This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

eLogii Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The best was how the Elogii team was able to tailor some of the features for our use. The optimization is very quick and saved us a lot of time.

HP

Henrique P.

We were able to start using the system straight away with little training needed. The support that comes with the software is readily on hand and is amazing.

NB

Nathanael B.

The system is easy to use, and very effective for helping plan delivery of our goods using our fleet of trucks. An Electronic Proof Of Delivery (E-POD) helps eliminate questions and disputes.

KS

Karan S.

Cons

Some of the filters and wording were confusing at the begging for end users, it took few weeks for people to get used to it, nothing out of ordinary.

ZG

Zelimir G.

The integration process was a bit complicated for us but it was probably more because of our lack of experience and Understanding when it came to handling the data.

AJ

Alina J.

Compared to the competition... there is almost no competition.

RM

Richard M.

Overall rating

4.9

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app
How would you rate eLogii?

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Angelic Organics

Reviewed 2 years ago

This was our first time creating and implementing a home delivery system for our CSA farm. We did a lot of research to find the appropriate software that included everything we thought we needed and Elogii Not only provided that but also included other features we didn’t even know we needed. We have had many learning curves and growth in our business through the process of fitting this software into our operation. Every question we’ve had, got an immediate and comprehensive response and we could not be more grateful for the support we’ve had and how this software has allowed us to succeed in providing in house, home delivery this year.

Pros

The dashboard is really easy to navigate once you get the hang of it. Every feature is easy to understand and makes sense for the purpose of the APP which is very beginner friendly given that we hadn’t had any experience with distribution before this. Elogii has very thorough training and support for the software. Anything that we came across that we needed help adapting to our needs was possible with the understanding and help of the Tech team.

Cons

The integration process was a bit complicated for us but it was probably more because of our lack of experience and Understanding when it came to handling the data. Other than that I would like to see the driver app be a little bit more developed to have an option to go back on a task or select a date to have an overview of the week perhaps. As we continue to grow and take note we will also love to share our thoughts and work to collaborate on a more efficient solution. But elogii and their team definitely Have thought things through and are very Mindful of foreseeing what one may need for a more satisfying and effective experience with the software

Vendor response

Hi Alina, Thank you very much for your review, your feedback and support is very much appreciated. We have some exciting developments on our product roadmap, including further enhancements to the Driver App, which will streamline the solution further. Kind Regards, eLogii Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Paperless proof of delivery and Route Optimizer

Reviewed a year ago

We are going paperless, easy to track bill of ladings, eliminates need to have someone do the filing, saves time when it comes to making the route for the fleet.

Pros

For our organization two of the best features Elogii provides are traceability of bill of ladings, Elogii stores it on their website, one click away, no need to have someone filing all the paperwork, no need for filing cabinets and most importantly, in case of dispute no need for anyone to look thorough files, we are able to pull POD with one click of the mouse. Elogii has ability to take pictures,...

Cons

Some of the filters and wording were confusing at the begging for end users, it took few weeks for people to get used to it, nothing out of ordinary.

Vendor response

Dear Zelimir, We'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback, and we are very pleased that you've managed to significantly streamline and digitise key parts of your operations. We have a number of new features and updates now available, which definitely includes improved search, filtering and export options - so we look forward to providing you access with these soon! Thanks again for the review and for being such a great customer. Kind Regards, eLogii Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple Electronic Proof of delivery

Reviewed a year ago

Optimizing the routes and deliveries to better leverage our fleet of trucks, and saving on back office admin functions by capturing and distributing an EPOD

Pros

The system is easy to use, and very effective for helping plan delivery of our goods using our fleet of trucks. An Electronic Proof Of Delivery (E-POD) helps eliminate questions and disputes.

Cons

The route planning engine can sometimes behave unpredictably, having the user make multiple pickup/dropoffs

Vendor response

Dear Karan, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you find the solution easy to use, the user's experience is core to our product. We've released a number of updates to the route planning engine, which has significantly improved the multi-pickup/dropoff workflow, so we look forward to sharing with you soon. Kind Regards, eLogii Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Elogii

Reviewed 3 months ago

Elogii was the best fit for my business. Since I do not own a vehicle, but needed a Proof Of Delivery Software. Most of the POD available is priced per user, but since we have so many sub contractors, we needed exactly what elogii offered.

Pros

We really like the ease of use for the drivers.

Cons

Depot addresses. Due to the style my business is, depots integration is an issue

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback Greg! We would love to understand a little more about your issue with the 'depots', so we can best help you resolve this. Someone from our support team will reach out to you directly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Completely professional and also adaptable

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

At the start of lockdown, all of the logistics companies that we normally dealt with ceased to trade almost overnight. This meant that we had to find a quick and efficient solution to getting our 100+ orders out daily. We stumbled upon eLogii after reading many positive reviews about the platform, and in particular, how user friendly their API was to integrate with. The team at eLogii welcomed us with open arms right at the start, and helped our in-house development team get to grips with the implementation of the platform. Fast forward 6 months later, eLogii is now an integral part of our daily delivery routing and planning workflow, helping our drivers deliver right across the UK.

Cons

Honestly - none, right now. At the start there were a few teething problems as I think eLogii was still fairly new to the market, however, after a few bug resolves later, the platform is great. Compared to the competition... there is almost no competition.

Vendor response

Dear Richard, Thank you for your review, your support is very much appreciated! We value your feedback, and as always, are committed to continually developing our platform further and providing our customers with the best possible solution in the market. Kind Regards, eLogii Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent platform, well worth the money!

Reviewed 6 months ago

We’ve had a great experience so far, the platform has a lot of features and functionality, which we previously hadn’t come across when comparing to other solutions. The customer support is also great, and we had no issues in getting everything up and running.

Pros

We’re a start-up business and found the software really easy to use and set-up for our operations. The automated route planning and optimisation is very efficient and has saved us a lot of time. We previously did everything manually, and are now finally able to collect ePOD and provide our customers with notifications, live updates and ETAs.

Cons

None – everything has worked very well for our operations. The software is very flexible and has a great user experience, so we were easily able to change all the relevant parameters to match our needs.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review & feedback Andy! eLogii is definitely fit for businesses of all sizes, and we're glad that you've had a smooth journey so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Routing and Optmization

Reviewed 6 months ago

From the beginning I had a lot of support and went through many conference calls and demos. The team was able to give me a lot of information. We are still on a learning curve as the software offers many features.

Pros

The best was how the Elogii team was able to tailor some of the features for our use. The optimization is very quick and saved us a lot of time.

Cons

The csv task file has lots of fields and it is easy to make a mistake.

Vendor response

We appreciate your feedback Henrique! We've certainly taken this on-board, and we hope you've noticed the significant improvements to the CSV Import/Export functionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect solution to our routing needs

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. We were able to start using the system straight away with little training needed. The support that comes with the software is readily on hand and is amazing.

Cons

There could be a customer dashboard which eLogii have said is already in development.

Vendor response

Dear Nathanael, Thank you for your feedback, your kind words are very much appreciated. Yes, we're releasing the Customer Dashboard shortly - we look forward to providing you access soon! Kind Regards, eLogii Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This does what it says

Reviewed 4 months ago

Thanks again to the whole team

Pros

No surprise, this is well developed, nice looking, effective !

Cons

It did exactly what I would have developed to be a leader in this area

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review Antoine, user experience is certainly at the core of our solution!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product! Well worth the money!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It makes figuring out the best way to service 400 stops per week between 6 drivers who start at different locations quick and easy, and most importantly effective. I love the product.

Cons

The cost is higher than most other softwares.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great mid-range soultion with lots of flexibility

Reviewed a year ago

Positive for sure. I greatly appreciate how flexible they are with helping us adapt the product to our needs!

Pros

The import and export functionality lends its self very nicely to integration with other packages. The API interface takes it one step more and allows for full integration once you have ironed out the import/export requirements

Cons

Product ranges tend to jump in cost and functionality a bit quicker then we needed. While the pricing for mid-range is still very reasonable if does have functionality that does not apply to our use requirements.

Vendor response

Dear Timothy, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your support, and are looking forward to releasing a number of new market-leading features, to further support your business. Kind Regards, eLogii Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent routing tool

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent customer care and excellent routing tool

Pros

- Easy to use - Great routing tool - Great customer support

Cons

- The weekly & monthly CSV. file download is missing to be able to better plan our routes (not in a daily basis).

Vendor response

Dear Dana, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're happy to inform you that custom Weekly/Monthly CSV exports are now available for you to use. Kind Regards, eLogii Team