Flowroute Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

Flowroute

Calling, SMS, MMS, and fax communication management system

4.0/5 (8 reviews)

Flowroute Pricing

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available

Self-service plan available with pay-as-you-go pricing.
Rates starting at $0.005 / min with MRC of $0.50 with $0.00 Setup.
We also offer net 30 post-pay upon credit approval.
Check out our website for more pricing at https://www.flowroute.com/pricing-details/

View Pricing Plans Free Trial

Competitors Pricing

GoToWebinar

Starting from: 24.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

SendGrid

Starting from: 14.95/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

VirtualPBX

Starting from: 14.99/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

PanTerra Networks

Starting from: 9.95/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Zoho Meeting

Starting from: 3.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

Flowroute Pricing Reviews

3 reviewers had the following to say about Flowroute 's pricing:

Michael E.

Reliable service with great support

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-07-27
Review Source: Capterra

Flowroute helps me to offer enterprise grade sip trunking at a very affordable price. Their support team gives me confidence and allows me to focus on running my business. Having a great partner is not optional if success is your goal, and Flowroute delivers.

Pros
Flowroute has an extensive infrastructure. They are always investing in their environment and improving their offering. Sound quality and security are top-notch. I can confidently use the flowroute service to provide quality voice services to my clients.

Cons
There is currently one small issue with the management console where I am unable to move DIDs around between sub-accounts, but the support team is very responsive and helps me achieve this quickly, so this is minor. Additionally, Flowroute indicates this issue will be addressed shortly, and based on their track record, i'm confident it will be.

Response from Flowroute, now part of Intrado


Thank you, Mr Ebbett, for taking the time to give us a generous rating as well as some thoughtful and fair feedback! Our aim is certainly to provide the highest quality products. We are diligently working on creating and implementing more features and we always appreciate when loyal customers like you are willing to let us know about issues you might have and features you'd like us to build. We respect your input and value your business!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

jeffrey l.

Stay away. There service and Support have gone downwill

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-06-23
Review Source: Capterra

I have been with Flowroute for years. In the beginning years, tech support was great and service was great. Something has happened over the last year where they made changes and assumed everyones' configuration would simply work with server changes, but they have miscalculated much and left several of my customers without service. When contacting their tech support these days, you will get "It is your problem, hire a tech guy to help you connect with our servers". I am done trying to troubleshoot their issues and will simply move each client that complains to another platform.

Pros
They used to have great support, service and pricing

Cons
They have terrible support and service now.

Response from Flowroute, now part of Intrado


Thank you, Mr Levy, for your honest and raw feedback. We can't improve unless we learn about areas of growth that are needed. Please accept our apology for what was an awkward and frustrating transition for you during the NV PoP decommission. Though we did send out notifications for a year before that took place, we still understand that not all transitions go as smoothly as we would want. We are so thankful to know that you are still a valuable customer with us despite that and we sincerely hope that we continue to improve in all aspects of our services.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

Farhan Q.

Flowroute for VOIP

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software allows numbers and dies to be easily integrated with user’s own software for PSTN services via voip. Our company uses services from flowroute to provide pstn services to our video collaboration customers. The support is very helpful and is willing to spend hours to help out with technical challenges.

Cons
There isn’t much to dislike about this software. It is priced economically as well. However better cnam and text messages support will be an additional benefit.

Response from Flowroute, now part of Intrado


Thank you, Farhan, for your review!! It is a pleasure serving you on VOIP. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review