This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Loc8

Quotes, jobs, assets and invoicing for trade businesses

visit website

Loc8 Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Sound public API, brilliant support and ability to build custom dedicated interface are the key points of the success.

Andy P.

We were looking for a way to help our field technician stay organized and let us know which calls were outstanding without having to go through all his paperwork.

Cheryl S.

I have been using loc8 for almost a year and its been very reliable and workable, i have recommended to all my friends.

ZULFIQAR A.

Cons

The Description gets lost a lot. I make sure I copy the description every time, because if I don't, that'll be the time that it gets lost.

Gail T.

Regular problems with syncing and engineers losing data (e.g. field service reports).

Alan S.

There are frequent drop outs and it can be annoying having to individually add locations when you can't select multiple items at one time.

Yvonne G.

Overall rating

5

4

3

2

1

27

52

33

9

3

64%
positive reviews
80%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


124 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent for tracking records for a smaller business.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ability to track our jobs and material.

Pros

Easy to use, easy to download documents. Ease of access for other users to track your information. Professional quality. Easy to print documents. Holds large files.

Cons

Would like an easier way to search jobs. Multiple search tools. Times out quickly have to sign in again. Will freeze frequently.

Vendor response

Hi Lois, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our product! Customer experience/satisfaction is at the epicentre of our business strategy! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Field Service App

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far its been great. I switched because my last FSM software increased the pricing and/or changed the pricing structure. Since I am a very small service company specializing in life safety inspections, I don't always need the routing, GPS tracking, auto emails and SMS, etc. Many programs now days either lump the few options I need (tasks, subtasks, portal, branding, etc) with numerous functions I would never use. This usually prices it out of a reasonable range.....

Pros

The , most important feature, to me is the ability to create a job from within the app, on the fly. Many FSM apps force a user to go to the website via browser to add certain information. I realize that's on purpose, to limit junk information being input into your system, however for smaller companies like me its critical to be able to perform all functions within the app.

Cons

It appears there are certain features that are not in the freemium version. I would like it if there was a way to perform an extended demo of those items. also, It would be great if items not included in the freemium could be on a menu based subscription. Lastly, where most of these softwares fail, in my opinion, is bulk export of everything. I.e. - if I ever cancel for any reason, I should be able to bulk export all of my pictures, files, notes, contacts, work orders, invoices, etc …. most either have very limited export options or require manual export per job, etc.

Vendor response

Hi Brandon, Thank you for your feedback and review. We will get in touch with you soon regarding a demo of the premium features! Regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A Functional Work Order Manager

Reviewed 5 years ago

Loc8 can be frustrating due to the fact that work order disappear from the app as soon as they go into 'Completed'. Their should be the option to 'hide' a work order once it's completed. This makes it very difficult for a supervisor to monitor jobs on the road and you have to log on through a third party flash browser app, or take your laptop with you everywhere. The sub-contractor desktop dashboard is not as detailed as the supervisor's desktop dashboard which also makes finding details difficult for them. Does have some good features, but the frustrations out-do the positives unfortunately.

Pros

It has desktop and mobile apps.

Cons

The mobile app is extremely limited in its capability.

Vendor response

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Graham, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our software! We agree with some of the elements you pinpoint and we are sorry to hear that your Loc8 experience hasn¿t always been smooth. Unfortunately, your company has not yet upgraded to the current Loc8 platform in which the issues you raise have been addressed and the system vastly improved.  The new Loc8 platform was release in early 2016 and we strongly encourage you to take advantage of the 14-day free trial so you can take note of the significant improvements. Our support team will get in touch with you and they will do their very best to optimise your Loc8 experience! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Straight Forward and User Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's so simple to use that I can refer associates and colleagues to open jobs, they can do the job and I get a finders fee. I don't even have to touch the job technically, I can get paid.

Pros

During the start-up period of my business, I went through the trial periods of several task management and technical dispatch programs. Jobber, Housecall, Thumbtack and then Loc8. While Jobber and Housecall are over complicated with hidden fees attached everywhere, I found Loc8 to be very intuitive and very affordable in the long run and the trial is completely free. All of those programs require you to modify and manually tweak the settings at some point so the easier a program like Loc8 is to use, the more time you can dedicate to developing your business and getting projects done.

Cons

Being entirely cloud based can have it's downsides in the field when connectivity is spotty.

Vendor response

Hi Corwin, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive review about our software, we greatly appreciate and value your feedback! We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with your Loc8 experience as we are continuously working on ways to improve our platform to make it always more intuitive and effective. Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Too expensive

Reviewed 3 years ago

I did a 14 day free trial for what was advertised as a month service. After I spent 20 hours entering data I seen my updated cost of a month.

Pros

Very orgaized way to keep track of clients and employees

Cons

Deceptive costs... and i wasted 20 hours entering data

Vendor response

Hi Aimee, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we greatly appreciate and value your feedback! You should not be getting charged since you are using the free version of our software. One of our Support Team members is going to contact you shortly! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easier to use than V3. Had a few problems with iPad app. A bit glitchy at times

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Good for work order management and keeping track of outstanding jobs. It is easy to create a work order either as an administrator or a mobile user.

Cons

The system is designed for field based tech's and is a bit clunky for site based staff. Reporting is very limited. I could do with being able to report based on individual assets but i don't think this is possible. Finding a specific past work order without knowing the number is very difficult.

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to know that you have transitioned from V3 to the new platform and that you are in overall satisfied with it. We are still working on improving the product and we are about the release a whole bunch of exciting new features. Customer satisfaction is highly important to us so, in the meantime, please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to help you improve your Loc8 experience. We could easily get one of our Support team members to call you! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

coal face opinion

Reviewed 5 years ago

I feel that the programme is fragile. It slows down to a crawl sometimes, which is very frustrating when there are people waiting on the line. I find the navigation down the form could be improved, as the scroll bar doesn't work very well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

When you try to find an address, it shows up and then disappears. You have to then get out of the work order and start again. This happens quite often. Sometimes, when you are busy, it slows right down. Sometimes, it will just stop and a window will pop up asking you what you were doing. This is infuriating when you are trying to talk to a tenant and have entered a lot of info, only to find you...

Vendor response

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Gail, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are facing some issues using Loc8 and we will make sure that your account manager and one of our Support staff get in touch with you. Customer satisfaction is crucial for us and we want to make your Loc8 experience a success! We will be in touch shortly. Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Works, but has issues.

Reviewed 5 years ago

It crashes less these days but still frequently goes back into job cards after I have gone back out to the list. It has server connection issues a lot but that could be due to the country I am in.

Pros

Getting jobs is quicker than on paper.

Cons

It boots me out a lot and deletes my user details.

Vendor response

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our software! We agree with some of the elements you pinpoint and we are sorry to hear that your Loc8 experience hasn¿t always been smooth. Unfortunately, your company has not yet upgraded to the current Loc8 platform in which the issues you raise have been addressed and the system vastly improved.  The new Loc8 platform was release in early 2016 and we strongly encourage you to take advantage of the 14-day free trial so you can take note of the significant improvements. Our support team will get in touch with you and they will do their very best to optimise your Loc8 experience! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Loc8 Free version for Field Operations

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have just started using this product but so far the experience has been all positive

Pros

Of course being a free service for someone who doesn't need all the bells and whistles is a great benefit but beyond that the program and app works great and feels like a well supported software rather than a free version that is just there to bait the hook.

Cons

been hard to enter Geo Codes when there is no address for a construction site. I haven't delved too much into this as it does't come up a lot.

Vendor response

Hi Greg, Thank you for your review and we appreciate the kind comments. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, The Loc8 team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Solid

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Flexibility is solid. It can be used for multiple industries.

Cons

Price. Would love to see more value for the price.

Vendor response

Hi Scott, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive review about our software, we greatly appreciate and value your feedback! We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with your Loc8 experience as we are continuously working on ways to improve our platform to make it always more intuitive and effective. Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

I find that loc8 makes too many things too hard, it can be so easy, why isn't it?

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have to use this software to work with a client.

Pros

I like the drag and drop option. I like the colour code of statues, even though i feel like more colours should be added.

Cons

Unable to add new locations. To add, copy or amend a vendor comment you have to open a whole new small window, why? Unable to highlight tasks and sort by quantity, assets, items... this gets particularly frustrating when there are more than 6 tasks in the job. Also when there are more jobs it gets so hard to amend status or vendor comment to the bottom 3 tasks. Every day template ID has to be added...

Vendor response

Hi Alexandra, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are aware of the fact that you are currently required to use a restricted portal of Loc8 as part of your contract with a larger organisation. If you would like, we could organise a call with one of our Support Team members to present you the actual features and benefits of the Loc8 platform which are dramatically different from what you are currently experiencing with this portal. Do let us know when you have time for a call, we would be pleased to continue this conversation with you! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Huge cost & time savings, thank goodness CEO said yes

Reviewed 4 years ago

Cost reduction, smoother job flow, more consistent delivery of jobs to tradies, tracking jobs, reporting, visibility, fraud reduction. Easy to work with both internal guys on tools and external contractors.

Pros

Two aspects - (1) there are so many functions that are available in this software to manage the job flow, mapping, time tracking, billing, reporting. Its like you just drop jobs in one end, they get done and a report pops out the other end. (2) I can give the mobile app to a tradie who is totally useless with technology and they can figure it out pretty easily. No training, no support hassles, just...

Cons

The initial data migration was pretty easy, the integration with existing systems works really well. I guess the hardest part was the process for making the decision to migrate from our previous system to this. Its hard to get internal people motivated to make a change for the long term sake of the business. I guess that's the same with all decisions that are a key part of ops.

Vendor response

Hi Jon, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our product! Customer experience/satisfaction is at the epicentre of our business strategy! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love Loc8 and am looking forward to the upgrade to the new platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to use All property information in one place Reactive maintenance, work orders and invoice details all accounted for in the system Preventative maintenance work orders issued according to the schedule manager - proof of maintenance completed and invoiced - if necessary there for auditing purposes Reports easy to run for departments or hubs The ability to continually track information what still needs to be completed Track orders by Supplier Track orders by Sites

Pros

The software is easy to use, it works well and captures everything that we need to do to facilitate our business requirements.

Cons

Internal issues only - that all our staff don't use the web form as it should be used but I am looking forward to the new web form, and training our staff to log there jobs.

Vendor response

Hi Alexandra, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our product! Customer experience/satisfaction is at the epicentre of our business strategy! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fairly easy to navigate, some changes required to tailor it to my liking.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Quickly and efficiently manage multiple jobs.

Pros

Much more open and navigational than V3. Able to have more control over jobs and the information within them.

Cons

When opening a job with 1 click, small window opens with brief details, Good! but the bad part is when double click - window opens fully, then < to exit back to the list of jobs, the page refreshes and it starts at the top of the list of jobs instead of where I was when I clicked to open the job. As a result I have to scroll down through over a 150 jobs to find where I was before I opened the job...

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to hear that your experience with the new version of our platform is satisfying. We are constantly trying to improve our solution to make it seamless and intuitive to all our users. We take note of the feedback you've listed in your review and we will make sure that this information gets passed onto our Product Team. In the meantime, if you need any assistance to navigate your way around the new Loc8 system, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We are always happy to help our customers! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Could be a lot simpler use....

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good features but needs to be much more user friendly. Software needs to be easy enough for a first time user to grasp without the need for extensive training.

Pros

The mobile app

Cons

Too complicated Not user friendly enough

Vendor response

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our software! We agree with some of the elements you pinpoint and we are sorry to hear that your Loc8 experience hasn't always been smooth. Unfortunately, your company has not yet upgraded to the current Loc8 platform in which the issues you raise have been addressed and the system vastly improved.  The new Loc8 platform was release in early 2016 and we strongly encourage you to take advantage of the 14-day free trial so you can take note of the significant improvements. Our support team will get in touch with you and they will do their very best to optimise your Loc8 experience! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Every Field Serviceman’s Must-Have

Reviewed 3 years ago

Running a handyman company in the Las Vegas desert became much easier with the application and it’s dire and communication between clients, technicians and dispatch. We still need more help setting up our system, however we have had great reviews from our team and users on awesome confirmation notifications of both appointments and status updates! Greatly looking forward to trialing properly and integrating new customers into this easy to operate program! It would help if there were 24/7 customer service to aide in the setup outside of Australian timezones.

Pros

Seamless run from app to website. Team and customers can see and communicate in real time, in one place!

Cons

The limited abilities of tutorials or guidance without reading hours of text... more videos on YouTube would even work. We have also noticed that we need to be able to customize more texts & e-mails between clients, customers and technicians.

Vendor response

Hi Willoughby, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we greatly appreciate and value your feedback! We are continuously working on all aspects of our apps, user interface included, to provide a good and seamless user experience. If you ever need assistance with your Loc8 system, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us, one of our Support Team members will be happy to help! We are working on some better documentation and tutorials, you should see that release over the coming weeks and months. Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Loc8 Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use Loc8 to manage a large scale government Facility Management contract that commenced in April 2016. I have found the team at Loc8 very professional and accommodating to work with during our customisation process for integration with our client's IT Systems. The Loc8 interface is extremely user friendly and the service stability is very good. There are still some features to be added...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Ben, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we really appreciate and value your feedback. Customer service is at the epicentre of our business strategy so we are very pleased to know that your Loc8 experience is a success! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Loc8 v3 - some good features, but execution could be better

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've used Loc8 v3 for over 4 years and implemented it into the company I currently work for. Please note; I've not tried Loc8 v4 so I'm not sure how many issues have now been addressed and new features added. Firstly, it depends what you want out of a system and want suits your company. If you're looking to just log engineering time against work orders and schedule works, then Loc8 has pretty good...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Allan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our software! We understand your frustration regarding certain aspects of our platform and we couldn't agree more with some of the points you raise. As you know, we have been working hard to develop an advanced version of our platform in order to thwart these...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Loc8 software

Reviewed 5 years ago

I use it for work applications but find it can be complex to use at times. Sometimes it's difficult to update applications, not sure if it's server issues or software problems

Pros

Can use it on mobile phone

Cons

Not as responsive

Vendor response

Hi Reedwaan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our software! We understand your frustration regarding certain aspects of our platform and we couldn¿t agree more with some of the points you raise. As a result, we have been working hard to develop an advanced version of our platform in order to thwart these issues that you and other customers have faced using the previous...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

quite easy to navigate

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

how quick you can navigate thru our daily tasks and how quick it closes a work order and submit our claims for payments

Cons

how sometimes it keeps freezing the screen whenever we need to check a very long contractor claim as it wont let us open all the lines at once.

Vendor response

Hi Claudia, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our product! We would love to make your Loc8 experience even more enjoyable, therefore, please do let us know if you would like one of our Support team members to get in touch with you to further discuss the issue you've mentioned in your review. Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

We use Loc8 as a management system for our painting business. It can be difficult to use .

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We like that we can view all of our jobs and theya re sorted by easy to navigate categories. Inputting information is simple.

Cons

There are frequent drop outs and it can be annoying having to individually add locations when you can't select multiple items at one time.

Vendor response

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Yvonne, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We strongly advise you to visit our website to discover our new products. Loc8 has considerably evolved since you first started to use it 2 years ago. We have recently launched a free edition called Lite which was specifically designed for painting businesses like yours and any other service/contractor business. We would love to see you try this new platform and hear your feedback again afterwards. Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Loc8 not bad i'd give it an 8

Reviewed 5 years ago

For all the filters you can use to find things you need its a great program, the use of the enter button instead of the Apply button would be nice though. The program has it's up's and down's has a tenancy to be Slowca8 sometimes at least once a day it has to be rebooted. But for the most part it's practical for what we need it for.

Pros

Different filters to find exactly what you want/need

Cons

Sometime very slow and needs to be closed and rebooted

Vendor response

REVIEW RELATED TO 2015 LOC8 SYSTEM | New 2017 version available! Hi Chris, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we really appreciate and value your feedback. Customer service is at the epicentre of our business strategy so we will keep on working hard to optimise your Loc8 experience! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It does what we need it to and is easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

We were looking for a way to help our field technician stay organized and let us know which calls were outstanding without having to go through all his paperwork. Loc8 was our solution and so far, it's working great! He gets pinged as soon as I put in a call so he is able to contact our customers sooner and in turn, get their spas fixed sooner. It has been a big help

Pros

I like how we can put in appointments for our technician and he gets notified right away, that has really helped him to stay on top of things. I also like the different options as far as appointment status go, definitely helps to differentiate between our customer needs and is very easy to organize.

Cons

I wish there was more capability of color coding instead of the simple blue and gray. For instance, it would be nice to know which appointments were cancelled versus completed without having to open up each ticket.

Vendor response

Hi Cheryl, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our product! Customer experience/satisfaction is at the epicentre of our business strategy! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Worth It!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent customer service, Very helpful with queries, Easy to setup, Easy to use, Good functionality.

Pros

Loc8 is very easy to use once you have gotten your head around it, i've managed to get all our customers uploaded by a simple upload tool and got everything setup and ready to go. handy feature for users to see where other users are providing they have checked into the sites they visit. Very helpful support, managed to get any queries sorted easily.

Cons

Not much to say that's bad, The only down side for me was that Loc8 is based in Australia and i'm in the UK so the time difference makes a big impact on support questions. This cant be helped so doesn't pose a problem for me.

Vendor response

Hi Adam, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we greatly appreciate and value your feedback! We are continuously working on all aspects of our apps, user interface included, to provide a good and seamless user experience. If you ever need assistance with your Loc8 system, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us, one of our Support Team members will be happy to help! Best regards, The Loc8 Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Software has really changed direction in the last couple of years and gone away from asset mgt

Reviewed 3 years ago

The original versions were great for letting us inventory our items and allow external access for clients....but since the upgrade it has made it extremely hard add items in a quick and timely manner.

Pros

It is online and hosted. Support in Australia. Extremely knowledgeable support. It's ability to create logins for external users is very useful

Cons

painfulness of importing items with pictures, it can not deal with assets with images in a user friendly way and has caused a lot of issues with out clients.

Vendor response

Hi Ben, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our software, we appreciate and value your feedback. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to help you improve your Loc8 experience. We could easily get one of our Support team members to call you! Best regards, The Loc8 Team