This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

i-Sight Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

We are able to more effectively communicate the progress of case resolution to the customer.

Steven M.

This software has improved our customer relationships. Our customer appreciate our ability to keep them abreast of how our investigations and resolutions are proceeding.

Steven M.

The ability to customize the software based on our existing business processes is one of the biggest strengths of i-Sight.

Michael M.

Cons

When the systems are down, this software also goes down and this makes the follow -up of the set complaints hard to effect.

Dennis M.

This made reviewing actions previously taken in similar situations extremely difficult. It also created challenges in pulling case specific details for internal audit and/or regulatory agencies.

Sara C.

Searching for previous investigation details was not the easiest task to undertake because it depended on what fields and buzz words the investigator used to identify a particular case.

Sara C.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

7

3

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best customer management software that i've used

Reviewed 3 years ago

Nowadays every customer query or complaint is attended to promptly

Pros

There is live support 24/7 available to the users It is easily integrated with most software platforms such as Android, Windows Cost-effective

Cons

When the systems are down, this software also goes down and this makes the follow -up of the set complaints hard to effect

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Valfilm USA i-sight Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

We are able to more effectively communicate the progress of case resolution to the customer. This software has improved our customer relationships. Our customer appreciate our ability to keep them abreast of how our investigations and resolutions are proceeding.

Pros

We find the amount of information we can add to each case through the initial case opening module as well as the Files, Product and Root Cause/Corrective Action modules to be extremely helpful is resolving cases. This software easily replaced our former method of capturing information used to close complaints.

Cons

We have not found reporting to be helpful yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

i-Sight Case Management for HR Investigations

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I-Sight is great in concept however specific documentation standards may need to developed upon implementation to avoid issues in locating case details at a later date. If that is not possible, I would recommend users also maintain a tracking log with general category details, dates and case number for easier access to closed cases as needed.

Pros

This software lets you document HR incident reports including the method of notification, the parties involved (if known), investigation details including outcomes, and it lets you attach any applicable documentation related to the investigation or action taken.

Cons

Searching for previous investigation details was not the easiest task to undertake because it depended on what fields and buzz words the investigator used to identify a particular case. This made reviewing actions previously taken in similar situations extremely difficult. It also created challenges in pulling case specific details for internal audit and/or regulatory agencies.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience. Software helps us with our daily maintenance of our records. We can custom run reports and get the data required to get our reporting requirements satisfied.

Pros

i-Sight has been customized to perfectly meet our needs to track files. Once the software was setup based on our needs, it took our staff sometime to figure out what fields to add to make the software work for us. Now that software is working to satisfy our needs, it's great. Very easy to use and understand.

Cons

Screens (in our customized software) do not have a link to go to a previous/next record. So the web browser back button needs to be used. It's a nice to have if this was a standard feature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Webinars that will keep you up to date

Reviewed 6 months ago

I was introduced to this software through a conference that Toddington International had held in March of 2019, through them I was able to gain up to date and current information on our current circumstances as well as to gain knowledge to be one step ahead in your career. These webinars are anywhere from 30-90 minutes long and I would highly suggest this software to any intelligence firm.

Pros

The most impactful use of this software is how current their webinars are in regards to what’s happening in the world today and how to go about doing your job with current restrictions when for example interviewing subjects over zoom/Skype, and how we need to conduct ourselves in a different manner now. If you ever need help they are always very prompt in answering any questions you may have about any of their webinars.

Cons

Aspects of the product that I wish were included are apps/ software that current criminal intelligence officers use right now such as i2 or arcGIS, and have webinars on those applications.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Does What it's Supposed to

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

i-Sight focuses mainly on incident report management. As a supply chain specialist, I also deal with customer feedback and responses. During times of incident regarding our products, it is a great deal to be able to keep data of this incident and to be able to keep log of this for future uses. It is very helpful and useful in incident management. A software every company needs.

Cons

Features are very specific and minimal. Hoping for future updates for additional useful features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

i-Sight is a Great Service

Reviewed 9 months ago

i-Sight is not only helping our global team to operate in a more organized and efficient manner, but allows management greater transparency to better track cases and improve reporting. Furthermore, the i-Sight team members were very friendly, accommodating, and were always there to help answer our questions and concerns.

Pros

The ability to customize the software based on our existing business processes is one of the biggest strengths of i-Sight. From the beginning, we were able to design a customized version of the software based on our own processes and needs.

Cons

Notwithstanding the high level of customization, there are several features that we would have liked to include, but which we told were not currently supported. A couple of the features include the ability to open/edit documents within the browser and to generate PDF documents from templates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Isabel was very helpful.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and enter information. There are lots of features and reports that can be run. Easy to use the admin access to add and update fields.

Cons

Sometimes the program runs slower than expected.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We have been with i-Sight since July 2012. They are great and their product is performing as I hope

Reviewed 5 years ago

Their case tracker does as it promised. If you track it, it can be reported. Ease of use. Great Customer Service and Sales Dept. Cons-Some glitches in the system. Nothing major and fixable. One item repeated the following year.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Carmeuse Europe decided to use i_Sight after experience in North America.

Reviewed 5 years ago

+easy to use - very intuitive +good reporting system -low speed when reports are generated -possibility to protect the reports from edit by other users

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review