App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Yocale Logo

Write a review

Online scheduling software

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Yocale Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Yocale FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does Yocale offer?

Yocale has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $29.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available | (No Credit Card required)

These products have better value for money


Q. Who are the typical users of Yocale?

Yocale has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Small Business


Q. What languages does Yocale support?

Yocale supports the following languages:
English


Q. Does Yocale offer an API?

No, Yocale does not have an API available.


Q. What other apps does Yocale integrate with?

Yocale integrates with the following applications:
Elastic Security, Microsoft Outlook, WordPress, Stripe, BigBlueButton, Google Calendar, Twilio, Intercom


Q. What level of support does Yocale offer?

Yocale offers the following support options:
Chat, 24/7 (Live rep), Knowledge Base, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Phone Support

Yocale product overview

Price starts from

29

Per month

Other

What is Yocale?

Yocale is a cloud-based scheduling and marketing tool designed for service-based businesses including health and medical, beauty and wellness, and professional services. The platform includes an online booking calendar, SMS appointment reminders, custom form builders, video conferencing, and more.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Chat
24/7 (Live rep)
Knowledge Base
Email/Help Desk
FAQs/Forum
Phone Support

Training options

Live Online
Documentation
Videos

Not sure about Yocale? Compare it with a popular alternative

Yocale logo

Yocale

4.7
(44)
Mangomint logo
5.0
(134)

Starting from

29

Per month

Other

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range

Starting from

165

Per month

Flat Rate

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Why am I seeing this?

Yocale pricing information

Value for money

4.7

/5

44

Starting from

29

Per month

Other

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

Yocale features

Functionality

4.5

/5

44

Total features

102

11 categories

Most valued features by users

Alerts/Notifications
Activity Dashboard
Third-Party Integrations
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Mobile Access

Functionality contenders

Yocale users reviews

Overall Rating

4.7

/5

44

Positive reviews

95

%

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.68/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

35

7

1

0

1

Pros
A very successful and hard working team came up with this brilliant solution. Thanks you and wish you success.
You will be working with professionals who are kind, knowledgeable, competent and accessible. They work hard to resolve any issue that arises.
It's easy to use for my clients and staff in our Clinic. The best option that i like the most is that reminds our clients appointment automatically.
Cons
I dislike the dollar amount limitation when listing pricing for my services.
I don't like that it gets buggy with other browsers and its mobile interface is slower. My clients had trouble booking and navigating their appointments.
The inability at this point to search clients by dependants is somewhat frustrating to work around but they are working on this we have been told.

Overall rating contenders

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Raven W.

Veterinary, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It has what I need.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its online, I can check from everywhere. customers can book their own appointments.

Cons

I cant change the booking hours on my own, I have to contact support for it.

Vendor response

Dear Raven, thanks very much for taking the time to provide your feedback. Pls note that you may change your schedule or the schedule of the services you offer any which way - all by yourself. If you contact us on live chat we can provide you with the instructions. We only offer to change it for you if you wish; however, the same tools are available to you to self manage. Thx again for your feedback and please always feel welcome to contact us should you need any assistance.

IO
AvatarImg

Ibrahim O.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A tool to organize work and increase it value.

Reviewed a year ago

very easy to use and manage the work flow

Pros

It helped us collect more info about our customers,

Cons

much faster to check-in customers since we know why they are coming for.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for this review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping us spread the word. We're here for you anytime.

JG
AvatarImg

Jay G.

Automotive, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

You cant go wrong

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use and easy to setup. Arctic Auto Detail is on heading in the right direction for it.

Cons

They dont offer a long enough free trial

KO
AvatarImg

Kevin O.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

poor service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Be very careful before you choose them as you may be stuck with them for a very long time

Pros

price is good, that is all. there are no other qualities that are good.. nice website and easy to setup

Cons

no support at all. i tested them as a vendor for Google Places and cannot turn them off. Google tells me to contact Yocal saying that Yocal must remove me. Everytime I email Yocal, they say i am removed but I am not.

Vendor response

Dear Kevin, we are sorry that you were unable to find what you were looking for. By turning off your availability you will automatically be taken off from google. This instructions is available online; however, if you ask us to do it, we will have to ask google to remove you and some times that may take a bit of time. We would always appreciate the opportunity to provide excellent support through live chat, email or by phone. If you do contact us by email pls be sure to check your other/filtered email. It would be very rare for us to not be on top of our support request.

SI
AvatarImg

SOHEIL I.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Healthy Smile

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The most important factors that made me to stay with the software are: A- flexibility of the software and people behind the product and their willingness to help you to get what you ask for and need to have to run your business. B- the support is the second to none, I have been dealing with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], the technical guy. He is so professional and knowledgeable about the product. Also, he is very patient and listen to your request carefully and because of that he fully understand your request and need. He has gave me the best experience so far.

Cons

The only con for me is that I can not see or check all of my locations at the same screen therefore I must go back and forth between them. Just time consuming

Vendor response

Dear Mr. Iravani, thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are grateful to hear about your experience and are excited to positively impact your business. We will consider ways to provide all appointments from multi-locations in a single view for our future releases. Thank you!

Common Yocale comparisons

Related categories