This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ERPAG Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

271
94%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.72/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

Great hour long video conference where the customer service was amazing. This software is definitely in the running for our switch.

JT

Jami T.

Great Tolls To Mange your Business < So Easy To use after. I love how it mange the inventory.

aA

adnan A.

The software is amazing we are just starting to use it and we love it.

JN

JULIUS N.

When something is wrong, the application is just suspended without any reason or explanation. It should have a better error handling.

RP

Ratanachai P.

The inability to go back and fix an invoice, or adjust products after being pushed through to further steps.

CM

Christopher M.

Very diffcult to manage more than one warehouse in this program and am thinking to leave the ERPAG because of this.

Aa

Abdulrahman a.

ERPAG users...

ERPNext-logocaret
listing-logo

ERPNext

Odoo -logocaret
listing-logo

Odoo

MRPeasy-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo

MRPeasy

Microsoft Excel-logocaret
listing-logo

Microsoft Excel

How would you rate ERPAG?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


271 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The continuously improvement is valuable and it is good for small business like us.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Money saved and good enough.

Pros

Cloud base and value of Money is high. As small business, we need a professional and value worth ERP software like this.

Cons

The connection and speed is something you can improve. The invoice template is not working very smooth. Please also notice

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, great value

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use Quality of the customer service, no question is left unanswered Great features

Cons

Noting to report for now UI could be a little more modern but it is not really an issue

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ERPAG brings Light to Lighting

Reviewed 2 years ago

how to find inventory

Pros

The Configurable bill of materials is the reason i selected this product.

Cons

the product does not work well with one drive. CSV import should be available for all menus. CSV export needs to be available for all items

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

i like the fact that the software is cloud based. it gives me flexibilty in where i can work. Cloud is the future.

Cons

The fact that i can not customize some settings on demand gives me a headache since sometimes i need a quick change.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

ERPAG is very easy to use. Most important feature is warehouse.

Cons

It looks very plain. And order entry session is not suitable for manual ecommerce service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Customer Support

Reviewed a year ago

Warehousing Solutions

Pros

Your SW is user friendly and you have excellent Customer Support

Cons

nothing till now all we did was uploading the data

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ERPAG Client Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

2. The motivation Behind Implementing the ERP system was that it offers a more comprehensive solution to Fieka SPECIFIC business requirement. We have trailed many ERP based business packages but have found 3 to be the most suitable namely SAP BUSINESS ONE, ERPNext and ERPAG

Pros

All the modules are easy to use and its Comprehensive. Support is top notch and professional. We would prefer to see more short vids on the setup of new businesses. Also a msg record option.

Cons

The font and display could do with some colour.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Erpag is simply amazing, and customer support if phenomenal!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Simply amazing. From support to implementation, great at every step.

Pros

They are always willing to adapt and customize areas that require additional functionality.

Cons

Sometimes difficult to navigate and setup. Too much functionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

MUST USE SOFTWARE

Reviewed 2 years ago

BEST SOFTWARE

Pros

Manufacturing made seemless, the quick sale pos is relentless and very easy to use.

Cons

The software has no accounts, but on the postive side you can link to quick books.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I have looked at many MRP packages and ERPAG is the best value I have found!

Reviewed 5 years ago

So far, all of the features our growing company needs at a very reasonable cost. I think it will serve us for a very long time as we grow. The kind of support I have received while using the trial makes me very comfortable with the upcoming implementation phase.

Pros

It seems to have all the features that the really expensive packages have and the pricing structure is very reasonable. Overall the best value I have seen in terms of the features you get for the cost and especially the usually real-time support for learning the software!

Cons

Like all of the systems I have tried, there is a learning curve, but the help has been great! I have not tested all features yet, but feel more confident upon seeing how responsived this company is!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Promising ERP of the new millenium

Reviewed 2 years ago

Promising ERP

Pros

I loved the design and user friendly. Excited to implement the system!

Cons

Need improvement in customization of screens and reports

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Exactly what we were looking for.

Reviewed 2 years ago

This was the perfect integration to our add to our new platform. We can know as a team more effectively track orders, shipping, inventory, create multi-level BOM's and generally have a hub or all our cross department activities.

Pros

the multi-level BOM, integration with eCommerce and ability to combine sales orders, purchase orders, inventory and more in one place was exactly what we were looking for in a new platform for our growing manufacturing company.

Cons

Lack of options regarding integrations for payment processing and shipping API services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AMAZING ERP solution with even better service!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

ERPAG has really made it easy for us to function like a big business with a small business budget! The service alone is priceless. They team is so responsive and ready to help at all times. Once you’ve mastered the application, there’s no turning back! Great ERP solution!

Cons

The team has been quite responsive in tackling our challenges and they’ve even worked on implementing new features to cater to our needs. At this point, I can’t give anything but praise.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

not enough flexibility

Reviewed 5 years ago

we can centralize all information about our customer. We expected more, hope you will add new function

Pros

low cost, we are a small compagny, we want to grow, but at the moment we need a low cost systeme to continue our developpement

Cons

not enought possibility to add field in different pages, for instance I woukd like to add a fiel that not exist in customer page, it is not possible

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

user

Reviewed 2 years ago

Inventory Management

Pros

Inventory Management is the most lovely smooth and user friendly

Cons

Inventory Management is good way to excess

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

First day of use review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Over all i am very pleased with it. i will try to connect it to printers and scanner and see how it goes and if it can do the printings and scanning as it advertises i will keep using it

Pros

Software is easy to use and to operate it myself, no need for additional company. It has the academy which can give a good amount of information well as customer support seemed very professional and quick to respond

Cons

Import sheet should be more customisable, I believe it should have all the fields for import available or at least option to ask as there are fields about product informations, not i will have to go in one by one and insert certain info such are country of origin, sizes, colors...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

useful and economic

Reviewed 3 years ago

in general lines it is a good system to carry the operations of a small business

Pros

I liked your new interface is very friendly

Cons

its links buttons some are very hidden and it is not easy to find

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for small assembly shop

Reviewed 3 years ago

I need assembly material list

Pros

Material list and assembly inventory for inventory control

Cons

cash flow view not as intuiative as quickbook

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

George

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

simple and easy to use against similar products

Cons

integration with Shopify, this is what i concerned in right now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good ERP

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been trying several ERP and find ERPAG is the best

Pros

One stop ERP solution user friendly sales & CRM loyalty programme

Cons

More functions to add user limitation cost high

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ideal ERP

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Simple, easy to use, compatible with excel, covering all the modules

Cons

use other language rather than English,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing ERP system

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

CRM, inventory, Purchasing options are just amazing. Customer support is always there for everything. Have all fonctions in one place.

Cons

Can't connect with a bank account. So if you want full accounting option, need to choose Xero, because ERPAG integrate with them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

autstanding

Reviewed a year ago

it is quite resourceful

Pros

interface , features , diversity , customization

Cons

not easy to use , takes long to process ,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of user, covers my needs

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and Integration, Database access and ability to customize my reports

Cons

POS I believe needs more features such as payment methods

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ERP systems like ERPAG are the future!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing

Pros

The information availablity, the functionality, the record keeping, the all in one ERP, bookkeeping, sales, CRM, everything!

Cons

The inability to go back and fix an invoice, or adjust products after being pushed through to further steps