This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Carts Guru

Advanced marketing automation software for e-merchants

see alternatives

Carts Guru Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gran herramienta para todo tipo de Correos

Reviewed a year ago

Muy buena, excelente en todos los aspectos.

Pros

Carts Guru es una de las mejores herramientas para toda tienda online para automatizar los carritos abandonados, correos de compra, newsletters y un largo etcetera. Con un gran equipo detrás que incluso te enseñarán todos los pasos para crear tus correos. 100% recomendable e imprescindible.

Cons

Les falta una barra de desplazamiento en algunos navegadores

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed a year ago

They are concerned with meeting the needs of the brand. To this day we continue working to recover the initial ROI that was good. We have not yet found a way to add value to the new and more complete platform.

Pros

You can automate the recovery of shopping carts after a simple configuration

Cons

The return on investment was much better before in our case. We have a shopping cart of little value and margin. With the rise in fixed costs for the moment our ROI has decreased.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Ready to go on market

Reviewed a year ago

In overall, this is a useful software that could be used by everybody without any specific knowledge. Customer service is always available to help and suggests tips. I have been using this software for a short time, but so far, it is a positive experience.

Pros

Carts Guru is a useful software for those who are interested in growing their e-commerce through marketing automation. Easily integrated with Prestashop without any technical skills. It allows connecting with customers by email, SMS and Facebook messenger. It has different tools that allow to achieve specific goals such as browse abandonment, cart abandonment, payment failed, newsletter, and so on.

Cons

It could be improved the contact tab which doesn't have a specific listing order. Email template editor doesn't allow to get elaborate email customizing for every need. Sometimes, it is slow to upload pages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect software for e marketing

Reviewed a year ago

Have been using carts guru for several years and it definitely helped us save thousands of dollars in sales.

Pros

Carts Guru is the perfect software for emarketing and specifically for cart abandonment.

Cons

Previous version didn't have the best UX / UI but new version seems promising.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Produit nécessaire en webmarketing

Reviewed a year ago

Le produit s'intègre parfaitement dans parmi nos outils de webmarketing et permet de récupérer pas mal de paniers abandonnés.

Pros

Bon retour sur investissement. C'est le plus important pour nous, et cet outil y arrive très bien.

Cons

Rien à signaler. Bien entendu ce serait encore mieux si on pouvait récupérer encore plus de paniers abandonnés, mais on sait parfaitement que cela dépend en grande partie du bon vouloir du client.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App, Great Customer Service

Reviewed a year ago

It's helping us increase sales and conversion rates!

Pros

This software is easy to use and very user-friendly. It's simple enough where it doesn't overwhelm you and it helps increase sales! Phenomenal customer service as well, thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Cons

Maybe it would be helpful to always have the Carts Guru team assist with setting up more than 3 templates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Carts Gurú no es una herramienta de carritos abandonados mas

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Me gusta su facilidad para crear los funnel, su sistema es intuitivo y muy visual (arrastrar y soltar) hemos creado distintas reglas de carrito abandonado de una forma fácil y rápida.

Cons

Me gustaría que el dashboard y resto de la plataforma estuviera traducida a idioma Español

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

What a Great Idea!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I really like the fact that Mobincube gives individuals and business owners the ability to create a completely customized app for any need they have. Whether my 16-year old son wants to challenge his entrepreneur skills by developing an app that could potentially make him money, or the small business owner down the street wants to create an app for his customers to easily purchase products and services, Mobincube offers the versatility to cover every need. Additionally, it's SO affordable and user-friendly!

Cons

I think this is a great place to start when a person is a beginner and wants to learn the basics but I don't see it being a good fit for someone who wants to really "dig deep" and advance their knowledge in the app creating industry.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

very happy

Reviewed 2 years ago

great help

Pros

user friendly , easy to use , everithing we need is there

Cons

i would like more details and little faster

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Je recommande cette solution!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

J'aime son interface simple et intuitive

Cons

Quelques beugs d'affichage dans les templates de temps à autres mais rien de grave

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Interessant software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It was easy to implement abandoned carts for my client. Carts Guru's support helped me a lot and drive me to use the software.

Cons

It could be nice if we can have more feature to design emails.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy, Reliable and More Conversions - I'm Happy

Reviewed 5 years ago

Everything is designed specifically to assist you as an ecommerce or marketer manager to drive revenue with ease. It solved a lot of problems for me. Having used a lot of other email software with Magento to trying to convert abandoned carts, I can only say that Carts Guru as a company knows what they're doing and are giving you the tools and knowledge to help you grow your revenue quickly. Cheers

Pros

Unique multichannel solution

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Carts Guru Incredible customer service

Reviewed a year ago

Thanks to carts guru I have very good abandoned cart campaigns by mail, messenger and sms.

Pros

What I loved about the software was the incredible customer service that the team has.

Cons

At the beginning it isn't too intuitive for the users to learn.