This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Your Porter App Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


205 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Option for Newbies

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use the prewritten scripts. Timeline keeps reservation flow simple.

Cons

User interface is dated and poorly played out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Avoid at all costs

Reviewed 15 days ago

Avoid, double bookings, doesn’t sync properly, no customer support

Pros

Avoid, double bookings, doesn’t sync properly, no customer support

Cons

Avoid, double bookings, doesn’t sync properly, no customer support

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gret soft

Reviewed 2 years ago

great

Pros

mobile app great tech very usefull for guest relationship management

Cons

task management could be easier great software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and affordable

Reviewed 5 months ago

Does exactly what I need

Pros

No learning curve, easy to use. Provides all I need.

Cons

No frills, could have a more pleasing layout.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It will be better if I can adjust the rate directly on the app.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Syncronize OTA platforms together without hassles.

Cons

It will be better if I can adjust the rate directly on the app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Your Porter

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been great so far!

Pros

Basically Automated messaging is awesome!

Cons

Wow it does so much except It does not clean for me!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great functionality at fair price

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Airbnb Booster, Daily tasks, Financial Reports

Cons

Nothing. I do like all the functions in this application,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

so simple and affordable

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

easy to use and ap great. user friendly for most peolle

Cons

nothing that I'm. aware of yet..........

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very complete, has many functions in one place.

Cons

No customer service chat nor phone number.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I really like everything about this software!

Cons

The software is highly adaptable to my needs so I have no issues!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Best app and service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Auto responders and the sets of to follow the customers

Cons

Is slow but is because it import all the dates

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best PMS and Channel Manager in the market

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Automation and Reliability. Very user-friendly.

Cons

Nothing stands out, it fills all my needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

So far so good

Reviewed a month ago

I like it so far.

Pros

I like how Your Porter integrates with all the major booking platforms.

Cons

The set up process is simple but cumbersome. There was no option to upload multiple photos at once, which was a headache.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

My review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall its made the process of running airbnb a lot less stressful for us and reduced the margin of error

Pros

It's a good way to prevent double bookings. It's reduces the stress associated with sending check in/check out instructions because we can makes this process automated

Cons

Speed is slow. Sometimes it's difficult to navigate your way around the software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Helpful App for Automating Prices

Reviewed 2 years ago

We've been using Your Porter for the past 6 months and were skeptical at first as the rate that it suggested was much lower than we are used to getting for our apartment. However, I see that the algorithms are kicking in and the rates are going up for the busy season to higher rates than we used to charge so it should more than even out in the end. I'd like the app to offer more suggestions on how to improve the overall AirBnb ranking of our listings.

Pros

The automated pricing tool is our favorite part of this product as it takes into account many more factors than our human brains could know about or put together such as other events happening in the area that may cause hotels to fill up.

Cons

I'd like it to offer suggestions on how to improve our listings and how to improve our overall ranking.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

great tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

very easy to use, can connect multiple channels and set pricing for all.

Cons

some bugs, but they do fix them quickly when you let them know.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool, will make your day well organized

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

You can manage easly your task and team trustworthy company behind the software It is easy to use

Cons

visual interface could be better automated messages are a bit crude.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

New Guy

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I like the automated messaging portion and software

Cons

I wish the functionality was easier to use it's not as intuitive as I would like it to be it's difficult for me to navigate

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great website builder

Reviewed 2 years ago

I enjoy very much the website that is almost instantaneous, that I don’t have to plug any information into. It takes my Airbnb info and makes a beautiful website.

Pros

I love the website builder. It makes my life so easy.

Cons

My calendar doesn’t work at times. I also don’t like the price they charge for the website builder.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Time Saver

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great product. Time saving and efficient!

Pros

Porter app takes the guess work out of communicating with your guests. I love the auto generated messages. This frees me up to focus on more important aspects of the job.

Cons

It took me a minute to navigate but once in it was a breeze.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Accommodation- channel manager

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Integration of bookings. Summaries if payouts are useful.

Cons

The calendar layout is hard to read, graphics , feels clunky. Hard to access information you need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Your Porter makes your guests stay memorable

Reviewed 11 days ago
Pros

Your Porter was very easy to set up and use, plus it is very flexible and easy to update your services.

Cons

At the moment it is working well, but I have only been working with it over the last month.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hosting 15 Properties

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Affordable, Very easy to use with no tutorials required and we could get started instantly

Cons

Task assignment automation rule can be advanced (such as taking into weekdays/weekend shifts into consideration)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Home Rise Listings

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I like the fact that it has all of the features all in one. The website builder is very helpful as well.

Cons

The app has a lot of features, sometimes its hard to manage all of them at the same time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Porter help me a lot to save time and money! I like : - Autopilot communication - Income report

Cons

Sometimes, rental prices of my house is low.