App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Agendrix Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

199

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.31/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Again, very user friendly and easy to use and now that I installed the App on my phone, easy access when cannot get to a computer is very appreciated.
What I like the most with Agendrix is the ease of use. Graphics are clear and easy to use.
The application is very easy to use and very intuitive. Allows for better communication with the team and ease of schedule communicating.
Since I use the software (almost 2 years), I really miss the fact that no app is available for managers.
At the beginning I was a little bit confused by the terms (ex : positions, fonctions, succursale, etc.).
Some of the reports are hard to use for us when downloaded to xlsx.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


199 reviews

Recommended

AD
AvatarImg

Alexandre D.

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My impressions from the product

Reviewed a year ago

AGENDRIX is an excellent time manager and facilitates the posting of announcements, communications and policies for our employees

Pros

Fast contact with the staffEasy to understandEasy to give policies, important information and events to plan

Cons

What I like least is to display the changes made from one update to another!

Vendor response

Hi Alexandre, Thank you for the 5 stars review! We're happy to know that you appreciate that Agendrix is an excellent time manager and facilitate your day to day operations. We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

GL
AvatarImg

Gabriel L.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

»New Happy user

Reviewed a year ago

I wish our healthcare service would use this tool rather than devlopping non-fonctionnal softwares.

Pros

The live updating of everything to everyone - just makes communication, management and user experience a great ascet for employees and simpifies the planning.

Cons

Mobile app a little "narrow" for managers and administrators. Limited employee communication network (communicating between them ou share info or shifts.

Vendor response

Hi Gabriel, Thank you for the 4 star review! We're happy to know that Agendrix has made communication an management easier though live updating. We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. As for the communication between employees, they should be able to do so with Agendrix's messenger. I suggest you reach our customer success team using our live chat or give us a call any time so we can help you setting this up! We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

MM
AvatarImg

Marie M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good job for this

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Facilities of using, very good customers service

Cons

I can't vary timesheets and request them automaticall every monday

Vendor response

Hi Marie, Thank you for the 4-star review! We’re happy to know that you appreciate our customer service. We’re also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

HL
AvatarImg

Hans L.

Environmental Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good solution for scheduling

Reviewed a year ago

I am so happy and grateful to have a solution in french for schedulling and time tracking employees

Pros

Easy to use, in french or english, and beautiful design

Cons

It's missing some solutions like texting appointments to customers, etc..

MR
AvatarImg

Marianne R.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Agendrix review

Reviewed a year ago

When we first implemented Agendrix, our focus was mainly on finding a scheduling platform. Agendrix helped solve many other issues that we had, such as time tracking.

Pros

I really enjoy the ease of use of Agendrix for scheduling, time tracking, time sheet approval. I have been using Agendrix since 2017 so it is really easy an intuitive to use for me. I really see how intuitive to use it is when we hire new managers. They usually pick up really fast on using Agendrix, so the training with that platform is usually quick. It is also easy for our employees to use the platform on their mobile devices.

Cons

Some of the reports are hard to use for us when downloaded to xlsx. We usually have some cleaning up to do before we can use the reports and that can be time consuming, especially for accounting or human resources departments.

PI
AvatarImg

Patricia I.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Complete Satisfaction

Reviewed a year ago

Love this system, wish I had known about it sooner!

Pros

This system is a gem when it comes to it's easy operation and time saving method to accurately track your employees work time.

Cons

I do not have any complaints with this system. It has made my job easier and more precise.

Vendor response

Hi Patricia, Thank you for the 5 stars review! We're happy to know that you appreciate that Agendrix is an intuitive and time saving system. We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

AN
AvatarImg

Amelie N.

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great platform for scheduling

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Great platform for scheduling with great features like being able to put a recurence on the shifts, the employes can submit their request and availabilities with the possibility of accepting or refusing and commenting them. It helps you see some mistakes in scheduling you could have missed.

Cons

Having multiples sites and functions to manage, it would be nice to be able to have a view on only the main sites of functions I need to follow, ie. The pharmacist and the technicians without needing to have a number of resquest to manage appear which will be done by the head cosmetician or the manager.

Vendor response

Hi Amelie Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to know that you enjoy the request management. For the management of multiple positions, I suggest we have a look at it with you ensure your organization is correctly set. You can contact us at support@agendrix.com. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

JF
AvatarImg

Jean Francois G.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

an all in one solution for scheduling, time tracking and communication with straff

Reviewed a year ago

Having a few part time employees this solution is perfect for communicating schedule to employee. As soon as the next week schedule is published the employees receives an email.The service is second to none, very quick answer from knowledgable personnel.

Pros

The smartphone apps make this software is a modern, stylish and efficient solution.

Cons

The IOS apps could be improved for the management perspective. Not all functions present on the computer version are available on the smartphone. This applies only to the managing portion of the apps.

Vendor response

Hi Jean-François, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you appreciate that our app is friendly user. We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

DD
AvatarImg

Daniel D.

Facilities Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good platform for schedules, for them who work outside de office

Reviewed a year ago

Really good business with really fast answers and service.

Pros

Pretty easy to modify a scheduled and to have an overview of the entire week or month

Cons

Id like to have more admin function in the native app

Vendor response

Hi Daniel, Thanks for your 5 stars review! We're happy to know that Agendrix has a user-friendly schedule and it give you a quick overview of the entire week or month! We are currently working on more managers functionalities for our mobile app. If you have any request or suggestions, you can reach our customer support by phone, chat or email at support@agendrix.com Thanks for trusting Agendrix and have a great day! Patrick B.

AC
AvatarImg

Annick C.

Environmental Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

good application

Reviewed a year ago

in general i love agendrix. i keep exploring it

Pros

the software is very practical and user-friendly. it is easy to use. saves a lot of time.

Cons

he way to count the time in two different ways, either in minutes and in fractions; it can get confusing.

Vendor response

Hi Annick, Thanks for you 5 stars review! We are happy to know that you appreciated how Agendrix is practical and user-friendly! You have to know that the Agendrix app works in hour:minute but once you export information from Agendrix to an Excel spreadsheet the information will be in decimal. (Ex: 10h35 = 10,58) If you want more information on that, you can contact our customer service by phone, chat or email at support@agendrix.com Thanks you for trusting Agendrix and have a great day! Patrick B.

gc
AvatarImg

guillaume c.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review agendrix

Reviewed a year ago

Very satisfied overall a great company local support

Pros

schedual managment very easy to add delete modify, makes life easier

Cons

have the ability to use different modules w/o having to buy the package, ie: punch in/out

Vendor response

Hi Guillaume, Thank you for the 4 star review! We're happy to know that you enjoy the schedule management with Agendrix and that it has made your life easier! Starting in April, our plans will be a little bit different and Time and Attendance will become a add on instead of a plan. This will allow more flexibility and customization. We are hoping you will like these new changes! We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

DD
AvatarImg

Daphnée D.

Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Changed my life!

Reviewed a year ago

Make my life easyer. No more probleme with schedule, it's now simple!

Pros

It's easy to use even for people who are not use to technologie. If we have difficulty we have fast and easy acces to support. There's always someone who caqn help.

Cons

I don't have any cons. It's easy to use even for people who are not use to technologie. If we have difficulty we have fast and easy acces to support. There's always someone who caqn help.

Vendor response

Hi Daphnée, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you like that Agendrix is easy to use and our customer service! We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

JS
AvatarImg

Julie S.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great tool!

Reviewed a year ago

The schedule and the time sheet are a MUST! I don't know how I was surviving before!

Pros

Easy to use! Friendly, helpfull staff! Easy to setup!

Cons

Well... for me and my realyty, it is pretty expensive... I would love to get more of the RH module but can't afford it (yet!)

Vendor response

Hi Julie, Thanks for your 5 stars review! I am happy to know that Agendrix is user-friendly and you favorites features are the schedule and timesheets! Did you know that you can have a 10% rebate by subscribing to Agendrix on a annual basis? If not, you can chat with our customer support and will be glad to guide you through the step! Thanks for trusting Agendrix and have a great day! Patrick B.

LP
AvatarImg

Louis Philippe A.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent experience with this company.

Pros

TEAM support is more than awesome! Features and system friendly

Cons

There is nothing really that I do not like in this system it is an important tool to have to simplify your life.

Vendor response

Hi Louis Philippe, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you really appreciate your experience with our support team and that you find Agendrix user friendly. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

SW
AvatarImg

Sylvie W.

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellence

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent customer service.

Pros

Salary management and exporting data to payroll provider

Cons

cannot have a report for each position and how many hours each employee worked to that position

Vendor response

Hi Sylvie Thank you for the 4 star review! We're happy to know that you appreciate the salary management and our excellent customer service! You should be able to export a report for each of your positions and get the total of hours worked. To do, go under the reports tab -> attendance -> time entries -> and select the position you wish to get the report for. You can also reach our Customer Success team using our live chat or give us a call so you can get further assistance with this matter. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

VF
AvatarImg

Vivian F.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed a year ago

Always great support

Pros

Easy to work with for employees and employers

Cons

Not really any cons, love all aspects of the software

Vendor response

Hi Vivian, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you find our platform easy to work with and user friendly. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

CM
AvatarImg

Cathy M.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We use Agendrix mainly for the management of our employees' schedules. Agendrix allows us to see everyone's schedule at a glance.

Cons

I haven't found a problem yet! So far, I have not observed any lack.

JC
AvatarImg

Jordanna C.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Stellar product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

User friendly. Modern design. Constantly developing

Cons

I cannot think of anything that needs changing at the moment

Vendor response

Hi Jordanna, Thanks for your 4 stars review! I'm happy to know that Agendrix is user-friendly and constantly evolving! We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix! Patrick B.

NG
AvatarImg

Natacha G.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

everything. It's so easy an user friendly :)

Cons

nothing, very good application! I love it

Vendor response

Hi Natacha, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you enjoy Agendrix and the ease of use of our software. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

DK
AvatarImg

Daniel K.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

easy too use

Reviewed a year ago

I use this every day and its simple and overall easy for emploees too use

Pros

fast , user friedly and easy for staff too use

Cons

not avalable on all platforms not user friendly with Acomba

DL
AvatarImg

David L.

Fund-Raising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use for management and employees. All the required tools are well integrated. Export directly with Desjardins

Cons

Nothing in particular comes to mind. Very good platform

GS
AvatarImg

Genevieve S.

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Title

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Everything is good. Its easy to use and make the schedule

Cons

I have to make this in english not in french

Vendor response

Bonjour Geneviève, Merci pour votre évaluation 5 étoiles! Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous appréciez le côté convivial de l'application. En vous souhaitant une excellente journée et merci de faire confiance à Agendrix!

ML
AvatarImg

Mélissa L.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful applications

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The product is very easy to use. The service is really good, when I have a question, someone answer me within 2 minutes.

Cons

There is nothing that I don't appreciate about Agendrix.

Vendor response

Hi Melissa, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you think Agendrix is easy to use and our customer service is great. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

FL
AvatarImg

Frederic L.

Farming, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Agendrix review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's easy to use for all my employee . schedule and for pay

Cons

I use not enough all the options. Too many options

Vendor response

Hi Frederic, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to know that you appreciate that it's easy to use for both you and your employees. We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

RT
AvatarImg

Richard T.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software for scheduling

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use, makes scheduling so easy to manage

Cons

None so far, that i have discovered so far.

Vendor response

Hi Richard, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to know that you appreciate that our app is user-friendly. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!