Brand24 Reviews

Brand24 Reviews

Brand24

Effective Social Listening App

4.96/5 (72 reviews)
27,550     18,471

Karan Uppal

provides intuitive insights

01/02/2017

It is a great tool which provides great intuitive insights of the web. A must use tool for all types of web applications. A tough competitor to google analytics.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Emeka  Onu

Great online mention tool

08/01/2017

Good for large organizations. Concise insights to what is happening on the web. I used brand24 for media mentions and all I got was quality service.

Pros

Good for large organizations.

Cons

Quite costly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nithin Benny

Nice tool and worth the cost

21/12/2016

The best Internet monitoring tool. I use it for my personal blog. It has very quick response and gathers information even from social media.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Trisha Dey

Beautifully built

15/12/2016

Not only does Brand24 have great customer service, Brand24 allows me to gather all the mentions of certain brands from all outlets of social media so I can create a portfolio that is easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anay Khairatkar

Best value for money

10/12/2016

Comprehensive core listening, mention, and influencer analytics. Reasonable pricing tiers without loss of features for SMBs. Clean, simple interface with revamped UI. Slack integration. Best bang for the buck.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tomasz Wozniczka

Nice tool

06/12/2016

We've tried it in comparison to some other tools and Brand24 seemed the best pick especially in the area of user experience and a site layout and simplicity to use

Pros

Very slick design

Cons

Complicated rules of using. Might be a bit easier explained with simple examples

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Brand24

no

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marek Matysiak

Absolute must have for every brand manager!

05/12/2016

Amazing tool for keeping track who is saying about your brand on the Internet. Very quick time response and information even from social media. Everything wrapped up in a friendly and really nice design. Very helpful tool.

Pros

Quick time of response and positive approach to the customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dominik Kawula

Best software for personal monitoring

21/08/2016

I use Brand24 from about a year. It's perfect for search who talk about me or my brand online. It gaves me real time alerts (at website, in mobile app and at Slack channel) when someone mentions me or my blog (including even links). I could also track interesting topics and start discussion as my brand. Privately, I use Brand24 to search rare Lego sets on auctions.

Pros

Fully customizable Slack integration! Real time alerts Customizable filters Email alerts and reports

Cons

Mobile app isn't prefect, but Slack integrafion equals that - you don't need app any more :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Brand24

Did I mention really great Slack integration? :)

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Pawel Krzych

Great monitoring tool with awesome level of customer service

18/08/2016

Brand24 for me is the best Internet monitoring tool. I use it for my personal needs (blog and personal branding) as well as for my clients (I run social media agency).

Pros

-easy to use -great support -access to webinars and tutorials

Cons

-sometimes brand24 doesn't catch posts with keywords in facebook comments

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Brand24

Test it. You have 14 days of free trial I think it is enough time to see how brand24 works

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Artur Roguski

Easy and intuitive tool for everybody.

18/08/2016

I like raports sent on my email. I can see easily who is talking about me and my brand. Great layout which helps customize raports.

Pros

Raports and easy to customize.

Cons

Everything is ok.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Brand24

Not a the moment.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dave bentley

Verified Reviewer

made my business

17/08/2016

Being able to use this tool allowed me to generate a lot of leads from my business as well as come up with awesome content ideas. Thank you brand24 you helped me out a lot.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Thomas Peham

Verified Reviewer

Best Tool For Social Listening & Brand Monitoring

17/08/2016

We at Usersnap are big fans of Brand24! It allows us to monitor and track social mentions of our brand, as well competitors activities. Since using Brand24 we gained some deep insights on how and where our brand has been used. It works great for tracking facebook, twitter, blog or any other social mention. All in all, it does a pretty good job!

Pros

Easy-to-use interface with comprehensive features for tracking and monitoring important keywords and brands Slack integrations

Cons

none - there's no real disadvantage of using Brand24, as it allows you to track keywords in the most efficient way possible.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Brand24

Make sure to check out their free trial which allows you to easily get started with Brand24

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Adam Kotrych

Verified Reviewer

Great tool!

17/05/2016

This is one of my favorite app so ... if you want to know much more about your brand, customers/clients or if you care about the customer care - i highly recommend!

Pros

Customer Care & Service ! User friendly, Consulting

Cons

right now only one - lack of CRM module

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kacper Skoczylas

Verified Reviewer

great tool for every digital marketer

08/05/2016

Great marketing tool! Very useful, especially when your main audience is in social media. in our company we use it across the globe, and the results are really impressive.

Pros

+ easy to use + great support + advance search engine

Cons

- sometimes I have got problems with search results

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dariusz Czerski

Verified Reviewer

User friendly :)

06/05/2016

Brand24 is easy to use and very handy app. It helped us to monitor the internet and verify, what people are saying online about our Foundation. "Sign up for free" and try :)

Pros

Client support, contact, esy to use.

Cons

Free trial is not for 2 years ;)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dariusz Jakubowski

Verified Reviewer

Best monitoring app yet

05/05/2016

Well, this app is one of a kind and it would be wrong to compare with anything. You get great interface with sleek UI and convenient experience for a fair price.

Pros

* User experience * Looks good * Great support * Magic

Cons

* No "free for personal use" paln

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Krzysztof Urbanski

Verified Reviewer

Great tool with awesome customer support

01/05/2016

Definitely worth its money. Worth mentioning is its great customer support which helps configure and set up the app so you get the best out of it. I recommend it to anyone that wants to professionally handle its network presence.

Pros

customer support and dashboard

Cons

app could be easier to use, also it could advise on how to improve your network presence not only how to monitor it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marta Molińska

Verified Reviewer

Great tool

30/04/2016

I'm a marketing and PR specialist on the dropzone and I've been using Brand24 for 2 years now with some dead periods when the season is off. It lets me monitor not only our brand awareness and opinions that appear online. I also use it to find people who are interested in extreme sports in general.

Pros

Intuitive admin panel, clear rules and outstanding customer service.

Cons

Lack of recurrent payment. During season i don't have time to monitor each invoice that comes so recurrent payment would be perfect here.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Piotr Jurgielewicz

Verified Reviewer

Brand24 is awesome

29/04/2016

With this app i can be monitoring the web. I instantly know if someone is mentioning my brand i can react. This app is easy to use, very intuitive and it does what it supposed to. I can't imagine workink without Brand24 anymore

Pros

Easy to use cost effective gives the knowlege

Cons

i can't find any. It finds everything and everywhere

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Szymon Klimczak

Verified Reviewer

Useful tool for brand monitoring

29/04/2016

Brand24 allows us to monitor LiveChat brand easily across not only various social media channels but also in the news, forums, videos, pictures and blogs. The interface of the app is simple and makes it easy to pick up the app and immediately start using it for business.

Pros

Gets the job done. Simple interface of the app. Good and quick support.

Cons

Not much to complain about. There were some glitches when it trying to set up the monitoring with negative filtering. It got solved after contacting the support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Arkadiusz Biel

Verified Reviewer

Great tool!

29/04/2016

We are using the brand24 to track ours goal in social media for ours events. Works fast and reliable. Great customer support allways help when we need this. :)

Pros

Customer support, ease of use, available all the time and low costs for small projects.

Cons

I didn't seen any cons :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mateusz Górecki

Verified Reviewer

Perfect

29/04/2016

Using it from the beggining, it is better and better. With Brand24 I have Perfect controll about my brand in whole internet. People are nice surprissed when we are contacting them directly in social media or forums.

Pros

Fast, easy of use, slack integration

Cons

No CRM option but I know that it will be do ne in near future

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Adam Matysiak

Verified Reviewer

Brand24 - awesome internet monitoring tool

29/04/2016

We are using Brand24 to receive mentions about our products, our clients and to easily discuss with places we are mentioned. The service is improving all the time so we recommend Brand24 without any hesitation to everybody who wants to know about social media mentions.

Pros

Easy in use, fast, reliable, looks nice.

Cons

Sentiment recognition is good but it could be better sometimes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Konrad Caban

Verified Reviewer

Great lead generation tool

28/04/2016

Monitoring social mentions of your brand is one thing (and Brand24 does great job here). But the main way we benefit from the tool is finding sales opportunities in social media. Basically we monitor social networks for phrases that are used by people that might need our service. Then we simply join the conversation. :)

Pros

Great customer service that will get you going in no time. Effective monitoring of social media & the web.

Cons

User interface is not 100% clear at first glance. But check the Pros - Brand24 team will teach you how it works.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Piotr Łokuciejewski

Verified Reviewer

Excellent tool!

28/04/2016

This is military-grade social listening tool. it's not fool-proof (or rather - idiot proof) and it's a perfect example of GIGO* principle. Customer support is very helpful, interface is easy to use and reports are quite eye candy. Results are good and fast. I like B24 much and I'm using it all the time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more