App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

A2000 Logo

Fashion Apparel Management Solution.

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

A2000 Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

Recommended

KW
AvatarImg

Kathy W.

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A2000 review

Reviewed 2 years ago

GCS’s A2000 system has been an excellent fit for our blank and decorated apparel business and integrates well with all of our other applications, websites and portals. The SaaS offering has been a game changer for us providing both stability and peace of mind. The GCS team has been a great partner both during implementation and as we grow our systems. Their input on our process improvement projects has been invaluable and they frequently provide alternate suggestions that had not occurred to us, a true partner in innovation for us.

Pros

The integration within the system and the ability to integrate to our other systems is awesome. Always one source of the truth within A2000. The system is very adaptable and easy to learn and use.

Cons

The warehouse functionality is not as robust as we would like. Still works very well for us, we'd just like to see additional features to help us further automate processes.

BR
AvatarImg

Barry R.

Textiles, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to learn and use, abundant functionality and a great value for the money.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great value for the money. Very scalable. Perfect for both small and large organizations. Fully functioning warehouse module with scan/pack, scanned receiving and storage locations. Great for both drop ship as well as large shipments. Integrates with the most widely used Ecomm platforms as well as other third party software.

Pros

Everything is integrated into one system. From accounting, EDI, PDM to WMS. The system is very stable and has the functionality to handle almost all aspects of the business. Easy to setup and migrate data in and out of the system.

Cons

As with every ERP system that I have ever used or looked at, could be a little more robust in import production tracking.

TC
AvatarImg

Trish C.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Used to upload orders and keep track of sales

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The ease of uploading orders and getting selling reports by style, season, and customer. It was also easy to input re-orders and see the ATS available to prevent over selling.

Cons

It took a lot of screens to get to the report you needed. We were not able to do our projected buys with the software we had and could not upgrade without a fee

RM
AvatarImg

Ralphetta M.

Textiles, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Functional and very easy to learn. Good for both small and large organizations.

Reviewed 6 years ago

The system as a whole is efficient and meets our needs.

Pros

All modules are fully integrated from EDI, WMS, Sales and Accounting. The system easily grows with your business. It integrates with most E commerce platforms and third party software such as GXS and various Vans.

Cons

As with all ERP systems the needs are subjective. The system could use a more robust reporting module and contractors payable.

pm
AvatarImg

pamela m.

Textiles, 11-50 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best apparel industry software!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

This is hands down the best software for anyone in the apparel industry. Our industry in unique and this is tailored to our needs. From production to order processing to accounting, EDI and warehouse management..A2000 makes it all simple. Super easy and user friendly. The system reports are great and customizing them is easy. An added bonus is that most of the staff at A2000 has hand on garment center experience so they truly understand our needs.

Cons

There are no cons. This is a fabulous product.

GT
AvatarImg

Glen T.

Textiles, 11-50 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A2000 Software

Reviewed 7 years ago

Best support team, always get back to us in timely manner.

Pros

The flexibility .....the ability to import/ export data with little or no training. Menus are user friendly, compatible with any software.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AS
AvatarImg

Alexandra S.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This is software does the work!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

As far as getting the results your expecting from the program itself, it's good. Although, if you're looking at it from a "techy" point of view and something innovative. This is not the program for you.

Cons

The program all together is great but what didn't work for me is the old software it runs on. Sometimes it would freeze my whole system and decided to move on.

JD
AvatarImg

Jennifer D.

Aviation & Aerospace, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Large Output Company - VERY Impressed

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

High quality product, reliable customer support, and configuring capabilities. We manufacture over 45,000 SKUS and are able to keep track of everything at a very reasonable price.

Cons

Smaller companies with less output would not see the financial benefits / analysis reports would not accurately reflect actual production numbers