This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Membroz Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.7

/5

15
93%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.71/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling.

RD

Rohit D.

Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

JK

Jitendra K.

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support.

JK

Jitendra K.

Everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data.

MM

Miranda M.

I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem.

JK

Jitendra K.

Membroz users...

listing-logo
Rhino 7-logo

Rhino 7

listing-logo
GymMaster-logo

GymMaster

How would you rate Membroz?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Software

Reviewed a month ago

Till now our experience with Membroz is excellent

Pros

Software is very easy to use with an excellent service.

Cons

Till now we haven't faced any problems..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gym membership management

Reviewed a year ago

Good customer feedback

Pros

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Cons

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Vendor response

Thanks you Dilhan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic...

Cons

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Vendor response

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect product for time share and Club management

Reviewed 9 months ago

Value for money deal.

Pros

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Cons

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

Excellent

Pros

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Cons

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your valuable review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

Reviewed a year ago

I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Pros

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Cons

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Vendor response

Thank you sir

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best management software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

feature packed product, functionality was good

Cons

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Vendor response

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

System of sofware

Reviewed a year ago

It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling

Pros

Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent

Cons

Till not facing i am using these software last 15 days but not facing such prob

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Cons

There isn't any cons according to my experience

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excelent

Reviewed a year ago

good staff support. always on the run for any need

Pros

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Cons

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Fitness Center Management Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have been using Membroz - fitness center software for our center and quite satisfied with the usage so far. We would like to add more features on Mobile App.

Pros

Its ease of Use, flexible member payment functions, global search option, Mobile App for member

Cons

Need improvement in back-end infrastructure and 24/7 support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I am using the software from more than 3 months, it's user-friendly and it reduces my workload.

Cons

so far haven't found anything in the mobile app more features can be added.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great post sale service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Really liked their timeshare software service and management support.

Pros

post-sale service and supportive management.

Cons

not came across any as of now, everything seems to be good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One point solution for Yoga class management

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Fast online payment services - Streamlined Yoga class operation process

Cons

Not found anything so far...seems good so far

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable input.