This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

DanubeNet Total Driving School Management Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


34 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 8 months ago

Management is great and responsive.

Pros

We like the ease of use for our employees and staff.

Cons

Looking forward to an app based option for the program but works great on our iPhones and Android Phones for our employees

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 3 months ago

Awesome experience . They are great to work with and the support staff is amazing .

Pros

It is very easy to use and figure out .

Cons

Nothing . It is a great software I like everything about it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It was easy to use when scheduling lessons.

Cons

It took a lot of time making new packages and fixing packages in the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Owner

Reviewed 3 years ago

All Positive!

Pros

This software is a great all-in-one and one stop portal, that has everything I could ask for. Online Scheduling, Online Payment, Office & employees management is incredible. Customer service is awesome! Thank you for making life so much easier 👌🏽👍🏽

Cons

I Have No complaints whatsoever! I ate one of the most computer dumb people, but this software makes me feel tech smart.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TSS helped us get back on the road

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

We are a truck driving school that has been in business for nearly 25 years. The student data base system we had been using was shut down due to unforeseen circumstances and really put us in a bind. The Truck School Software keeps us running up to speed on a daily basis with a system that our instructors can easily access. We have very strict compliance requirements and the TSS system helps us track students progress throughout their training. The support from TSS is excellent as they have been able to customize their platform to meet all of our needs.

Cons

The only con to TSS is that we did not learn of them sooner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful software which they will adapt for your company's needs.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

You can generate detailed data reports so you can better manage your students. If you need something added to the system all you need to do is submit a request and if it is possible, they create a program for you! Just fantastic.

Cons

They have thought of most everything so there isn't much to complain about! All good on our end. Really.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best software for driving schools!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Online Road Test booking & scheduling and time slot management

Cons

Admin UI could use some improvement, but it's already under development!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for our Driver Ed School!

Reviewed 3 years ago

This software has allowed us to manage all of our students and give students The option of scheduling their own appointments online. We have already taken advantage of the plethora of reports available to help us increase our sales, and most of all they have excellent customer service! The training was quick and easy, but whenever we have a question Anatolij and his team are super quick to respond to our needs!

Pros

Ease of use Self scheduling for our student drivers. Great customer service.

Cons

We have implemented this system at the beginning of the year and we have yet to have any complaints. CSR is open to any suggestions that we have to Improve their product, which I really value.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This was an easy to use and efficient means of tracking my progress

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

As a driving student using this easy-to-use software it greatly helped my instructors keep tabs on my progress.

Cons

I feel like the main menu's layout could have been more intuitive in regards to what tabs need to be accessed most frequently.