App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ConectoHub Logo

ConectoHub

OKR, Work and Project Management, Portfolios, Dashboards

see alternatives

(1)

ConectoHub Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

25
92%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.64/10

See full reviews by rating

Top 3 alternatives

Pros and cons

Finding a tool that can implement OKRs is a Godsend to me. I've seen tools that can track progress but tracking progress in terms of OKRs is very critical for any company that is focused on growth.
I mostly like its fantastic and functional project templates, notification management, objectives for the team/company/individual, and customizable dashboard.
Futures like planning our duty with time and calander was one of the important thing. Thats why we loved so much.
Some deficiencies in the documentation caused some intergration and usage problems in the first use.
Am missing a bit of a getting started guidance, as there are so many options to choose from. Also while still in the learning process for OKRs.
From my side, missing thing is task numbers BUT I saw that it's in the roadmap. And roadmap is grown by users.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


25 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kiran Kumar N.

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must-to-use OKR tool

Reviewed a year ago

ConectoHub is my go-to tool now to track my OKRs and KPIs. It's been a pleasure using this tool to keep my team on track.

Pros

Finding a tool that can implement OKRs is a Godsend to me. I've seen tools that can track progress but tracking progress in terms of OKRs is very critical for any company that is focused on growth. ConectoHub makes it easy to keep my entire team on track.

Cons

Can't complain much but I would love to see a much more extensive API

Vendor response

Yay! We're super glad to hear it. We've been working hard on making ConectoHub a great way to implement OKR's and stay on track. For those that aren't familiar, OKR's are a way to measure progress on specific goals. They're a great way to keep teams on track, stay motivated and have some friendly competition. We've been getting some great feedback from our users and have some exciting new features coming soon. If you have any other feedback on how we can improve, we'd love to hear it on info@conectohub.com

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Computer Networking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Issues and OKRs in the same place

Reviewed a year ago

I was looking for a way to connect my workflows and I found this. ConectoHub is an all-in-one OKR and task management platform that connects your Jira issues and workflows with your OKRs and allows you to manage your team's agile workflows in one place. And you know the best part? You get to try out this cutting-edge project management solution at a fraction of the cost compared to similar tools on the market!

Pros

It's simple for understanding, work management with OKR standing. We can collabarete with product team by jira integration. It develops team aliegment, motivation and increasing performance.

Cons

I am quite satisfied with this product. It solves my problems.

AvatarImg

Ferhat Ç.

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Offers goal oriented project management

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

We are extremely pleased with the agile project management tools offered by ConectoHub that help us accomplish the project goals.

Cons

It would be so much user-friendly for us if we had desktop versions of ConectoHub for MAC and Windows devices.

SH
AvatarImg

Sarah H.

Computer Software, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

It has many shortcomings compared to its competitors these should be eliminated.

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I like that it's cost effective. It is budget friendly. Resolution is not delayed, customer support stays in touch with you as soon as possible.

Cons

I did not like its use. It's driving me crazy when it's running slow.

IU
AvatarImg

Ilker U.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best PM and OKR tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Mobile & web application is usefull, intuitive, good ux and I can trace all my colleagues on one screen.

Cons

No colors or theme option. Two factor authentication can be good.

Vendor response

Hi lker, Thank you so much for your great review! We're glad you're enjoying the app so far and we'll pass on your feedback on to the team. We're all about making sure our customers have a great experience and we're just as concerned as you about these issues. Thank you for your suggestion and we'll be sure to look into it. We hope you enjoy using ConectoHub!

ND
AvatarImg

Norbert D.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Product review

Reviewed a year ago

Conecto hub is solving a key pain point of every project manager especially when they have to work with different tools and resources just to achieve the same goal. This platform makes it easier

Pros

I generally like the fact it captures all the core elements of managing a project, from planing to finances. It makes project management less hectic and activities well coordinated

Cons

I hate the fact that it's not mobile friendly and responsive

GA
AvatarImg

Guven A.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great for teams

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Compared to its rivals, it's somewhere between Jira and Trello. And most important thing is, it's growing fast. It has "teams" feature - which I like most.

Cons

From my side, missing thing is task numbers BUT I saw that it's in the roadmap! And roadmap is grown by users.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Media Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The good for team management

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

In my team all of us using this software because its uses agile scructure. It entegration witg JIRA. User friendly interface is easy use for all team mates.

Cons

I think their documentation is less for new users. Maybe they take some videos for new users.

KP
AvatarImg

Kadir P.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thank you ConectoHub

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Conectohub has useful UX to easy to manage all tasks, subtasks, and projects. Able to easily assign tasks or projects to co-worker and communicate with him in real time.

Cons

ConectoHub needs more language options to reach every person all around the world

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Md Billal Hossain S.

Verified reviewer

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Now I Can Do More Work

Reviewed a year ago

I am not a technical person. But I need a tool to manage my work perfectly to speed up & increase my working hour. All of that, my experience is very good with ConectoHub. Its saved my huge time. I can use it with zero tech knowledge.

Pros

- User Interface is very easy. - As a no-technical person, I can manage my task easily. - Time consuming. - Huge extra features than a normal task scheduler.

Cons

- I didn't find anything yet. But maybe support is little bit slower.

Vendor response

Thank you, Billal, for your very kind review of ConectoHub. It sounds like the tool is really helpful for you. We greatly appreciate any feedback or suggestions so please feel free to reach out here if there's anything more we can do to help you.

DA
AvatarImg

Denizkaan A.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

the program that change your routine

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Simple interface, mobile application and easy integration into other environments caused us to use the application. The complexity of the programs we tried to use in the past was wasting our time. In addition, the fact that the product is cheaper compared to its other counterparts has caused this product to be preferred by our company.

Cons

Some deficiencies in the documentation caused some intergration and usage problems in the first use. But this can be easily changed.

hS
AvatarImg

hm S.

Media Production, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best tool for Work and Project Management.

Reviewed a year ago

ConectoHub is a complete tool for project and work management. My overall experience is really great because of many reasons. I must say that it offers huge resources. There are all the necessary project templates like CRM, product management, decision tracking board, customer success team and so on that are very functional. I rarely have to customize them.

Pros

I mostly like its fantastic and functional project templates, notification management, objectives for the team/company/individual, and customizable dashboard.

Cons

In the case of the IT Helpdesk project template, the UI should be a little bit clear.

Vendor response

That's great to hear! We're glad you enjoy using ConectoHub and we hope you keep enjoying it for many more projects to come. If you ever need any help, we're always here to help. Just reach out to us at support@conectohub.com and we'll be delighted to help any way we can.

TA
AvatarImg

Taylan A.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ConectoHub review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Cheap, fast, easy to use, visualization is good

Cons

No, it's very easy to connect our project

RD
AvatarImg

Ray D.

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This application is very easy to use and increases the efficiency of the work very much, very good!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This application is very easy to use and increases the efficiency of the work very much, very good!

Cons

Actually I use it everyday and its really good!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Darcie A.

Verified reviewer

Railroad Manufacture, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A great starter program

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

There is no shortage of project management tools out there. I personally own quite a few PM tools. But none of them are as unique as Conectohub and can do what it can do. Powerful OKR system that integrates with work management. I can set up my company and team goals and connect business outcomes with company objectives. It combines goal setting and project management in one place and helps you focus on what matters most - your work

Cons

Onboarding can be more engaging and include connecting calendars and perhaps some explanation around what KPIs are. - The UI has a few flaws; the night mode seems to only apply to the sidebar. In addition, some parts of the UI aren't very responsive and show scroll bars where I think it could be solved a little bit more elegant.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Burak Ö.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is a product that provides significant convenience in terms of use. It has helped improve our processes.

Cons

We have not had a negative experience so far.

AvatarImg

Oğuzhan Ö.

Computer Software, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Agile project management

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is so good for project management. Agile statements is usefull for our team.

Cons

It is simple to understand but documentation is leak

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Md Sanuar M.

Verified reviewer

Civil Engineering, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Project Management system of ConectoHub is awesome

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience with ConectoHub is awesome. I will be using this software till I find any major issues with it.

Pros

After using several months, i found the best part of ConectoHub which was the project management system.It supports different templates to track users task and progress. The design of this software is also good.The system of this software offers many different options to track and register the goals / objectives and tasks.It is simple to understand and manage projects.

Cons

I didn't find any cons still now. I think i have to use more days to find any cons of this software.

bk
AvatarImg

burak k.

Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

We used connectoHub as a new community and team .We loved and we found thıs product very usefull .

Reviewed a year ago

We have IT team our organization and I was one of the team member .We can do good jobs with connectoHUB .It helped.

Pros

Futures like planning our duty with time and calander was one of the important thing .Thats why we loved so much.

Cons

As a user from Turkey price of the software is little bit high .If the comany do some discounts like our country s they can gain more money with more customer ı guess.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your review. We're so happy to hear that the team at ConectoHub have been a great help to you and your team. ConnectoHub is a simple and elegant way to plan your team's schedule so hopefully you'll have a great time using it! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know via info@connectohub.com - we're always happy to hear from you.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ankush C.

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy project management with Connectohub

Reviewed a year ago

Overall the experience is good. The project is in the early stages but looks promising. If it can create project management reports it will be very powerful.

Pros

1. It is easy to set up a project, assign tasks to the team members 2. The Kanban board provides a simple drag and drop process to mark progress 3. The calendar view tells you what is expected and due

Cons

1. I would like to see advanced project management features and metrics 2. Integrations with various tools 3. Update via email, SMS, WhatsApp

VG
AvatarImg

Varish G.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Project management Software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I usually uses project management software daily. I find comfortable.

Cons

If there is darkmode in Ui. it would be great.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tejas R.

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Loved the Project Management System

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Our operations were in mess. I tried Trello but didn't like much. I tried Conectohub & it was quite easy to use. The best part was the project management system they have. We have a team of 10 & it was the perfect project management system for our team.

Cons

Didn't find any con as of yet. Maybe If I use the product more, then I could. But overall I loved all the features.

yy
AvatarImg

yunus y.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is one of the best tools I use for project management.

Cons

there is no problem with this software.

Vendor response

Glad your experience with ConectoHub has been great so far. If you have any suggestions for us, please let us know at info@conectohub.com

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Carl G.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Visualization

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The clear overview of my projects with the team

Cons

I think that the user interface could get some imporvement inn termes of color theme and display so that its more "attractive", if I can say so

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Remco t.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Getting into OKR

Reviewed a year ago

The software has many features, the first impression is good, getting started is a bit hard, it takes a while to get into the flow of the software, bit of a difficult start, and ramp-up might take some time

Pros

The software supports many different templates to track your tasks and progress based on several templates. Good design of the software and good use of the colors on a white background and the option to activate the Dark Mode. System offers many different options to track and register the goals / objectives and tasks

Cons

Am missing a bit of a getting started guidance, as there are so many options to choose from. also while still in the learning process for OKRs Sometimes you land on (support) pages in the Turkish language, also the demo environment starts first in the Turkish language, so you need to search a bit