This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

AutoRepair Cloud

Cloud-based automobile repair management software

see alternatives

AutoRepair Cloud Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Amazing customer service, great features and constant improvements making the software better.

Johnny S.

It just made everything so easy. Loved the ease of use and all of the nice features it has.

Marie V.

AutoRepair Cloud is n awesome application with lot of useful features. I'm a mobile auto mechanic and luckily I found this software to manage my repair orders.

George T.

Cons

A bit of struggle and I got the thing I was looking for so long.

Nigel M.

That the tool is web based so that means if you do not have a reliable internet connection at the shop you might run into trouble.

Luis M.

Unfortunately we have never been shown that we have or have not been contacted through this tool.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

21

6

2

0

0

93%
positive reviews
97%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


29 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolutely loved this program! Very easy to use!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We loved working along with this program! It just made everything so easy! Loved the ease of use and all of the nice features it has. Makes it worth the investment!

Cons

Can't complain about the product at all! I have loved absolutely everything there is about it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great features at the right price point

Reviewed 8 months ago

Amazing customer service, great features and constant improvements making the software better

Pros

Online accessibility. Great features covering most of shop requirements Reasonable price point

Cons

Full usage of software can be improved on mobile devices

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

A great idea

Reviewed 2 months ago

it was a ok experience, nothing special and didn't wow me in any way.

Pros

I liked the features that it had to offer, has a great concept especially for small business. but has some great features and love the tracking progress of each job

Cons

the number plate and vin look up didn't work very well, it doesn't seem to find AUS vehicles very well so that was a downfall to me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Has all I need

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am so glad to find this application. When I was looking for something to minimize my daily routine I happened to find this cloud-based solution and it really helps me a lot. No need to install it, I can sign in from any PC or laptop; all I need is the Internet. So I basically have a huge inventory of autoparts on my fingertips for instance.

Pros

web-based, no need to instal huge inventory app for clients

Cons

A bit slow sometimes Does not support AutoZone yet, but was promised to have them on board soon

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system for my business!

Reviewed 4 years ago

My accountant has no issues with the reports and is pleased that we are able to keep track of our business. Its great that all the new features released are automatically included in the next update. AutoRepair Cloud should definitely be easier to find out about encouraging for more marketing!

Pros

Features! Setup is fine and they are constantly developing!

Cons

No cons so far

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I love the QB Online support

Reviewed 4 years ago

QB online sync Labor Estimator Quotes/quick invoicing

Pros

This software is just what I was looking for. I have had issues with QB on my previous software but not anymore. Great job guys!

Cons

I'm happy with what I've got so far. No complaints. Let's see how it goes over the time. New tech docs or more auto part suppliers would be useful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good application

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use AutoRepair Cloud at our family's shop and I think it's good enough. I find it simple to use and use it mainly as appointment schedule and invoicing tool.

Pros

Build-in VIN-scanner QuickBooks integration Appointment scheduling tool for Facebook

Cons

Not working without the Internet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software for it's price

Reviewed 4 years ago

AutoRepair Cloud is an awesome application for medium size shops. The set of features is just enough to get the work done. And the company updates it quite frequently.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Gives opportunities not headache

Reviewed 5 years ago

AutoRepair Cloud is simple and useful application for auto repair shop It's a good application with all necessary functions to run auto repair shop. I tried several automotive software in my shop but this one is really useful. There is a special mobile application for my customers which gives more options to communicate with them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

My dealership has a listing with them

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We absolutely love having a free listing with them however we have never been able to see a direct benefits to being on board.

Cons

Unfortunately we have never been shown that we have or have not been contacted through this tool. Yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Software Solution

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This is best suited for small and the medium sized business to take the complete control over the business process and to track your monthly and annual budget.

Cons

Better knowledge required to use this. Feels little expensive. Needs constant development and frequent software updates to meet the latest business standards.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The system I was looking for

Reviewed 4 years ago

After all our time spent to research systems, the results have been well worth it. From the capabilities of AutoRepair Cloud to on-demand developments all have exceeded my expectations. Plus all the new features released are automatically included in the next update.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A bit of struggle and I got the thing I was looking for so long

Reviewed 4 years ago

I had to struggle a bit to make the system work for me and I received a lot of help from the company's support. Finally, I got the software I was looking for so long and it is working just the way I want it to. Thank you guys!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Descent software for auto repair shop

Reviewed 4 years ago

I would recommend AutoRepair Cloud for small to medium auto repair shops. I was quite surprised by this software. There are almost all necessary features, however I would add repair manuals as in some other software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome tool for a mobile mechanic!

Reviewed 4 years ago

AutoRepair Cloud is n awesome application with lot of useful features. I'm a mobile auto mechanic and luckily I found this software to manage my repair orders.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

just browsing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

clean website, easy to use. was easy to navigate thru and find what i wanted

Cons

there should be a filter to search by price, because im looking for some open source free software i could use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quotes and maintenance services save me a lot of time!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Quotes feature is essential as I often provide estimations to my clients; Apps for tablet and cellphone help to save a lot of time when working on a car; Option to add pictures to inspection allows not to miss anything.

Cons

Not working without the Internet/Wi-Fi Not connected to NAPA or any similar supplier thought has access to O'Reiley's and Amazon

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very functional and easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

maybe you can add a news and latest offer feature based on the users data, like periodically sent you new offers and discounts if you didn't use the app from a while, just like a hook to make you go back to use it.

Pros

the website is clean, every thing is where you expect it to be, and making customer add you from your QR generated code is a really cool feature which really easy the work where you can just put it in front of your shop, and the translation feature really help a lot of people to know who are you and what you are doing

Cons

the UI(User interface) require most work on the design a graphics of the website, nowadays people are use to cool interfaces were the buttons and photos slide from the left while scrolling down and the background is moving by its own.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good software for a good price

Reviewed 4 years ago

We've just started using AutoRepair Cloud and when the trial expired we decided to buy Standard subscription. The system's features help to run our shop more efficiently. It has even mobile application for our customers!

Pros

Constant development and development of new features upon prior agreement

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great way to streamline workflow for a mechanic shop

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great tool makes it really easy to track monthly budget.

Cons

That the tool is web based so that means if you do not have a reliable internet connection at the shop you might run into trouble.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Glad I found it!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am glad I came across this cloud-based software, it is just what I was looking for. Has got tablet and iOs versions, invoicing, appointment scheduling and notifications plus a 14-day free of charge trial.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great app for a small shop owner

Reviewed 5 years ago

The app helps me a lot with my daily routine and accounting. I use it on a daily basis to schedule appointments with my clients, manage invoicing and keep all the clients' data in one place.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Use it to track my work

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was doing everything on my own before and when the volumes increased I had to look for a software to keep the stuff in place and keep track of it. I had to play around with it to make it work for me and after a while it began to save me even more time than I have spent. Quotes and repair orders are so much faster now.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good for SMB

Reviewed 5 years ago

It seems that these guys tried to mix all necessary features in one application. It's good for SMB shops with limited software budget. What I like the most is that there is a mobile application for my customers which they use to book repair services, chat with me or approve or disapprove repair services.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great to have it everywhere

Reviewed 4 years ago

We found AutoRepair Cloud and it has so many great features that have helped us. This software is everything we hoped it would be. Android and iOS apps make it a breeze to switch between the devices and web interface.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review