App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Shopventory Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


58 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jared W.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Powerful, but with quirks

Reviewed 4 years ago

Customer Service is the best.

Pros

We connect to Square and this system helps us know the Cost of Goods sold where Square lacks.

Cons

The software can be a little tricky to set up. Be sure to ask support if you have any questions before proceeding.

Vendor response

Hi Jared! We appreciate the great review! We're always working on ways to improve the initial set up. We'll pass this information along to our setup team! It's great to hear that you've been able to get true product profitability reporting by using Shopventory. That's one of the many reasons we do what we do!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So far it seems like a good software!

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, I think it is a great product and well capable of doing what we need which is to help us manage our inventory.

Pros

I like the details in organizing our products and being able to add vendors for reorder purposes.

Cons

It took me a while to figure out how to bulk upload. Also, I wish there was one screen with a list of our products where I could upload the pictures. I have to upload on each product screen which isn't the worst thing ever.

AM
AvatarImg

Andres M.

Food & Beverages, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Take control of your inventory with this product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great product. You receive informative emails and the customer service is absolutely top notch. The response time is great.

Pros

The ease of use and the integration with Shopify.

Cons

I have no complaints about this software.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Andres! We're glad to have you as a customer using the Shopify integration!

ct
AvatarImg

chrysa t.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Making the holiday season easier

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am able to inventory all my product in one place, see cost, price, vendors, categories, etc. The customer support is awesome. Anything I ask they are readily available to help. I found a small issue and they fixed it right away.

Pros

easy of use, comprehensive, ability to integrate with Square. Works with barcoding.

Cons

In the 6 months of using almost daily, there is nothing I do not like

Vendor response

Hi Chrysa! What a nice review! We're glad to hear that you like our product and service. We can't wait to work with you through the holiday season!

AH
AvatarImg

Anthoney H.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

This software is easy to use and helps with inventory management especially the stock forecast and dead inventory report

Cons

The software could possibly be modernized at least with the appearance

AF
AvatarImg

Alie F.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

thank u

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

shopventory team called me when requested to straighten things out

Cons

invoicing has been tricky but they built it out pretty quickly

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Alie!

SF
AvatarImg

Shauna F.

Retail, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very helpful app!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It was easy to learn and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the very nice person that was able to answer all my questions, helped me out when I ran into problems.

Pros

I love that I can have all of my inventory listed in one place. I don't have to go to multiple sites to keep my counts current.

Cons

I like everything as is! No changes needed

Vendor response

Hi Shauna! Thanks a ton for your review here! We're glad that you've found Shopventory to be so easy to use!

BM
AvatarImg

Bradley M.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Solved 50% of our needs at 100%

Pros

Customer service is great when needed and pleasent

Cons

Some limits in flexibly with multiple conections.

Vendor response

Hi Bradley, thanks for the review! Please let us know what we can do to meet 100% of your needs! We're looking forward to working with you as your business grows.