App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Innovation Minds Logo

Innovation Minds

Empowered Engagement & Purposeful Innovation

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Innovation Minds Reviews

Overall rating

4.3

/5

14

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.79/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It was such a great opportunity to work with such an energetic group. Innovation minds feel like a Brand for me that much quality they Assure.
The experience has been great. I hope to continue this mutual relationship both in leveraging the platform but also in helping the team develop the system.
I loved that this platform is very easy to use and engaging. It keeps the team productive and helps reach the project goals.
The software can be scaled up to many various number of solutions for the business logic. Sometimes the working process get confused.
We used it to get our team to come together to solve a business problem.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The "engagement" platform

Reviewed a year ago

IM was a great help to us getting our consulting firm off the ground. Great way to interact with clients.

Pros

We can do lots of things in one place that we used to use separate softwares for.

Cons

I look forward to seeing how their roadmap evolves

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brad H.

Professional Training & Coaching, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An Employee Engagement, Alignment, and Performance Platform in One...?? YEP!!

Reviewed a year ago

We've been able to improve the performance feedback process for both managers & employees, creating more of an ongoing, in-the-moment environment for providing feedback (as well as capturing thoughts or examples of specific performance/behaviors in the system), allowing for deeper/richer performance conversations which are grounded in more real-life examples. Survey data is linked to current issues within the business, and there is a heightened level of transparency around the linkage between performance and compensation.

Pros

For many of us who've been around this HR/TM space for very long, we all know there are software companies that have been chasing this seeming Holy Grail of solutions which could effectively and efficiently pull together environmental scanning (i.e. surveys) with employee engagement, goal alignment/cascading, performance monitoring & feedback, and reward & recognition. We also are aware a few players...

Cons

If there is one thing I wish I could strengthen, it would be stronger language for employees around the anonymity of employee survey data.

Sc
AvatarImg

Sreehari c.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

"Efficiently Manage Projects and Events with Innovation Minds : A Comprehensive Review"

Reviewed a year ago

Innovation Minds provides various business logic such as Project Management Tool, Event Management, Idea Creation and Collaboration, Work Flow Management etc. The software can be scaled up to many various number of solutions for the business logic. Sometimes the working process get confused.

Pros

1. Project Management2. Event Management3. Collaborate with 'Ideas'

Cons

User Profile section and Connect page can be improved.

JJ
AvatarImg

Jacob J.

Research, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

innovosource BRIDGE Feedback

Reviewed a year ago

The experience has been great! I hope to continue this mutual relationship both in leveraging the platform but also in helping the team develop the system

Pros

The team is incredibly responsive and easy to work with on implementing modifications to the system. While they continue to roll out new system wide features, they are always willing to help me customize my offering

Cons

Not a con but I really do not use most of the collaboration features at this point.

JO
AvatarImg

Jheanniz O.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Must have employee engagement platform for Hybrid Workers

Reviewed a year ago

So far so great. They have been helping me track my tasks each day

Pros

It's an all in one platform. I can connect with my colleagues in a different level using one platform.

Cons

Would be better if there is mobile application

HS
AvatarImg

Hariharan S.

E-Learning, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Innovation Minds has been an excellent tool for enabling ideation within universties

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, Innovation Minds has been a wonderful tool to help students in the universities I worked with turn ideas into tangible outcomes. Without Innovation Minds, I don't think we could have accomplished what we did.

Pros

The most impactful features have been the collaboration tools: smart whiteboard, task managements, and idea collaborator finder. These tools were intuitive and easy to use and helped me and other students get ideas off the ground.

Cons

The initial set up took some time, but Innovation Minds' customer support was great and they helped us in no time.

AS
AvatarImg

Ahlad S.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review on product Innovation mind

Reviewed a year ago

I worked in Innovations minds as assist Developer as well as in QA also, I had such a great feeling when working with [sensitive content hidden] the Upsmart team, and Alphind team. It was such a great opportunity to work with such an energetic group. Innovation minds feel like a Brand for me that much quality they Assure. Good work Innovation Mind

Pros

Challenges and Ideas are great, Those engagement scores & Awards as well are Awesome. And It has a great-looking UI that never makes a user feel bad.

Cons

Make the toolbar little color full for Ideas, Challenge chat, etc...

CK
AvatarImg

Curt K.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

another avenue for innovation & collaboration

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

open concept, ideas generating, easy to use & understand

Cons

Still relatively new, still learning about this.

CP
AvatarImg

Chevelly P.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Value

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I loved that this platform is very easy to use and engaging. It keeps the team productive and helps reach the project goals. With this value everyone's input is of great value.

Cons

What I like least is the fact that the screen freezes sometimes.

VT
AvatarImg

Valerie T.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Finding new ideas and new programs

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Collaboration and engagement is key for us to get more departments to share ideas in a fluid manner

Cons

Needs more customer service follow up and user guidance

KP
AvatarImg

Karthik P.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

FeedBack about the Innovation Minds

Reviewed a year ago

Overall it was a pretty great eperience , Dont have any bad experience at all.

Pros

Project management, Ideas , Chalenges , Lead , Connect , Chats

Cons

There is no least liked area but need improve on the challenge and lead area.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Project Management

Reviewed a year ago

Innovation Minds is a excellent app, Where we can find a perfect solution for the challenges which we face, this app is interlinked with all the ideas to solve that challenges and also we can create a project and execute the ideas of every user and get the best results.

Pros

Project Management and AI use in Workflow Jobs

Cons

Few Challenges hide when it expires though there are ideas open, we can find the solution for this.

LK
AvatarImg

Lisa K.

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good for collaboration

Reviewed a year ago

We used it to get our team to come together to solve a business problem. We also used it for the quiet people on the team to use their voice without having to speak so to speak. They input their ideas and they were heard.

Pros

We used Innovation Minds to get our team to collaborate together to solve a problem. It was easy to use and a good experience.

Cons

I liked the product, our company just wasn't ready to use this product.

BD
AvatarImg

Bernhard D.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Resources Review

Reviewed a year ago

For me it was manageable and truly marvelous

Pros

The possibility to emulate an office remotel for all involved

Cons

The level of iT literacy needed to deploy it