This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

LeadFox

Web-based lead management & marketing automation solution

see alternatives

LeadFox Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Easy to use and implement, excellent support from Eric and his team colleagues. And: very good and competitive price structure.

Oliver G.

The automation workflow is particularly powerful, fully customizable and easy to use. We started our email automation in less than 15 minutes and results are amazing.

Philippe T.

No needs to be membership to 3 or 4 different system's Leadfox give us the opportunity to make all marketing business in only one platform its amazing and tool is easy to use by any employe's.

Johnny M.

Cons

They lack a simply WYSIWYG HTML editor. Or I might have missed it.

David L.

The system moves rather smoothly. Lots of small business ESPs have bells and whistles in place that slow down the processing speed, but LeadFox avoids such extraneous details and sticks to function.

David L.

Overall rating

5.0

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great marketing tool for growing businesses!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's really easy to use and set-up and most importantly automations and workflows JUST WORK. We've been using Leadfox for almost a year now and we are really happy. It helped us automate our marketing and sales emails smoothly.

Cons

As any good tool, there's always room for improvement, but the framework is strong and user-friendly. Support is always useful!

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We're working hard to improve all our interfaces and tools to make it more accessible to everyone :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing !

Reviewed 4 years ago

This tool is completely incredible ! I was looking for this kind of tool all my life in one apps it replace me at least 3 tools, landing generator, marketing automation and a CRM. All in one ! It just amazing !

Pros

Perfect deliverability Friendly interface Cost friendly

Cons

Leadgen tool not developed at the full potential (imagine how good it will be when it will be fully finished)

Vendor response

Hey Gaetan, Thank you for the awesome review! We easily replace several tools indeed! As for the LeadGen Center.. it is indeed under development. We want to make sure the lead conversion is perfect before bringing in too many leads ;) New features for LeadGen will be released soon! Thanks!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

LeadFox Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've only personally used LeadFox for about 3 months, since I've handed off this responsibility to my team. But, in the time that I've used Leadfox, I was quite impressed with their level of support. Much time was dedicated to helping us strategize better lead-capture practices. Most ESPs are self-service and LeadFox allows you to jump onto the platform with your experience guiding you alone. Since...

Pros

Ease of use. Quick processing speeds.

Cons

They lack a simply WYSIWYG HTML editor. Or I might have missed it?

Vendor response

Hello David, That's a very detailed review and it is gold to us! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Quick to learn and depth of the functions are indeed points of focus! As for the WYSIWYG HTML editor, it is indeed included! Our landing page builder and email builder has an integrated WYSIWYG HTML editor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Leadfox is the perfect all in one package

Reviewed 4 years ago

No needs to be membership to 3 or 4 different system's Leadfox give us the opportunity to make all marketing business in only one platform its amazing and tool is easy to use by any employe's

Pros

This is a all in one platform and not expensive ! any size of business can be customer

Cons

The fonctionality of subdomain rooting for landing page we need to add a extenssion to the sub domain exemple subdomain.business.com/extenssion/ if you remove the /extenssion/ that will be better

Vendor response

Hello Johnny, Thank you so much for the review! We are aware of the subdomain issue and we're fixing it asap! Glad you see the value of LeadFox! Cheers,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Marketing Automation Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

Leadfox really helps us as a small agency for doing leadgeneration and marketing automation for our smb customers. We particulary like the email part and the automation workflows and will use them even further on. Leadfox software is also very easy and intuitive for our customers and do not require them to have our help when creating new campaigns or emails. Keep on developping please!

Pros

Easy to use and implement, excellent support from Eric and his team colleagues! And: very good and competitive price structure!

Cons

No cons.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your feedbacks M.Gasser! We will continually improve the user experience :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great marketing automation tool for our business !

Reviewed 4 years ago

Leadfox has proven to be an excellent marketing tool, providing various valuable functionalities for our business. It has not only helped us optimize sales, but build a better communication channel with our customers. We have also gathered many more leads than expected, and explored new marketing tools. Leadfox is quick to learn and their customer service is beyond amazing. Would highly recommend.

Pros

Customer service, offered tools (landing page, pop-up), automation system

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hey Claudia, Thank you for the kind review! We focus on the ease of use and the quick learning process! Glad to see that being valued! Happy conversions!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful Marketing Automation Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Leadfox is a great tool for marketing automation campaigns. The automation workflow is particularly powerful, fully customizable and easy to use. We started our email automation in less than 15 minutes and results are amazing. Keep up the good work !

Pros

-Powerful Tool -Versatile -Easy-to-use -Great Support -Affordable

Cons

-None

Vendor response

Hello Philippe, Amazing review! Thank you for the kind words. With the newly added "zoom" feature, you can have a better global view of your automation chains! Cheers,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent all-in-one Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very easy to use ! It is possible to create a complete campaign with landing pages, pop-ups, emails in less than 1 hour. I recommend LeadFox to all the SMBs and Agencies!

Pros

- Very affordable - Really easy to use - Great customer service

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Alexandre, Very happy to hear so! Don't forget you can also A/B test your effort to optimize everything over time! Cheers,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to build your lead generation and marketing automation campaings

Reviewed 5 years ago

We started our lead generation campaings with Leadfox and builded our marketing automation campaings. We created our popup in 15min and all my funnels in 1h30...very easy and very powerfull and the price is cheap!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super simple software and nice support team

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've been working with Mautic and Hubspot with my clients, but Leadfox is definitively one the best tool available right now for e-marketing.

Pros

Easy editing Awesome support Affordable

Cons

No free plans

Vendor response

Hello Alain, Thank you for the honest review! We work hard to keep adding features and fixing the reported bugs, glad to see that it is useful for your agency!