This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Performance Pro Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.5

182

5

4

3

2

1

112

60

8

1

1

95%
positive reviews
97%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Performance Pro?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pros

We love the how intuitive, easy to use, and customizable to fit our needs at any time, amazing support team. The performance pro platform fits all our needs at this time.

YR

Yamilett R.

Love the ease of the software. It has an immaculate layout and the customer service is superb.

DB

Dee B.

I like the spell check on it. I love that I don't have to save after each correction, factor or goal.

EE

ELSIE E.

Cons

Small format when printing performance documents is horrible. Building forms is limited and still chunky.

KR

Karen R.

Sometimes the streamline of preparing the review and performance competencies can be confusing.

PS

Patricia S.

It feels very black and white with no middle ground.

LG

Leah G.

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


182 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating

Makes Employee Evaluations Easy!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Transcript

Michael L.: Hi, my name is Mike. I'm the staff training and development manager for a credit union. I...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Performance Pro

Reviewed 2 years ago

Enjoy using this program annually.

Pros

Easy to use, user friendly with little to know errors.

Cons

The flow feature, to have a next option for one sequence of events to the next. Had to go back to the tree to get to next sequence.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Performance pro

Reviewed 2 years ago

overall good experience.

Pros

Easy to maneuver around. Once you get into the program, its very straight forward.

Cons

Had a hard time finding where to start, but easy after that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Members 1st

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It was common sense. Everything was very simple

Cons

Nothing really. Self Explanatory, I didn't have any questions

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Happy with Performance Pro

Reviewed 6 years ago

Performance Pro is a highly customizable system that fits our needs. Our employees enjoy the user friendly navigation and ease of use.

Pros

They are very helpful and responsive when we contact them for help and are continuously enhancing or adding new features.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Performance Pro Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have used Performance Pro for several years and rely on it for our annual evaluations. It is easy to navigate.

Pros

It is easy to use.

Cons

I think it is too dependent on subjective ratings and would like to see the ability to objectively determine scores.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EXCELLENT customer service & very user friendly system!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Working with HRN is always a pleasure. They are incredible helpful and quick to respond every time. We have really appreciated all of their assistance, especially now that we are doing appraisals on a semi-annual basis.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Employee Performance Management Application

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's a great application for employee performance management. It's easy to use and you can set it up right away.

Pros

It's a very easy to use application. It allows you to track work so you can evaluate performance of employees. You can keep track of tasks and goals and set rewards for accomplishments.

Cons

I believe the design of the app could be improved a bit. Sometimes it's hard to find a function or tool. However, other than that I'm really satisfied with the product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good!

Pros

Straight forward, simple interface. Easy to find and navigate around the site.

Cons

no remarks here, I use it for annual performance reviews, pretty simple

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helpful and easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

This software does what you expect it to do. Easy and comfortable.

Pros

I found this software to be easy and concise.

Cons

No cons to considera bout this software at this point.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Performance Pro

Reviewed 2 years ago

Liked the tracking in goals and ability to make comments

Pros

The ease of using the program. It's speed and responsiveness.

Cons

Can't say, the overall experience was good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Performance Pro is easy, concise and helpful

Reviewed 2 years ago

evaluating own performance, then having management review and give feedback

Pros

very easy to use, the format makes it intuitive

Cons

notify appraiser button was hard to find

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I only use performance pro once a year but it has been an easy and smooth ride each year.

Cons

I feel that some things could be better explanined.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Performance Pro Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software is very user friendly. I enjoy the ease of use.

Cons

I have no issues with this software. Everything functions as expected.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smart Solutions Manager

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very easy/quick to use.

Pros

Very simple product to use. The system is easy to navigate.

Cons

I do not have any cons to list for this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review Perf Pro

Reviewed 2 years ago

I like how easy and simple the format is to use. My evaluations are a lot quicker to get through as a user and a manager writing reviews.

Pros

This software is easy to use and the definitions are helpful at the top of the categories.

Cons

Navigating between topics is just the "next" button in a category and you have to arrow through to get to a selected topic that is not expanded on the side tab.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid product with solid support.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Company wide implementation of a consistent evaluation system.

Pros

Flexibility. Integration with HR/Payroll systems. Support is friendly, responsive and helpful. A++++

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Ross Innovative Employment Solutions

Reviewed 6 years ago

We use this tool for our annual evaluations only. I know if used more widely and consistently it would be worth the expense. We are satisfied with it by using it as an annual evaluation tool

Pros

history

Cons

not very user friendly when you use it once a year.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

City of Washougal

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I have been very pleased with the user friendliness of the product and the customer service that I have experienced when I have had issues.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

InFirst FCU

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have had an excellent expereince. The staff is comfortable with using it on a daily basis. Our management team has really grown to use it more and more. it makes life easy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I never have problems with this software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is very user friendly. It is easy to set up new employees in the system with their job descriptions as well.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for Performance Reviews

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to complete. Very adaptable when needed.

Cons

Sometimes cumbersome to navigate and go back if needed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Performance Pro User Perspective

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is simple to use and easy to navigate.

Cons

It crashes or hangs occasionally when going to the next page

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Performance Pro a great product

Reviewed 6 years ago

Performance Pro is a great product in helping with HR issues. The ease of finding reports is very helpful too--not too many clicks on each page--

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HR Performance Solutions Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

I started using the Compease and the Performance Pro products several years ago. I find the software easy to use but the most important aspect is the outstanding customer service. No matter how ridiculous my question, they are prompt in responding and provide immediate assistance. I have not talked with anyone there that has not

Pros

It is primarily user friendly and still helps me accomplish my goals.

Cons

What I liked least was that they didn't talk to each other, however, it looks like you are fixing that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service and Great Product!

Reviewed 6 years ago

This product is so user friendly that our HR Specialist was able to handle the entire implementation process without any assistance from IT staff. PerformancePro provided training for the administrators, appraisers and employees and was always available to answer any questions that came up during the process.

Pros

How user friendly it is for both the appraiser and the employee.

Cons

We haven't found anything yet!