This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

TXTImpact Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best customer support ever !

Reviewed 2 years ago

Outstanding!

Pros

The software is easy to use and allows for multiple campaigns. But the absolute best part of this software is their customer support . I’m not a huge tech user and their support is phenomenal. They respond immediately to your emails, look into every problem and call you, when necessary, to walk you through issues. I can not recommend them enough ! They never make you feel like your an idiot for not doing something correctly. They are extremely patient.

Cons

I wish they would enhance their campaigns so you could make two selections to the same campaign/poll but not allow you to select the same choice twice. Otherwise I love everything about this polling .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great text software

Reviewed 2 years ago

The customer service is wonderful. The owner responded a few technical issues I had within minutes. I have a lot of experience with texting services, and TXTImpact is the best one I have used. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

Pros

Easy to use. Easy to add contacts and segment them into different groups. However, the number listed in the contact group doesn't always factor in opt-outs

Cons

Always feel like I'm refilling my account. And I don't like the "shorten link" option. I had a few times where it didn't link to where it was supposed to when I used it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Customer Service

Reviewed 3 months ago

we use to determine why users aren't able to access netmotion, is the text being sent and user not getting, is user not getting that far, etc.

Pros

I like the ease of determining the users actual calls and the status of them

Cons

It was easier to find the calls when that was the page that opened up once you signed in

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SMS API

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pros: The API is very easy to implement. The SMS API works so fast. We have a correct feedback from the wire2air customer service. We recommend this company. Cons: Some time is very hard to have support by phone, but it doesn't mean that we don't receive the correct customer service. By email it works perfect.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Job Wire2Air!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The software is great. I had a few challenges in the beginning, but your customer service division (Richard) walked me through to a quick resolution. Now, if I can work on exporting the information so that it can be easily interpreted and used for the betterment of our organization.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use appointment reminder system

Reviewed 5 years ago

I loved TxtImpact appointment reminder system with RSVP feature. Now, I can fill my staffing voids without making 100s of calls. Just one text message to all 100 temp staff and get a confirmation with in few minutes.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Richard at customer care was very prompt and helpful in answering my questions on time.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Richard at customer care was very prompt and helpful in answering my questions on time. He also matched a competitor pricing for us

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed 2 years ago

We like it, we will most likely continue using for our annual events.

Pros

Easy to use and implement, exports were user friendly as well

Cons

Texts lagged a bit when people were using it