Stafiz Reviews

Stafiz

ERP for professional services organizations

Stafiz

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

5.0

(9)

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super helpful and simple

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been using Stafiz for a year and I am very happy with it. I was able to stop paying for my former CRM.

Pros

I like the design of the solution, very adapted to our consulting activity and easy to use on a daily basis. The set up phase was also quite simple and the price seems very fair. Keep up the good job!

Cons

There is no full accounting module, but it does the billing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good software, simple to use and has a lot of features

Reviewed 2 years ago

I needed one simple tool for all my consultants. We use Stafiz for all our processes which is nice : time tracking, project business intelligence, invoicingn, CRM, etc... Great tool, very simple to use and spot on for professional services

Pros

I like how simple it was to install in my firm. We are 45 consultants and it was set up in just a few hours. It has a lot of functionalities Time tracking and project planning is very well done

Cons

They could improve the graphic design The pricing is not very clear (even though it fairly cheap)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, excellent software that covers most of our needs. I don't think we'll change for a while

Pros

We've been able to bill our client ourselves, which meant reducing our accountant costs. We also have better understanding of our projects profitability

Cons

I wish they would add more visuals (graphs)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really like Stafiz

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is great because Stafiz customer service is quite outstanding. They always listen to our needs and develop whatever additional report or feature we ask them for.

Pros

Before using Stafiz, we used to work mostly on excel, and I can tell you it was painful. What I like most is that we have everything in one tool. The fact that I can claim for expenses and fill-in my timesheets in the same software is helpful. I also finally know what the current and future margin of my project will be

Cons

I have to confirm that my invoices have been paid by my clients because there is no integration with my banking software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice platform. We saved a lot of time

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have been using Stafiz for 1.5 years now. We are very satisfied because it was really easy to implement (it took us 2 hours) and it is very intuitive. The price is also very fair, not sure if it has increased since.

Pros

We have asked our consultants and the freelancers we work with to use Stafiz. It makes things so much easier and faster. We reduced administrative work by at least a third. Basically we split the admin work and everyone does a tiny bit of it, so it’s faster and better for everyone.

Cons

There is not much I can say. Maybe they can push IA to help even more at one point.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool (consulting firm)

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have been using this software for a while now, and overall the team is very happy with it. It is really simple, so new employees don’t even need to be trained.

Pros

Good reporting for consulting Simple to understand Made us save a lot of time on client billing

Cons

Graphics could be improved but overall it is better than the old excel sheets we had

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product for consulting businesses

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience is good. They understand very well our business, and we removed quite a lot of painpoints

Pros

I like that it took 2 hours to implement and get us onboarded I like that the product team agreed to develop specific reporting for us I like that the cost is lower than other similar software

Cons

Charts design We can’t build a proposal in the tool

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice and easy to use stafiz is a good software to follow the activity of consulting

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Easy to use, easy to see staffing, expenses, holidays, ... - Lot of functionalities cool to discover - Nice design presentation but not so fancy, which is good to use

Cons

- Not that much thing - Maybe not enough training videos to explain all functionalities - The jokes of the administrator are not good enough :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Using Stafiz for consulting teams

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall happy with Stafiz.

Pros

Intuitive. Quickly learned most functionalities Good number of features ; nice that I can do the billing and the time tracking in the same tool

Cons

Not enough drag and drop options in the timesheet