Agentology Reviews

Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

4.8/5 (15 reviews)

Nathan Hill

Best lead conversion company ever!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

They are helping me connect with more people. No more stress of not connecting with that lead in time. Agentology puts you in front of more opportunities to gain more sells and grow your business.

Pros
You will convert more sells by using Agentology. Their team reaches out to your leads 24/7 at all times. They will qualify your leads for you. This super helps when you are busy in a showing or at a listing appointment or at a event etc. You won’t miss that next great lead when you use Agentology. Super friendly and they go beyond to help qualify your leads.

Cons
Agentology has a great agent dashboard. Everything works very smoothly and is all linked in with your calendar. Easy to navigate around. Very integrated.

Response from Agentology


Thank you so much for your review, Nathan! We love helping you connect with more motivated buyers and sellers so you can focus on what you do best: showing homes and closing deals.

Cheers!

- Kelsey

Kelsey McKinny
Director of Marketing
Agentology Inc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Randy Justice

Nice to never have a lead fall through the cracks!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

Agentology solves the problem of not being able to answer each call within a few minutes because of other tasks to be done (or sleeping)

Pros
It's nice that the leads are being screened to separate who is just looking from someone who is ready to buy. So nice to be at ease when you miss a call because you know it is being taken care of.

Cons
I wish agentology could see my schedule on a calendar and let me know when someone is ready to book a showing. I understand that is coming soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Remy Fortier

Agentology saves precious time

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

Really good. Again the personal touch makes all the difference from their customer service.

Pros
Easy to use. Great Customer Service! I like the notes from the customer conversations.

Cons
Switching over to new system - the referrals didn't transfer. So I had to switch back and forth a lot.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Anonymous

Vital leg of my business

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-09-20
Review Source: Capterra

It's a great tool for lead generation. Put some money in my pocket.

Pros
Work's fluently with my other systems I use.

Cons
I'd like to see some sort of report. I don't think that's an option now unless I'm missing it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Nicholas Yale

Ease of use to lend a hand to a busy agent

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Super easy to use, follow along and watch how they interact with your clients.

Cons
I wish we could be told if the employee is a girl or a boy. They are all named Alex, which makes it easy, but when I am talking to the cleint I have to avoid pronouns until I hear them say, "Alex was great, she was so sweet" etc.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Emanuel Ruiz

Promising Company with the Opportunity to Really Take Over the Real Estate Space

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-08
Review Source: Capterra

I loved the overall experience. I was in Agentology when there was lots of new price structures changes. I had a small problem with billing but Agentology was able to eventually resolve this. If I ever need a service like Agentolgy, they still have me as a customer based on their customer support.

Pros
- Easy to integrate - Great follow up System - Dashboard that makes sense - Takes the place of a ISA!

Cons
- Every beginning company is going to work out the kinks. - Personally, I do not fully like the referral system. Despite the fact that we are able to keep track of the progress, there needs to be a better system set up so a Realtor just doesn't take my lead and close without me knowing.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Patrick Pietrefesa

great bang for your buck!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
cost is always something to be considered, but Agentology takes the place of having an isa. also, peace of mind is important knowing that your incoming leads are contacted in a timely manner.

Cons
I really like the company, it is a little stretch for me to pay for the service. I am relatively new to using Agentology, I think in the near term the cost will become less of a concern as leads are (hopefully!) converted to actual sales.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Adam Wolf

Wanted more

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it was good but not great. We wanted more features to customize our responses depending on lead source. Also wanted a longer follow up / nurture process.

Pros
loved that the new leads were connected with ASAP which helped when an agent was not available.

Cons
Follow up / qualification was too short. I have had many leads where I follow up after unqualified and was able to connect. Texting templates were very generic. Conversion was too low and have had better success doing it ourselves. Also, could not customize depending on lead sources.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Sue Goldthorp

So far I like Agentology

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

They are very responsive and helpful easy to make contact with

Pros
Picks up my leads fast when I am unavailable. Like the fact they can do the back and forth to work out if they are worth pursuing

Cons
Would like it to be more interactive so I can send information to the agent talking to the lead.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Chris Phillis

Agentology review

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-12
Review Source: Capterra

Great service to ensure all leads get responses to immediately.

Pros
Excellent way to ensure all leads get responded to immediately.

Cons
Would love to see enhancements to live connect (they just implemented) and longer lead nurture.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Anonymous

Agentology Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Good, but should be less expensive.

Pros
The emails when a lead is qualified or not.

Cons
Kind of clunky on the user side. Always have to click several times to get All leads to load.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Dana Cox

Agentology

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

Agentology has sent me several leads and the majority have resulted in a sale.

Pros
It is easy to use when making updates to prospects.

Cons
There is nothing that I can say negative about the software at this time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Sean Langston

Great Tool and Easy to Use!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to use and great software and user interface

Cons
I did have a small issue referring out a lead, but it was because of Chrome.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Tessy Barnett

best service ever!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-06
Review Source: Capterra

we are very satisfied

Pros
their speed. and they help is to get with our leads

Cons
this amazing awsome service isn't free😊

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform

Julie Dunlap

What a way to get leads!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The leads from this organization are vastly superior to others of its type. They are always well vetted and easy to put on my conversion pipeline. I've personally made sales from the leads that Agentology has provided me.

Cons
It's costly and you need to know how to nurture a lead properly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Agentology

Conversational enablement platform