This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

bsport

Business management for boutique fitness studios

visit website

bsport Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Great customer experience and support for our business. Great user experience for our clients.

Nadine S.

After buying the system, they have great costumer & technical service. Made this decision during lockdown, best choice ever.

Jeroen V.

Good service, answering questions and helping us when we need.

Pauline P.

Cons

No mobile application device for studio owners.

Alain C.

People have sometimes difficulties in understanding how to use it / reserve.

Pauline P.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

22

8

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


30 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bsport : un outil de gestion et marketing efficace

Reviewed a year ago

La mise en place d'une vraie stratégie de conquête et de fidélisation.

Pros

Les outils marketing sont intuitifs. Il est facile de mettre en place une stratégie de com automatisée. La gestion des planning et des comptes clients est également facilitée. Interface et ergonomie excellentes. Permet d'établir une relation client efficace. Echanges avec l'équipe commerciale et technique excellente et enrichissante.

Cons

Je ne suis absolument pas déçue par le logiciel.

Vendor response

Merci pour ce commentaire :). Il est vrai qu'un outil marketing doit etre simple et en meme temps puissant. Ravi qu'on puisse vous accompagner dans le developpement de votre structure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best choice I have made for my company over the last years

Reviewed a year ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have understood everything concerning customer service. They are available whenever you need them, always nice and friendly. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] also has an acute business vision and gives excellent advice regarding business development, which is very very helpful for small businesses like ours.

Pros

It is very easy to manage and understand for administrators and students. So much easier than Mindbodyonline. And so much cheaper.

Cons

No mobile application device for studio owners.

Vendor response

Hi Alain, Thank you for your feedback. We are continually developing our solution for you to expand your activity and the value per customers. You can use our responsive platform on your mobile. An app dedicated to manager will be soon released :). Regards.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 2 months ago

Very positive, I highly recommend.

Pros

Smooth transition over from MBO Great customer experience and support for our business Great user experience for our clients Considerably more cost effective Integration with zoom for livestream classes

Cons

So far everything has been great, and any questions or concerns answered swiftly and personably.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Glad to have it - looking forward to more updates

Reviewed 2 months ago

Smooth payment and billing processes for European users. Great client accounts in the system that make keeping track of billing easy. I was able to cut my monthly workload down by at least 5 hours.

Pros

I love that I can process a SEPA directly from my clients account and get payment confirmation through the system automatically. This saves a lot of time! Customer service is amazing!

Cons

Some features I had gotten used to in my old system are not available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rapport qualité/prix/suivi

Reviewed a year ago

Bsport propose en plus de sa plate forme des webinars et des tables rondes afin d’avancer ensemble et d’échanger sur nos expériences

Pros

Bsport m’a réconciliée avec les applications de réservations, paiements et gestion en ligne. Excellent suivi et accompagnement Migration très facilité grâce à la réactivité des administrateurs

Cons

Je pense que ce logiciel est très performant si on est un peu curieux. Tout y est, rien à ajouter de mon point de vue. Sincèrement j’ai beaucoup de mal à trouver des points faibles étant donné l’accompagnement et le suivi incroyable qui m’est proposé surtout en pleine période de confinement

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logiciel facile d’utilisation

Reviewed 4 months ago

Le logiciel est simple d’utilisation, le support technique est efficace et réactif. L’équipe est bienveillante et à l’écoute. Une très bonne expérience avec bsport !

Pros

Interface simple Nombreuses Fonctionnalités Meilleur rapport qualité / prix sur le marché

Cons

Le fait de ne pas pouvoir supprimer un membre, mais c’est logique étant donné qu’un même membre peut faire partie de plusieurs clubs. Peut être faciliter aussi la procédure pour la bascule d’un type de carte à une autre (report des crédits etc).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The best booking software on the market

Reviewed a year ago

Userfreindly, fast and efficient

Pros

Fast and easy to use. Team is very reactive and innovate a lot Answers our primary needs

Cons

Accounting features lack userfreindlyness. Need to master excel to handle large data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Merci Bsport , un vrai soutien pour mon studio!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Sa simplicité d’utilisation , un logiciel français en français ! l’accompagnement le suivi et soutien quasi permanent . Un tarif unique pour toutes les fonctions. Et une possibilité de cours en ligne en cette période difficile.

Cons

Certaines fonctionnalités à améliorer comme la vision globale des cours sur 1 mois

Vendor response

Bonjour Magali, Vos mots nous touchent beaucoup. Chez bsport, nous avons l'ambition de vous apportez l'ensemble des nouvelles technologies pour developper au mieux votre activite.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Booking and Scheduling Platform

Reviewed 3 months ago

The team have been been very helpful in throughout the process of reviewing the platform, the migration over from the old platform and through the on going initial teething problems.

Pros

It is a very intuitive system to use and has simplified the set up of classes, passes, memberships and the general settings for our organisation.

Cons

Still in the early days but some flexibility on the location details for when holding online classes would be welcome.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Endlich ein vernünftiger Ansatz

Reviewed 7 months ago

Mit bsport habe ich endlich eine Software zum managen von beinah all unseren Buchungs- und Abrechnungsprozessen gefunden, die es uns ermöglich die meisten bestehenden (organische gewachsenen) Prozesse sinnvoll und funktional abzubilden. Momentan befinden wir uns noch in der Testphase mittels kleiner Angebote aus unserem Unternehmen. Selbstverständlich gibt es noch die ein oder andere Baustelle, aber bisher ist der Kundensupport vorbildlich und ich bin guter Dinge, dass alles was nötig ist um den kompletten Umstieg von den unterschiedlichen bisher genutzten System zu bsport klappen wird

Pros

Sehr gut anpassbares Fitness Managementtool für Einzel- UND Gruppenterminen mit einer sinnvollen durchdachten Abrechnung. Integrierte online Bezahlung/Abonnement und Buchungsmöglichkeit für die Kunden.

Cons

Besser Managementfunktionen für wiederkehrende Einzeltermine

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Très bon logiciel et service très performant

Reviewed a year ago

Le principe de réservation et de gestion est devenu indispensable et Bsport répond à toutes ces demandes.

Pros

Le produit est facile à utiliser et il est toujours en évolution. L'équipe est très à l'écoute et très réacti aux demandes.

Cons

Le principe de la liste d'attente qui pour mon utilisation n'était pas le plus adapté. Possibilité de modifier complètement un cours sans devoir l'annuler entièrement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avis Bsport

Reviewed a year ago

Très bonnes expérience. Avant j'étais sur un autre logiciel et la prise en main a été beaucoup plus longue et compliqué que bsport.

Pros

Ce logiciel est user friendly, la prise en main est simple comparé à d'autres acteurs du marchés. Le logiciel est assez récent et les développeurs cherchent constamment à évoluer et à suivre les tendances ce qui est très agréable. Bsport est une plateforme très transparente avec ces utilsateurs, les informations sont vites diffusées. Le service clients est impeccable, que du positif à ce sujet. Si besoin d'aide, la réponse est quasi immédiate, les anomalies sont très vites corrigées, les fonctions du logiciels couvrent tous les besoins quotidien pour la gestion d'une salle de sport.

Cons

Le logiciel est récent, donc il y restent des fonctionnalités à développer mais rien d'urgent, les principales sont présentes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mon avis sur bsport

Reviewed a year ago

je gagne un temps fou, c'est un outil de réservation de cours, de gestion des cartes, de suivi de mon chiffre d'affaires , d'envoi de newsletters, de cours en ligne.... bref très complet

Pros

produit très facile à utiliser, fonctionnel et très adapté à mon activité. Le service client est d' une réactivité incroyable et d'une grande écoute.

Cons

aucun point faible détecté pour le moment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Idōstudio Pilates review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Their customer support team is just the best! They provide you with all the steps so I could start with the set-up. After that a call is organized where they guide you through all the details and fully support any transition. The calendar view for the clients is also easy to use and looks cool! I really like the smart-list and e-mailing options!

Cons

It is not always very easy to find answers to specific details via the FAQs. Yet so far all my questions are answered very fast when contacting the helpdesk via chat function.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Retour après 5 mois d'utilisation

Reviewed a year ago

Une équipe à l'écoute, très rapide et très efficace . J’utilisais un autre logiciel avant depuis 7 ans mais avait du mal à avancer avec la technologie et les nouvelles techniques. L'équipe cherche a faire évoluer le logiciel pour etre le meilleur du marché.

Pros

Logiciel adapté à mon club. Marketing et une relance client

Cons

Une partie facturation légere au début mais en perpétuelle évolution

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

6 meses en bsport

Reviewed 14 days ago

Estoy muy satisfecha, sobre todo por la experiencia de mis clientes comparada con el sistema anterior.

Pros

Cambiamos a Bsport luego de tener muchos problemas con Mindbody y nos encanta la atención del soporte, estan disponibles siempre. Además, es muy sencilla de usar tanto para nosotros como para nuestros clientes. Fue un cambio positivo. Lo que más nos gusta es la interfase del cliente, que se adapta a su idioma y es muy sencilla de utilizar.

Cons

Me gustaría que los Reportes estuvieran más desarrollados.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I'm a fan ! I threw Mind Body out of the window ;)

Reviewed 7 months ago

The system works very intuitive & easy to use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who is the account manager for Holland & Belgium is a very nice person. He really takes the time, to listen and hear your thoughts. The are not pushing at all. After buying the system, they have great costumer & technical service. Made this decision during lockdown, best choice ever.

Pros

The system works very intuitive & easy to use. Migration from MB to Bsport worked out really well.

Cons

No cons yet. They do problem solving very quickly. The have a very good costumer service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bsport feedback

Reviewed 2 months ago

Je gagne un temps considérable grâce à Bsport, mes clients gèrent leurs réservations, leurs achats de séances et Bsport s'occupe des relances mails, des confirmations de rdv, de l'envoie des liens ZOOM...

Pros

Le mode de réservations et la visibilité des participants à une séance facilitent mon quotidien. Mes clients sont parfaitement autonomes et apprécient de voir où en sont leurs forfaits sans avoir à me le demander. Je gagne beaucoup de temps grâce à Bsport!

Cons

Bsport est très complet et je me sens parfois perdue. Il y a beaucoup de fonctionnalités et je n'arrive pas encore à tout maitriser. La visibilité sur les encaissement quotidien m'est totalement inconnue et je n'arrive pas à éditer de rapport à ce sujet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Très satisfaite

Reviewed a year ago

Service client au top, très satisfaite

Pros

Facile d’utilisation, instinctif, efficace

Cons

Importer/exporter d’un studio à un autre des infos , mails, planning, pour ne pas faire end double lorsqu’on a deux studios distincts

Vendor response

Merci Charlotte pour ce retour. Nous developpons actuellement des fonctionnalites de gestion de franchises :). Pour un seul proprietaire, tout peut etre gere au sein de la meme license. Stay tuned

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service and costume service !

Reviewed a year ago

Amazing experience ! I 'm deeply grateful and I'm very happy to have chosen them !

Pros

I love how [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] team are able to communicate so easily on a weekly basis. They are so helpful and generous ! I highly recommend their services.

Cons

The application. I think it is still a work in progress which is totally fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

commentaires logiciel

Reviewed a year ago

très réactifs lorsque je rencontre un problème

Pros

simplicité rapidité d'exécution réactivité

Cons

les fiches d'aide ne sont pas faciles à trouver lorsqu'on cherche par mot clé certaines fonctionnalités sont à améliorer comme la liste d'attente

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Service support très réactif, appli facile d'utilisation

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Le CRM intégré, les tableaux de bord et le lien avec ClassPass et zoom

Cons

L'intégration sur notre site internet manque d'ajustement possible, les emails transactionnels ne peuvent pas être changés

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good experience

Reviewed 3 months ago

Good service, answering questions and helping us when we need

Pros

easy to use, many possibilities to create what we want and need

Cons

people have sometimes difficulties in understanding how to use it / reserve email sending problems

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent logiciel de réservation en ligne !

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Adaptation et support technique très réactif. Solutions proposées et facilité de mise en oeuvre. Facilité d'utilisation pour les administrateurs et clients. Equipe jeune et très sympa et surtout compétente.

Cons

Aucun points faibles ! ..............

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software and superb service from BSport.

Reviewed 2 months ago

My experience with BSport has been excellent, the sales service was brilliant and as I mentioned above the after sales / support service has been superb and has made a huge difference in switching to this company and software package.

Pros

The software is intuitive to use and very user friendly. It is a very well considered and designed software package.

Cons

I am a relatively new user but currently I have no complaints or issues at all. The on boarding process was seamless and the after sales support service is exemplary. Any issues have been resolved efficiently and quickly. The sales service was great too.