Pulse Commerce IMS Reviews

Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

4.08/5 (13 reviews)

Nichole Stallings

Pulse for Restaurants

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-10
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Pulse has helped our restaurant's efficiency in so many ways! Navigating through the app has allowed us to access numbers pertaining to our POS systems from wherever we please and continuously updates as the POS system updates. This helps a lot because we no longer have to search through printed checkout chits or find our way to a desktop computer to find simple answers to questions such as "How many specials have we sold today?" "How much money in comps have we spent today and what percentage of our net sales is that?" The app also has been used as an aid to track guest counts throughout certain hours of the day which has helped with scheduling in association to volume. We can track who has taken a break, and at which time which helps with overall labor reports too.

Cons
There isn't a lot of con's to the app. It helps our company achieve the tasks we need in a quick amount of time. The only thing I would suggest as something that would be further helpful is if we were able to access the data in ALL categories for maybe a week. As of now, we can access the sales forecasts based off of the previous year, but as for looking up employee comps, voids, breaks, etc- that data is eliminated after the day's end.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

Bonnie Arnwine

True E-Commerce Partners

Reviewed 2015-07-17
Review Source: Capterra

I want to begin by thanking Pulse Commerce for their timely and professional assistance helping rescue us what turned out to be a platform migration disaster. We have been a happy merchant of Pulse Commerce's for years, pleased with the services being received. In an effort to cut costs, our company began researching lower cost options for our Ecommerce Platform. Our research led us to select a new platform and cost friendly implementation firm. The migration itself and the impact to our business was disastrous. Revenues, conversion rates and traffic plummeted, redirects were a mess, SEO appeared to be ignored we were bleeding badly. The quality of support I experienced, both during and post migration was subpar at best and the results much worse. In desperation, I contacted Pulse Commerce who stepped in right away and helped get our old website up and running and began repairing the damage. Their professional staff, expertise and responsiveness both during and after business hours was great, staying in constant contact and offering guidance wherever possible. Even more importantly, the time spent was not done to benefit their business or for pay, simply because they have heart for small business and a strong belief in partnering with their merchants. When evaluating solutions, it is so important to look beyond the monthly expense. In reality, lower cost solutions can cost much more than the monthly subscription debit taken from your bank account.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

Jay S

Powerful yet Easy to Use cloud-based Order Management System

Reviewed 2015-11-26
Review Source: Capterra

Below are the GoECart OMS features we've found to me most beneficial: Intelligent Order Routing Order Orchestration between fulfillment locations to support omni-channel commerce Native Marketplaces Integration Multi-location inventory management and enterprise-wide inventory visibility Single 360 degree view of the customer Purchase orders and inventory receipts Customer Service Tools Live inventory connectivity with the ecommerce website and multi-site support GoECart Support and Client Service is the best in the industry that I have experienced.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

Rakesh Sharma

Enabling New Online Shopping Experiences

Reviewed 2012-04-26
Review Source: GetApp

I was intrigued by the solution when it was first assigned for review. I cannot say I am disappointed after reviewing this ecommerce solution. By itself, investing in an ecommerce solution is a substantial investment; however, throw GoECart 360 into the mix and your bets are hedged.

Pros
Great value for money as far as e-commerce solutions go

Cons
Could do with better reporting and integration with third-party software

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

Steven Roper

We chose GoECart: their software delivered and their service is truly the best in the industry.

Reviewed 2015-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

We needed a robust and tightly integrated ecommerce and order management system to support our growth across all the sales channels and to better compete against much larger companies while remaining true to our ideals. We chose GoECart: their software delivered and their service is truly the best in the industry.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

Tom Coffman

We're all working off the same page

Reviewed 2015-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Our fulfillment is using GoECart to fulfill orders, our call centers are using GoECart to answer customers' questions, and our operations and purchasing teams are using GoECart. So we're all working off the same page.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

Anthony Simone

I am very impressed

Reviewed 2015-10-08
Review Source: Capterra

I am very impressed with the level of service that we have received leading up to our successful launch with GoECart. I am excited to start utilizing all of our new tools on the GoECart Platform.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

Marcelo da Silva

Rating only

Reviewed 2017-08-08
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

shraddha srivastava

Rating only

Reviewed 2017-05-18
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

Jessica Bachelor

Rating only

Reviewed 2017-04-18
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

Caroline Reder

Rating only

Reviewed 2017-04-02
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

Yassine Bakhtaoui

Rating only

Reviewed 2017-06-05
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system

Gunjan Ganatra

Rating only

Reviewed 2017-02-20
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review


Pulse Commerce IMS

Enterprise-class, omni-channel inventory management system