App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Multiorders Logo

Multiorders

4.8
(23)

Write a review

Multichannel Order, Inventory and Shipping management tool.

see alternatives

(12)

Multiorders Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Multiorders product overview

Price starts from

49

Per month

Flat Rate

What is Multiorders?

Multiorders is a powerful multichannel e-commerce management software designed for Small and Medium-sized businesses.

Key benefits of using Multiorders

  • Multiorders can be integrated with an unlimited number of shipping carriers, such as UPS, FedEx, RoyalMail, USPS, DPD and others. Users can generate shipping labels and update tracking numbers directly to sales channels automatically.

  • Integrate with leading sales channels, like Shopify, Wix, Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, WooCommerce and others, enabling the management of all orders from one centralized platform.

  • Sync Inventory items within your sales channels and never oversell a single item again.

  • Update pricing and stock count to all sales channels directly from Multiorders.

  • Amazon FBA (Fulfillment by Amazon) stock can be used to fulfill orders from multiple channels using Multiorders.

  • USPS labels can be purchased directly from Multiorders with Commercial Partner Plus rates available, regardless of volume or monthly allowance.
  • Typical customers

    Freelancers
    Small businesses
    Mid size businesses
    Large enterprises

    Platforms supported

    Web
    Android
    iPhone/iPad

    Support options

    Knowledge Base
    FAQs/Forum
    24/7 (Live rep)
    Phone Support
    Email/Help Desk
    Chat

    Training options

    Live Online
    In Person
    Documentation
    Videos

    Multiorders pricing information

    Value for money

    4.9

    /5

    23

    Starting from

    49

    Per month

    Flat Rate

    Pricing options

    Free plan
    Subscription
    Free trial
    Pricing range

    Value for money contenders

    Multiorders features

    Functionality

    4.8

    /5

    23

    Total features

    75

    13 categories

    Most valued features by users

    Alerts/Notifications
    Reporting & Statistics
    Reporting/Analytics
    Third Party Integrations
    Customizable Reports
    Data Import/Export
    Inventory Management
    Mobile Access

    Functionality contenders

    Multiorders users reviews

    Overall Rating

    4.8

    /5

    23

    Positive reviews

    Rating breakdown
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9.68/10
    Rating distribution

    5

    4

    3

    2

    1

    21

    1

    0

    0

    1

    Pros
    They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.
    Multiorders is very in-line with our requirements, easy to use and has a fantastic customer support team. Sales and after sales is brilliant.
    They have a very easy to use GUI and I was pleased when I ran into a problem, they have been very responsive in helping me out.
    Cons
    I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors.
    This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling.

    Overall rating contenders

    AvatarImg
    AvatarImg

    Paul D.

    Verified reviewer

    Retail, 11-50 employees

    Used other for less than 6 months

    Review source

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Excellent Service

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

    Pros

    The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

    Cons

    The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

    Vendor response

    Thank you for your positive feedback! Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

    SE
    AvatarImg

    Shannon E.

    Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

    Used daily for less than 6 months

    Review source

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

    Pros

    The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

    Cons

    Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this. Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

    Vendor response

    Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

    AW
    AvatarImg

    Anna W.

    Arts and Crafts, self-employed

    Used other for less than 6 months

    Review source

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    A good concept but didn't work in practice

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

    Pros

    Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

    Cons

    It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

    Vendor response

    We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna. The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

    DT
    AvatarImg

    Darren T.

    Retail, 1-10 employees

    Used daily for less than 6 months

    Review source

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Everything we wanted

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    A fantastic, professional service and with the support you receive nothing is too big or small to ask for help with.

    Pros

    The software is spot on. This product offers everything you need and then some. Once set up this product is the best by a mile, compared to other systems we have used.

    Cons

    The postal process is a bit long but once you get your head around it there are no issues

    JR
    AvatarImg

    Jonathon R.

    Sporting Goods, self-employed

    Used daily for less than 6 months

    Review source

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    All-in-one solution for your e-commerce business

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    Overall I am happy that I started using this software because, in the end, it saves me a lot of time and money. Also, they are quite new in this field, so new integrations are still showing up. A big bonus for responsive customer service! In the beginning, I contacted the support team, which works really well and answered all my questions. They also directed me to their Youtube channel where they have a lot of short tutorials.

    Pros

    The best thing for me is that I don’t have to pay for multiple different solutions. For instance - one for shipping, another one for inventory, and one more for order documentation. Instead of that, now I am paying a relatively small amount of money for the solution that has it all - shipping, inventory and order management. Of course, I checked some other software that offers similar functionality but the fact is that they cost way more money, so I was very happy when I found out about Multiorders.

    Cons

    Well, it took me a while to understand how all that functionality works. At first sight it looks a little bit overwhelming.

    Vendor response

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We always recommend our customers to watch live Demonstration before starting to use Multiorders. Also, we have our Youtube channel where you can find video tutorials on how to use it. To make the set up easier we have Integration Guides on our website and guides about our features, which you can find at support.multiorders.com. If you ever have any questions please contact our customer support.

    Multiorders FAQs and common questions

    Q. What type of pricing plans does Multiorders offer?

    Multiorders has the following pricing plans:
    Starting from: $49.00/month
    Pricing model: Subscription
    Free Trial: Available


    Q. Who are the typical users of Multiorders?

    Multiorders has the following typical customers:
    Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Public Administrations, Small Business


    Q. What languages does Multiorders support?

    Multiorders supports the following languages:
    English


    Q. Does Multiorders support mobile devices?

    Multiorders supports the following devices:
    iPad


    Q. Does Multiorders offer an API?

    No, Multiorders does not have an API available.


    Q. What other apps does Multiorders integrate with?

    Multiorders integrates with the following applications:
    Wix, Shopify Plus, WooCommerce, FedEx Ship Manager, Stripe, Ecwid, BigCommerce, Shopify


    Q. What level of support does Multiorders offer?

    Multiorders offers the following support options:
    Knowledge Base, FAQs/Forum, 24/7 (Live rep), Phone Support, Email/Help Desk, Chat

    Common Multiorders comparisons

    Multiorders logo
    Orderhive logo
    MultiordersvsOrderhive
    Multiorders logo
    ShipStation logo
    MultiordersvsShipStation
    Multiorders logo
    Ordoro logo
    MultiordersvsOrdoro
    Multiorders logo
    SKU IQ logo
    MultiordersvsSKU IQ
    Multiorders logo
    Veeqo logo
    MultiordersvsVeeqo
    Multiorders logo
    Zoho Inventory logo
    MultiordersvsZoho Inventory
    Multiorders logo
    Brightpearl logo
    MultiordersvsBrightpearl

    Related categories