This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Autodeals Logo

Autodeals

Auto dealer software for businesses of all sizes

see alternatives

Autodeals Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

12
92%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.75/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

The best thing about Autodeals is its all-in-one capabilities.

GM

Greg M.

Great overall platform and great people to work with.

MT

Michael T.

I enjoy the simplicity of Autodeals and if I ever have a question or concern the response is always timely and informative.

TB

Tequila B.

Difficult to say because anything that is a problem is fixed right away.

BV

Betsy V.

One con is the lack of filtering/querying functionality.

MG

Monica G.

One Stop Shop Software for the Automotive and/or Finance Industry.

GM

Greg M.

Autodeals users...

Frazer-logocaret
listing-logo

Frazer

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise-logocaret
listing-logo

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

How would you rate Autodeals?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dealer management at its best!!

Reviewed a month ago

Everything we need it to be from start to finish from inventory management, accounting and bookkeeping, to ease of desking deals and delivering customers.

Pros

All in one management and integration.

Cons

I don’t have any cons. The system works the way a total software system should.

Vendor response

Thank you Robert for your review! We appreciate your business and your hard work for your customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One Stop Shop Software for the Automotive and/or Finance Industry

Reviewed a month ago

Great software, would highly recommend it to anyone in the retail business. It was built with the auto industry as the primary focus but from what I've seen, it could be used in any business that sells to clients, including B2B. It can be used in any financial institution that does loans, whether or not it's auto loans or personal loans, this will make life easier.

Pros

The best thing about Autodeals is its all-in-one capabilities. It's a CRM, a tool for spinning & penciling deals, remote contracting, messaging, service dept., inventory management, and even eliminates the need for accounting software because it has an option for that as well. Really, no matter if you're in sales, finance, accounting, service, or collections, this software is second to none. Autodeals can eliminate 3 or 4 other monthly subscriptions and streamline all processes easily.

Cons

I haven't found anything negative at this point and have been using for several years.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you, and are excited how it has helped your business!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

American Sales & Leasing, Inc.

Reviewed a month ago

We moved from a strictly accounting program (QuickBooks). We exported all of our files to excel spreadsheets and the developers were able to import the files into AutoDeals. There was a learning curve, as with getting accustomed to any new software, but the developers were alway willing to listen and help in a timely manner,

Pros

We're a Wholesale Car Dealer. This software is geared toward the Retail Dealer that deals with Retail Sales, Parts and Service, etc. It has a lot more moving parts than we need but with the help of the Developers, we've been able to fine tune it to our needs.

Cons

The accounting is not as black and white as I was used to with QuickBooks. But the end result is quicker reconciliation at the end of the month.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. Appreciate your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Autodeals

Reviewed 18 days ago
Pros

We primarily use the Deals, Vehicles and Accounting sections. These sections are user friendly and straightforward. We are able to capture the information needed for the day to day business to run smoothly. The information is easily found and the layout is easy to understand. The connection to various DMV forms makes creating appropriate paperwork very simple. I greatly appreciate the responsiveness of the Autodeals team. They have been a tremendous help anytime I have had questions, needed a form added or needed help pulling specific data. The customer service is excellent.

Cons

One con is the lack of filtering/querying functionality. I would like to pull reports & data based on various criteria. It's impossible for the programmers to consider all the ways this data should be presented, so the users should have the ability to pull their own reports rather than solely relying on canned reports. The ability to more easily make changes to certain pieces of info - mainly the price. We have multiples of the same type unit. Right now, prices are changing. The ability to change prices on multiple items without having to enter into each one would be a huge timesaver and ensure greater accuracy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Panthers AutoSource, LLC

Reviewed a month ago

Excellent in operation and Problem solving even when calling the home office for questions and/or concerns.

Pros

The Ease of operation is what satisfies the Management Team.

Cons

Not able to integrate with Dealertrack or RouteOne!

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Donnie! We appreciate your input. Dealertrack, Route1, Appone and CUDL integration will be available for general release by 7/1/22. It is currently successfully working in TEST and will need to go through final user acceptance testing!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Auto Deals Software

Reviewed 23 days ago

Very Good

Pros

Software is very easy to use and for new employees learning a new software it makes it better for the company when training.

Cons

As a every day user we have no complaints

Vendor response

Thank you Randy for the review. We appreciate your business, and appreciate your insight.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Automotive Software

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Probably not the answer one would expect but customer service is what I liked most about this software. This is a very comprehensive program but it does no good for an old lady that is only moderately tech savvy. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has always been amazing at talking me through problems and make changes to improve the software when needed.

Cons

Difficult to say because anything that is a problem is fixed right away

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your thoughts and welcome your input and direction.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of Autodeals

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It was mostly user friendly and internet based

Cons

reports are not user friendly readable in my opinon

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. We will increase our focus on the analytics and will improve this for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AutoDeals is very user friendly

Reviewed a month ago

Can complete many different tasks in one program and user friendly

Pros

User friendly and can perform many different things all from this one program

Cons

Our leads from our website are not showing up and integrating as they should.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We will open a ticket and investigate the matter quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Autodeals is a great software!

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I enjoy the simplicity of Autodeals and if I ever have a question or concern the response is always timely and informative.

Cons

Throughout my time using Autodeals I honestly can say that I have no cons.

Vendor response

Thank you for your business. We appreciate your comments!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super System

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The CRM works hand-in-hand with the financial software no double entry. And the accounting software is so simple to use. And you can log onto the software from phone to computer wherever you’re at you do not have to be at your dealership.

Cons

No cons everything is great. The programs run smoothly.

Vendor response

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Autodeals DMS Review

Reviewed a month ago

Great overall platform and great people to work with.

Pros

Soup to nuts solution for the independent dealer, with up-to-date technology and the flexibility to add features faster than competitors

Cons

Connection needed to Quickbooks, but am told it is in the works. Not a show-stopper, but a concern. Will be glad when it comes - it will take the month-end close, that used to take several weeks and is now down to several days, down to 1-2 days.

Vendor response

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business and do have the Quickbooks enhancement in our plan.