App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

bsport Logo
bsport

All-inclusive management system for boutique studios.

visit website

(3)

bsport Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.4

/5

76
88%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.72/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I can't say enough good things about how seamless the migration process was, how attentive our account executive is and how welcome and heard we have felt during this transition to bSport.
I needed a booking software that was modern and easy to use. The bsport team is young, fun, and super responsive.
The fact that it is a very manageable software, which is constantly renewing and improving, with multi-platform access and great support services, makes me a happy client.
The app can’t use for 2days already, many students complain! even Management app also cant use too.
No mobile application device for studio owners.
The UX on customer side is REALLY clunky. Basic failures in UX (size of CTAs, payment process) makes it a bit of a flop compared to the incredible promise its engine holds.

bsport users...

Mindbody-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo
+ 20

Mindbody

Deciplus-logocaret
listing-logo
+ 1

Deciplus

Eversports Manager-logocaret
listing-logo

Eversports Manager

Bookwhen-logocaret
listing-logo

Bookwhen

How would you rate bsport?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


76 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bsport : un outil de gestion et marketing efficace

Reviewed 2 years ago

La mise en place d'une vraie stratégie de conquête et de fidélisation.

Pros

Les outils marketing sont intuitifs. Il est facile de mettre en place une stratégie de com automatisée. La gestion des planning et des comptes clients est également facilitée. Interface et ergonomie excellentes. Permet d'établir une relation client efficace. Echanges avec l'équipe commerciale et technique excellente et enrichissante.

Cons

Je ne suis absolument pas déçue par le logiciel.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Merci pour ce commentaire :). Il est vrai qu'un outil marketing doit etre simple et en meme temps puissant. Ravi qu'on puisse vous accompagner dans le developpement de votre structure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Stand-out studio management

Reviewed 6 months ago

When it comes to cons, BSPORT is very quick in their responsiveness. They update the system very often and always work to approve. Also, the support desk is easily accessible and they are very helpful in setup and implementation. The fact that it is a very manageable software, which is constantly renewing and improving, with multi-platform access and great support services, makes me a happy client.

Pros

This product makes an impact with all of its branded features, plus studio management is made simple despite many many features and functionalities. For me the most stand-our feature is the billing & invoicing. The system is very smart regarding unpaid or disputed membership fees, plus sends out automatic notifications regarding this feature when required. in a close second, it’s the fact that group sessions, private sessions and workshops are included in one software. The product also looks great and is very accessible on the client/user end.

Cons

Some features still need to be build-up more. There is no easy way to filter members, or to free up a spot with an absent client. We have had clients in the past before who created double accounts just to purchase a trial class twice. A notification for when it looks like this is happening is the biggest feature I’m currently missing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Super klantenservice en fijne mogelijkheden voor klanten.

Reviewed 10 days ago

Super uitgebreid pakket met vriendelijke klantenservice.

Pros

Systeem werkt makkelijk voor klanten en voor ons als beheerder. Je kunt makkelijk aanpassingen maken en financiële zaken regelen.

Cons

Ik vind het maken van rapporten soms wat moeilijk. De instellingen om specifieke klanten aan te spreken vind ik lastig.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

STAY AWAY From This PRODUCT

Reviewed 2 months ago

As a previous systems administrator or corporate databases and working in IT for 20 years, i can honestly say this is the worst piece of software i have ever encountered. The support from Bsport is almost non existant. You cannot call them, it all has to be done on web chat where you send a message and have to often wait 24 hours or more for a responce back. The software is at best glitchy and the reporting doesnt actually give you what you want. Please stay away from this product and choose ANYTHING else.

Pros

You could see under subscriptions what money Bsport are due to pay you each week (or whenever they felt like they wanted to) the colours on the background where pleasant

Cons

reports are terrible despite the short demo we got on them. Support is diabolical and the language barrier doesnt help but not having a phone to speak to someone on makes it so much harder basically the whole system is not great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review from Tish/Grove Pilates

Reviewed 4 months ago

Very good so far. The customer service is good. Eda has been very helpful and quickly got back to me and sorted everything.

Pros

Easy to set up classes, organise passes. Simple interface. Migration has been mostly successful from MBO. The business notifications are great to see who owes payment. The ability to make templates is very good. I haven't got to use the smartlists yes but I'm sure I will.

Cons

Notifications for people who first attend an activity needs to be set up and after 2 - 5 times so that emails can be drip fed telling them about the business. Also the ability to allocate a payment to a past appointment/past invoice or past class. And the ability to 'void' a payment like you can in Mind Body Online, if you made a mistake

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Goodbye to Mindbody

Reviewed 2 months ago

bSport is really a game changer. It's everything I've ever asked for/wished for in a management system in one package. We have a lot of niche offerings different than a traditional yoga studio with the same weekly classes. So we needed something that had the flexible to work with us. I can't say enough good things about how seamless the migration process was, how attentive our account executive is and how welcome and heard we have felt during this transition to bSport.

Pros

Unlike our experience with previous providers, I have spent much less time needing extensive tech support since switching to bSport. And if I have needed help, bSport is very responsive and quick to provide support and resolutions.

Cons

Nothing so far! We've been on for about 4 months and it's been smooth sailing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product with lots of useful facets

Reviewed 6 months ago

Some bumps in the road as far as communication and follow-through in the beginning, but now I am happy with the product and the assistance.

Pros

Class package tracking, payment and invoice management, client info database.

Cons

Communication/email templates could be more user friendly, would like more ability to customize invoice format and information.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Endlich ein vernünftiger Ansatz

Reviewed 2 years ago

Mit bsport habe ich endlich eine Software zum managen von beinah all unseren Buchungs- und Abrechnungsprozessen gefunden, die es uns ermöglich die meisten bestehenden (organische gewachsenen) Prozesse sinnvoll und funktional abzubilden. Momentan befinden wir uns noch in der Testphase mittels kleiner Angebote aus unserem Unternehmen. Selbstverständlich gibt es noch die ein oder andere Baustelle, aber bisher ist der Kundensupport vorbildlich und ich bin guter Dinge, dass alles was nötig ist um den kompletten Umstieg von den unterschiedlichen bisher genutzten System zu bsport klappen wird

Pros

Sehr gut anpassbares Fitness Managementtool für Einzel- UND Gruppenterminen mit einer sinnvollen durchdachten Abrechnung. Integrierte online Bezahlung/Abonnement und Buchungsmöglichkeit für die Kunden.

Cons

Besser Managementfunktionen für wiederkehrende Einzeltermine

Showing original review in German. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed a month ago

Bsport offers everything I need to run my studio. The reporting functions give me a great insight and I can see the difference already. Before I was drowning in admin and couldn’t focus on teaching. Now we are so much more flexible and saving time across the business

Pros

- reporting - the support team are great and responsive - migration process was fantastic

Cons

- as with any software, there were initially some bugs. However, Bsport’s team fixed them quickly and were super communicative

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Très satisfaite pour l'instant

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

L'équipe support très réactive/ à l'écoute et investi pour trouver des solutions

Cons

Pour l'instant pas assez de recul pour juger

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Très bon logiciel et service très performant

Reviewed 2 years ago

Le principe de réservation et de gestion est devenu indispensable et Bsport répond à toutes ces demandes.

Pros

Le produit est facile à utiliser et il est toujours en évolution. L'équipe est très à l'écoute et très réacti aux demandes.

Cons

Le principe de la liste d'attente qui pour mon utilisation n'était pas le plus adapté. Possibilité de modifier complètement un cours sans devoir l'annuler entièrement.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best choice I have made for my company over the last years

Reviewed 2 years ago

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have understood everything concerning customer service. They are available whenever you need them, always nice and friendly. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] also has an acute business vision and gives excellent advice regarding business development, which is very very helpful for small businesses like ours.

Pros

It is very easy to manage and understand for administrators and students. So much easier than Mindbodyonline. And so much cheaper.

Cons

No mobile application device for studio owners.

Vendor response

Hi Alain, Thank you for your feedback. We are continually developing our solution for you to expand your activity and the value per customers. You can use our responsive platform on your mobile. An app dedicated to manager will be soon released :). Regards.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rapport qualité/prix/suivi

Reviewed 2 years ago

Bsport propose en plus de sa plate forme des webinars et des tables rondes afin d’avancer ensemble et d’échanger sur nos expériences

Pros

Bsport m’a réconciliée avec les applications de réservations, paiements et gestion en ligne. Excellent suivi et accompagnement Migration très facilité grâce à la réactivité des administrateurs

Cons

Je pense que ce logiciel est très performant si on est un peu curieux. Tout y est, rien à ajouter de mon point de vue. Sincèrement j’ai beaucoup de mal à trouver des points faibles étant donné l’accompagnement et le suivi incroyable qui m’est proposé surtout en pleine période de confinement

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avis Bsport

Reviewed 2 years ago

Très bonnes expérience. Avant j'étais sur un autre logiciel et la prise en main a été beaucoup plus longue et compliqué que bsport.

Pros

Ce logiciel est user friendly, la prise en main est simple comparé à d'autres acteurs du marchés. Le logiciel est assez récent et les développeurs cherchent constamment à évoluer et à suivre les tendances ce qui est très agréable. Bsport est une plateforme très transparente avec ces utilsateurs, les informations sont vites diffusées. Le service clients est impeccable, que du positif à ce sujet. Si besoin d'aide, la réponse est quasi immédiate, les anomalies sont très vites corrigées, les fonctions du logiciels couvrent tous les besoins quotidien pour la gestion d'une salle de sport.

Cons

Le logiciel est récent, donc il y restent des fonctionnalités à développer mais rien d'urgent, les principales sont présentes.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Glad to have it - looking forward to more updates

Reviewed a year ago

Smooth payment and billing processes for European users. Great client accounts in the system that make keeping track of billing easy. I was able to cut my monthly workload down by at least 5 hours.

Pros

I love that I can process a SEPA directly from my clients account and get payment confirmation through the system automatically. This saves a lot of time! Customer service is amazing!

Cons

Some features I had gotten used to in my old system are not available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Logiciel facile d’utilisation

Reviewed 2 years ago

Le logiciel est simple d’utilisation, le support technique est efficace et réactif. L’équipe est bienveillante et à l’écoute. Une très bonne expérience avec bsport !

Pros

Interface simple Nombreuses Fonctionnalités Meilleur rapport qualité / prix sur le marché

Cons

Le fait de ne pas pouvoir supprimer un membre, mais c’est logique étant donné qu’un même membre peut faire partie de plusieurs clubs. Peut être faciliter aussi la procédure pour la bascule d’un type de carte à une autre (report des crédits etc).

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

.

Reviewed 6 months ago

Goede support! Mag wel iets gebruiksvriendelijker overall qua systeem. Ik moet nu nog regelmatig zoeken naar features als er onderdelen aangepast dienen te worden.

Pros

Gecombineerde rooster van meerdere locaties en eigen app

Cons

De app kan nog wel wat worden verbeterd. Ik krijg veel terug van leden dat het niet erg gebruiksvriendelijk is; waaronder het beginscherm waar de lessen random worden weergegeven is verwarrend, wanneer je een les wilt reserveren dan moet je daar meerdere handelingen voor doen. Ik mis de optie om een proefles als los product aan te bieden/losse feature met eigen mogelijkheden zoals een aparte pagina waarop duidelijk staat wat er moet gebeuren om een proefles te boeken (nu moet je een account aanmaken, maar is niet geheel duidelijk), een les boeken ver vooruit (niet 3 dagen zoals we nu hebben ingesteld) en ook automatische bevestigings- en bedanktmail.

Showing original review in Dutch. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bsport Installation Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

We have had a good experience with the process of setting up the system. Our [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been very helpful. He guided us through the training with clear instructions and was always on hand via email for any further queries. It was easy to book online training slots with him and he gave us extra time when needed. He is knowledgeable about the system and has a friendly, helpful manner and always a smile!

Pros

User-friendly, good to be able to brand with own colors, good integration with our website, good to see images on the App and website for each section, good to have a function to send branded emails out to different user groups.

Cons

It would be good to be able to have the teacheres as staff as well so that they can do some administration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great help to get started !

Reviewed a year ago

Still new with it, but I am already seeing how it will make my life easier, especially for communication with my folks.

Pros

We are very well supported as we start using bsport. Generosity, smiles, disponibility, it's great.

Cons

I started using it as I was on break which is awesome to learn yet, I have yet to use it on the daily to really be spontaneous with it. I'm not worried though, they are an email away if we need help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bon logiciel de réservation en ligne.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Application fluide et accessible aux anciens et nouveaux clients. Beaucoup de paramètres et équipe technique joignable facilement et retours rapides.

Cons

Les widgets sont longs à charger et certains clients pensent que la page de réservation est vide.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The best booking software on the market

Reviewed 2 years ago

Userfreindly, fast and efficient

Pros

Fast and easy to use. Team is very reactive and innovate a lot Answers our primary needs

Cons

Accounting features lack userfreindlyness. Need to master excel to handle large data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Not fit for martial arts businesses

Reviewed 4 months ago

Sold false promises and we found out we were the first BJJ gym they had ever signed and we understand why. Extremely overpriced.

Pros

We liked the video library, it was limited with categories, but I know they were working on developing it and adding more features.

Cons

Useless dashboards, reports that don't show the correct information, cannot add leads easy or manage them, errors with email templates, errors with double payments, bad translations, and really bad UX on the paid app. A mix of good and bad customer support. No ranking (sold it to us that we could use a workaround), really hard to see how many times someone trained, unable to show who has signed up to a class, cannot go back to a previous day in the teacher app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Merci Bsport , un vrai soutien pour mon studio!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Sa simplicité d’utilisation , un logiciel français en français ! l’accompagnement le suivi et soutien quasi permanent . Un tarif unique pour toutes les fonctions. Et une possibilité de cours en ligne en cette période difficile.

Cons

Certaines fonctionnalités à améliorer comme la vision globale des cours sur 1 mois

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Bonjour Magali, Vos mots nous touchent beaucoup. Chez bsport, nous avons l'ambition de vous apportez l'ensemble des nouvelles technologies pour developper au mieux votre activite.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Idōstudio Pilates review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Their customer support team is just the best! They provide you with all the steps so I could start with the set-up. After that a call is organized where they guide you through all the details and fully support any transition. The calendar view for the clients is also easy to use and looks cool! I really like the smart-list and e-mailing options!

Cons

It is not always very easy to find answers to specific details via the FAQs. Yet so far all my questions are answered very fast when contacting the helpdesk via chat function.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Booking and Scheduling Platform

Reviewed a year ago

The team have been been very helpful in throughout the process of reviewing the platform, the migration over from the old platform and through the on going initial teething problems.

Pros

It is a very intuitive system to use and has simplified the set up of classes, passes, memberships and the general settings for our organisation.

Cons

Still in the early days but some flexibility on the location details for when holding online classes would be welcome.