This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CrelioHealth

Cloud-based laboratory information management system (LIMS)

visit website

CrelioHealth Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

It’s a new age ever evolving software and we as customers love developing it with our constant feedback - they keep on bringing new InnovAtive features which keeps things exciting for us.

Mohit L.

Easy to use, billing is good , interfacing works perfectly finance and support is good.

VIVEK C.

Our Director Was impressed with this features so we started using this LiveHealth software till date and we are happy to have simple and latest featured software.

Prathmesh D.

Cons

Time taken for trouble shoot fixing. No specific person to contact for trouble shoots.

abilash S.

Teething trouble initial few months where report template contents changed automatically. Still no facility of telling patient discount given and few others informed to team Livehealth many times.

Amol J.

Many log in if you have then it creates problem.

Pansi A.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

20

10

3

0

0

91%
positive reviews
97%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

general reviews

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Easy to use always has new updates Most of the reports generated are very helpful in analyzing datas

Cons

hope they fully integrate the accounting side of the business - expense reports, etc

Vendor response

Thank you Emmylou, we value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Experience with LiveHealth

Reviewed a year ago

When I came in our organisation, I observed our old software i.e MyLab was a offline software and not a cloud base so, i was getting Tired to take weekly backup from software. I requested to our Director to change software and think for online and cloud base software. I searched many softwares on internet and i got call from your customer portal and i was impressed with your latest features and Customisations...

Pros

I like the report formats, Timely Reply on escalations , quick message facilities, Ease of use, Simple to train new employees.

Cons

Nothing just Intrested to watch your next features....

Vendor response

Thank you Prathamesh Dandekar for sharing your valuable inputs with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

LH Admin User Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

New gen software in an industry with mostly legacy software. Great responsive team, able to customize multiple aspects. Fairly intuitive and fast workflow

Cons

No issues with features, there are some stability issues, with random often non-replicable bugs being experienced.

Vendor response

Thank you Prareek Gupta for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with CrelioHealth. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly Feature Rich Cloud Based LIS

Reviewed 3 months ago

Excellent customer centric company with 24 x7 customer support. In most of the cases our issues were resolved within an hour.

Pros

Product is easy to use, very fast, feature rich. Has a good amount of visual graphics to display the overall position of the day in the dashboard. Users can also take help of the SMS/WhatsApp notification facilities available (at an additional cost) which informs the patient at each stage right from Registration to Report Ready. The new ICMR integration feature makes it very easy to upload bulk patient data to ICMR portal (again available as a paid utility). There are a plethora of canned reports which is very handy. Instrument interfacing is also provided.

Cons

Because it is a fully cloud based Software As A Service (SAS) model, one needs to clear the browser cache to maintain the optimum performance speed. The menu navigation system could be more intuitive, sometimes navigating from one module to another opens up new browser tab. Hope this is addressed.

Vendor response

Thank you, Mr Kushal, for your valuable review. CrelioHealth is delighted to know that you are having a positive experience with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best decision made

Reviewed a year ago

Before using live health, we had a custom built system that worked. However without the interfacing option and the ease of retrievable results. After viewing the live health demo compared to another company, we chose live health as it had the options and features which were useful to us. We have achieved a faster turn around of reports and time spent behind data entry. As well as great reviews on how detailed the reports are.

Pros

An efficient in office and mobile Lis program I like the ability to view the status of reports even when away from the office. The report format is well laid out and detailed. The deployment time was also impressive, as we were up and running in a couple days. The user control features, especially monitoring of revenue streams and the timely update of system features. Live Health is an overall fantastic product

Cons

Due to our location, the sms portal and some aspects of the interfacing are still a work in progress, but I trust those minor issues will be solved

Vendor response

Thanks, Kerron Ovid for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of The Best LIS, I have come across

Reviewed a year ago

Very good evolving and beneficial for my Lab

Pros

Ease of Use Ease of Access Innovative and Improvising product Highly user friendly Easily approachable Team

Cons

Chat helpline feature. This was USP a while ago, but off late not getting proper response and things are not properly addressed. Need more experienced people here.

Vendor response

Thank you Aditya Ingle. We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vast

Reviewed a year ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help me when I find it difficulty in some cases. I recommended to one of my friend even they are happy with this .

Pros

It's a vast software which is easy to use. I liked mobile application as it's very helpful for us. It's cloud computing. Patients can receive mails after submitting reports.

Cons

There's a lag sometimes There will be server error sometimes,it's better if they inform us on prior.

Vendor response

Thank you Puneeth Reddy for taking out the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback helps us improve our services for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use Manage

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

A complete package having all the modules needed for Lab operation and comes with Integrated Mobile App for Patients, Referral Doctors, Business Partners, Technician and Phelbo

Cons

Patients auto email was not working properly, bit has been fixed now

Vendor response

We are thrilled to have you as part of CrelioHealth! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It really helps us improve and provide you with better services!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

My experience with use of Livehealth

Reviewed a year ago

Support team has been very helpful majority of times Feel as though Livehealth software developers keep only very big labs in front of their minds while developing software Its very good that they accept mistakes and try to help Only they should avoid making constant changes to interface and adding new features till routine work becomes trouble free

Pros

Ability to give comparative reports in tabular format Fact that it is cloud based so that patients can access reports online while on the go Facility to see previous value while typing

Cons

Recurrent software glitches during daily use Teething trouble initial few months where report template contents changed automatically Still no facility of telling patient discount given and few others informed to team Livehealth many times

Vendor response

Thank you Amol Javdekar for your insightful feedback. Patient discount management is an upcoming update in our pipeline.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Interactive Experience While Using Live Health Software at CDC, India

Reviewed 5 months ago

So far we are satisfied with both software, its overall functioning and exceptionally appreciating services & support team members.

Pros

User friendly platform for all strata of people (Lab tech to Scientists) with varied level of training (non-technical to technical experts), ranging from minimum guidance-cum-training to session/s based customized training.

Cons

I would like to reserve my comments/views at present.

Vendor response

Mr. Sohail, CrelioHealth appreciates your time and valuable feedback. We are happy to provide you with a positive experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing UI

Reviewed a year ago

It’s a new age ever evolving software and we as customers love developing it with our constant feedback - they keep on bringing new InnovAtive features which keeps things exciting for us

Pros

It has a very good Ui And it’s mobility makes us plug and play at different locations easily - we can easily modify our report formats And add new tests or price lists

Cons

Random Glitches in cloud sometimes changes some data automatically in background - But the support fixes that in such events and rectifies glitches asap

Vendor response

Thank you Mohit, we appreciate your response. Thank you for choosing & being with us. We hope to keep things exciting with LiveHealth :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

Very good experience.

Pros

Mobile App is the best feature. Very easy to use. Dashboard is very good.

Cons

Some features are bit complicated. Support on holidays is poor. Being healthcare industry, we are available 24*7, so expect software industry to respond in same way.

Vendor response

Thank you Prashant Shetty for taking out the time to share your feedback with us. Your inputs help us improve our services and quality for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Software Solution for Laboratories

Reviewed a year ago

Great software with , excellent technical support and zero down time.

Pros

User friendly, customization is possible as per user requirement, Efficient support team , prompt and proactive in query resolution .

Cons

In my opinion the developer should also focus on creating hospital management system, this will ease out Laboratory integration as a part of HIS . They should also develop audit related module within the same system ,since data management is the biggest challenge of all the laboratories in line with accreditation requirements.

Vendor response

Thank you Kiran Gosavi for taking out your time to share a positive feedback with us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ease to use

Reviewed a year ago

I have set up collection center at different location. With help of livehealth software it is easy to track sample as well as dispatching report so quickly.

Pros

Very easy to use software. We can decrease our turnaround time with the use of the software. Technical support from customer care is the best including LIS to troubleshooting for the query raised.

Cons

Only feature lacking is sharing report through sms as no pdf file is generated automatically. Have to share it manually via email or whastapp. Pt not getting report in sms.

Vendor response

Thank you Dr. Nayan for taking out the time to drop in your valuable feedback. You can now share reports through SMS with PDF link easily. To activate the service, please connect with your AM.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Human Resources

Reviewed a year ago

My overall Experience with livehealth is good. Customer support is available as n when required. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always available to help us in any software related issues.

Pros

Hi we are happy with the overall experience with LH

Cons

Easy to handle. Software functioning is very simple to understand.

Vendor response

Thank you Monica Ross for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with CrelioHealth. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Job done with ease

Reviewed a year ago

Advanced software with advanced software

Pros

Integration to the instruments, billing , reports

Cons

Stock management is not up-to the mark which what we expect

Vendor response

Thank you Sivaprasadarao. CrelioHealth appreciates your suggestion and feedback for us. It helps us improve.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Livehealth - unbeatable

Reviewed a year ago

1. Great guys who understand technology. 2.Receptive to customers issues. 3.Flexible 4.Solution centric approach

Pros

The system brings in Accountability , Transparency , Efficiency, Quality Control .

Cons

In the initial days there were few workarounds which were resolved subsequently.

Vendor response

Thank you Debangshu Choudhary. We appreciate your feedback about our product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed a year ago

Extraordinary

Pros

Easy to use.. Till date I have seen 5-7demo Live health was Best.. Most important team person called [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] if you buy this software speak to this guys they support anytime....

Cons

Payment gateway + Data Analysis + patient Entry and many more

Vendor response

Thank you Himanshu Parekh for your valuable input for us. It helps us improve our services for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago

Very good

Pros

Finance option is good, Registration and auto email facility is also notable

Cons

Customisation not provided, in finance option total cash collection and expense management is not linked. In expense management total of daily expense not coming

Vendor response

Thank you, Santosh Wakchaure. We value our customers' opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good product for Lab Operation

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

1) Easy accessible for employees,consultants and patients. 2) MIS is completely descriptive and analytical.

Cons

1) Some privileges of admin module doesn't support admin to regulate properly. 2) CC modules isnt user friendly.

Vendor response

Thank you Sandeepa Parida for taking out your valuable time to share your reviews, suggestions and feedback with CrelioHealth.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy ,user friendly - LIMS

Reviewed 5 months ago

Total end to end LIMS was managed and we have started with 1 center and now we have 3 with all min billing. And now way to go with Livehealth.

Pros

Finance , Doctor App, SMS management, Interfacing, etc

Cons

Staff attendance or any similar way to manage

Vendor response

Thank you Bijit for your valuable review. It helps us improve our services for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

amazing health care software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

all features available at vary low cost Its very easy to use amazing app and software I am highly recommended

Cons

Cost wise very cheap instant customer support

Vendor response

Thank you Kadhiravan Velappan, we appreciate you taking out your valuable time to drop in this review for us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Chakravarty Path Lab

Reviewed a year ago

3 years

Pros

Easy to use, billing is good , interfacing works perfectly finance and support is good

Cons

new waiting list is not user friendly...

Vendor response

CrelioHealth appreciates your feedback for us. We request you to tell us more about your experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Customer interactive Analytics Turn around time

Cons

Time taken for trouble shoot fixing No specific person to contact for trouble shoots

Vendor response

Thank you Abilash Sathish, we appreciate your feedback about our product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly software

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The product is easy to use, especially for doctors who do not belong to technical background

Cons

The new waiting list is eye straining. Font is small.

Vendor response

Thank you Sourabh Paranjpe for sharing a positive review. For waiting list related query, let's get on a call with our support to help you fix this issue.