LeadsBridge Pricing, Features, Reviews & Comparison of Alternatives

LeadsBridge

All-in-One Automation Suite.

4.56/5 (48 reviews)

LeadsBridge overview

What is LeadsBridge?

LeadsBridge is an automation platform designed for companies to improve their lead generation, automate their audience management and streamline their full-funnel tracking.

With over 370 integrations serving a wide variety of industries, LeadsBridge allows you to improve your advertising results by connecting your marketing technology stack e.i. CRMs, with the main advertising tools e.i. Facebook, Google and LinkedIn Ads.

LeadsBridge also offer custom integrations for in-house CRMs or industry-specific solutions.
leadsbridge.com

Pricing

Starting from
$29/month
Pricing options
Subscription
Free trial
Value for money
View Pricing Plans

Devices

Business size

S
M
L

Markets

United States

Supported languages

English
LeadsBridge screenshot: Choose source and destination3 reasons why you should choose LeadsBridgeLeadsBridge screenshot: Add AdAccount

LeadsBridge user reviews

Value for money
Features
Ease of use
Customer support
  4.5
  4.3
  4.4
  4.5
Nickolas Romas

Excellent way to Sync leads into a Dashboard and keep clients up to do date with real-time leads.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

The major benefits we receive from LeadsBridge is that we use it to sync all of our Facebook leads into our own dashboard. This is a client back end where the client can log in and view all analytics, calls, emails etc and having the ability to sync leads into there has been fantastic and clients love it. Another massive benefit is, working in the automotive industry, clients need to act fast when it comes to leads and with leads bridge, leads from Facebook come through instantaneous. This means that when the lead is submitted, within 30minutes the client has received it and has given them a call. The benefits continue especially for those clients who have multiple dealership locations or manufacturers and want the leads to come through to different staff members. Leadsbridge offers us the ability to sync leads through depending on the answers given in the lead form. For example, if someone selected Mitsubishi as their preferred make then an email will be sent to the Mitsubishi staff, Toyota to the Toyota staff etc. You can also create audiences from the leads forms within leads bridge and their dashboard is very handy when it comes to reporting and analytics. We can see how many leads have come through today and which bridges are performing above average.

Pros
The one thing I love most about this software is that the leads are synced in real time to a client who needs to be quick on turnarounds. The functionality behind leads bridge is fantastic with multiple options and ways we can send out leads, whether it is via a webhook to a dashboard or directly to a client, and even the option to send to a group of receivers depending on the answers that the user selected.

Cons
There aren't many cons from my end but one thing that could be better is when you create a grabber template, the email get sent to a specific person depending on the answers given in the form, it can get difficult if you do not understand coding that much. It would be fantastic if there could be an easier solution to creating a little more difficult bridges.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Alexandra Gerwel

Leadsbridge for Custom CRM

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

LeadsBridge has top-notch customer service and has enabled my client to make ten-fold what they were previously making due to the lead integration software LeadsBridge provides. Can't possible say enough nice things about LeadsBridge!

Pros
I manage the social and SEO for a car dealership that utilizes a proprietary CRM, and LeadsBridge allowed me to sync their CRM with email and a social campaign. At first, there wasn't an integration, but I submitted a request thinking they'd never get around to implementing an API, but their support team reached out to me in less than a week for more information and ultimately was able to connect.

Cons
My client gets a lot of leads and has a lot of different campaigns to integrate, so it gets relatively pricey. The client doesn't seem to care, and in fact, they have been able to close so many more leads due to the timeliness of receiving the leads.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Raffaele Borreca

Un ottimo strumento

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-09-25
Review Source: Capterra

Esperienza totalmente positiva, continuerò sicuramente ad usare il software.

Pros
Mi piace molto l'interfaccia e la disponibilità del team di assistenza, sono in grado di risolvere tutto all'istante.

Cons
Non c'è nulla che non mi piaccia in questo software, semplicemente perfetto, uno strumento indispensabile per chiunque faccia marketing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

William Gardner

I always have issues with them setting up bridges...takes weeks not days only communicate in emails

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-11-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
other then when it works its good but they have allot of issues and spotty if it will actually 50% of the time the bridges work and 50% of the time they charge you for the api and it never works.

Cons
their service is horrible never get back to you, takes days to reply weeks to make integrations and they rarely work. Wont Skype with you ever only on email Something could take 5 minutes in a Skype chats takes over emails.

Response from LeadsBridge


William, thanks for the review, but you know this is not the truth.

We have dozens of conversations with you saying that integrations were working fine.

We never replied to anyone after one week William and you know this.
The problem is that we continuously shared with you timelines for API integrations that takes two weeks each one to be developed, but you kept asking news after just few hours. This is just unrespectful and useless.

We did the impossible to make you happy, but at this point I guess won't be possible.

I'm sorry you are not happy with us but, I must say, this review looks just an hater review for an unknown reason after 2 years working closely together.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Shannon Ryan

A Must Have For Seamlessly Integrating Multiple Apps

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-02-07
Review Source: Capterra

If you need a reliable way to connect multiple apps for passing lead/customer data and want to know you can access support whenever you need help, then use LeadsBridge.

Pros
LeadsBirdge is kind of like Zapier except they have awesome customer support, more customized integrations and overall, more relaible. Customer support is where they shine, I started using them almost 2 years ago and they have created a few different custom integrations for me and have helped trouble shoot integrations with me several times. If you need a custom integration between two apps and can't find one, LeadsBridge is the place to go.

Cons
Nothing really. Sometimes I have to use Webhooks for integrations, which can get over my head technology-wise, but the team at leadsBridge always help with the setup, no matter how complicated it is.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

LeadsBridge pricing

Starting from
$29/month
Pricing options
Subscription
Free trial
View Pricing Plans

Marketer: $29/month billed monthly
Hero: $51/month billed monthly
Guru: $111/month billed monthly
Business: Starting from $699

Discounts for annual plans

LeadsBridge features

API
Campaign Analysis
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Third Party Integration

A/B Testing (220 other apps)
Activity Dashboard (414 other apps)
Automatic Notifications (233 other apps)
Content Management (308 other apps)
Customizable Branding (314 other apps)
Customizable Templates (325 other apps)
Data Import/Export (287 other apps)
Drag & Drop Interface (273 other apps)
Engagement Analytics (292 other apps)
Monitoring (262 other apps)
Multi-Channel Marketing (261 other apps)
Real Time Analytics (267 other apps)
Reporting & Statistics (412 other apps)
Social Media Integration (339 other apps)
Template Management (220 other apps)

Videos and tutorials

Additional information for LeadsBridge

Key features of LeadsBridge

  • Multi-account management
  • Analytics
  • Landing page builder integration
  • Sheets integration
  • Webinar attendee synchronization
  • Calendar & appointment scheduling software synchronization
  • Webhooks integration
  • Micro conversion tracking
  • Campaign ROI calculations
  • CRM retargeting
  • Pixel enhancer
  • Facebook conversion tracking
  • Visitor behavior tracking
  • Auto-responders
  • Calendar management
  • Advanced segmentation
  • Collaborative workspace
  • CRM integration
  • Fields mapping tool
  • Data synchronization
  • Email integration
  • Email notifications
  • Enterprise applications
  • Forms management
  • Lead generation
  • Offline conversions sync
  • Real time data
  • Third party integration
  • Advertising
  • Automated scheduling
  • Campaign analysis
  • B2B integration
  • API
  • Campaign performance management
  • Lead management
  • Asset management
View All Features

Benefits

Improve Lead Generation
Automate Audience Management
Streamline Full-Funnel Tracking System
Access to Over 370 Native Integrations.
Support Custom Integrations for in-house CRMs or Industry-specific Solutions.