This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Multiorders Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Multiorders product overview

Price starts from

$

49

/momonth
Flat Rate

What is Multiorders?

Multiorders is a powerful e-commerce management software designed for modern and fast-growing online businesses that want to achieve more. We have integrations with Wix, Shopify, eBay, Amazon, Magento, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Ecwid, UPS, USPS, FedEx, myHermes and other platforms in our arsenal, which allows us to call ourselves the all-in-one solution for any e-commerce business.

Key benefits of using Multiorders

  • Multiorders can be integrated with an unlimited number of shipping carriers, such as RoyalMail, Parcel2go, myHermes, Parcelforce, UPS, and others, and users can generate shipping labels and update tracking numbers direct to sales channels automatically.

  • Users can also integrate with multiple sales channels, including Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Magento, ManoMano, Bonanza, and Shopify, enabling the management of all orders from a centralized platform.

  • Pricing and stock quantities on sales channels can be updated directly from the Multiorders dashboard.

  • Amazon FBA (Fulfillment by Amazon) stock can be used to fulfill orders from multiple channels using Multiorders.

  • USPS labels can be purchased directly from Multiorders with Commercial Partner Plus rates available, regardless of volume or monthly allowance.
  • Typical customers

    Freelancers
    Small businesses
    Mid size businesses
    Large enterprises

    Platforms supported

    Web
    Android
    iPhone/iPad

    Support options

    Knowledge Base
    FAQs/Forum
    24/7 (Live rep)
    Email/Help Desk
    Chat
    Phone Support

    Training options

    Live Online
    In Person
    Documentation
    Videos

    Multiorders pricing information

    Value for money

    4.9

    /5

    20

    Price starts from

    $

    49

    /momonth
    Flat Rate

    Pricing options

    Free plan
    Subscription
    Free trial
    Pricing range

    Value for money contenders

    Multiorders features

    Functionality

    4.8

    /5

    20
    Total Features65 13 categories

    Most valued features by users

    Alerts/Notifications
    Reporting/Analytics
    Reporting & Statistics
    Inventory Management
    Mobile Access
    Search/Filter
    Status Tracking
    Inventory Control

    Functionality contenders

    Multiorders users reviews

    Overall rating

    4.8

    /5

    20

    Positive reviews

    95%

    Write a review
    Rating breakdown
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9.63/10
    Rating distribution

    5

    4

    3

    2

    1

    18

    1

    0

    0

    1

    Pros
    They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

    Paul D.

    Multiorders is very in-line with our requirements, easy to use and has a fantastic customer support team. Sales and after sales is brilliant.

    GO

    Gerald O.

    They have a very easy to use GUI and I was pleased when I ran into a problem, they have been very responsive in helping me out.

    DV

    Darius V.

    Cons
    I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors.

    AW

    Anna W.

    This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling.

    AW

    Anna W.

    Overall rating contenders

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Excellent Service

    Reviewed a year ago

    We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

    Pros

    The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

    Cons

    The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

    Vendor response

    Thank you for your positive feedback! Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Perfect software for our needs

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

    Pros

    It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

    Cons

    Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

    Vendor response

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    A good concept but didn't work in practice

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

    Pros

    Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

    Cons

    It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

    Vendor response

    We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna. The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Everything we wanted

    Reviewed 4 months ago

    A fantastic, professional service and with the support you receive nothing is too big or small to ask for help with.

    Pros

    The software is spot on. This product offers everything you need and then some. Once set up this product is the best by a mile, compared to other systems we have used.

    Cons

    The postal process is a bit long but once you get your head around it there are no issues

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product

    Reviewed a year ago

    Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

    Pros

    The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

    Cons

    Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this. Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

    Vendor response

    Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

    Multiorders FAQs and common questions

    Multiorders has the following pricing plans:
    Starting from: $49.00/month
    Pricing model: Subscription
    Free Trial: Available


    Multiorders has the following typical customers:
    Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Public Administrations, Small Business


    Multiorders supports the following languages:
    English


    No, Multiorders does not have an API available.


    Multiorders integrates with the following applications:
    Shopify Plus, Magento Commerce, WooCommerce, FedEx Ship Manager, PrestaShop, 3dcart, Stripe, CS-Cart, Squarespace, Ecwid, Mailchimp, BigCommerce, Shopify


    Multiorders offers the following support options:
    Knowledge Base, FAQs/Forum, 24/7 (Live rep), Email/Help Desk, Chat, Phone Support

    Related categories