Deskero Reviews

Deskero Reviews

Deskero

The social customer care

4.75/5 (36 reviews)
1,388     549

Nicola Sanavio

Verified Reviewer

Complete and frendly ticketing system

16/02/2017

We have been using Deskero for more than two years; we use it for our employees tickets in our two locations as well as for our customers. We are very pleased with its work. The first configuration was very intuitive. Using it on a daily basis we have found that it is user-friendly both for those who open tickets and for those who receive, allocate and manage them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Deskero

I recommend it to anyone in need of a comprehensive tool to manage ticketing.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
HR-adviseur HRwijs (Nonprofit Organization Management company, 11-50 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Userfriendly app to keep track of customer questions

01/02/2017

Our company has been using Deskero for almost 2 years. It's a user-friendly app to keep track of customer questions. You can make customisations to the platform to meet your own needs and customer service from Deskero is always fast to respond and helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kyle Cowie

Verified Reviewer

Deskero

07/10/2016

As a company we have recently started using deskero and find the features are perfect for our support desk to log calls. The other benefit is the reporting from it and the fact it allows us to see response times and how long a call was open.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Deskero

Great tool

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Simone Tonello

Verified Reviewer

Good Ticket Systems

01/10/2016

I started using Deskero last month and I'm very happy about this decision! Clients are satisfied about this ticket system, easy to manage. Using Deskerto I can control all my task in a unique platform

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Senior Software Engineer (Internet company, 11-50 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Amazing App for Software Developers!

15/09/2016

This is an amazing app for Software Developers! So easy to use / so easy to setup! I highly advise it to anyone! Mobile App needs to be developed more! It must be more user friendly

Pros

Web Based and great customer support!

Cons

Mobile App is weak / requires move development

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Deskero

I highly recommend it! So easy for us and for our customers!

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Kidd

Verified Reviewer

Used for client support email ticketing help desk

12/09/2016

We use Deskero daily for incoming emails to our support address which in turn is auto handed out to 3 support desk staff. The system is quick and efficient. We do not make use of the more advanced features as the functionality in the entry offer was pretty much what we were after. We used to use our own OTRS system which was not bad but no where near as easy to use and did not look as good as Deskero does. If you have a support desk and need the auto ticketing options on client queries then Deskero handles this perfectly well without any hassles. Tracking a users ticket from beginning to end is easy and shows all responses and is very easy when it comes to allocating certain tickets to specific agents.

Pros

Very easy to use Easy to setup, adding external mail account for incoming mails. Simple efficient layout. This is important when your agents are staring at it all day. Auto allocation of incoming queries is very good. Pricing is great

Cons

None really, we are on the entry package with a few agents and it has been working well for the last few months.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Deskero

If you are looking for a helpdesk ticketing system then you must try the 1st agent free option of the basic package. Takes about 5 minutes to setup and you will be able to see how the system works and how easy the system is. After this you will know if Deskero is what you are looking for. We love the simple uncluttered layout that the agents have in front of them. The auto assignment of queries is great. Just how easy it is to change things from the administration side, all in all highly recommended,

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David Ng

Verified Reviewer

Looks good

15/08/2016

Still exploring the service at the moment... so far so good. It is pretty easy to use and easy to setup as well. The email integration is so straightforward and this is one of the key feature that I am looking for.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Julio Oreamuno Cotter

Verified Reviewer

Easy to use

10/08/2016

Deskero is a useful, user friendly application. It's easy to track customer service cases in an efficient manner and its ticket management facilitates customer support.

Pros

Easy to use. Useful reporting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Eduardo Raimondi

Verified Reviewer

Great APP

08/07/2016

DeskHero is a great APP Highly recommended. I use Deskero to manage assistance needs for my clients. It’s ease for use and very intuitive. Very Good APP.

Pros

Fast and Easy to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Head of Operations (Outsourcing/Offshoring company, 10001+ employees)
Verified Reviewer

Easy to understand, extremely easy to setup, and great value

23/06/2016

After searching for days for a customer software solution that was affordable but that could also cover all my needs I finnaly bumped into Deskero. Deskero doesn't bundle up tons of features you don't need and then have you pay a high price, instead they have different levels of features for the same solution where you can start with a basic solution, and once your business grows you can upgrade to have more features. Highly recommended if you are looking to pay for what you need, and if you are looking for a powerful and user friendly solution.

Pros

User firendly, price, easy to setup

Cons

Hard to find support, but hardly ever needed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Paolo Vincenti

Verified Reviewer

Simple & Good

07/04/2016

Ticketing service very good and simple to setup and use. Support 100% fast and decisive. Price OK with a little discount.

Pros

Management of calls of a customer base for a legal software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Antonio Langerano

Verified Reviewer

Fast, professional and modern App!

22/03/2016

If developers will improves stability in Android version this App will be perfect. There are 2 points to improve that i will describe in the next session.

Pros

This App is very fast, simple to use but in the same time it is professional and modern.

Cons

1) Sometimes when the App not find an internet connection and goes offline, it is impossibile to use it unless you do a forced quit and restart the App. 2) Often chat session not enter and remain the message loggin...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michele Mazzi

Verified Reviewer

Very good App

18/03/2016

I use Deskero to manage assistance needs for my clients (B2B Consultancy company ); it works very well with very good customerizzation possibilities. Some functions are not immediate to find, but clicking around it is possible to master it in some minutes. Very good.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alessandro Papini

Verified Reviewer

Perfect platform

29/02/2016

Easy to use both on the end-user side and on the administrator side, with a great value for money. Deskero is social and user-friendly and allows us to communicate in a fresh ways to our customers and give them all solutions they are asking for.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Daniele Belvedere

Verified Reviewer

Very useful application

27/02/2016

Deskero is a very useful application for managing support for your own customers. Simple to use, integrated with all communication channels and socials as well, Deskero makes support procedures transparent.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Florestano Pastore

Verified Reviewer

Great Help Desk!

26/02/2016

Deskero is easy to use and timesaving! All-in-one customer support system and great social features, integrates live-chat as well as social monitoring. Good tool even for small business. It allows engaging customers through proactive conversations.

Pros

Easy to use, great social integration, minimal training required

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Pedro Tapia

Verified Reviewer

Great System

23/02/2016

It's a great system, it's easy and powerful, you can learn to use it quickly, in less than 15 minutes and will you handle perfectly. configuration is also very simple and full of help, I personally have used other systems and I prefer deskero. it's great.

Pros

easy, quickly an poerfull

Cons

expensive and free version too limited

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Andrea Matto

Verified Reviewer

Wonderful!

22/02/2016

Deskero is a simple software that helped us in providing a better customer care. The interface is lean and easy to use, yet automation makes the software very powerful. The support they offer is great, incredibly fast resolution for all questions and issues, that is definitely a plus for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Javier Suárez Ruanes

Verified Reviewer

Helpdesk All in one

22/02/2016

It’s a good product for managing customer ticket requests. It’s ease for use and very intuitive. the best feature it’s to the ability to connect with social networks . it's a helpdesk all in one

Pros

All in one social helpdesk solution (Facebook, twitter, ...) , with mobile app

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Matteo Grobbo

Verified Reviewer

Good Program

22/02/2016

The application is good and it works perfectly. Ticket control is customizable, as well as being very simple and intuitive. Only not quite positive note is the mobile app, which unfortunately in my case sometimes experiences problems.

Cons

The mobile app could be very useful if working.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)


Hey! We recently released new versions for our apps, that fixed some bugs and improved several features. Cheers!

Read more
Daniele Landro

Verified Reviewer

Deskero platform

22/02/2016

I think I want is a good product for managing customer and student ticket requests. I've used it in education with much ease. It 'important to the ability to connect with social networks.

Pros

Ease of use, free for initial business.

Cons

You cannot install it on own server.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Santiago Muñoz-Chápuli

Verified Reviewer

Complete multichannel solution

20/02/2016

Deskero is a easy to use solution for customer contact centers multichannel capabilities. It has, in only one environment, the capabilitiy to establish and maintain a conversation with a customer in a real multichannel environment. Any interaction is treated as a "ticket", independently of the channel. We used for twitter, facebook, chat, mail and web form. It has a very interesting social media monitor and a easy to use knowledge management library directly connected to contact management layer.

Pros

Easy to use, Real multichannel.

Cons

Ideal for small contact centers or pull based environment. Big ones need also complex interaction routing capabilities, not present in deskero.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jonathan Morin

Verified Reviewer

They are amazing.

19/02/2016

Hello, If you need to work with a company that they care about you go for it ! They are amazing. They respect their giving words. I wanted to start a support servicing company and because I would have been between my client and their client I ask them if it was possible to add this 3 layer. The answer was positive and we work together to achieved this goal. I'm not a normal customer because the way I wanted to use their application it but the only thing I can guaranty you is that they will do everything they can to help you get the most of their platform.

Pros

The Team The value you get for the price Everything works as it supposes. Flexibility to adapt.

Cons

The only thing I don’t like it is the design because there is so much space lost but maybe it helps to focus one client at the time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Soren Elbek

Verified Reviewer

Excellent value and feature rich!

19/02/2016

A little over a year ago I picked Deskero over other players like Zendesk and Intercom. Why? Simply because they are customer friendly, they respond quickly and I feel the cost is very fair without being overcharged for useless features. We get exactly what we need in terms of features. We use Deskero daily, its become a great tool for us to organize tickets both internally and externally. Its one place for everything!

Pros

Value for money, feature rich, the friendly support provided by Deskero staff

Cons

No native Android app.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Deskero (Nabra Ltd)


Hello! You can find our Android app at this link:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.deskero.mobile

Cheers!

Read more
Marco Torelli

Verified Reviewer

Best Support Ever

19/02/2016

The system is ready to use in ever situation and fully customizable ( Power Solution). I'm really sure about the succesful experience it's increase by the staff kwnoledge that reflects the mission of the app.

Pros

The Particularry the Ticket page form.

Cons

We need the possibility to use Deskero to contact also our providers in order to complete the message exchange all in one app.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more