App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Trackier Logo

Write a review

Real time performance and affiliate marketing platform

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Trackier Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Trackier FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does Trackier offer?

Trackier has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $499.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

These products have better value for money


Q. Who are the typical users of Trackier?

Trackier has the following typical customers:
Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Small Business


Q. What languages does Trackier support?

Trackier supports the following languages:
Spanish, Portuguese, French, English, German


Q. Does Trackier support mobile devices?

Trackier supports the following devices:
Android


Q. Does Trackier offer an API?

Yes, Trackier has an API available for use.


Q. What other apps does Trackier integrate with?

Trackier integrates with the following applications:
CAKE POS, Drupal, PayPal, PrestaShop, WordPress, Invoca, Google Ads, Weebly, CAKE, Shopify


Q. What level of support does Trackier offer?

Trackier offers the following support options:
24/7 (Live rep), Email/Help Desk, Chat, Phone Support

Trackier product overview

Price starts from

499

Per month

Flat Rate

What is Trackier?

Trackier, formerly vNative, is a cloud-based performance marketing solution designed to help agencies and marketers manage campaign segments, track affiliate sales, and optimize customer conversions. Key features include white-labeling, click tracking, fraud detection, geotargeting, real-time data, and reporting.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

24/7 (Live rep)
Email/Help Desk
Chat
Phone Support

Training options

Live Online
In Person
Documentation
Webinars

Not sure about Trackier? Compare it with a popular alternative

Trackier logo

Trackier

4.3
(18)
Levanta logo
5.0
(3)

Starting from

499

Per month

Flat Rate

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range

Starting from

ic-pricetag

No pricing info

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Why am I seeing this?

Trackier pricing information

Value for money

4.6

/5

18

Starting from

499

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

Trackier features

Functionality

4.4

/5

18

Total features

28

4 categories

Most valued features by users

Activity Dashboard
API
Campaign Management
Reporting & Statistics
Data Import/Export
Customizable Branding
Alerts/Notifications
Campaign Analytics

Trackier users reviews

Overall Rating

4.3

/5

18

Positive reviews

89

%

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.73/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

9

7

1

1

0

Pros
My entire Experience with Vnative has been amazing super and intuitive and easy to use.
Yeah overall services are good, Supportive Team.
The product is really easy to use and the support team is always ready to help whenever faced any kind of problem while integration.
Cons
I think basic feature invoice calculator not working then how you make big network. Admin and Affiliate Dashboard Problem Check Video.
It's a platform still in development and some features are missing. Then you have to find an alternative or wait until they implement/develop it.

Overall rating contenders

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alexandr B.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tracking platform! It is very comfortable and easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

It is really good for stratup. It has cheap plans which are better than offers other services. Very responsive support

Pros

It is very easy to use. Most things are intuitive. Many functions for complete affiliate network are ready here

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vc
AvatarImg

Valentina c.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Friendly Approach for Marketing and Campaign

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Trackier has stipulated the right campaign strategies, and it foster digital marketing.

Cons

Trackier has perfected all marketing solutions, and this multiplies customer base.

NV
AvatarImg

Naresh V.

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

If your dream is make one of the best network then Don't use vNative..

Reviewed 7 years ago

Not any benefits only less money....

Pros

I'm used this software but problems... i don't like this software and support......... And my advice is don't use vNative Software...

Cons

1. vNative have lots of features... And Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan... 2. vNative team only added lots of features but not controlling... 3. vNative's invoice calculator not working. think about this and support team tell me this problem we not solve because used monthly 8 tickets in other problem like dashboard calculator not working in way... I think basic feature invoice calculator not working then how you make big network.... Admin and Affiliate Dashboard Problem Check Video.... http://www.screencast.com/t/xn4AN6WXRW0 Check Invoice your self in screenshot.... 1. http://prntscr.com/fxiive 2. https://prnt.sc/fxijuz 3. http://prntscr.com/fxikja

Vendor response

I'm so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intention. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right! I would also like to take this chance to comment on your points... 1. Re: Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan($99)... you're totally right because we reply in 2hrs we suggest you to go with $399 plan to get...

Ab
AvatarImg

Abhishek b.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of the best and easy platform for Adnetworks and agencies.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The features is very good and everything is very easy to use like campaign editing, reporting, billing etc. All have particular section. I really love to use it.

Pros

This software is very easy to use and 24/7 customer support as well.

Cons

I like everything in this software. So nothing to say about that

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your response :)

PS
AvatarImg

Piyush S.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sr Executive Ad Operations

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The Functionality of the panel is very easy to use and mobile friendly. We can log in /Implement / Set up the customization as per our needs and the trackier team is always there to support us and help us out in the integration and other issues.

Cons

There is no cons yet. If the team can work more to login Via same email id that will be good.

Common Trackier comparisons

Trackier logo
Affise logo
TrackiervsAffise

Related categories