Brand24 Reviews

Brand24 Reviews

Brand24

Effective Social Listening App

4.97/5 (71 reviews)
26,742     17,904

Dave bentley

Verified Reviewer

made my business

17/08/2016

Being able to use this tool allowed me to generate a lot of leads from my business as well as come up with awesome content ideas. Thank you brand24 you helped me out a lot.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Thomas Peham

Verified Reviewer

Best Tool For Social Listening & Brand Monitoring

17/08/2016

We at Usersnap are big fans of Brand24! It allows us to monitor and track social mentions of our brand, as well competitors activities. Since using Brand24 we gained some deep insights on how and where our brand has been used. It works great for tracking facebook, twitter, blog or any other social mention. All in all, it does a pretty good job!

Pros

Easy-to-use interface with comprehensive features for tracking and monitoring important keywords and brands Slack integrations

Cons

none - there's no real disadvantage of using Brand24, as it allows you to track keywords in the most efficient way possible.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Brand24

Make sure to check out their free trial which allows you to easily get started with Brand24

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Adam Kotrych

Verified Reviewer

Great tool!

17/05/2016

This is one of my favorite app so ... if you want to know much more about your brand, customers/clients or if you care about the customer care - i highly recommend!

Pros

Customer Care & Service ! User friendly, Consulting

Cons

right now only one - lack of CRM module

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kacper Skoczylas

Verified Reviewer

great tool for every digital marketer

08/05/2016

Great marketing tool! Very useful, especially when your main audience is in social media. in our company we use it across the globe, and the results are really impressive.

Pros

+ easy to use + great support + advance search engine

Cons

- sometimes I have got problems with search results

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dariusz Czerski

Verified Reviewer

User friendly :)

06/05/2016

Brand24 is easy to use and very handy app. It helped us to monitor the internet and verify, what people are saying online about our Foundation. "Sign up for free" and try :)

Pros

Client support, contact, esy to use.

Cons

Free trial is not for 2 years ;)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dariusz Jakubowski

Verified Reviewer

Best monitoring app yet

05/05/2016

Well, this app is one of a kind and it would be wrong to compare with anything. You get great interface with sleek UI and convenient experience for a fair price.

Pros

* User experience * Looks good * Great support * Magic

Cons

* No "free for personal use" paln

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Krzysztof Urbanski

Verified Reviewer

Great tool with awesome customer support

01/05/2016

Definitely worth its money. Worth mentioning is its great customer support which helps configure and set up the app so you get the best out of it. I recommend it to anyone that wants to professionally handle its network presence.

Pros

customer support and dashboard

Cons

app could be easier to use, also it could advise on how to improve your network presence not only how to monitor it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marta Molińska

Verified Reviewer

Great tool

30/04/2016

I'm a marketing and PR specialist on the dropzone and I've been using Brand24 for 2 years now with some dead periods when the season is off. It lets me monitor not only our brand awareness and opinions that appear online. I also use it to find people who are interested in extreme sports in general.

Pros

Intuitive admin panel, clear rules and outstanding customer service.

Cons

Lack of recurrent payment. During season i don't have time to monitor each invoice that comes so recurrent payment would be perfect here.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Piotr Jurgielewicz

Verified Reviewer

Brand24 is awesome

29/04/2016

With this app i can be monitoring the web. I instantly know if someone is mentioning my brand i can react. This app is easy to use, very intuitive and it does what it supposed to. I can't imagine workink without Brand24 anymore

Pros

Easy to use cost effective gives the knowlege

Cons

i can't find any. It finds everything and everywhere

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Szymon Klimczak

Verified Reviewer

Useful tool for brand monitoring

29/04/2016

Brand24 allows us to monitor LiveChat brand easily across not only various social media channels but also in the news, forums, videos, pictures and blogs. The interface of the app is simple and makes it easy to pick up the app and immediately start using it for business.

Pros

Gets the job done. Simple interface of the app. Good and quick support.

Cons

Not much to complain about. There were some glitches when it trying to set up the monitoring with negative filtering. It got solved after contacting the support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Arkadiusz Biel

Verified Reviewer

Great tool!

29/04/2016

We are using the brand24 to track ours goal in social media for ours events. Works fast and reliable. Great customer support allways help when we need this. :)

Pros

Customer support, ease of use, available all the time and low costs for small projects.

Cons

I didn't seen any cons :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mateusz Górecki

Verified Reviewer

Perfect

29/04/2016

Using it from the beggining, it is better and better. With Brand24 I have Perfect controll about my brand in whole internet. People are nice surprissed when we are contacting them directly in social media or forums.

Pros

Fast, easy of use, slack integration

Cons

No CRM option but I know that it will be do ne in near future

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Adam Matysiak

Verified Reviewer

Brand24 - awesome internet monitoring tool

29/04/2016

We are using Brand24 to receive mentions about our products, our clients and to easily discuss with places we are mentioned. The service is improving all the time so we recommend Brand24 without any hesitation to everybody who wants to know about social media mentions.

Pros

Easy in use, fast, reliable, looks nice.

Cons

Sentiment recognition is good but it could be better sometimes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Konrad Caban

Verified Reviewer

Great lead generation tool

28/04/2016

Monitoring social mentions of your brand is one thing (and Brand24 does great job here). But the main way we benefit from the tool is finding sales opportunities in social media. Basically we monitor social networks for phrases that are used by people that might need our service. Then we simply join the conversation. :)

Pros

Great customer service that will get you going in no time. Effective monitoring of social media & the web.

Cons

User interface is not 100% clear at first glance. But check the Pros - Brand24 team will teach you how it works.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Piotr Łokuciejewski

Verified Reviewer

Excellent tool!

28/04/2016

This is military-grade social listening tool. it's not fool-proof (or rather - idiot proof) and it's a perfect example of GIGO* principle. Customer support is very helpful, interface is easy to use and reports are quite eye candy. Results are good and fast. I like B24 much and I'm using it all the time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michał Kalina

Verified Reviewer

best what you can get for SM monitoring

27/04/2016

I used it for few months & it was a good experience. Simple & very intuitive interface for SM monitoring. They've got a great customer support whose responding quickly.

Pros

It finds word that many other SM monitoring tool can't.

Cons

A little bit expansive

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marcin Tymków

Verified Reviewer

Great tool!

27/04/2016

Brand24 is a great tool to check who is talking about your business and what people think about you. Very intuitive interface and great customer support makes Brand24 one of the best tools I've been using in company.

Pros

- Very clear design - Easy to use - Great customer support - Quick updates - CEO is interested in how are you!

Cons

Didn't find any cons ;)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Filip Miloszewski

Verified Reviewer

key tool for connecting with brand influencers

27/04/2016

with brand24 we were able to connect with influencers that matter the most, improve customer support and grow app downloads through social media. Highly recommedned

Pros

- way more results than other social media monitoring tools tested - clear and user friendly web app - smart notifications - advanced stats and reporting ! great value for money

Cons

- takes a bit to get the whole company culture around proactively responding to social media mentions

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dominik Kawula

Verified Reviewer

Great App!

27/04/2016

This is the most effective method of monitoring your brand or product on the Internet! It is also a tool that measures the buzz around your brand, product or key word.

Pros

Customer support, ease of use

Cons

I didn't seen any cons :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tomasz G.

Verified Reviewer

Five stars

27/04/2016

Great app really easy to use. You can make deep research about all subjects interesting to you in the net. this tool helps generate money to you business.

Pros

Customer support is just great !!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Szymon Lach

Verified Reviewer

The best monitoring tool on the internet

27/04/2016

We have run a social campaign and we used brand24 for monitoring users who participated in the contest organized by our Global Entrepreneurship Network Poland Foundation.

Pros

It is extremely easy to use. Customer support is just great. Available all the time.

Cons

Mobile app notifications could be improved.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michal Kucia

Verified Reviewer

I highly recommend

27/04/2016

Brand24 is a social listening and analytics tool that helps brands understand their audience, track online mentions and reach out to prospects and current customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jacek Jankowski

Verified Reviewer

Awesome

27/04/2016

in few words: - zero cool - mind-blowing - majestic - magnificent - amazing - breathtaking - wonderful - stunning - superb - "Internety Robie" - from zero to world leader - splendid

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sławomir Szewczyk

Verified Reviewer

The best application for monitoring your brand

27/04/2016

The best application for monitoring your brand. Fast, stable and having a great support! I use Brand24 app to monitoring my business brand and my blog.

Pros

- fast - stable - great support - great design - good UI/UX

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bartosz Andrzejewski

Verified Reviewer

Awesome product. It's getting me paid!

27/04/2016

I'm using B24 to track precisely selected offers. Instantly after getting an alert about them, I'm the first one to make an offer - always. Good stuff!

Pros

Price, quality, customer support

Cons

None atm. U can reduce the delay to NONE AT ALL in future, instead of these few seconds. :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more