App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Customerly Logo

Customerly

Create an astonishing customer service experience seamlessly

see alternatives

(0)

Customerly Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


54 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great app but expensive

Reviewed 5 months ago

I think there are a lot of alternatives for this software at the same price or low with better or similar features

Pros

There are ample feature for a company to operate a customer support.

Cons

The overall price is a bit high despite being one of the better software in the market.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best tool ever

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like live chat and polls. This tool is simple and intuitive.

Cons

there is nothing that I do not like about this tool

SS
AvatarImg

Sara S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best customer management software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like Customerly because it helped me to develop my business on my ecommerce site making my visitors interact more with my customer service.

Cons

What I like least is that it is not yet integrated with Facebook Messanger.

SK
AvatarImg

Sujith K.

Banking, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good support system

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is a good support system. I want somebody to develop answer templates for customer for quick replies

Cons

No answering templates in the app as this enables quick reply

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michele P.

Verified reviewer

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful way to manage all the web communication!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Everything is very easy to use integrations, automations, chat, it's really a great software that is helping a lot managing and growth the communication.

Cons

Not found yet.. I had a little trouble managing the domain and email reception at first but It has been really manageable and the customer service is awesome.

PD
AvatarImg

Paul D.

Online Media, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great chat system + CMS!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Friendly and supportive team!

Pros

- Works great with Wordpress websites - Easy to set up and use - Great value compared to other messaging platforms - Helpful for generating instant leads from our site - Ability to reply instantly from mobile app is brilliant!

Cons

Customerly is an up and coming challenger to more established conversational lead generators such as Intercom, so at times it feels a little less polished in places. But it's fantastic value for what it offers, in our experience it gets the fundamentals right and worksc consistently, and there are constant improvements and new features that often give it an edge over the competition.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mauro G.

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It has improved interactions with customers.

Cons

If the customer logs out he restart a new conversation

BL
AvatarImg

Bernard L.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Customerly is right sized for my business to grow with.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Happy

Pros

There are some very useful elements within the customerly suite and as long as they remain supported it will be a very good product for the SME market.

Cons

Need to improve on their support response times

Vendor response

Hi Bernie, thank you so much for your review. You are right, we need to improve our response times. We are expanding our team in 2/3 weeks time we will have another dedicated person on the customer support team to reply quickly to inquiries :)

GD
AvatarImg

Gennaro D.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 4 years ago

That is a great product that allows you to solve a big problem and that allows, with ease, to assist visitors to the site that need help

Pros

It's so easy to use it. Great features.

Cons

Sometimes, I don't know if people in chat (when past some minutes) receive my messages by mails too

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Melvin ★.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Recommended for Marketing Automation

Reviewed 4 years ago

Positive

Pros

Customerly has 3 different apps which work together but im only using Live Chat and email marketing automation. Customer support app works nicely and stable but what's different from most of their competitors is the screen sharing and video live chat.

Cons

Their branded hyperlink will always stay on the live chat widget. Not a big issue but nonetheless bothers us a little -_-

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jorge Edel A.

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Modern and useful chat widget

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

One of the most complete customrr support systems. It has a great modern looking chat widget plus knowledge base to avoid unnecessary questions.

Cons

Extra team users get expensive when you grow

FP
AvatarImg

Federico P.

Photography, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best Customers support

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've resolved all of my problems about the comunication with my clients. there wasn't a fast reply about their questions and Customerly helped me with this thing, with a simple and useful program for managing my clients

Pros

I love that i can manage my all clients with a simple and useful platform, the constant support in the live chat is amazing!

Cons

Anything. The only thing that i can say is that everyone should have Customerly.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andrea L.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- simple and intuitive graphics - optimal nps management -personalization of mail automation flows - possibility of creating surveys in a simple way

Cons

nothing, It's perfect for my job. I do not know what to add

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Charan N.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This helped to integrate support system in our app. So that we can solve user issues.

Cons

Few features are missing like chat bots using AI, automated bots. Notifications in android.

TJ
AvatarImg

Tony J.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy of use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

WordPress integration was super easy, User interface is simple to understand from the first time, staff support always there to help.

Cons

Pricing could be done better , it will attract more users in my opinion. I would like to see statistics on WordPress plugin, and more customized things with the plugin.

LP
AvatarImg

Luis P.

Education Management, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Live chat with other cool functionalities and integrations

Reviewed 4 years ago

So far it's been great. The live chat works like a charm and the email automation module is quite easy to get on with.

Pros

What I love about Customerly is that it has 3 different modules: live chat, newsletter/email automation and survey pop-up. I only use the two first and so far it's been great. The live chat widget looks sleek and works just fine and I'm already creating some email sequences to automate newsletters and funnels for people who subscribe through my website.

Cons

The only thing I don't like is that people don't submit their details directly to Customerly, so I have to import emails every now and then, but it's not a big deal.

CA
AvatarImg

Carlo A.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very versatile and comfortable product. Simple and functional additions. I recommend to all those who want to give a plus to their site or product.

Cons

No weaknesses in reality. The only drawback some functions with iubenda do not work perfectly but an easily solvable defect.

FC
AvatarImg

Fabio C.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Live chat

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I only used the live chat, I appreciated the ease in creating teams and assigning conversations

Cons

The difficulty of managing the working hours of the widget

CR
AvatarImg

Cristina R.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best product for us

Reviewed 3 years ago

Website support

Pros

User-friendly, easy to navigate and manage.

Cons

No comment at the moment. Pretty pleased with the product.

ED
AvatarImg

Emanuele D.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to implement on the web site and easy to use and share with collegues

Cons

None Maybe the chat button in some smaller screens is too invasive

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Luca P.

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Good live chat and automation, poor email delivery rate

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Both the live chat and the marketing automation were really easy to integrate and to use both for us and our customers

Cons

The email delivery rate has been extremely low for quite some time, and the technical customer support really lacking, even when we suggested a signing problem affecting delivery rates.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Micah B.

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Customerly from app sumo

Reviewed 4 years ago

Customerly I believe has the ability to be a long term solution. I think other email programs are more advanced, but customerly makes things easier.

Pros

I got the app sumo deal. I liked the chat it's so easy. I mean in 10 minutes you can have it on your site. I didn't use the email portion.

Cons

When I would go to google chrome to login it would consistently mess up and refresh every 5 seconds. Mozilla worked and it seems as this never got fixed.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pratyaksh T.

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall it has been great.

Pros

I liked its features like all marketing tools and chat support in one platform , plus it was super easy to integrate in our React Native App.

Cons

Some things can be improved like for non tech people it should show some video demonstration of integrating customerly sdk.

EU
AvatarImg

Ekene U.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback after less than 2 weeks

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ergonomic it the service. I was able to integrate it wait so much ease.

Cons

Not sure I have any least features about this product.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Arqam P.

Publishing, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Customerly is great, some scope for more functionalities

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Nice for live chat, surveys, and automated email funneling

Cons

Could incorporate some chatbot functionality or more automated messaging features.