All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

LeadSift Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

1000% ROI in 8 months

Reviewed 3 years ago

40 at bats, multiple closed sales

Pros

- Outstanding Support and Service - Great Pricing - Access to their database as a value-add (keys to the car if you will) - Intent based leads lets us focus our efforts on where the opportunity is

Cons

- Could benefit from additional keywords monitored - If you are selling into niche markets, your mileage may vary.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LeadSift gives us an added competitive advantage to offer our customers.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We can see exactly which keywords, competitors, and industry events that each of our customers is using for their intent leads and can make adjustments accordingly on the fly, and the updates are made within 2 business days.

Cons

More of a manual process at the time for us at Metadata. We use LeadSift through Google Docs and all that we receive through the platform are lists of the criteria that each of our customers are using. A more intuitive platform would be a great plus.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

We have been able to book some solid meetings from Leadsift. However, the bounce rate is high.

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have booked some solid meetings. Just not enough of them.

Pros

The ease of use. The automated file that gets sent to me everyday reminds me to prospect. I like the platform where I can source leads and hide the ones that I have already targeted.

Cons

Bounce rate. For the number of emails sent not enough appoints due to undelivered email. The file that gets sent to me everyday is too small. I would like to get an automated file of 100 emails daily that are able to be delivered.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Increase Your Sales with LeadSift

Reviewed 2 years ago

We've just recently used LeadSift and so far, so good. The list we're exporting from the reports is promising.

Pros

The best thing about LeadSift is how specific you can be in creating a lead list through its Lead Detector. Aside from Campaign Type, Event Triggers, Role, Industry, Size, Location, it has advanced filters to help you filter the list to your own likeness. Via the Campaigns, you'll be able to request a daily update on the filter you created so you'll receive daily reports on new people or companies within the filter. It can be linked to Hubspot or Salesforce. Super helpful!

Cons

Integration is limited to Salesforce only. It would be great to have integrations to other CRMs too.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LeadSift has taken the legwork out of prospecting for us!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

All prospect information is delivered straight to our inbox on a daily basis - filtering anyone who may be engaged on social media with industry related content. LeadSift has been a key instrument in our outbound marketing processes. They also have awesome customer support, which is rare these days.

Cons

It is difficult to know the quality of the contact information until you try contacting them. But, that's fairly unavoidable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great additional source of leads to supplement outbound email efforts.

Reviewed 3 years ago

More interested leads and a new channel for data.

Pros

LeadSift has helped us bring in an additional source of leads to supplement our own data that we use in clients' outbound email marketing campaigns. It's been a great way to expand our clients' reach while targeting leads that have flagged themselves as being a possible good fit. The client support is great too and it's always a pleasure dealing with the LS team.

Cons

To properly narrow down the targeting to get leads that are a good fit takes a commitment in terms of time and effort of the user of the data. This is, however, no fault of LeadSift, I think it's just important to realize that the results will purely rely on what is put in (i.e. how the data is actioned upon).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple and Effective

Reviewed 3 years ago

ROI, Leads, Contacts. My experience was pleasant from the beginning. My recommendation would be to keep innovating!

Pros

Leadsift is very easy to use and reliable. Our company has a subscription which delivers a positive ROI.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Straight to the point, simple and effective.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Updates with new prospects for review are provided daily. Also, LeadSift's customer support is unparalleled!

Cons

It would be great to get more analytics on the new leads/prospects. It's up to the user to organize/sift through to find what's needed most.

Select your country

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.