App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Systeme.io Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

429
98%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.51/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

My experience has been fantastic and the customer service is awesome, especially when I was getting used to it at the beginning.
What I really like the most about System.io is its very generous free trial and how it is very easy and straightforward to use.
That is pretty much unheard of from service in todays world and is why I am hear to share it. Thank you to the team at systeme and keep up the great work.
The form feature within the website builder is very limited.
The drag and drop editor is a plus, but lacks designer elements to really set yourself apart from other Systeme users.
You will probably need to take an online course to understand how it works. I'm missing more indepth tuttorials.

Systeme.io users...

ClickFunnels-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo
+ 57

ClickFunnels

Mailchimp-logocaret
listing-logo
+ 10

Mailchimp

AWeber-logocaret
listing-logo
+ 8

AWeber

GetResponse-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo
+ 8

GetResponse

How would you rate Systeme.io?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


429 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eran B.

Entrepreneur

Information Services, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating

Moving all my courses there - best value for money on the market right now

Reviewed 6 months ago

Transcript

Eran B.: Eran, online entrepreneur. My review for Systeme.io is five. For more reviews, click below....

Overall Rating

All the great tools, fraction of the price

Reviewed 2 months ago

Transcript

F Scott F.: Hello, I'm F Scott. I am a professor and small business owner. I give five stars to Systeme.io....

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Systeme.io best affiliate marketing tool

Reviewed a month ago

Systeme.io has allowed me to increase my business, thanks to it my trainings and courses are selling very well so it is really satisfying.

Pros

System.io is a well-designed software for affiliate marketing, thanks to it we can create sales tunnels, sales page, thank you page, management of trainings and online courses, management of emails and those, without having much knowledge and experience in the field because the tool has provided us with very special features that help us to do all this, it also has a very easy interface even beginners will be able to use it very easily.

Cons

System.io works fine, at the beginning there was a little bug to connect my domain name, it took me some time to connect it. I think they need to improve because it's annoying.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

If you are a staring digital course creatorr struggling with all kinds of systems: stop here !!!

Reviewed 2 months ago

This is a great system. Easy to use, friendly and very responsive support desk. They really care to answer your questions. I wrote a very long email and got answers back the same day. Other systems take you sometimes days to answer. If you are starting with your digital courses and you don’t want the struggle I had years ago of putting it all together and you don’t want to pay 500+ dollars of software you now know there is another way!!!

Pros

It has it all. I don’t need to put all kinds f systems together, link them and wait untill they break. I can just focus on search engine marketing and traffic and converting leads into customers. Systeme.io takes care of the rest. This for less than 100 dollars. I used to pay 500+ dollars per month for systems alone!! Just unbelievable!!

Cons

Honestly, I haven’t found a single thing So far I don’t like. You get easy step by step videos of a nice lady walking you through the system. You can start small and when your business grows you can grow. And Systeme.io doesn’t break your bank and is very very affordable. What else do you need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Refusing a refund and stone walling when the upgrade did not deliver.

Reviewed 2 months ago

Terrible customer service. I've wasted a lot of time and my trust with them because of their refusal of a refund that I am entitled to under EEA / EU law that they reside under. They ended up stone-walling me. Thank goodness I did not purchase an annual plan and only a monthly. I sent an email to cancel the monthly plan and even then they do not confirm it. They also have affiliates saying there is a money back guarantee! A few money back guarantee affiliates: https://torchbankz.com/systeme-io-review/ https://stuartkerrs.com/systeme-io-review/ https://blogginglift.com/systeme-io-lifetime-deal/ https://blackswanmedia.co/systeme-io-review/ https://darshjain.com/systeme-io-lifetime-deal-2022/

Pros

Systeme.io was great until I upgraded to the paid webinar funnel option.

Cons

The webinar funnel is incompatible with changing date and time to your choosing and you cannot use the funnel unless you input a time and date only within the restrictive parameters, which makes it obsolete if you want to generate leads for a live webinar, record the webinar, have the recording or recordings to choose from for automatic evergreen webinars. There is a step by step process that Systeme.io does not consider and once you find this out they refuse a refund despite under EEA law this being given with 14 days.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Value for money all-in-one marketing/small business automation platform

Reviewed 3 months ago

Really fantastic and the customer service is really one of theeeeee BEST I have EVER experienced out of anything ever in my life!!! I sent quite a lot of emails the other day and systeme support answered each and every one. THANK YOU!! Always helpful, very prompt, and always polite and professional. PLEASE DON'T EVER CHANGE :) A live chatbox function would be nice but the customer service is so good that I sometimes forget chat functions even exist. A Truly remarkable all-in-one platform with outstanding customer service!

Pros

The ease of use and value for your $$, especially for someone that knew nothing about website/funnel building, email marketing etc. However, what I really like most is that most functions are duplicatable within systeme, we have a few peeps on our team and it was easy as 1,2,3 to share funnels and landing pages, and that it is really an all-in-one platform. No need to jump between different service providers for the functionality and marketing of one's small business. The free version is great for someone just starting out when the budget is tight.

Cons

Would like to have a feature where you set the fonts once and it will pull through to all pages as you create them, the same with branding colors. At the moment I need to set the font and brand colors for each and every little thing I design on my site. A website widget that you can add and works like a sticky at the top of one's page that just moves now and again to remind of a sale/discount/or even to subscribe for a freebie etc instead of having to use pop-ups(i find pop-ups to be the most irritating thing ever about any website I visit and sometimes they are so big that it closes the whole mobile screen.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Systeme.io is easy to use and lightening fast

Reviewed 2 months ago

Overall I have enjoyed my migration to Systeme.io. It has been smooth and fairly easy. I am so happy with the speed of the platform, it makes my life so much easier. Customer support are responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. 5 Stars

Pros

Speed, Speed , Speed! The website/funnel editor is fast to load, easy to navigate and quick to save any changes. Integration with payment gateways was as simple as entering in an email address! Setting up email campaigns and newsletters is pretty straight forward and quick to load and save. There is no sitting around waiting for pages to save.

Cons

Setting up custom domains is probably the most tricky task I have had to complete. Being aware of what information needs to be copied to the DNS records can cause a little frustration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Be in charge of your affairs

Reviewed 2 months ago

Excellent stress free

Pros

I love everything about systeme.io, my personal opinion because trying hands on it for few months and my first job, was excellent no complain from the client, and I don't feel like I was working everything was at my figure tips, it was really fun using systeme.io, I am now on top of my game with no fear to deliver excellence in my services

Cons

As young in the software usage for services industry, and the projects that comes to me, all features I needed are available, but will definitely come back if I encounter any challenges along the way of using systeme.io

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Systeme.io --- USE IT!

Reviewed a month ago

Fantastic experience with System.io

Pros

I love not just the price, but seriously, the amount of features you get is insane! Then add on customer service makes it absolutely worth it.

Cons

My cons are really being nit-picky. But in developing my course, some of the formattings was a bit awkward. Again, very picky because the course looks incredible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Systeme.io great value for the money

Reviewed 2 months ago

I'm just starting with Systeme.io so I don't have a lot of success to report at this time, but I'm really enjoying looking forward to what it can do, especially knowing there is that great support team behind it all. I'm old school and used to have to pay people to build all these programs from scratch -- there were no funnel builders or integrated systems when I began online marketing, so working with Systeme.io is a pleasure so far.

Pros

I love the customer service at Systeme.io. Whenever I have a question that isn't listed in the help section, I get answers quickly, always within 24 hours. I'm not very techy so I did have a learning curve, but like all software, you do need to become familiar with how it works. Once I was able to move around more comfortably, I can see how useful this software will be for me.

Cons

I think there are a few things they might still be working on -- little things that don't matter too much right now. Like not being able to totally delete pricing programs in my funnel after I realize I won't use them -- that's ok, I'll just skip over them. And not being able to customize automatic receipts to customers -- that's okay, because I can send them my own custom email after the sale. The software has good options for some of the small things that might bother me, so I don't worry about it. Overall, I think it's a great program for the investment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Service

Reviewed 23 days ago

I cant emphasis enough the LOVE I have for Systeme.io products and services. Recently, I engaged the customer service and you know me an customer service. Systeme.io customer service is EXECELLENT and DELIVERS above board. They go the extra mile to help you. I love it. I'm now building my business and others only using System.io. Try it.

Pros

This is a High Quality Premium Product that functions 100% and delivers on every promise.

Cons

Okay, I just recently found out that to build a conditional logic form requires me to use a plugin which is perfectly fine because Systeme.io offers so many integrations but I still love this Powerful Tool

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Systeme.io Review

Reviewed a month ago

Saving money is the biggest benefit to my biz and of course the affiliate program is superb and just got better (40 is now 50%).

Pros

This all-in-one marketing software is by far the best and easiest solution to funnel building and email management around for the online marketer today.

Cons

The builder could use a bit more functions, but they have kept it simple for the learning curve and ease of use for newbies. Everything one needs to get a business up and running.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ClickFunnels to Systeme.io

Reviewed 11 days ago

SO far amazing. I am a fairly experienced user with ClickFunnels, although I haven't had a profitable business yet, as I'm building up JanusFit, I google searched for 'best marketing funnel software for cheap' and found this blog https://systeme.io/blog/affordable-funnel-builder-software. It does everything that clickfunnels does for free to start out. This allows me to set up and test my funnel and marketing without it costing an arm and a leg before I've been able to generate any revenue. Because of this - once the biz takes off and I start taking in money, I'll be using systeme.io over the long run. So, kudos. Great marketing plan.

Pros

Free intro pricing plan. I was looking for the most cost effective funnel software to build my business and test without paying $97/mo. to ClickFunnels and happened upon systeme.io. I am SO glad I found systeme.io and because of the long term marketing strategy of supporting new entrepreneurs, I'll definitely be using this platform as I start generating revenue for the biz.

Cons

Only thing so far I haven't been able to figure out on my own is that lectures need to be published in order for them to be viewed from the student side. It wasn't obvious they needed to be published. Furthermore, the little green check icon that's beside each lecture makes it look like the lecture is already published and good to go - maybe reverse these so it's a yellow x when there's something wrong as opposed to the green check that needs to be clicked to publish? Just a thought.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brilliant minimalist web/landing page/blog/email campaign-builder biz platform at an amazing price

Reviewed 4 months ago

Over the years, I've discovered that page-builders and the components that comprise a website can vary from clunky and infuriating to "okay, I can do this" accomplishable. But like any platform, you've got to immerse yourself in its unique ecology and get used to its info panels and what you can tweak. There's no substitute for this step no matter how "easy" the platform. Systeme's page builder and...

Pros

What attracted me most were the promise of ease of use and the offer to import my existing messy website and contacts / tags / newsletters / product funnel - as a free one-time service. And Systeme carried through to the final detail on that, keeping me posted on each step of the process. What an immense value! l What I love about it is that I can host my 3 domains (for less than the cost of one on the other platform) and even though I've not built the other two, I can when the time allows; it's got contact and campaign management and a clear system of setting up rules and automation. I anticipate being able to use the learning management platform as well and can easily envision expanding into the evergreen webianr capacity. And all that's offered at tremendous value.

Cons

tag limitation seems low if you have 3 domains and product/service lines for which you need specific tags, e.g. webinar signup, newsletter signup etc. Seems that limit was envisioned for perhaps a single domain. Setting up a contact form was more of a challenge than I believe it ought to be. There are some learning steps that could be greatly facilitated by a step-by-step approach that aren't yet taught in their knowledge-base (but could easily be added).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Switch to systeme from clickfunnels

Reviewed 4 months ago

Excellent. The customer service is the reason for my five star review. Being a sole trader, it can be challenging to be in charge of every aspect of my business. Systeme.io migrated all of my funnels and my online course from Clickfunnels at no extra cost. I was in a rush and probably a difficult customer, but they handled me and my business professionally, efficiently, and got me up and running very fast. I have only good things to say about Systeme!

Pros

Systeme has all the features of it's competitors, but it does  so at much better price point. Systeme integrates with my existing email marketing, so while this is a feature they offer,  I didn't have to immediately change. The lead magnet and course hosting options are easy to use and professional looking on the client end. The biggest pro that sets Systeme apart is the customer service. I was concerned ...

Cons

I suppose a con could be that all of the customer support is via email, however as noted above, my experience with this have been fantastic. Within days of joining everything I had hosted elsewere was migrated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Better than the rest for less!

Reviewed 5 months ago

My experience has been amazing. I'd tried building a sales funnel on another website builder, but it was clunky, frustrating, and every time I needed another function, I'd have to pay more money. I got everything I needed within systeme.io and more. Their customer support is out of this world too.

Pros

1. So much functionality! 2. Very easy to use! 3. Comprehensive help section to assist with any questions you may have regarding using this product. 3. Excellent customer support! 4. Helpful community on social media.

Cons

Would be helpful to have access to some media (pics, videos, etc.) that are royalty free from within the builder. This is not difficult to overcome with other sites available to provide these resources, but it would be helpful to have access to these from within systeme.io

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The BEST way to get started!

Reviewed 5 months ago

I've learned so much from joining Systeme.io. The creator, Aurelian, is just the nicest, and he is very approachable. They have a very interactive community on Facebook and he welcomes suggestions to continue to make the software better. His support staff is BAR NONE! Within a few hours my concerns were addressed, and more than once they helped me fix silly errors I had created. Otherwise I haven't needed support staff, because the software does what it's supposed to do. It works great.

Pros

Systeme.io offers an "all-in-one" suite for your internet marketing efforts. Stop trying to "cobble together" your sales funnels, email list, squeeze and sales pages, and thank-you pages. It's all right here in this EXTREMELY easy to use product. I like that it is so simple a "tech caveman" (i.e., anyone like ME) can use it. It allowed me to "get" the flow of a funnel and how it works.

Cons

The only reason I no longer use is because I needed additional features that most people wouldn't. I got a one-time deal on another all-in-one platform that will save me money in the long run. The other one had unlimited funnels, email lists, pages, etc. (But you can get basically all you need to get started from Systeme.io and grow from there at an extremely competitive rate). Systeme.io does not yet feature everything I need, but by everything, I mean vid player, appointment scheduler, payment processor, etc., on top of all the other features. I moved to a platform that has all of that. But for most, Systeme.io is ALL you need to get started! I will remain as an affiliate because I truly believe it is a game-changer for people struggling to get started with internet marketing!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply the Best Course Funnels

Reviewed 9 months ago

I am very impressed with Systeme.io. I tried many other platforms that offer a "free" tier (Thinkific, Teachable, and wildly-overpriced Kajabi), but I was swayed by Systeme.io because it offered a full start-to-finish funnel path for free. Plus the interface is very clean and easy to navigate, and the included templates are a breeze to edit. I found the templates went deeper than the competitors in terms of HTML/CSS editing as well. I am extremely happy and I had no apprehension about upgrading to a paid account. Highly recommend!

Pros

Systeme.io packages a dizzying array of features into an elegant, intuitive package. It's easy to get up and running, and even a novice user should be able to get far along the funnel production line without consulting help. And Systeme.io's customer support is second to none.

Cons

As with all marketing software, some of the nomenclature can be a little confusing ("tags" are "email lists"?), but that is something that can be cleared up by watching the instructional videos. Or support, which has a blindingly fast turnaround time. And even though they give you a single-use of all features for free, you will find yourself needing more when you build a full marketing funnel. I did launch a mini-course with the free tier, but I immediately wanted more automations and actions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Perfect Platform for an Online Therapy Business

Reviewed 9 months ago

Before I discovered Systeme.io, I felt really sad for other Canadian therapists. It took me 10 years to figure out Wordpress and integrate it with a bunch of other programs. When the pandemic hit, my online speech language therapy website was already a well-oiled machine. I was flooded with referrals. I felt sad because younger therapists need an influx of referrals, whereas I don't. I wanted to teach them, but basing my coaching on Wordpress was doomed to failure because of the complexity. Then I discovered Systeme.io! Now I'm an eager coach.

Pros

Systeme.io is a perfect platform for an online therapy business because the business owner can be in charge without getting overwhelmed by the technology. I'm working on coaching other therapists how to be online entrepreneurs at The Telepractice Way. The tech stack that I'm teaching people to use has Systeme.io as the core piece of software. It replaces tons of other frustrating programs and apps which don't integrate.

Cons

As a Canadian therapist who is coaching other professionals, I think the training vidoes show the HOW, but people who are new to being online entrepreneurs won't understand the WHAT and WHY. They might be able to build with Systeme.io, but not understand the big picture of what is specifically needed for an online therapy business. It is a massively powerful platform, yet it looks simple. It's like giving car keys to a five year old.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I think price plan makes systeme.io unbeatable

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

It's an excellent marketing tool that I think could be the biggest competitor to click funnels if it does enough advertising and marketing work. I wish it had a more advanced survey system in it. They'll probably add it soon. They also have amazing customer service. I think the price makes systeme.io unbeatable.

Cons

I wish it had a more advanced survey system in it. I mean we have survey features in systeme.io but there is not any chance to custom field for customer writing their own reply. We just able to use ''multible choice'' option in survey features. And my second feedback will be affiliate payment options. Now we have just have paypall and USD Wise but it is not enough for many people. Let me explain...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Are You Kidding Me?

Reviewed 4 months ago

My experience with System.io is very positive and going through their videos and developing my skillset has been a pleasant experience. I can see that I will be easily building squeeze, landing, sales pages and email campaigns easily and effectively using this wonderful platform. Thanks, Systeme.io for all you do!

Pros

Having an easy step-by-step system to build a workflow so that you can effectively track and follow each and every one of your campaigns is critical in building an online business for the very first time. Systeme.io gives you all the tools and features to really start and learn to develop the brand of YOU! The platform developed by Systeme.io far exceeds my wildest dreams and expectations...and I have only started. I am ecstatic to say the least, and certainly will recommend this wonderful system to anyone who wants to build their skillset and promote their very own online business.

Cons

I really haven't any negative comments about Systeme.io only because I just purchased the product. One thing that I did immediately notice is that they are developing and making changes to their system in order to make it easier for their users to build their campaigns and workflows.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

At Last! Is This My Dream Platform?

Reviewed 2 months ago

Enthusiastic to explore the platform fully! I will certainly utilize the Affiliate Management capability and Course Creation function to justify my decision to move over here. Definitely will recommend it to others.

Pros

The creation of Funnel and Landing Pages is so easy and fast. It has all the elements of an All-in-One System and Marketing Tool

Cons

Nothing serious but it will do well if there is a page solely to help beginners to understand more about the necessary setup or setting required at the backend office. Have a video 'walk-through' of all the backend features so that the new user has a clear understanding of what the platform can do (not too brief though). Compared to Katra, Builderall and New Zenler, the learning or instruction in Systeme Platform seems too little for each feature therefore it can really frustrate some users who is not technically competent. It would be great if there are more video instructions for it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Systeme.io pour lancer rapidement votre Business sur internet

Reviewed 7 months ago

Systeme.io est un logiciel tout en un formidable et permet à notre entreprise de croitre rapidement. Il nous permet de mettre en place des entonnoirs de ventes, ce qui fait passer nos visiteurs de site web en clients avec un taux de conversion supérieur à 8%

Pros

La prise en main de ce logiciel est facile, il est vraiment intuitif pour débutant car ne nécessite pas d'être un expert en informatique pour démarrer. L'expérience vient avec son utilisation. Son plan gratuit permet à qui quiconque souhaite se lancer en ligne de gagner rapidement ses premiers euros en ligne sans investissement dans ce logiciel.

Cons

Il a certaines limites comme par exemple, ne permet que de connecter un seul compte Paypal et Stripe et; impossibilité de mettre les images des variantes pour le cas de ventes de produits physiques.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super Underpriced All-In-One Marketing Platform

Reviewed 9 months ago

I finally find a software that I want to reside in... I really love the software. Kudos to the team who develop it. I will definitely continue subscribing to its yearly plan for the many years to come.

Pros

I like everything about it, the email marketing campaign, the blog, the drag and drop builder. I have been using it on daily basis. It is so easy to use that I finally started a blog that I always wanted to create. I love how amazing its features are and how affordable it is. I enjoy introducing this product to others because I am confident that it can provide them with all they need.

Cons

I hope that systeme io can add some button animation to their button. It will definitely make the button more noticeable for the page visitors and hence increase the opt-in rate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great value for the price

Reviewed 9 months ago

So far, the experience has been great. While some things are limited, we really appreciate the all-in-one place for customer management, email marketing, lead generation, and more. We have yet to launch our new website and start utilizing the tools of systeme.io, but we are very excited and currently in the setting up and building phase now. Cheers to easier management for our organization!

Pros

Systeme.io is an one-stop shop, and we LOVE that it allows our organization to condense things down. Everything is pretty simple, although it does take some getting used to and toggling around.

Cons

Some features are limited on the website builder. There are 3 things I don't like: 1. There's no drop-down menu feature. 2. To connect pages within the website builder, you have to manually type in a URL for each page rather than simply point to a page. 3. The form feature within the website builder is very limited. It's not ideal for longer forms like applications.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wow, Just Wow is all I can say...

Reviewed a year ago

As someone that's been in the internet marketing space for over 20/yrs and has used a lot of products or all solutions for my business, this product is by far, hands down the best in its class as of the time of me writing this review. Systeme is not new to the space, buts it pretty new to the US and I am so happy to have found them. The tools are amazing, the support has proven to be amazing as well...

Pros

The sites design is pretty intuitive and the builder is really slick once you get the hang of it.

Cons

Not sure I would even say least here but a few items took a little more to get ahold of. The deeper working for example, automation setups and popups but these are learning curve items that are now sorted and working great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Finally, a TRUE Wordpress alternative!

Reviewed 6 months ago

I thought it was too good to be true at first, but it's not. This is a true all-in-one marketing platform. I had been procrastinating in setting up some new websites, but Systeme made it a breeze. Also, their customer support is excellent. They always get back to me fast. Also, they welcome suggestions from customers.

Pros

Simplicity, compared to Wordpress! I've been using Wordpress since 2008, been designing websites since 1998, before Wordpress. It doesn't have all the features of Wordpress, but honestly, those "features" are often what makes Wordpress so frustrating because it's overly monetized, resulting in too many conflicting codes between themes, plugins, Wordpress updates, etc. I set up my websites in record time with Systeme, with excellent Google search results, already, which was the main reason I suffered through Wordpress : SEO power. Systeme is the one and only alternative I've EVER considered, and it was only after using the free trial. Otherwise, I wouldn't have believed it.

Cons

There's a slight learning curve when you're setting up a course or certain other tasks that you need to use Systeme's Automations rules and workflows. But that's nothing. Customer support responds fast and patiently to all questions. I only mention it because you asked. :) This is nothing to be scared of it. The automations give you a lot of flexibility.