons

The Vantage Circle gateway's tracking system for ordered items is ineffective. We frequently don't receive points for the products we order, but after contacting customer service, we do receive points. At that point, the customer service representative asks for the product's shipment date, which is difficult to get on websites like flipkart and amazon after the goods is delivered.

SK
AvatarImg

Srivatsa K.

Accounting, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Place to award people with points to boost work culture

Reviewed 8 months ago

Stupendous and exceptional

Pros

We can praise our peer works or the staff under us and reward them with Vantage Points. This is non taxable and much easier to user as we can directly use them as coupons.

Cons

Perhaps we can have more companies to tie up with so that we can diversify our market.

CS
AvatarImg

Chetan S.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great app for redeem you points across multiple online stores

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

good options to select between multiple online marketplaces and redeem points in multiple denominations.

Cons

should be enabled with more options to gain vantage points depending on vouchers purchased.

NB
AvatarImg

Nikita B.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Satisfied

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

It covers maximum of app and websites. Easy to use and redeem.

Cons

Tracking system is not that great on online shopping...can not raise a ticket if not tracked.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Juan B.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Improving engagement effectively.

Reviewed 6 months ago

I really like it because I can quickly access all the features and tools I need, from rewards and recognition management to benefits management.

Pros

This platform is very complete and easy to use to manage and improve engagement. From the rewards and recognition program they are very good.

Cons

Sometimes I feel like my options are limited and I would like a little more flexibility to tailor the program to my specific needs.

MA
AvatarImg

Mathew A.

Publishing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic customer service

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Vantage Circle offers the BEST customer service. I never anticipated them to be that rapid with their Chat/email communication. Whenever I had a concern, they responded relatively soon to all of my inquiries and were creative with solutions. I am extremely delighted to be an end user of Vantage Circle.

Cons

Everything about Vantage Circle is excellent, and if there are any problems, they are always available to help, even on weekends. Kudos!

DK
AvatarImg

Dinesh K.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Convenient way to Reward and Recognize using Vantage Circle

Reviewed a year ago

The Main purpose of using Vantage circle is to Reward and Recognize Peers/ colleagues which helps the peers to feel motivated. We have a leadership board to view the person leading top in the table. Convenient way to redeem the Vantage points as any online Gift cards which can be used during online purchase. Also, we can view the points redeemed and points available to use in the statement. We can also see and use corporate deals specific to store/ products in vantage Circle.

Pros

I have been using the Vantage circle for more than 8 years. It was easy to Reward and Recognize Peers/ colleagues in Vantage circle. Also, we can post the Appreciation Feed so that all the people in Vantage circle can view, like and post their comment. One more advantage of Vantage Circle is we can redeem the Vantage Points received in the form of E- gift card which can be in any Online website like Amazon, Flipkart, etc. We will be getting Offers and deals with respect to corporate specific which we can use and get benefit out of it.

Cons

The number of offline stores accepting Vantage points can be increased. Currently only very few stores are accepting Vantage points. Also, it would help if numbers of vendors offering deals can be increased. Currently limited vendor deals are available.

MD
AvatarImg

Meghana D.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best platform for gifting .

Reviewed a year ago

I am very satisfactory with the experience i had with Vantage circle. This application is my go-to option for gifting to family for all the special occasions.

Pros

1) The application is user friendly even for first time users2) The tenure of the points is valid to a greater extent3) We can purchase a gift card with these points and send to any peer group

Cons

If the details send to the registered email are viewable in the mobile application as well, that would be really helpful.

GG
AvatarImg

Guru G.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Its a really WOW product

Reviewed a year ago

Good

Pros

Vantage circle providing us the great way to recognize the employees. they will give up to date offers running on various ecommerce applications. I was having a wonderful experience and more satisfied as a end user. Thank you !

Cons

Actually i did not find anything least about this, more you use this app and more you like it.if any issues they have helped to resolve with in very short span of time.

AK
AvatarImg

Ashok K.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Vantage Circle One Stop Solution For Employee Engagement & Recognition

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This is the one stop solution for all the employee engagement activities you will required. You got recognition, nomination by peer as well as managers, huge product catalogue, eCards of all leading online & offline stores. What else, it's cost effective, time efficient, people centric.

Cons

Multi organization integration could have been great.

BP
AvatarImg

Bhanu Prakash M.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review on Vantange

Reviewed a year ago

I have been using it more than 5 Years .I would say my experience is great

Pros

It is the best software .It provides best features like adding points, converting them to the gift cards and also provides lot many offers from various vendors

Cons

Few operations i need to explore yet like Reward and Awar recognition for my Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Adarsh M.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vantage:Perfect Platform to Recogonise

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

There are often scenario where Engineer feels that they are not being recogonised. Vantage is one of best thing to recogonise them and use it for personal use on commercial sites(flipkart/amazon etc).

Cons

Well, I dont see any cons here as its one of best thing to recognize engineers

HK
AvatarImg

Hari Kishore K.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best rewarding solution to recognize employees by organizations

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Multiple brand voucher options to redeem the vantage circle reward points,Ease of redeeming the vantage points against the brand vouchers

Cons

The vouchers would be sent to registered email ID upon redeeming. It would be easy show the voucher details on the app too.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Anil D.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommended for Checking the best deals on various eCom Platforms

Reviewed 2 years ago

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.

Pros

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order. Instant tracking of orders for most of the eCom vendors.

Cons

For eCom vendor like Amazon, instant tracking of orders are not available. Will be helpful if it gets resolved.

AK
AvatarImg

Akshay K.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Vantage Circle - User-friendly Rewarding Platform

Reviewed a year ago

The direct engagement with the end user motivates an individual to put more effort and get recognized. Hence the productivity within the team improves.

Pros

Vantage Circle has made rewards and recognition easier. The vantage points can be redeemed into gift cards from a vast pool of vendor collection. After ordering the gift card it takes less that five minutes to get the gift card delivered. There are no hidden charges for any of the transaction and the exchange value of 1 vantage point to 1 rupee is what makes Vantage Circle standout.

Cons

I have not faced any major issues while using Vantage Circle, however it would be nice if the points can be redeemed into cash, with or without some chargeable fee. And please do add some more gift cards like, smytten, Ajio, JioMart etc.

SS
AvatarImg

Sonal S.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome platform for rewarding the recognition

Reviewed a year ago

It helps a lot in recognition and rewarding the peers for their good work plus offers available help a lot

Pros

Its really easy to use as a appraiser as well as appraisee. Plus additional offers

Cons

There isnothing that I can point out is missing in this software

KS
AvatarImg

Kapil S.

Oil & Energy, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

-

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience is very good and I hear good feedback from others too.

Pros

Ease of usingAdmin ControlTrackingFinding the employees

Cons

Not much, As it is serving the purpose in our organization

KK
AvatarImg

Krishna K.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Enlarging the scope of Work

Reviewed a year ago

My manager found the life of where were are doing the work for more productive usage to the clients

Pros

Helps to enrich the ideas and involves in dedication to do more production support

Cons

Takes lot of time for doing research on the work

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Vantage Circle is revolutionary in rewards and recognitions platforms

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, Vantage Circle is a must have platform for any organization, it helps and resolves the crucial R&R crisis. If we don't have Vantage Circle it'd be very difficult to recognize your peers and employees.

Pros

The Appreciations and Awarding section are the most impactful sections in Vantage Circle, Those help in recognising and rewarding employees and peers for their contributions. Also redeeming the Vantage points is very easy and we can find many gift vouchers (Almost everything we use ). Gift card/voucher delivery will take no time once you redeem it.

Cons

The notification section is unnecessarily giving updates of every appreciation and rewarding happening in the organization, If there could be notifications preference. It'd be very helpful.

SS
AvatarImg

Sumanth S.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Vantage Circle, Redefining the way Recognition Works

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience is great, with better offers and tie-ups with other vendors it would be great

Pros

Ease of Use, E-cards and the performance of the application

Cons

The brand offers are limited, sometimes the mentioned offer does not work