App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Spike Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

43

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.02/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I really like the clear and clean interface, I love simple and non-confusing things. It has everything it takes to get into the toolbox of marketing.
The incredibly fast customer service - The CS team is really fast (and personable, and friendly and helpful) when I have an issue. And I feel super well-taken-care-of.
I love the way it takes out the extra elements in a mail like images and branding, and makes it 100% text. Which helps you get to the point and understand what need to be understood.
The organization got very confusing when one person wrote to more than one of my accounts. It got worse when I wanted to write a new email to a person who wrote me at more than one account.
Their business approach is misleading - they actually alter the contents of your emails without clearly stating they will do so.
Work email accounts with @customname.com are not free. Charged per email account.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


43 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Adir R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An awesome email client

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall - a great app and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Pros

The way Spike sorts emails is genius. It turned my inbox into a chat-like experience, where emails are grouped by people and not threads/topics - so it actually feels like I'm using a IM and not an outdated email client.

Cons

Some of the more advanced features still need some work. I'd love to see tagging in notes (so collaboration would be smoother), or the option to add a call link into an invite directly (like in Google Calendar).

Vendor response

We're glad you're enjoying Spike's powerful inbox and conversational email client, Adir. Collaborative Notes are displayed on the right side of the note if you click on the little bubble on the upper part, providing you the name of the user, the time, and what was added by it, hope this is what you are referring to. If you ever need assistance, we're here: chat@spikenow.com

MH
AvatarImg

Michael H.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

eMail made modern, simple and transparent

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's a bit of a change of approach, coming from more classical email services, but I'm finding myself drawn more and more to this app, and it has effectively supplanted my use of all other mail clients. I find the message-centred (i.e. like a chat thread) approach enlightening and very efficient. The learning curve has been very shallow (i.e. I've learned a lot / feel comfortable using Spike in a short time) and I'm really enjoying using the App!

Pros

+ The ease of use - everything is in one place, and it's easy to concentrate on the information in the messages, rather than filtering through quoted text or long emails that duplicate something already on my computer. + The modern approach - as much as business is still formal, and we value salutations and signatures, they distract from the message we are sending, and email is being supplanted by...

Cons

There are still a few growing pains, and some features are not fully implemented yet. Some things that aren't working perfectly are the calendar integration, .ics files/invitations, and sometimes Spike won't recognise the email/name I'm typing in to give me reasonable proposals.... But these are minor details in the great scheme of things, and given the age of the app, there are truly very few bugs or glitches!

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your encouraging star ratings, Michael! Currently, RSVPs can only be answered through the desktop version, but we've upvoted this to be considered by our dev team in future updates. If we can ever help with any technical issues, feel free to message us at chat@spikenow.com

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Spike alters the conents of you mail or charges $144 to "allow" you unaltered email.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Terrible. Their business approach is misleading - they actually alter the contents of your emails without clearly stating they will do so.

Pros

It looks nice. Pretty UI. Email organization is ok for a single email address *IF* you don't care about your in-email branding or your own signature.

Cons

The problems start with multiple accounts. I tried with my personal one, my company one and one I use from a client of mine. The organization got very confusing when one person wrote to more than one of my accounts. It got worse when I wanted to write a new email to a person who wrote me at more than one account. It was an utter mess. But the reason I give this such a bad review is that what they did not tell me was that they remove my branding - my signatures and replace them with their advert. This was not clearly stated anywhere - I discovered it when I wrote myself a test. I did eventually find in their pricing table that Free accounts don't get "custom signatures". I also found that to use MY branding I am expected to pay them $144.

Vendor response

Hi there, Spike email app has improved productivity and communications for thousands of teams. We are sorry that your experience was not according to your expectations. If there is any way we can assist with anything, please let us know! Feel free to send us a message at pro@spikenow.com.

MC
AvatarImg

Mohammad C.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mobile User

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

It’s assigned all the emails contact wise which help us to track the history.

Cons

Some emails doesn’t view properly on mobile app. User interface on mobile app is average it’s not very smooth. Also it takes time to delete email. It take around 30 to 60 seconds

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, Mohammad! We'd like to better understand your statement regarding the experience you have. Can you please drop us a message at chat@spikenow.com with more details and a video if possible with the subject line 'Mohammad-Capterra' so we can recognize you?? Looking forward to your update 😊

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bakari C.

Media Production, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best email client I’ve used

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience. With Spike, I spend less time processing emails than with any other email client I’ve used.

Pros

I’ve used five different mail clients, including Apple Mail, and none of them has made managing emails easier than Spike. You can use Spike to divide your priority for your non-priority emails, but I use the Unread and Read emails setup. Viewing my emails in the Recent pane means that I'm not distracted by the clutter of previously read and viewed emails. The Unread pane gives a clean Inbox when...

Cons

Wish there was a way to click on a calendar date in an email and have it added to the Spike Calendar. Smart email folders might also be useful for Spike.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your feedback, Bakari! We're happy that you love the Spike email client! That's music to our ears! The idea of clicking on a calendar date and creating an event is currently not supported by us, but we've shared it with our dev team to consider in future updates. Regarding the 'smart email folders' we would like you to elaborate on this and email us at chat@spikenow.com so we can review this and evaluate if this is already set up or if it's also a feature request. We are looking forward to your updates.

AC
AvatarImg

Adam C.

Financial Services,

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hop cuts out all the clutter while allowing you to see all all the conversations in a clean view.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Hop allows for clearer communication and saving time spent on email. Allows for better context with a previous contact as well. I have saved a lot of hours on email, and a better experience then browser based email, or any other app.

Pros

Hop helps reduce the amount of time spent on email. Hop works faster then any email client, and I have tried every one that I could find! The Priority Inbox vs Other inbox saves a lot of time sorting what is important and not important. If others are using Hop as well, it creates a realtime chat between each other. It also allows for encrypted messages between users, which is great when sending sensitive information.

Cons

Not much, would like a few other small features like Auto Snoozing, and location based reminders. But really, they have the best email client, and now that desktop will be available, it will be the best solution on your smartphone, tablet, and desktop.

Vendor response

You got it, Adam! Spike is all about helping you clear out the clutter in your Inbox faster and making the way you email so much more efficient. If you ever need any technical assistance, we're here: chat@spikenow.com😎

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Francisco O.

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Beautiful Platform but bad interactions with customers

Reviewed 6 months ago

The platform is great, but company comms are awful. Hard to believe.

Pros

All inboxes in one view and powerful search.

Cons

The team comms are sent via a no-reply email. So you cannot reply using Spike. You need to create a new email conversation to get in touch and report issues. They also use inbox spam messages to promote their features, which feels spammy and awful when you have 10+ accounts connected.Product-led strategy is lost. App spamming messages come first, even before proper new feature announcements come to us via an actual email.

LM
AvatarImg

Laetitia M.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I love the fact that when I typed in the help box someone replied immediately. That was a huge eye opener. It seamlessly divides emails into priority and others. It also puts all emails from the same person or company together. By doing that you can delete all the emails at once. Not one by one. This is the biggest plus of this app.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words, Laetitia! We're glad you're loving Spike app and all of the productivity tools it offers. If we can ever help with anything, feel free to message us at chat@spikenow.com

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jeffry T.

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Chat-Like Approach to Email Management

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love the approach that Spike take on email management. It uses chat-like interface from mobile chat apps that we grow to love so much. It minimizes the clutters that we get from normal email conversations. Plus Spike is free for non-business email accounts.

Cons

Spike could take hints from other email clients to improve its user interface.

Vendor response

Thanks for your love, Jeffry. Spike's conversational style of email makes professional communication a breeze. If you have any questions, feel free to chat with us at chat@spikenow.com

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aury F.

Construction, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wasn't expecting to be this satisfied. It's amazing.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I wasn't expecting this much efficiency in one app. As a project manager I have to closely follow up emails and people and spike makes it a 100% easier and quicker. The look and feel of the platform makes you digest information and send it without feeling the burdensome feeling of sending an email, you feel like you're just sending a text message. It also groups media files just like WhatsApp so if you can't recall the email title, you can just click on the contact and access to the media files sent and received.

Pros

I love the way it takes out the extra elements in a mail like images and branding, and makes it 100% text. Which helps you get to the point and understand what need to be understood.

Cons

The searching tool could be better. It's not bad, but it's not accurate enough.

Vendor response

Thanks for your love and honest feedback, Aury. Spike's conversational style of email makes professional communication a breeze. If you have any questions, feel free to chat with us at chat@spikenow.com

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Isabella H.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Unify different ways of interaction for a strong telecommunication tool.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use this software to unify common emails, with advanced messaging that integrates better additional functionalities for an improvement in productivity that is frequently carried out, especially when we address communication issues, in order to acquire a sophisticated context, for each one of the conversations that are usually established internally in the company, above all to reduce the clutter of data and messages that are made daily, in order to offer a much faster and more solid service.

Pros

This software unifies all the inboxes that a company can have, in a single interface, to achieve a more prudent concentration by needing to manage all its calls, text messages, emails, calendars and among many other qualities that can be attended from this system for a speed of response, especially when the support services are established by email or telephone means, being one of the systems that I like the most, since we can perform many operations at the same time thanks to Spike.

Cons

It would be quite useful if this system will integrate a better appearance in its internal interface, because it is somewhat old, and it would be convenient for improvements, for a modern appearance in its entirety, in order to acquire a dynamic and incredible appearance once we want to use This software, for our needs, relevant, mentioning that an update so that its functionalities can be faster, is not a bad idea to implement, since it is somewhat slow in these collaborative processes.

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words, Isabella! We're glad you're loving Spike app and all of the productivity tools it offers. If we can ever help with anything, feel free to message us at chat@spikenow.com

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

George G.

Museums and Institutions, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Makes email significantly less terrible!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've been using it for over a year now both personally and professionally, and believe strongly that it makes the email experience significantly smoother and more enjoyable.

Pros

Among the various tools looking to make email better, I believe this one does it best. It's strength is in truly stripping the junk away from messages—layers of quoted previous messages, long signature bars, etc.,—and turns it into iMessage/text like bubbles. When you're shooting messages back and forth to dozens of people, being able to keep up with conversations with simple bubbles is a super help. Yet, when you need to see the originally formatted message with the quoted text, it only takes one click to go back and forth again.

Cons

It still acts and feels like beta software. The interface can be clunky at times, file handling isn't as robust as other email tools, moving messages to folders isn't possible. There's been some feature creep too as they seek to monetize, looking to make group messaging and voice/video chats.

Vendor response

Keep enjoying Spike, George! If we can ever help with anything, feel free to message us at chat@spikenow.com or follow us on @SpikenowHQ on Twitter for updates and great tips

TP
AvatarImg

Theresa P.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Spike has changed the way email works!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Spike was simple to set up and start using - free for up to 2 accounts which is perfect. I can use it on desktop or on my android too!

Pros

I LOVE that my emails are sorted into feeds by the sender. This means no more searching for "that other email" from that client... they are all in one place! It's easy to switch to the old email view too when I need to. Set up and integration was simple - it's great to have my google calendar right there to toggle over too without opening another app on my phone.

Cons

I wish it were easier to designate emails to the priority box - or maybe I haven't figured that out yet?

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your encouraging star ratings, Theresa!. In order to move an email from the 'Others' to the 'Inbox" just click the right button on the right side of the email, and select Priority, simple as that. If we can ever help with any technical issues, feel free to message us at chat@spikenow.com

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Legal Services, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value for money

Reviewed 2 years ago

I've been using it for less than 6 months but I've found it so easy and user friendly. Feels like I'm using whatsapp for email. Which is so great.

Pros

That I can see when someone has opened my email and I can respond to emails as if I'm on whatsapp. Not be a robot like when I use other sites.

Cons

When you send the email to multiple people, I'd like to see which individual viewed the email. Not that if one person viewed it, I'll have the impression that everyone else did which is false and feels misleading.

Vendor response

Hi there, we're glad you're enjoying Spike's powerful inbox and conversational email app. Feel free to spread the joys of productivity by sharing Spike with colleagues and friends. Currently, our unique feature "Read Receipt" works only on emails that are 1to1 and not on multiple people, we've upvoted this idea with our dev team to consider in future updates. If you ever need assistance, we're here: chat@spikenow.com

BA
AvatarImg

Brandi A.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Spike

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I liked the voicemail messages and the text-to-speech. It makes it easy to multitask by having your email read out loud. Or on the other side, being able to record a message instead of typing out the email.

Cons

What I least liked about the product was sometimes there was a long delay in my message delivery. There were times when I didn't get the messages at all.

NP
AvatarImg

Niko P.

Consumer Services, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Go To Tool for managing your work/home

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far I love being able to manage multiple calendars/email accounts and using the "NOTES" feature for having information at a quick glance.

Pros

the ability to have it setup on multiple devices so you have access to the information when you need it. Being able to "PIN" items for quicker access. also the ability of finding any attachment based on a specific contact.

Cons

having the ability to use the "REPLY ALL" being more accessible and not have to hunt for it.

Vendor response

Keep enjoying Spike, Niko! If we can ever help with anything, feel free to message us at chat@spikenow.com or follow us on @SpikenowHQ on Twitter for updates and great tips

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hop saves a lot of time and is fun to use

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

- Best email "triage" functionality I have ever seen - Lots of small features that save time - Very clever designed features to find the piece of information you need - Integrated instant messaging

Cons

- The user interface is a little different to the standard email clients, so you have to get used to it. But once you figure out (I still find more "hidden" features that I did not know of every once in a while) all the cool features you get hooked and don't want to miss it. - no desktop version yet (but in development)

Vendor response

You got it! Spike is all about helping you clear out the clutter in your Inbox faster and making the way you email so much more efficient. Keep enjoying! If you ever need any technical assistance, we're here: chat@spikenow.com😎

MH
AvatarImg

Melissa H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service to get my private URL emails on my phone

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Reliable - I don't think I have had one single issue with the product.

Cons

I had a few issues when I set it up, but that could have easily been operator error. Customer service was prompt and helpful.

Vendor response

Keep enjoying Spike, Melissa! If we can ever help with anything, feel free to message us at chat@spikenow.com or follow us on @SpikenowHQ on Twitter for updates and great tips

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The future of email

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Spike removes the parts of email that make it slow and cumbersome to use. It creates a chat like system that turns email into a messenger platform. With Spike Groups, email threads are simplified. With Spike Notes, you get a single place to collab on documents.

Cons

I wish the calendar was more robust and had a full view. I also wish there could be multiple windows open.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're happy that you love the Spike email client. Regarding the calendar views, the ones offered now are Daily, Agenda & Compact, we've upvoted this idea with our dev team to consider in future updates. If you ever need any assistance, we're here: chat@spikenow.com

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jockie T.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A New Perspective on Email Client

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Spike treats emails as chat conversations. It eliminates the long threads and simplifies the user interface. Spike is available in multiple platforms. It also supports multiple email accounts - free as long as they're Gmail.

Cons

Work email accounts with @customname.com are not free. Charged per email account.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Jockie. Spike currently does not charge for any custom domains (we did in the past). If you have any questions, feel free to chat with us at chat@spikenow.com

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Market Research, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple, Minimalistic, easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

The overall experience has been great. One of the very few email clients available for mac which comes with a conversation like email thread.

Pros

The conversation like email threads are much easier to use. It's almost impossbile for you to miss any emails buried in a long thread.

Cons

The design can be improved. Also, dark mode compatibility is not available. Default fonts and colours cannot be set for email composition.

Vendor response

Hi there, thanks for your feedback and review. To switch to Dark Mode, just go to Settings> Appearance> Theme, and choose Dark... Welcome to the Dark Side. If you have any further technical questions, just drop us a message at chat@spikenow.com

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Managing the Multiples Made Easy

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I can easily delete junk and old emails in one fell swoop thanks to the way the app bundles and organizes emails by contact. Its chat-like email view also lets me see all emails in a thread in one consistent feed so I can see everything just by scrolling rather than opening individual headers to find a specific mail I am looking for.

Cons

That it took me forever to find out about it. Its a game-changer.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're happy that you love the Spike email client. That's music to our ears! If you ever need any assistance, we're here: chat@spikenow.com

DB
AvatarImg

Daniel B.

Mining & Metals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Make Emails fun again

Reviewed 2 years ago

I get through my mails quickly and knowing when a mail is sent and read at a glance is great piece of mind.

Pros

The integration was incredible and easy. You can switch from people to more traditional view and once you have used Spike for a couple of days it truly is remarkable. No longer frustrated by the “threads” and wasting time looking for the right one to respond to, it’s just so good to have that chat like experience and to be honest I am loving it on mobile devices which I can’t say I did with Gmail.

Cons

I haven’t found how to activate an out of office response. This is something I do miss.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your feedback, Daniel! We're happy that you love the Spike email client! That's music to our ears! Currently, the OOO can only be activated through your email provider and not in Spike, but we've upvoted this with our dev team to consider in future updates. If you ever need any assistance, we're here: chat@spikenow.com

OM
AvatarImg

Omkar M.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease with which we are able to find a particular email sent by a certain user. Also the UI ensures that it is similar to everyday chatting software

Cons

Nothing to be honest. I like everything about the software and I have personally recommended to a few friends. Only feature I would like to add is unsend the email

Vendor response

Hi Omkar Thanks for leaving Spike a review - we're so glad that you're enjoying your email experience and our Super Search. We wanted to share that in fact, you can unsend a message on Spike! You can undo send by using the Keyboard Shortcut: Ctrl/Cmd+Shift+Z or right-click or tap the message and select 'undo send.' Please note that in either method, you have 10 seconds to undo the sending You can read more here: https://www.spikenow.com/help/creating-a-message/#Undo-Send If you have any questions about using Spike feel free to contact our team anytime: chat@spikenow.com

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

lily s.

Accounting, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Future of Email Client is Here Today

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Hop Email, now known as Spike, hits many right buttons regarding an email client. But choosing to design email conversations to look like mobile chats is genius. It hides all the clutters and makes it easier for users to comprehend the content.

Cons

While managing free email is still free for Hop users, managing business emails is not.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, lily! Spike does not charge extra for any custom domain (we did in the past). If you have any questions, feel free to chat with us at chat@spikenow.com